Plugins - The Events Calendar - Stable (latest release) - en to ko_KR translation catalogue (3799 entries)

en: past day
ko_KR: 지난 날짜

en: upcoming day
ko_KR: 다가오는 날짜

en: Shepherd tables could not be created/updated. This is a critical issue since important functionality might be affected. Reach out to support if you need help.
ko_KR: 셰퍼드 테이블을 생성/업데이트할 수 없습니다. 중요한 기능이 영향을 받을 수 있으므로 이는 중요한 문제입니다. 도움이 필요하면 지원팀에 문의하세요.

note: translators: %d: The id of the item.
en: Select the item with id: %d
ko_KR: ID: %d로 항목을 선택합니다.

note: Translators: %s is the query error message.
en: The below query failed with the message(s): %s
ko_KR: 이 쿼리가 다음과 같은 메시지와 함께 실패했습니다. : %s

note: translators: 1: Event ID, 2: Error message.
en: Event %1$d: %2$s
ko_KR: 이벤트 %1$d: %2$s

en: You do not have permission to access this content.
ko_KR: 이 콘텐츠에 접근할 권한이 없습니다.

[ctx: Alt text for the Black Friday Ad]
note: translators: %1$s: Black Friday sale year (numeric)
en: %1$s Black Friday Sale for The Events Calendar. 30%% off all plugins, add-ons, bundles, everything!.
ko_KR: 이벤트 캘린더에서 %1$s의 블랙 프라이데이 세일을 진행합니다. 모든 플러그인, 애드온, 번들, 모든 것을 30%% 할인합니다!

en: Schedule multiple events in daily, weekly, monthly, or custom patterns with Events Calendar Pro.
ko_KR: 이벤트 캘린더 프로로 일별, 주별, 월별 또는 사용자 지정 패턴으로 여러 이벤트를 예약하세요.

en: Dismiss this notice.
ko_KR: 이 알림을 닫습니다.

note: translators: %1$s: opening span tag, contents not show on smaller screens %2$s: closing span tag
en: Find out more %1$s about Events Calendar Pro%2$s
ko_KR: 이벤트 캘린더 Pro%2$s에 대해 자세히 %1$s 알아보기

note: translators: %1$s: Sale year (numeric), %2$s: Sale name
en: %1$s %2$s for The Events Calendar plugins, add-ons, and bundles.
ko_KR: 이벤트 캘린더 플러그인, 애드온 및 번들에 대한 %1$s %2$s입니다.

note: translators: %1$s: Sale year (numeric), %2$s: Sale name
en: %1$s %2$s for Event Tickets 30%% off plugins, add-ons, bundles, everything!.
ko_KR: 이벤트 티켓 %1$s %2$s 플러그인, 애드온, 번들, 모든 것을 30%% 할인합니다!

note: translators: %1$s: Sale year (numeric), %2$s: Sale name
en: %1$s %2$s for The Events Calendar 30%% off plugins, add-ons, bundles, everything!.
ko_KR: 이벤트 캘린더에 대해 %1$s %2$s 플러그인, 애드온, 번들, 모든 것을 30%% 할인합니다!

en: Note:
ko_KR: 참고:

en: This option is automatically disabled when The Events Calendar is active for compatibility.
ko_KR: 호환성을 위해 The Events Calendar가 활성화되면 이 옵션은 자동으로 비활성화됩니다.

en: Back link
ko_KR: 백 링크

en: Breadcrumb
ko_KR: 브레드크럼

note: translators: %s: Event label plural
en: Top %s list pagination
ko_KR: 상위 %s 목록 페이지 매김

note: translators: %s: Event label plural
en: Bottom %s list pagination
ko_KR: 하단 %s 목록 페이지 매김

note: translators: %1$d: number of events, %2$s: formatted date.
en: + %1$d More for %2$s | + %1$d More for %2$s
ko_KR[0]: + %2$s에 대해 %1$d 추가됨

en: Below you can set up the authentication for different calendar services, in order to be able to import events from them.
ko_KR: 아래에서 다양한 캘린더 서비스에서 이벤트를 가져올 수 있도록 해당 캘린더 서비스에 대한 인증을 설정할 수 있습니다.

en: Support Access
ko_KR: 지원 액세스

[ctx: Calendar display settings header]
en: Import
ko_KR: 가져오기

en: Caching can improve your site performance and speed up your site. Check out our Caching Guide to help you set up caching with our plugins correctly.
ko_KR: 캐싱은 사이트 성능을 개선하고 사이트 속도를 높일 수 있습니다. 플러그인으로 캐싱을 올바르게 설정하는 데 도움이 되는 캐싱 가이드를 확인하세요.

en: The default PHP timezone of your server is set to something else than UTC. This can cause issues when displaying event times and time zones. We recommend you to set the default PHP time zone on your server to UTC. This is usually done with the `date.timezone` directive in the php.ini file.
ko_KR: 서버의 기본 PHP 표준 시간대가 UTC가 아닌 다른 시간대로 설정되어 있습니다. 이로 인해 이벤트 시간과 시간대를 표시할 때 문제가 발생할 수 있습니다. 서버의 기본 PHP 표준 시간대를 UTC로 설정하는 것이 좋습니다. 일반적으로 php.ini 파일에서 `date.timezone` 지시어를 사용하여 설정합니다.

en: common error messages
ko_KR: 일반적인 오류 메시지

en: Find solutions to this
ko_KR: 해결 방법 찾기

en: More info
ko_KR: 추가 정보

en: Plugin couldn't be identified.
ko_KR: 플러그인을 식별할 수 없음.

en: things you can do
ko_KR: 할 수 있는 작업들

note: translators: %s: The name of the caching plugin.
en: Caching plugin detected: %s
ko_KR: 캐싱 플러그인 감지: %s

note: Translators: %1$s and %2$s are opening and closing <a> tags, respectively.
en: %1$sBuy a license%2$s for the Promoter service to access additional marketing features.
ko_KR: %1$s추가 마케팅 기능을 사용하려면 프로모터 서비스용 라이선스%2$s를 구입하세요.

en: The PHP version your site uses has reached its end of life of life on November 28, 2022. This means it no longer receives security updates or bug fixes. Users are encouraged to upgrade to newer versions of PHP to ensure continued support and security. Reach out to your hosting provider for assistance.
ko_KR: 사이트에서 사용하는 PHP 버전은 2022년 11월 28일에 수명이 종료되었습니다. 즉, 더 이상 보안 업데이트나 버그 수정이 제공되지 않습니다. 사용자는 지속적인 지원과 보안을 위해 최신 버전의 PHP로 업그레이드하는 것이 좋습니다. 호스팅 제공업체에 문의하여 도움을 받으세요.

en: Default PHP timezone is other than UTC
ko_KR: 기본 PHP 시간대가 UTC가 아님

en: PHP version out of date
ko_KR: PHP 버전이 오래됨

en: RFC 5988 Link header for pagination. Contains navigation links with relationships:
    				`rel="next"` for the next page (if not on last page),
    				`rel="prev"` for the previous page (if not on first page).
    				Header is omitted entirely if there's only one page
ko_KR: RFC 5988 페이지 매김을 위한 링크 헤더. 관계가 있는 탐색 링크를 포함합니다:
    				다음 페이지(마지막 페이지가 아닌 경우)의 경우 `rel="next"`,
    				이전 페이지(첫 페이지가 아닌 경우)의 경우 `rel="prev"`.
    				페이지가 하나만 있는 경우 헤더가 완전히 생략됩니다.

en: Create a Venue
ko_KR: 장소 생성

en: Create an Organizer
ko_KR: 주최자 생성

en: Creates a new event
ko_KR: 새 이벤트 생성

en: Creates a new organizer
ko_KR: 새 주최자 생성

en: Creates a new venue
ko_KR: 새 장소 생성

en: Delete a Venue
ko_KR: 장소 삭제

en: Delete an Organizer
ko_KR: 주최자 삭제

en: Deletes an existing organizer
ko_KR: 기존 주최자 삭제

en: Deletes an existing venue
ko_KR: 기존 장소 삭제

en: Event created successfully
ko_KR: 이벤트 생성 성공

en: Failed to create the event
ko_KR: 이벤트 생성 실패

en: Failed to create the organizer
ko_KR: 주최자 생성 실패

en: Failed to create the venue
ko_KR: 장소 생성 실패

en: Failed to delete the organizer
ko_KR: 주최자 삭제 실패

en: Failed to delete the venue
ko_KR: 장소 삭제 실패

en: Failed to update the organizer
ko_KR: 주최자 업데이트 실패

en: Failed to update the venue
ko_KR: 장소 업데이트 실패

en: Get organizers
ko_KR: 주최자 가져오기

en: Get venues
ko_KR: 장소 가져오기

en: Limit events to those ending before the specified date.
ko_KR: 지정된 날짜 이전에 종료되는 이벤트로 결과 집합 제한.

en: Limit events to those starting after the specified date.
ko_KR: 지정된 날짜 이후에 시작되는 이벤트로 결과 집합 제한.

en: Limit result set to events assigned specific categories.
ko_KR: 특정 카테고리가 할당된 이벤트로 결과 집합 제한.

en: Limit result set to events assigned specific tags.
ko_KR: 특정 태그가 할당된 이벤트로 결과 집합 제한.

en: Limit result set to events assigned to specific organizers.
ko_KR: 결과 집합을 특정 주최자에게 할당된 이벤트로 제한합니다.

en: Limit result set to events assigned to specific venues.
ko_KR: 결과 집합을 특정 장소에 할당된 이벤트로 제한합니다.

en: Limit result set to events ending after the specified date.
ko_KR: 결과 집합을 지정된 날짜 이후에 종료되는 이벤트로 제한합니다.

en: Limit result set to events ending before the specified date.
ko_KR: 결과 집합을 지정된 날짜 이전에 종료되는 이벤트로 제한합니다.

en: Limit result set to events starting after the specified date.
ko_KR: 결과 집합을 지정된 날짜 이후에 시작되는 이벤트로 제한합니다.

en: Limit result set to events starting before the specified date.
ko_KR: 결과 집합을 지정된 날짜 이전에 시작되는 이벤트로 제한합니다.

en: Limit result set to events with specific post parent.
ko_KR: 결과 집합을 특정 게시물 상위 항목이 있는 이벤트로 제한합니다.

en: Limit result set to events with specific status.
ko_KR: 결과 집합을 특정 상태가 있는 이벤트로 제한합니다.

en: Limit result set to events with tickets.
ko_KR: 티켓이 있는 이벤트로 결과 집합 제한.

en: Limit result set to featured events only.
ko_KR: 추천 이벤트로만 결과 집합 제한.

en: Limit result set to organizers with events.
ko_KR: 이벤트가 있는 주최자로 결과 집합 제한.

en: Limit result set to organizers with specific event.
ko_KR: 특정 이벤트가 있는 주최자로 결과 집합 제한.

en: Limit result set to organizers with specific status.
ko_KR: 특정 상태의 주최자로 결과 집합 제한.

en: Limit result set to organizers with upcoming events.
ko_KR: 예정된 이벤트가 있는 주최자로 결과 집합 제한.

en: Limit result set to venues with events.
ko_KR: 이벤트가 있는 장소로 결과 집합 제한.

en: Limit result set to venues with specific event.
ko_KR: 특정 이벤트가 있는 장소로 결과 집합 제한.

en: Limit result set to venues with specific status.
ko_KR: 특정 상태의 장소로 결과 집합 제한.

en: Limit result set to venues with upcoming events.
ko_KR: 결과 집합을 예정된 이벤트가 있는 장소로 제한합니다.

en: Limit results to those matching a string.
ko_KR: 결과를 문자열과 일치하는 항목으로 제한합니다.

en: Maximum number of items to be returned in result set.
ko_KR: 결과 집합에 반환될 최대 항목 수.

en: Order sort attribute ascending or descending.
ko_KR: 정렬 속성을 오름차순 또는 내림차순으로 설정합니다.

en: Organizer created successfully
ko_KR: 주최자 생성 성공

en: Organizer deleted successfully
ko_KR: 주최자 삭제 성공

en: Organizer updated successfully
ko_KR: 주최자 업데이트 성공

en: Retrieve a Venue
ko_KR: 장소 검색

en: Retrieve an Organizer
ko_KR: 주최자 검색

en: Returns a list of organizers
ko_KR: 주최자 목록 반환

en: Returns a list of venues
ko_KR: 장소 목록 반환

en: Returns a single organizer
ko_KR: 단일 주최자 반환

en: Returns a single venue
ko_KR: 단일 장소 반환

en: Returns the list of events
ko_KR: 이벤트 목록 반환

en: Returns the list of organizers
ko_KR: 주최자 목록 반환

en: Returns the list of venues
ko_KR: 장소 목록 반환

en: Returns the organizer
ko_KR: 주최자 반환

en: Returns the venue
ko_KR: 장소 반환

en: Sort collection by event attribute.
ko_KR: 컬렉션을 이벤트 속성별로 정렬.

en: The collection page number.
ko_KR: 컬렉션 페이지 번호.

en: The event data to create.
ko_KR: 생성할 이벤트 데이터.

en: The organizer data to create.
ko_KR: 생성할 주최자 데이터.

en: The organizer data to update.
ko_KR: 업데이트할 주최자 데이터.

en: The organizer does not support trashing. Set force=true to delete
ko_KR: 주최자는 휴지통 이동을 지원하지 않습니다. 삭제하려면 force=true 설정

en: The organizer has already been trashed
ko_KR: 주최자는 이미 휴지통으로 이동되었습니다

en: The requested organizer was not found
ko_KR: 요청된 주최자를 찾을 수 없음

en: The requested page was not found
ko_KR: 요청된 페이지를 찾을 수 없음

en: The requested venue was not found
ko_KR: 요청된 장소를 찾을 수 없음

en: The total number of organizers matching the request.
ko_KR: 요청에 일치하는 주최자 총 수.

en: The total number of venues matching the request.
ko_KR: 요청에 일치하는 장소 총 수.

en: The venue data to create.
ko_KR: 생성할 장소 데이터.

en: The venue data to update.
ko_KR: 업데이트할 장소 데이터.

en: The venue does not support trashing. Set force=true to delete
ko_KR: 장소는 휴지통 이동을 지원하지 않습니다. force=true로 설정하여 삭제하세요

en: The venue has already been trashed
ko_KR: 장소는 이미 휴지통으로 이동되었습니다

en: These operations are introduced by The Events Calendar.
ko_KR: 이 작업들은 The Events Calendar에서 제공됩니다.

en: Unique identifier for the organizer.
ko_KR: 주최자의 고유 식별자.

en: Unique identifier for the venue.
ko_KR: 장소의 고유 식별자.

en: Update a Venue
ko_KR: 장소 업데이트

en: Update an Organizer
ko_KR: 주최자 업데이트

en: Updates an existing organizer
ko_KR: 기존 주최자 업데이트

en: Updates an existing venue
ko_KR: 기존 장소 업데이트

en: Venue created successfully
ko_KR: 장소 생성 성공

en: Venue deleted successfully
ko_KR: 장소 삭제 성공

en: Venue updated successfully
ko_KR: 장소 업데이트 성공

en: You do not have permission to create events
ko_KR: 이벤트 생성 권한이 없습니다

en: You do not have permission to create organizers
ko_KR: 주최자 생성 권한이 없습니다

en: You do not have permission to create venues
ko_KR: 장소 생성 권한이 없습니다

en: You do not have permission to delete this organizer
ko_KR: 이 주최자 삭제 권한이 없습니다

en: You do not have permission to delete this venue
ko_KR: 이 장소 삭제 권한이 없습니다

en: You do not have permission to update this organizer
ko_KR: 이 주최자 수정 권한이 없습니다

en: You do not have permission to update this venue
ko_KR: 이 장소 수정 권한이 없습니다

en: Invalid request data
ko_KR: 잘못된 요청 데이터

note: translators: 1) is the name of the parameter.
en: The argument `{%1$s}` is not a valid UUID. It should be a string like `123e4567-e89b-12d3-a456-426614174000`.
ko_KR: 인수 `{%1$s}`가 올바른 UUID가 아닙니다. 123e4567-e89b-12d3-a456-426614174000`와 같은 문자열이어야 합니다.

en: The venue state/province
ko_KR: 개체의 장소 주/도

en: HTML content for the entity, transformed for display
ko_KR: 표시를 위해 변환된 개체의 HTML 콘텐츠

en: HTML excerpt for the entity, transformed for display
ko_KR: 표시를 위해 변환된 개체의 HTML 발췌문

en: HTML title for the entity, transformed for display
ko_KR: 표시를 위해 변환된 개체의 HTML 제목

en: The date the entity was last modified, as GMT. In RFC3339 format.
ko_KR: 개체가 마지막으로 수정된 날짜(GMT 기준). RFC3339 형식.

en: The date the entity was last modified, in the site's timezone. In RFC3339 format.
ko_KR: 엔티티가 마지막으로 수정된 날짜, 사이트 시간대 기준. RFC3339 형식.

en: The date the entity was published, as GMT. In RFC3339 format.
ko_KR: 엔티티가 게시된 날짜, GMT 기준. RFC3339 형식.

en: The date the entity was published, in the site's timezone. In RFC3339 format.
ko_KR: 엔티티가 게시된 날짜, 사이트 시간대 기준. RFC3339 형식.

en: A named status for the entity.
ko_KR: 엔티티의 명명된 상태.

en: A parameter.
ko_KR: 매개변수.

en: A path's documentation.
ko_KR: 경로의 문서.

en: A server.
ko_KR: 서버.

en: A TEC post object as expected by the REST API
ko_KR: REST API가 기대하는 TEC 게시물 객체

en: A TEC post object as returned by the REST API
ko_KR: REST API가 반환하는 TEC 게시물 객체

en: A venue
ko_KR: 장소

en: An alphanumeric identifier for the entity unique to its type
ko_KR: 해당 유형에 고유한 엔티티의 영숫자 식별자

en: An event
ko_KR: 이벤트

en: An object's schema.
ko_KR: 객체의 스키마.

en: An organizer
ko_KR: 주최자

en: Array of ticket providers or false if the event is not ticketed.
ko_KR: 티켓 제공자 배열 또는 이벤트에 티켓이 없는 경우 false.

en: Deletes an existing event
ko_KR: 기존 이벤트 삭제

en: Entity not found after update.
ko_KR: 업데이트 후 엔티티를 찾을 수 없음.

en: Event deleted successfully
ko_KR: 이벤트 삭제 성공

en: Event updated successfully
ko_KR: 이벤트 업데이트 성공

en: Experimental endpoint requires acknowledgement header.
ko_KR: 실험적 엔드포인트는 확인 헤더가 필요합니다.

en: Experimental endpoint requires appropriate acknowledgement header.
ko_KR: 실험적 엔드포인트는 적절한 확인 헤더가 필요합니다.

en: Failed to create entity.
ko_KR: 엔티티 생성 실패

en: Failed to delete the event
ko_KR: 이벤트 삭제 실패

en: Failed to update entity.
ko_KR: 엔티티 업데이트 실패

en: Failed to update the event
ko_KR: 이벤트 업데이트 실패

en: Force deletion failed - the entity could not be permanently deleted.
ko_KR: 강제 삭제 실패 - 엔터티를 영구적으로 삭제할 수 없습니다.

en: Get the documentation for the TEC REST API
ko_KR: TEC REST API 문서 가져오기

en: Password protected
ko_KR: 비밀번호 보호됨

en: Permalink template for the entity.
ko_KR: 엔티티의 퍼머링크 템플릿.

en: Retrieve an Event
ko_KR: 이벤트 검색

en: Retrieve Events
ko_KR: 이벤트 검색

en: Returns a list of events
ko_KR: 이벤트 목록 반환

en: Returns a single event
ko_KR: 단일 이벤트 반환

en: Returns the event
ko_KR: 이벤트 반환

en: Slug automatically generated from the entity title
ko_KR: 엔티티 제목에서 자동 생성된 슬러그

en: TEC Post Entity Request Body
ko_KR: TEC 엔티티 요청 본문

en: TEC Post Entity
ko_KR: TEC 엔티티

en: The API contact.
ko_KR: API 연락처.

en: The API description.
ko_KR: API 설명.

en: The API info.
ko_KR: API 정보.

en: The API title.
ko_KR: API 제목.

en: The content for the entity.
ko_KR: 엔티티의 콘텐츠.

en: The content of the response.
ko_KR: 응답의 콘텐츠.

en: The cost of the event
ko_KR: 이벤트 비용

en: The date
ko_KR: 날짜

en: The days of the week that the event displays on
ko_KR: 이벤트가 표시되는 요일

en: The description of the GET method.
ko_KR: GET 메서드 설명.

en: The duration of the event in seconds
ko_KR: 이벤트 지속 시간(초)

en: The duration of the event in the current week
ko_KR: 현재 주 내 이벤트 지속 시간

en: The email of the contact.
ko_KR: 연락처 이메일.

en: The end date of the event in UTC
ko_KR: 이벤트 종료 날짜(UTC 기준)

en: The end date of the event
ko_KR: 이벤트 종료 날짜

en: The entity could not be deleted.
ko_KR: 엔티티를 삭제할 수 없습니다.

en: The entity could not be found.
ko_KR: 엔티티를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: The entity could not be permanently deleted.
ko_KR: 엔티티를 영구 삭제할 수 없습니다.

en: The entity could not be read.
ko_KR: 엔티티를 읽을 수 없습니다.

en: The entity could not be trashed.
ko_KR: 엔티티를 휴지통으로 이동할 수 없습니다.

en: The entity could not be updated.
ko_KR: 엔티티를 업데이트할 수 없습니다.

en: The entity does not support trashing. Set 'force=true' to delete.
ko_KR: 엔티티는 휴지통 이동을 지원하지 않습니다. 삭제하려면 'force=true'를 설정하세요.

en: The entity has already been trashed.
ko_KR: 엔티티는 이미 휴지통으로 이동되었습니다.

en: The event data to update.
ko_KR: 업데이트할 이벤트 데이터.

en: The event does not support trashing. Set force=true to delete
ko_KR: 이벤트는 휴지통 이동을 지원하지 않습니다. 삭제하려면 force=true 설정

en: The event has already been trashed
ko_KR: 이벤트는 이미 휴지통으로 이동되었습니다.

en: The excerpt for the entity.
ko_KR: 엔티티의 요약문.

en: The format for the entity.
ko_KR: 엔티티의 형식.

en: The GET method for the path.
ko_KR: 경로의 GET 메서드.

en: The globally unique identifier for the entity.
ko_KR: 엔티티의 전역 고유 식별자.

en: The ID for the author of the entity.
ko_KR: 엔티티 작성자의 ID.

en: The ID of the featured media for the entity.
ko_KR: 엔티티의 주요 미디어 ID.

en: The JSON content of the response.
ko_KR: 응답의 JSON 콘텐츠.

en: The location of the parameter.
ko_KR: 매개변수의 위치.

en: The name of the contact.
ko_KR: 연락처 이름.

en: The name of the parameter.
ko_KR: 매개변수 이름.

en: The names of the organizers of the event
ko_KR: 이벤트 주최자 이름.

en: The OpenAPI components.
ko_KR: OpenAPI 구성 요소.

en: The OpenAPI paths.
ko_KR: OpenAPI 경로.

en: The OpenAPI schemas.
ko_KR: OpenAPI 스키마.

en: The OpenAPI servers.
ko_KR: OpenAPI 서버.

en: The OpenAPI version.
ko_KR: OpenAPI 버전.

en: The organizer's email address
ko_KR: 주최자의 이메일 주소

en: The organizer's phone number
ko_KR: 주최자의 전화번호

en: The organizer's website
ko_KR: 주최자의 웹사이트

en: The organizers of the event
ko_KR: 이벤트의 주최자들

en: The parameters of the GET method.
ko_KR: GET 메서드의 매개변수.

en: The property is invalid.
ko_KR: 속성이 유효하지 않습니다.

en: The property is required but missing.
ko_KR: 필수 속성이 누락되었습니다.

en: The request body for the event endpoint
ko_KR: 이벤트 엔드포인트 요청 본문

en: The request body for the organizer endpoint
ko_KR: 주최자 엔드포인트 요청 본문

en: The request body for the venue endpoint
ko_KR: 장소 엔드포인트 요청 본문

en: The requested event was not found
ko_KR: 요청된 이벤트를 찾을 수 없음

en: The response for the GET method.
ko_KR: GET 메서드 응답

en: The responses of the GET method.
ko_KR: GET 메서드 응답들

en: The schedule details of the event in HTML
ko_KR: HTML 형식의 이벤트 일정 세부정보

en: The schedule details of the event
ko_KR: 이벤트 일정 세부정보

en: The schema of the content.
ko_KR: 콘텐츠 스키마

en: The schema of the parameter.
ko_KR: 매개변수 스키마

en: The server URL.
ko_KR: 서버 URL.

en: The start date of the event in UTC
ko_KR: 이벤트 시작 날짜 (UTC 기준)

en: The start date of the event
ko_KR: 이벤트 시작 날짜

en: The TEC REST API version.
ko_KR: TEC REST API 버전.

en: The theme file to use to display the entity.
ko_KR: 엔티티 표시 시 사용할 테마 파일.

en: The timezone of the date
ko_KR: 날짜의 시간대

en: The timezone of the event
ko_KR: 이벤트의 시간대

en: The timezone type
ko_KR: 시간대 유형

en: The total number of events matching the request.
ko_KR: 요청과 일치하는 이벤트 총 개수.

en: The total number of pages for the request.
ko_KR: 요청에 대한 총 페이지 수.

en: The type of the content.
ko_KR: 콘텐츠 유형.

en: The venue directions link
ko_KR: 장소 안내 링크

en: The venue website
ko_KR: 장소 웹사이트

en: The venue zip code
ko_KR: 장소 우편번호

en: The venues of the event
ko_KR: 이벤트의 장소들

en: These operations are introduced by the Common library.
ko_KR: 이 작업들은 Common 라이브러리에서 제공됩니다.

en: Unique identifier for the entity.
ko_KR: 엔티티의 고유 식별자.

en: Unique identifier for the event.
ko_KR: 이벤트의 고유 식별자.

en: Update an Event
ko_KR: 이벤트 업데이트

en: Updates an existing event
ko_KR: 기존 이벤트 업데이트

en: URL to the entity.
ko_KR: 엔티티의 URL.

en: Whether or not comments are open on the entity.
ko_KR: 엔티티에 댓글이 허용되는지 여부.

en: Whether or not the entity can be pinged
ko_KR: 엔티티에 핑이 가능한지 여부

en: Whether or not the entity should be treated as sticky
ko_KR: 엔티티를 고정 게시물로 처리할지 여부

en: Whether the content is protected with a password
ko_KR: 콘텐츠가 비밀번호로 보호되는지 여부

en: Whether the event ends this week
ko_KR: 이벤트가 이번 주에 종료되는지 여부

en: Whether the event happens this week
ko_KR: 이벤트가 이번 주에 발생하는지 여부

en: Whether the event is all day
ko_KR: 이벤트가 종일 이벤트인지 여부

en: Whether the event is featured
ko_KR: 이벤트가 추천 이벤트인지 여부

en: Whether the event is happening now
ko_KR: 이벤트가 현재 진행 중인지 여부

en: Whether the event is in the past
ko_KR: 이벤트가 과거에 발생한 이벤트인지 여부

en: Whether the event is multiday
ko_KR: 이벤트가 다일 이벤트인지 여부

en: Whether the event is sticky
ko_KR: 이벤트가 고정 게시물인지 여부

en: Whether the event starts this week
ko_KR: 이벤트가 이번 주에 시작되는지 여부

en: Whether the excerpt is protected with a password
ko_KR: 요약문이 비밀번호로 보호되는지 여부

en: Whether the parameter is required.
ko_KR: 매개변수가 필수 항목인지 여부.

en: Whether to bypass Trash and force deletion.
ko_KR: 휴지통을 건너뛰고 강제 삭제할지 여부.

en: You are not logged in
ko_KR: 로그인하지 않았습니다

en: You do not have permission to delete this event
ko_KR: 이 이벤트 삭제 권한이 없습니다

en: You do not have permission to update this event
ko_KR: 이 이벤트 수정 권한이 없습니다

en: The terms assigned to the entity in the post_tag taxonomy
ko_KR: Post_tag 분류 체계에서 엔티티에 할당된 용어

en: The terms assigned to the entity in the tribe_events_cat taxonomy
ko_KR: Tribe_events_cat 분류 체계에서 엔티티에 할당된 용어

note: translators: %s: The name of the invalid property. translators: %s is the name of the property.
en: Property %s is invalid
ko_KR: 속성 %s가 잘못되었습니다.

note: translators: %s is the name of the property.
en: Property %s is required
ko_KR: 속성 %s가 필요합니다.

note: translators: 1) is the name of the parameter.
en: Argument `{%1$s}` must be a number.
ko_KR: 인수 `{%1$s}`는 숫자여야 합니다.

note: translators: 1) is the type of the parameter, 2) is the name of the parameter.
en: %1$s argument `{%2$s}` is required.
ko_KR: %1$s 인수 `{%2$s}`이(가) 필요합니다.

note: translators: 1) is the name of the parameter.
en: Argument `{%1$s}` must be a string.
ko_KR: 인수 `{%1$s}`는 문자열이어야 합니다.

note: translators: 1) is the name of the parameter.
en: Argument `{%1$s}` must be an integer.
ko_KR: 인자 `{%1$s}`는 정수여야 합니다.

note: translators: 1) is the name of the parameter.
en: The argument `{%1$s}` is not a number.
ko_KR: 인수 `{%1$s}`는 숫자가 아닙니다.

note: translators: 1) is the name of the parameter.
en: Argument `{%1$s}` must be a valid URL.
ko_KR: 인수 `{%1$s}`는 유효한 URL이어야 합니다.

note: translators: 1) is the type of the parameter, 2) is the name of the parameter.
en: The %1$s argument `{%2$s}` is missing.
ko_KR: %1$s 인수 `{%2$s}`이(가) 없습니다.

note: translators: 1) is the name of the parameter.
en: Argument `{%1$s}` must be a date-time.
ko_KR: 인수 `{%1$s}`는 날짜/시간이어야 합니다.

note: translators: 1) is the name of the parameter.
en: The argument `{%1$s}` is not a string.
ko_KR: 인수 `{%1$s}`가 문자열이 아닙니다.

note: translators: 1) is the name of the parameter.
en: Argument `{%1$s}` must be a valid UUID.
ko_KR: 인수 `{%1$s}`는 유효한 UUID여야 합니다.

note: translators: 1) is the name of the parameter.
en: The argument `{%1$s}` is not an integer.
ko_KR: 인자 `{%1$s}`는 정수가 아닙니다.

note: translators: 1) is the name of the parameter.
en: The argument `{%1$s}` is not a valid URL.
ko_KR: 인수 `{%1$s}`가 올바른 URL이 아닙니다.

note: translators: 1) is the name of the parameter.
en: Argument `{%1$s}` must match the pattern.
ko_KR: 인수 `{%1$s}`는 패턴과 일치해야 합니다.

note: translators: 1) is the name of the parameter.
en: Argument `{%1$s}` must be a valid hex color.
ko_KR: 인수 `{%1$s}`는 유효한 16진수 색이어야 합니다.

note: translators: 1) is the name of the parameter.
en: Argument `{%1$s}` must be a valid IP address.
ko_KR: 인수 `{%1$s}`는 유효한 IP 주소여야 합니다.

note: translators: 1) is the name of the parameter.
en: Argument `{%1$s}` must be a positive integer.
ko_KR: 인자 `{%1$s}`는 양의 정수여야 합니다.

note: translators: 1) is the name of the parameter.
en: The argument `{%1$s}` is not a valid IP address.
ko_KR: 인수 `{%1$s}`가 올바른 IP 주소가 아닙니다.

note: translators: 1) is the name of the parameter.
en: The argument `{%1$s}` is not a positive integer.
ko_KR: 인자 `{%1$s}`는 양의 정수가 아닙니다.

note: translators: 1) is the name of the parameter, 2) is the format of the parameter (date or date-time).
en: We cannot parse the argument `{%1$s}` as a %2$s.
ko_KR: 인수 `{%1$s}`를 %2$s로 구문 분석할 수 없습니다.

note: translators: 1) is the name of the parameter.
en: Argument `{%1$s}` must be a valid email address.
ko_KR: 인수 `{%1$s}`는 유효한 이메일 주소여야 합니다.

note: translators: 1) is the name of the parameter.
en: The argument `{%1$s}` is not a valid email address.
ko_KR: 인수 `{%1$s}`가 올바른 이메일 주소가 아닙니다.

note: translators: 1) is the name of the parameter, 2) is the pattern.
en: The argument `{%1$s}` does not match the pattern `%2$s`.
ko_KR: 인수 `{%1$s}`가 패턴 `%2$s`와 일치하지 않습니다.

note: translators: 1) is the name of the parameter.
en: The argument `{%1$s}` is not a valid hex color. It should be a string like `#000000` or `#000`.
ko_KR: 인수 `{%1$s}`가 유효한 16진수 색이 아닙니다. 0000` 또는 `#000`과 같은 문자열이어야 합니다.

en: Enable the frontend functionality for Category Colors.
ko_KR: 카테고리 색상 프론트엔드 기능 활성화.

en: Only appears if Legend Superpowers are active. Helps users clear their category selections.
ko_KR: 레전드 슈퍼파워가 활성화된 경우에만 표시됩니다. 사용자가 선택한 범주를 지우는 데 도움이 됩니다.

[ctx: Alt text for the Filter Bar Sale Ad]
note: translators: %1$s: Sale year (numeric), %2$s: Sale name
en: %1$s %2$s - Get Filter Bar at 30%% off!
ko_KR: %1$s %2$s - 필터 바를 30%% 할인된 가격에 구매하세요!

[ctx: Alt text for the Event Seating Sale Ad]
note: translators: %1$s: Sale year (numeric), %2$s: Sale name
en: %1$s %2$s - Get Event Seating at 30%% off!
ko_KR: %1$s %2$s - 이벤트 좌석을 30%% 할인된 가격에 구매하세요!

[ctx: Alt text for the Event Tickets Plus Sale Ad]
note: translators: %1$s: Sale year (numeric), %2$s: Sale name
en: %1$s %2$s - Get Event Tickets Plus at 30%% off!
ko_KR: %1$s %2$s - 이벤트 티켓 플러스를 30%% 할인된 가격에 구매하세요!

[ctx: Alt text for the Events Pro Sale Ad]
note: translators: %1$s: Sale year (numeric), %2$s: Sale name
en: %1$s %2$s - Get Events Calendar Pro at 30%% off!
ko_KR: %1$s %2$s - 이벤트 캘린더 프로를 30%% 할인된 가격에 구매하세요!

[ctx: Alt text for the Default Sale Ad]
note: translators: %1$s: Sale year (numeric), %2$s: Sale name
en: %1$s %2$s for The Events Calendar plugins, add-ons and bundles.
ko_KR: 이벤트 캘린더 플러그인, 애드온 및 번들을 위한 %1$s %2$s.

en: Reset
ko_KR: 재설정

en: Reset category selection
ko_KR: 카테고리 선택 재설정

note: translators: %s is the category name.
en: View events in %s
ko_KR: %s의 이벤트 보기

note: translators: %s is the category name.
en: Highlight events in %s
ko_KR: %s의 이벤트 강조 표시

en: Close category selection
ko_KR: 카테고리 선택 닫기

en: Browse by category
ko_KR: 카테고리별로 찾아보기

en: Highlight a category
ko_KR: 카테고리를 강조하기

en: Category selection
ko_KR: 카테고리 선택

en: Select categories to highlight
ko_KR: 강조할 카테고리 선택

en: Notice
ko_KR: 공지

en: Reset Button
ko_KR: 리셋 버튼

en: Use your own CSS for category legend
ko_KR: 카테고리 범례에 대한 CSS를 직접 사용하세요

en: Custom CSS
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 CSS

en: Display categories in the legend even if they aren't currently shown on the calendar.
ko_KR: 카테고리가 현재 캘린더에 표시되지 않더라도 범례에 표시합니다.

en: Show hidden categories in legend
ko_KR: 범례에 숨겨진 카테고리 표시

en: Enable
ko_KR: 활성화

en: Legend Superpowers
ko_KR: 전설의 초능력

en: Show Category Legend in these Event Views
ko_KR: 이 이벤트 보기에서 카테고리 범례 표시

en: The category legend provides labels for the colors that appear on your events on event listing pages.
ko_KR: 카테고리 범례는 이벤트 목록 페이지에 표시되는 이벤트의 색상에 대한 레이블을 제공합니다.

[ctx: Category Legend settings section header]
en: Category Legend
ko_KR: 카테고리 범례

en: Category colors helps your users relate events to a specific category on the event listing pages. To assign colors to event categories see Event Categories page.
ko_KR: 카테고리 색상은 이벤트 목록 페이지에서 사용자가 특정 카테고리와 이벤트를 연관짓는 데 도움을 줍니다. 이벤트 카테고리에 색상을 할당하려면 이벤트 카테고리 페이지를 참조하세요.

[ctx: Category Colors section header]
en: Category Colors
ko_KR: 카테고리 색상

en: This feature helps your users highlight events belonging to a specific category.
ko_KR: 이 기능은 사용자가 특정 카테고리에 속한 이벤트를 강조 표시하는 데 도움을 줍니다.

en: To continue using category colors, please migrate your settings. The settings have been disabled until you complete the migration.
ko_KR: 카테고리 색상을 계속 사용하려면 설정을 마이그레이션하세요. 마이그레이션을 완료할 때까지 설정이 비활성화되었습니다.

en: We've detected that you're using the Category Colors plugin. This functionality is now included in The Events Calendar!
ko_KR: 카테고리 색상 플러그인 사용을 감지했습니다. 이 기능은 이제 The Events Calendar에 포함되어 있습니다!

en: View Categories
ko_KR: 카테고리 보기

en: Your category colors migration has been scheduled. The migration will run in the background. You can continue using the site while it processes.
ko_KR: 카테고리 색상 마이그레이션이 예약되었습니다. 마이그레이션은 배경에서 실행됩니다. 처리되는 동안 사이트를 계속 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Start Category Colors Migration
ko_KR: 카테고리 색상 마이그레이션 시작

en: Migration Error
ko_KR: 마이그레이션 오류

en: You do not have sufficient permissions to perform this action.
ko_KR: 이 작업을 수행할 충분한 권한이 없습니다.

en: What happens during migration?
ko_KR: 이주 중에 무슨 일이 일어나나요?

en: We've detected that you're using the Category Colors plugin. This functionality is now included in The Events Calendar! To continue using category colors, please migrate your settings.
ko_KR: 카테고리 색상 플러그인"을 사용 중인 것으로 감지되었습니다. 이 기능은 이제 The Events Calendar에 포함되어 있습니다! 카테고리 색상을 계속 사용하려면 설정을 마이그레이션해 주세요.

en: Your category colors migration is running in the background. You can continue using the site while it processes.
ko_KR: 카테고리 색상 마이그레이션이 배경에서 실행 중입니다. 처리되는 동안 사이트를 계속 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Migration Started
ko_KR: 마이그레이션 시작됨

en: The Events Calendar Category Colors plugin has been deactivated because its functionality is now included in The Events Calendar core.
ko_KR: 이벤트 캘린더 카테고리 색상 플러그인이 비활성화되었습니다. 이제 해당 기능이 이벤트 캘린더 코어에 포함되어 있습니다.

en: set_term() must be called before using this method.
ko_KR: 이 메서드를 사용하기 전에 set_term()을 호출해야 합니다.

en: Meta key cannot be empty.
ko_KR: 메타 키는 비워 둘 수 없습니다.

note: translators: 1: term ID, 2: taxonomy name
en: Term ID %1$d does not exist in taxonomy %2$s.
ko_KR: 용어 ID %1$d는 택소노미 %2$s에 존재하지 않습니다.

en: Invalid term ID.
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 항목 ID.

en: transparent
ko_KR: 투명한

en: Category Color
ko_KR: 카테고리 색상

en: Priority
ko_KR: 우선순위

en: Primary Color
ko_KR: 기본 색상

en: Learn more about color selection and accessibility
ko_KR: 색상 선택 및 접근성에 대해 더 알아보기

en: Select a primary color of your choice. You can further customize your color choices afterwards.
ko_KR: 원하는 기본 색상을 선택하세요. 이후에 색상 선택을 추가로 사용자 정의할 수 있습니다.

en: Example
ko_KR: 예시

en: Migrate Now
ko_KR: 지금 마이그레이션

en: This process is safe and non-destructive — no event data will be changed.
ko_KR: 이 과정은 안전하고 비파괴적입니다. 이벤트 데이터는 변경되지 않습니다.

en: Category color mapping is now done directly in the Event Categories page. You'll be redirected there to review your colors.
ko_KR: 카테고리 색상 매핑은 이제 이벤트 카테고리 페이지에서 직접 수행됩니다. 색상을 검토하기 위해 해당 페이지로 리다이렉트됩니다.

en: The Category Colors plugin will be deactivated after migration.
ko_KR: 카테고리 색상 플러그인은 마이그레이션 후 비활성화됩니다.

en: Your current category colors will be mapped to the corresponding event categories.
ko_KR: 현재 카테고리 색상은 해당 이벤트 카테고리에 매핑됩니다.

en: You're about to migrate your Category Colors plugin settings to the new built-in Category Colors feature in The Events Calendar.
ko_KR: 카테고리 색상 플러그인 설정을 The Events Calendar의 새로운 내장 카테고리 색상 기능으로 마이그레이션하려고 합니다.

en: Category Colors Migration
ko_KR: 카테고리 색상 마이그레이션

en: Do not show this category if legend shows on event listing views.
ko_KR: 이벤트 목록 보기에서 범례가 표시되는 경우 이 카테고리를 표시하지 마세요.

en: Hide category from legend
ko_KR: 범례에서 카테고리 숨기기

en: This is used to determine which category color is assigned to an event if the event has more than one category.
ko_KR: 이것은 이벤트에 둘 이상의 카테고리가 있는 경우, 어떤 카테고리 색상이 이벤트에 할당되는지를 결정하는 데 사용됩니다.

en: Category Priority
ko_KR: 카테고리 우선순위

en: Category Colors
ko_KR: 카테고리 색상

en: Failed to load Help Scout Beacon script.
ko_KR: Help Scout Beacon 스크립트를 로드하지 못했습니다.

en: Stellar Sale
ko_KR: 스텔라 세일

[ctx: Alt text for the Sale Ad]
note: translators: %1$s: Sale year (numeric), %2$s: Sale name
en: %1$s %2$s for The Events Calendar plugins, add-ons and bundles.
ko_KR: The Events Calendar 플러그인, 애드온 및 번들을 위한 %1$s %2$s.

en: Black Friday Sale
ko_KR: 블랙 프라이데이 세일

en: Help Hub
ko_KR: 이벤트 및/또는 티켓에 QR 코드를 사용하려면 서버에 `php_gd2` 및 `gzuncompress` PHP 확장이 모두 설치되어 있어야 합니다. 호스팅 제공업체에 문의하세요.

en: Product Icon
ko_KR: 제품 아이콘

[ctx: AI Chatbot link text]
en: AI Chatbot
ko_KR: AI 챗봇

[ctx: Section title]
en: Common Issues
ko_KR: 일반적인 문제점

[ctx: Section title]
en: Customizations
ko_KR: 사용자 정의

[ctx: Section title]
en: Getting Started
ko_KR: 시작하기

[ctx: FAQ section description]
en: Frequently Asked Questions
ko_KR: 자주 묻는 질문

[ctx: Common issues section description]
note: translators: %s is the link to the AI Chatbot
en: Having trouble? Find solutions to common issues or ask our %s.
ko_KR: 문제가 있으신가요? 일반적인 문제에 대한 해결책을 찾거나 %s에 문의하세요.

[ctx: Section description]
en: Tips and tricks on making your calendar just the way you want it.
ko_KR: 원하는 대로 캘린더를 만드는 팁과 요령을 알아보세요.

[ctx: Section description]
en: Easy to follow step-by-step instructions to make the most out of your calendar.
ko_KR: 단계별 지침을 쉽게 따라 캘린더를 최대한 활용할 수 있습니다.

en: Bulgarian Lev
ko_KR: 불가리아 레프

en: Croatian Kuna
ko_KR: 크로아티아 쿠나

en: Romanian Leu
ko_KR: 루마니아 레우

en: Saudi Riyal
ko_KR: 사우디아라비아 리얄

en: steps completed
ko_KR: 단계 완료

en: United Arab Emirates Dirham
ko_KR: 아랍에미리트 디르함

[ctx: The label for the widget title setting.]
en: Title:
ko_KR: 제목:

[ctx: Tiny QR code size option]
en: 140 x 140 px
ko_KR: 140 x 140 픽셀

[ctx: Extra small QR code size option]
en: 280 x 280 px
ko_KR: 280 x 280 픽셀

[ctx: Small QR code size option]
en: 420 x 420 px
ko_KR: 420 x 420 픽셀

[ctx: Medium QR code size option]
en: 560 x 560 px
ko_KR: 560 x 560 픽셀

[ctx: Regular QR code size option]
en: 700 x 700 px
ko_KR: 700 x 700 픽셀

[ctx: Large QR code size option]
en: 840 x 840 px
ko_KR: 840 x 840 픽셀

[ctx: Extra large QR code size option]
en: 980 x 980 px
ko_KR: 980 x 980 픽셀

en: current event
ko_KR: 현재 이벤트

note: translators: %1$s: Events plural text, %2$s: View label
en: Display %1$s in %2$s View
ko_KR: %2$s에 %1$s 표시 보기

en: Error generating QR code.
ko_KR: QR 코드를 생성하는 동안 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Error: Nonce verification failed. Please try again.
ko_KR: 오류가 발생했습니다: 논스 인증에 실패했습니다. 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: EVENT
ko_KR: 이벤트

en: Generate QR Code
ko_KR: QR코드 생성하기

en: In order to have QR codes for your events and/or tickets you will need to have both the `php_gd2` and `gzuncompress` PHP extensions installed on your server. Please contact your hosting provider.
ko_KR: 캘린더 임베드에 삽입

en: next event in series
ko_KR: 다음 예정된 이벤트

en: next upcoming event
ko_KR: 휴지통에 캘린더 임베드를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: No Events have been created yet.
ko_KR: 게시물을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: No post found.
ko_KR: 지원되는 글 유형이 아닙니다.

en: Not a supported post type.
ko_KR: 페이지당 항목 수입니다:

note: translators: %s: The event title or type of QR code
en: QR Code for %s
ko_KR: %s용 QR코드

en: QR Code Size
ko_KR: QR코드 크기

en: QR Code
ko_KR: QR코드

en: QR codes for events/tickets not available.
ko_KR: 이벤트/티켓용 QR 코드를 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: Select Calendar View
ko_KR: 캘린더 보기 선택

en: SIZE
ko_KR: 크기

en: specific event
ko_KR: 특정 이벤트

en: The value corresponds to the width and height of the QR code image in pixels.
ko_KR: 이 값은 QR코드 이미지의 너비와 높이(픽셀)에 해당합니다.

en: View QR Code
ko_KR: QR코드 보기

en: You do not have permission to create an import.
ko_KR: 가져오기 생성 권한이 없습니다.

en: You do not have permission to fetch an import.
ko_KR: 가져오기 권한이 없습니다.

en: You do not have permission to save credentials.
ko_KR: 자격 증명을 저장할 수 있는 권한이 없습니다.

note: translators: %s: Events (plural)
en: List of %s
ko_KR: %s 목록

[ctx: The label for the specific event ID setting.]
en: Event ID:
ko_KR: 이벤트 ID:

[ctx: The label for the QR code size setting.]
en: QR Code Size:
ko_KR: QR코드 크기:

[ctx: The name of the QR Code Widget.]
en: Events QR Code
ko_KR: 이벤트 QR코드

[ctx: The default title of the QR Code Widget.]
en: Events QR Code
ko_KR: 이벤트 QR코드

[ctx: The label for the redirection behavior setting.]
en: Redirection Behavior:
ko_KR: 리디렉션 동작:

[ctx: The description of the QR Code Widget.]
en: Shows a QR Code for an event.
ko_KR: 이벤트의 QR 코드를 표시합니다.

[ctx: Current event redirection option]
en: Redirect to the current event
ko_KR: 현재 이벤트로 리디렉션

[ctx: Specific event redirection option]
en: Redirect to a specific event ID
ko_KR: 특정 이벤트 ID로 리디렉션

[ctx: Upcoming event redirection option]
en: Redirect to the first upcoming event
ko_KR: 예정된 첫 번째 이벤트로 리디렉션

en: to
ko_KR: 에게

[ctx: %s = human-readable time difference]
note: translators: %s: human-readable time difference
en: %s ago
ko_KR: %s 이전

[ctx: publish box date format]
note: translators: Publish box date format, see https://www.php.net/manual/datetime.format.php
en: M j, Y
ko_KR: Y M D

note: translators: Publish box date string. 1: Date, 2: Time.
en: %1$s at %2$s
ko_KR: %1$s / %2$s

en: Add New Calendar Embed
ko_KR: 새 캘린더 임베드 추가

en: All Categories
ko_KR: 모든 카테고리

en: All Events
ko_KR: 모든 이벤트

en: All Tags
ko_KR: 모든 태그

en: Apply Filters
ko_KR: 필터 적용

en: Calendar Embed draft updated.
ko_KR: 캘린더 임베드 초안이 업데이트되었습니다.

en: Calendar embed published privately.
ko_KR: 캘린더 임베드가 비공개로 게시되었습니다.

en: Calendar Embed published.
ko_KR: 캘린더 임베드 게시됨.

en: Calendar embed published.
ko_KR: 캘린더 임베드가 게시되었습니다.

note: translators: %s: Date and time of the revision.
en: Calendar Embed restored to revision from %s.
ko_KR: 캘린더 임베드가 %s에서 수정본으로 복원되었습니다.

en: Calendar embed reverted to draft.
ko_KR: 캘린더 임베드가 초안으로 되돌아갔습니다.

en: Calendar Embed saved.
ko_KR: 캘린더 임베드가 저장되었습니다.

note: translators: %s: Scheduled date for the Calendar Embed.
en: Calendar Embed scheduled for: %s.
ko_KR: 캘린더 임베드가 다음 날짜로 예약되었습니다: %s.

en: Calendar embed scheduled.
ko_KR: 캘린더 임베드가 예약되었습니다.

en: Calendar Embed submitted.
ko_KR: 캘린더 임베드가 제출되었습니다.

en: Calendar embed trashed.
ko_KR: 캘린더 임베드가 휴지통에 버렸습니다.

en: Calendar Embed updated.
ko_KR: 캘린더 임베드가 업데이트되었습니다.

en: Calendar embed updated.
ko_KR: 캘린더 임베드가 업데이트되었습니다.

en: Calendar Embeds
ko_KR: 캘린더 임베드

en: Categories
ko_KR: 카테고리

en: Copy and paste this code to embed the calendar on your website:
ko_KR: 이 코드를 복사하여 붙여넣어 웹사이트에 캘린더를 임베드하세요:

en: Copy Embed Snippet
ko_KR: 복사 임베드 스니펫

en: Edit Calendar Embed
ko_KR: 캘린더 수정

en: Embed Preview
ko_KR: 미리보기 삽입

en: Embed snippet code
ko_KR: 스니펫 코드 삽입

en: Embed Snippet
ko_KR: 스니펫 삽입

en: Filter By Event
ko_KR: 이벤트별 필터링

en: From
ko_KR: 에서

en: Get Embed Snippet
ko_KR: 임베드 스니펫 가져오기

en: New Calendar Embed
ko_KR: 시리즈의 다음 이벤트

en: No calendar embeds found in Trash.
ko_KR: 캘린더 임베드를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: No calendar embeds found.
ko_KR: 아직 생성된 이벤트가 없습니다.

en: Number of entries per page:
ko_KR: 주최자 설정

en: Parent Calendar Embeds:
ko_KR: 미리보기를 보려면 임베드를 저장하세요.

en: Please save the embed to see the preview.
ko_KR: 계속하려면 보기를 하나 이상 선택해 주세요.

en: Search Calendar Embeds
ko_KR: 캘린더 임베드 검색

en: Searching...
ko_KR: 검색 중...

en: Setup Guide
ko_KR: 설정 가이드

en: TEC Setup Guide
ko_KR: TEC 설정 가이드

en: View Calendar Embed
ko_KR: 캘린더 임베드 보기

[ctx: calendar embed]
en: Add New
ko_KR: 새로 추가

[ctx: post type singular name]
en: Calendar Embed
ko_KR: 캘린더 임베드

[ctx: post type general name]
en: Calendar Embeds
ko_KR: 캘린더 임베드

[ctx: Label for the calendar embeds list]
en: Calendar Embeds
ko_KR: 캘린더 임베드

[ctx: admin menu]
en: Calendar Embeds
ko_KR: 캘린더 임베드

[ctx: Label for the calendar embed link]
en: Calendar embed link
ko_KR: 캘린더 임베드 링크

[ctx: Label for the items list]
en: Calendar Embeds list
ko_KR: 캘린더 임베드 목록

[ctx: Label for the insert button]
en: Insert into calendar embed
ko_KR: 캘린더 임베드에 삽입

[ctx: Label for the filter items list]
en: Filter calendar embeds list
ko_KR: 캘린더 임베드 목록 필터링

[ctx: Label for the calendar embed link description]
en: A link to the calendar embed.
ko_KR: 캘린더 임베드 링크입니다.

[ctx: Label for the uploaded to this item]
en: Uploaded to this calendar embed
ko_KR: 이 캘린더 임베드에 업로드

[ctx: Label for the items list navigation]
en: Calendar Embeds list navigation
ko_KR: 캘린더 임베드 목록 탐색

note: translators: 1: number of events found, 2: lowercased events text
en: %1$d %2$s found.
ko_KR: %1$d %2$s을(를) 찾았습니다.

[ctx: Title for Data share section.]
en: Data share consent
ko_KR: 데이터 공유 동의

en: Event Tickets plugin already installed and activated.
ko_KR: 이벤트 티켓 플러그인이 이미 설치 및 활성화되었습니다.

en: Event Tickets plugin installed and activated.
ko_KR: 이벤트 티켓 플러그인이 설치 및 활성화되었습니다.

en: Existing venue. Step skipped.
ko_KR: 기존 장소. 단계를 건너뛰었습니다.

en: Failed to activate plugin.
ko_KR: 플러그인을 활성화하지 못했습니다.

en: Failed to create venue.
ko_KR: 장소를 생성하지 못했습니다.

en: Failed to install plugin.
ko_KR: 플러그인을 설치하지 못했습니다.

en: No venue to save. Step skipped
ko_KR: 저장할 장소가 없습니다. 단계 건너뛰기

en: Venue created.
ko_KR: 베뉴가 생성되었습니다.

en: Add new event
ko_KR: 새 이벤트 추가

en: Add Organizer
ko_KR: 주최자 추가

en: Add Venue
ko_KR: 장소 추가

en: Are you planning to sell tickets to your events?
ko_KR: 이벤트 티켓을 판매할 계획이 있으신가요?

en: Ask our AI Chatbot anything
ko_KR: AI 챗봇에게 무엇이든 물어보세요.

en: Australian Dollar
ko_KR: 호주 달러

en: Brazilian Real
ko_KR: 브라질 헤알

en: British Pound
ko_KR: 영국 파운드

en: Calendar Views
ko_KR: 캘린더 보기

en: Canadian Dollar
ko_KR: 캐나다 달러

en: Chinese Yen (¥)
ko_KR: 중국 엔(¥)

en: Chinese Yuan (元)
ko_KR: 중국 위안(元)

en: Create an event
ko_KR: 이벤트 만들기

en: Customize styles and templates
ko_KR: 스타일 및 템플릿 사용자 지정

en: Czech Koruna
ko_KR: 체코 코루나

en: Danish Krone
ko_KR: 덴마크 크로네

en: Date format
ko_KR: 날짜 형식

note: translators: %s: the key of the setting
en: Did not attempt saving option %s.
ko_KR: 옵션을 %s로 저장하지 못했습니다.

en: Dismiss this screen
ko_KR: 이 화면 닫기

en: Do you already have events you want to import?
ko_KR: 가져오려는 이벤트가 이미 있나요?

en: Edit currency
ko_KR: 통화 수정

en: Edit date format
ko_KR: 날짜 형식 편집

en: Edit your calendar views
ko_KR: 캘린더 보기 편집

en: Euro
ko_KR: 유로

en: Event Tickets install not requested.
ko_KR: 이벤트 티켓 설치가 요청되지 않았습니다.

en: Existing organizer. Step skipped.
ko_KR: 기존 주최자. 단계를 건너뛰었습니다.

en: Failed to create organizer.
ko_KR: 주최자를 생성하지 못했습니다.

en: Failed to save opt-in status.
ko_KR: 옵트인 상태를 저장하지 못했습니다.

en: Failed to update wizard settings.
ko_KR: 마법사 설정을 업데이트하지 못했습니다.

en: First-time setup
ko_KR: 처음 설정

en: Get priority live support
ko_KR: 우선 실시간 지원 받기

en: Hong Kong Dollar
ko_KR: 홍콩 달러

en: Hungarian Forint
ko_KR: 헝가리 포린트

en: Import events
ko_KR: 이벤트 가져오기

en: Indian Rupee
ko_KR: 인도 루피

en: Indonesian Rupiah
ko_KR: 인도네시아 루피아

en: Invalid nonce.
ko_KR: 잘못된 논스입니다.

en: Israeli New Sheqel
ko_KR: 이스라엘 뉴셰켈

en: Japanese Yen
ko_KR: 일본 엔

en: Korean Won
ko_KR: 한국 원

en: Learn how to get an active license
ko_KR: 활성 라이선스를 받는 방법 알아보기

en: Malaysian Ringgit
ko_KR: 말레이시아 링기트

en: Mexican Peso
ko_KR: 멕시코 페소

en: New Zealand Dollar
ko_KR: 뉴질랜드 달러

en: Nigerian Naira
ko_KR: 나이지리아 나이라

en: No organizer to save. Step skipped
ko_KR: 저장할 오거나이저가 없습니다. 단계 건너뛰기

en: Norwegian Krone
ko_KR: 노르웨이 크로네

en: Onboarding wizard step completed successfully.
ko_KR: 온보딩 마법사 단계가 성공적으로 완료되었습니다.

en: Opt-in status is already set to the requested value.
ko_KR: 옵트인 상태가 이미 요청된 값으로 설정되어 있습니다.

en: Organizer created.
ko_KR: 주최자가 생성되었습니다.

en: Our AI Chatbot is here to help you
ko_KR: AI 챗봇이 도와드립니다.

en: Philippine Peso
ko_KR: 필리핀 페소

en: Polish Złoty
ko_KR: 폴란드 즈워티

en: Russian Ruble
ko_KR: 러시아 루블

en: Singapore Dollar
ko_KR: 싱가포르 달러

en: South African Rand
ko_KR: 남아프리카 랜드

en: Successfully saved opt-in status.
ko_KR: 옵트인 상태를 성공적으로 저장했습니다.

note: translators: %s: the key of the setting
en: Successfully saved option %s.
ko_KR: 옵션을 %s 저장했습니다.

note: translators: %s: the key of the setting
en: Successfully saved setting %s.
ko_KR: 설정을 %s 저장했습니다.

en: Successfully saved settings.
ko_KR: 설정을 저장했습니다.

en: Swedish Krona
ko_KR: 스웨덴 크로나

en: Swiss Franc
ko_KR: 스위스 프랑

en: Taiwan New Dollar
ko_KR: 대만 신달러

en: Talk to TEC Chatbot
ko_KR: TEC 챗봇과 대화하기

en: Thai Baht
ko_KR: 태국 바트

note: translators: %s: the key of the setting
en: The %s option is already set to the requested value.
ko_KR: %s 옵션이 이미 요청된 값으로 설정되어 있습니다.

note: translators: %s: the key of the setting
en: The %s setting is already set to the requested value.
ko_KR: %s 설정이 이미 요청된 값으로 설정되어 있습니다.

en: The action nonce for the request.
ko_KR: 요청에 대한 작업 논스입니다.

en: Turkish Lira
ko_KR: 터키 리라

en: US Cent
ko_KR: 미국 센트

en: US Dollar
ko_KR: 미국 달러

en: Useful Resources
ko_KR: 유용한 리소스

en: Vietnamese Dong
ko_KR: 베트남 동

en: You can get live support from The Events Calendar team if you have an active license for one of our products.
ko_KR: 저희 제품 중 하나에 대한 유효한 라이선스가 있는 경우 이벤트 캘린더 팀으로부터 실시간 지원을 받을 수 있습니다.

en: You have questions? The TEC Chatbot has the answers.
ko_KR: 궁금한 점이 있으신가요? TEC 챗봇이 답을 드립니다.

note: translators: %s: the key of the setting
en: Failed to save option %s.
ko_KR: 옵션 %s을 저장하지 못했습니다.

note: translators: %s: the key of the setting
en: Failed to save setting %s.
ko_KR: 설정 %s을 저장하지 못했습니다.

en: Ready to publish your first event?
ko_KR: 첫 번째 이벤트를 게시할 준비가 되셨나요?

en: All notifications marked as read
ko_KR: 읽음으로 표시된 모든 알림

en: Be up to date with the latest updates, fixes and features for The Events Calendar.
ko_KR: 이벤트 캘린더의 최신 업데이트, 수정 사항 및 기능에 대한 최신 소식을 받아보세요.

en: Close icon
ko_KR: 닫기 아이콘

en: Close sidebar
ko_KR: 사이드바 닫기

en: Congratulations! You are up to date.
ko_KR: 축하합니다! 최신 버전이 되었습니다.

en: data sharing agreement
ko_KR: 데이터 공유 동의

en: Enable this option to receive notifications about The Events Calendar, including updates, fixes, and features. This is enabled if you have opted in to Telemetry.
ko_KR: 업데이트, 수정사항, 기능 등 이벤트 캘린더에 대한 알림을 받으려면 이 옵션을 사용 설정하세요. 이 옵션은 원격 분석에 동의한 경우에 활성화됩니다.

en: In-App Notifications
ko_KR: 인앱 알림

en: Invalid nonce
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 논스

en: Invalid notification slug
ko_KR: 잘못된 알림 슬러그

en: Mark all as read
ko_KR: 모두 읽음으로 표시

en: Mark as read
ko_KR: 읽음으로 표시

en: Notification dismissed
ko_KR: 알림 삭제됨

en: Notification marked as read
ko_KR: 읽음으로 표시된 알림

en: Notifications icon
ko_KR: 알림 아이콘

en: Notifications opt-in successful
ko_KR: 알림 옵트인 성공

en: Notifications
ko_KR: 알림

en: Opt-in to notifications
ko_KR: 알림 옵트인

en: Read notifications
ko_KR: 알림 읽기

en: There are no notifications
ko_KR: 알림이 없습니다.

note: translators: %s: data sharing agreement
en: To receive notifications you need to agree to our %s.
ko_KR: 알림을 받으려면 %s에 동의해야 합니다.

[ctx: Description of opt-in setting.]
note: Translators: 1: opening anchor tag, 2: opening anchor tag, 3: opening anchor tag, 4: closing anchor tags.
en: Enable this option to share usage data with The Events Calendar and StellarWP.
            This activates access to TEC AI chatbot and in-app priority support for premium users.
            %1$sWhat permissions are being granted?%4$s
            %2$sRead our terms of service%4$s.
            %3$sRead our privacy policy%4$s.
ko_KR: 이 옵션을 활성화하면 사용량 데이터를 이벤트 캘린더 및 StellarWP와 공유할 수 있습니다.
            이렇게 하면 프리미엄 사용자를 위한 TEC AI 챗봇 및 인앱 우선 지원 액세스가 활성화됩니다.
            %1$s어떤 권한이 부여되나요?%4$s
            %2$s서비스 약관을 읽어보십시오%4$s.
            %3$s개인정보 보호정책을 읽어보십시오%4$s.

[ctx: Link to the shortcodes article]
en: Learn More
ko_KR: 더 알아보기

[ctx: FAQ where are the shortcodes answer]
en: Our plugins offer a variety of shortcodes, allowing you to easily embed the calendar, display an event countdown clock, show attendee details, and much more.
ko_KR: 저희 플러그인은 다양한 단축 코드를 제공하여 캘린더를 쉽게 삽입하고, 이벤트 카운트다운 시계를 표시하고, 참석자 세부 정보를 표시하는 등의 작업을 수행할 수 있습니다.

en: Manage my data sharing consent
ko_KR: 내 데이터 공유 동의 관리

en: To enhance your experience, we require your consent to collect and share some of your website’s data with our AI chatbot.
ko_KR: 사용자 경험을 개선하기 위해 웹사이트의 일부 데이터를 수집하고 AI 챗봇과 공유하기 위해 사용자의 동의가 필요합니다.

[ctx: Filter Bar title]
en: Filter Bar
ko_KR: 필터 바

[ctx: Shortcodes article]
en: Shortcodes
ko_KR: 쇼트코드

[ctx: Link to more than one calendar article]
en: Learn More
ko_KR: 더 알아보기

[ctx: Link to what is in Calendar Pro article]
en: Learn More
ko_KR: 더 알아보기

[ctx: Link to what is in Event Tickets article]
en: Learn More
ko_KR: 더 알아보기

[ctx: Known issues article]
en: Known issues
ko_KR: 알려진 문제

[ctx: Integrations article]
en: Integrations
ko_KR: 통합

[ctx: Release notes article]
en: Release notes
ko_KR: 릴리스 노트

[ctx: Help page Support Hub title]
en: TEC Support Hub
ko_KR: TEC 지원 허브

[ctx: Customizing CSS article]
en: Customizing CSS
ko_KR: CSS 사용자 지정

[ctx: Contact support link]
en: Contact support
ko_KR: 연락처 지원

[ctx: Event Aggregator title]
en: Event Aggregator
ko_KR: 이벤트 애그리게이터

[ctx: The Events Calendar title]
en: The Events Calendar
ko_KR: 이벤트 캘린더

[ctx: Highlighting events article]
en: Highlighting events
ko_KR: 주요 이벤트

[ctx: Talk to support sidebar header]
en: Talk to our support team
ko_KR: 지원팀에 문의

[ctx: Customizing templates article]
en: Customizing template files
ko_KR: 템플릿 파일 사용자 지정

[ctx: FAQ how to sell event tickets question]
en: How do I sell event tickets?
ko_KR: 이벤트 티켓은 어떻게 판매하나요?

[ctx: Support hours]
en: Mon-Fri from 9:00 - 20:00 PST
ko_KR: 월~금 9:00 - 20:00 PST

[ctx: Customization article]
en: Getting started with customization
ko_KR: 사용자 지정 시작하기

[ctx: FAQ more than one calendar question]
en: Can I have more than one calendar?
ko_KR: 두개 이상의 달력을 사용할 수 있나요?

[ctx: FAQ what is in Calendar Pro question]
en: What do I get with Events Calendar Pro?
ko_KR: 이벤트 캘린더 프로는 무엇을 제공하나요?

[ctx: FAQ where are the shortcodes question]
en: Where can I find a list of available shortcodes?
ko_KR: 사용 가능한 쇼트코드 목록은 어디에서 찾을 수 있나요?

[ctx: FAQ more than one calendar answer]
en: No, but you can use event categories or tags to display certain events.
ko_KR: 아니요, 하지만 이벤트 카테고리 또는 태그를 사용하여 특정 이벤트를 표시할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: FAQ how to sell event tickets answer]
en: Get started with tickets and RSVPs using our free Event Tickets plugin.
ko_KR: 무료 이벤트 티켓 플러그인을 사용하여 티켓 및 RSP를 시작하세요.

[ctx: Contact support paragraph]
en: If you still need help contact us. Our Support team is available to help you out 5 days a week:
ko_KR: 도움이 필요하면 문의해 주세요. 지원팀은 주 5일 언제든지 도움을 드릴 수 있습니다:

[ctx: Text for opting out of chatbot and linking to The Events Calendar’s Knowledgebase]
note: translators: 1: the opening tag to the chatbot link, 2: the closing tag.
en: If you do not wish to consent, you could chat with the bot on %1$sThe Events Calendar’s Knowledgebase%2$s.
ko_KR: 동의를 원하지 않는 경우 %1$s이벤트 캘린더의 지식창고%2$s에서 봇과 채팅할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: FAQ what is in Calendar Pro answer]
en: Events Calendar Pro enhances The Events Calendar with additional views, powerful shortcodes, and a host of premium features.
ko_KR: 이벤트 캘린더 프로는 추가 보기, 강력한 쇼트코드 및 다양한 프리미엄 기능으로 이벤트 캘린더를 개선합니다.

[ctx: Help page Support Hub header paragraph]
en: Help on setting up, customizing, and troubleshooting your calendar.
ko_KR: 캘린더 설정, 사용자 지정 및 문제 해결에 대한 도움말입니다.

[ctx: FAQs section title]
en: FAQs
ko_KR: 자주 묻는 질문

en: AI Chatbot
ko_KR: AI 챗봇

en: Close settings navigation
ko_KR: 설정 탐색 닫기

en: Iframe Content
ko_KR: Iframe 콘텐츠

en: Main Help Hub Navigation
ko_KR: 주 도움말 허브 탐색

en: Our AI Chatbot can help you find solutions quickly.
ko_KR: AI 챗봇이 솔루션을 빠르게 찾을 수 있도록 도와드립니다.

en: Settings Navigation
ko_KR: 설정 탐색

en: Star Icon
ko_KR: 별 아이콘

en: Support Hub
ko_KR: 지원 허브

note: translators: %1$s is the link to the Knowledgebase.
en: Help on setting up, customizing, and troubleshooting your calendar. See our %1$s for in-depth content.
ko_KR: 캘린더 설정, 사용자 지정 및 문제 해결에 대한 도움말입니다. 자세한 내용은 %1$s을 참조하세요.

[ctx: Resources tab title]
en: Resources
ko_KR: 리소스

[ctx: AI Chatbot sidebar header]
en: AI Chatbot
ko_KR: AI 챗봇

[ctx: Common issues section title]
en: Common issues
ko_KR: 일반적인 문제

[ctx: Link to the Help Chatbot]
en: Talk to TEC Chatbot
ko_KR: TEC 챗봇과 대화하기

[ctx: Customization guides section title]
en: Customization guides
ko_KR: 사용자 지정 가이드

[ctx: Getting started guide section title]
en: Getting started guides
ko_KR: 시작하기 가이드

[ctx: Get support sidebar header]
en: Talk to our support team
ko_KR: 지원팀에 문의

[ctx: Get support sidebar header]
en: Get priority live support
ko_KR: 우선 실시간 지원 받기

[ctx: Get support sidebar header]
en: In-app priority live support
ko_KR: 앱 내 우선순위 라이브 지원

[ctx: Live support hours]
en: Mon-Fri from 9:00 - 20:00 PST
ko_KR: 월~금 9:00 - 20:00 PST

[ctx: Live support sidebar link to article]
en: Learn how to get live support
ko_KR: 실시간 지원 받기 방법 알아보기

[ctx: Button to manage opt in status]
en: Manage my data sharing consent
ko_KR: 내 데이터 공유 동의 관리

[ctx: AI Chatbot notice title]
en: Our AI Chatbot is here to help you
ko_KR: AI 챗봇이 도와드립니다.

[ctx: Help page resources sidebar header]
en: Our AI Chatbot is here to help you
ko_KR: AI 챗봇이 도와드립니다.

[ctx: FAQs section paragraph]
en: Get quick answers to common questions
ko_KR: 자주 묻는 질문에 대한 빠른 답변 얻기

[ctx: AI Chatbot section paragraph]
en: You have questions? The TEC Chatbot has the answers.
ko_KR: 궁금한 점이 있으신가요? TEC 챗봇이 답을 드립니다.

[ctx: Call to action to use The Events Calendar Help Chatbot.]
en: You have questions? The TEC Chatbot has the answers.
ko_KR: 궁금한 점이 있으신가요? TEC 챗봇이 답을 드립니다.

[ctx: Describes why consent is beneficial]
en: Our Help page is better than ever with the addition of:
ko_KR: 도움말 페이지에 새로운 기능이 추가되어 그 어느 때보다 개선되었습니다:

[ctx: Help page resources sidebar header]
en: Our TEC support hub now offers an improved help experience
ko_KR: 이제 TEC 지원 허브에서 향상된 도움말 환경을 제공합니다.

[ctx: Live support sidebar paragraph]
en: Our Support team is available to help you out 5 days a week:
ko_KR: 지원팀은 주 5일 언제든지 도움을 드릴 수 있습니다:

[ctx: Customization guides section paragraph]
en: Tips and tricks on making your calendar just the way you want it.
ko_KR: 원하는 대로 캘린더를 만드는 팁과 요령을 알아보세요.

[ctx: The callout notice to try the chatbot with a link to the page]
note: translators: Placeholders are for the opening and closing anchor tags.
en: To find the answer to all your questions use the %1$sTEC Chatbot%2$s
ko_KR: 모든 질문에 대한 답변을 찾으려면 %1$sTEC 챗봇%2$s을 사용하세요.

[ctx: Live support sidebar paragraph]
en: Get access to our agents or generate a support ticket from right here.
ko_KR: 여기에서 상담원에게 연락하거나 지원 티켓을 생성하세요.

[ctx: Getting started guide section paragraph]
en: Easy to follow step-by-step instructions to make the most out of your calendar.
ko_KR: 단계별 지침을 쉽게 따라 캘린더를 최대한 활용할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: AI Chatbot support sidebar paragraph]
en: Here to provide quick answers to your questions. It’s never been easier to find the right resource.
ko_KR: 질문에 대한 빠른 답변을 제공합니다. 올바른 리소스를 찾기가 그 어느 때보다 쉬워졌습니다.

[ctx: Live support sidebar paragraph]
en: You can get live support from The Events Calendar team if you have an active license for one of our products.
ko_KR: 저희 제품 중 하나에 대한 유효한 라이선스가 있는 경우 이벤트 캘린더 팀으로부터 실시간 지원을 받을 수 있습니다.

[ctx: Opt in sidebar paragraph]
en: To enhance your experience, we require your consent to collect and share some of your website’s data with our AI chatbot.
ko_KR: 사용자 경험을 개선하기 위해 웹사이트의 일부 데이터를 수집하고 AI 챗봇과 공유하기 위해 사용자의 동의가 필요합니다.

note: translators: %s is the link to the AI Chatbot
en: Having trouble? Find solutions to common issues or ask our %s.
ko_KR: 문제가 있으신가요? 일반적인 문제에 대한 해결책을 찾거나 %s에 문의하세요.

[ctx: Label for the Community tab.]
en: Community
ko_KR: 커뮤니티

en: Events > Settings > Integrations
ko_KR: 이벤트 > 설정 > 연동

en: To import Meetup events, please be sure to add your Meetup API key here:
ko_KR: Meetup 이벤트를 가져오려면 여기에서 Meetup API 키를 추가하세요:

en: You can make changes to imported events via The Events Calendar and see those changes reflected on your site’s calendar.
ko_KR: 이벤트 캘린더를 통해 가져온 이벤트를 변경하고 변경 사항이 사이트의 캘린더에 반영되는 것을 확인할 수 있습니다.

en:  The owner of the original event source (e.g. the iCalendar feed or Meetup group) might also make changes to their event. If you choose to re-import an altered event (manually or via a scheduled import), any changes made at the source or on your calendar will need to be addressed.
ko_KR:  원래 이벤트 소스(예: iCalendar 피드 또는 Meetup 그룹)의 소유자도 자신의 이벤트를 변경할 수 있습니다. 변경된 이벤트를 다시 가져오기로 선택한 경우(수동 또는 예약된 가져오기를 통해) 소스 또는 캘린더에서 변경된 사항을 모두 해결해야 합니다.

en: Editing
ko_KR: 편집

en: Viewing
ko_KR: 보기

en: Debugging
ko_KR: 디버깅

en: Maintenance
ko_KR: 유지보수

[ctx: Integrations section header]
en: Integrations
ko_KR: 통합

[ctx: Calendar template display settings header]
en: Calendar Template
ko_KR: 캘린더 템플릿

en: Check out Event Aggregator
ko_KR: 이벤트 애그리게이터 확인

en: The above should be plural.
ko_KR: 위의 항목은 복수형이어야 합니다.

en: The above should be singular.
ko_KR: 위의 항목은 단수여야 합니다.

en: Check out our Community add-on
ko_KR: 커뮤니티 애드온을 확인하세요

note: Translators: %1$s - URL to the events page (link), %2$s - URL to the events page (readable string) Translators: %1$s - URL to a single events page (link), %2$s - URL to a single events page (readable string)
en: Preview: <a href="%1$s">%2$s</a>
ko_KR: 미리 보기: <a href="%1$s">%2$s</a>

en: Check your Event Aggregator Service Status on the
ko_KR: 이벤트 애그리게이터 서비스 상태 확인

en: Offer visitors the ability to contribute to your event listings without needing backend access.
ko_KR: 백엔드 액세스 없이도 방문자가 이벤트 목록에 참여할 수 있는 기능을 제공하세요.

en: Global Import Settings apply to all imports, but you can also override the global settings by adjusting the origin-specific options.
ko_KR: 글로벌 가져오기 설정은 모든 가져오기에 적용되지만, 출처별 옵션을 조정하여 글로벌 설정을 재정의할 수도 있습니다.

note: Translators: %s: URL to knowledgebase.
en: Default is 3. To impose no limit, specify -1. Note that there may be performance issues if you allow too many events per day. <a href="%s" rel="noopener" target="_blank">Read more</a>.
ko_KR: 기본값은 3입니다. 제한을 두지 않으려면 -1을 지정합니다. 하루에 너무 많은 이벤트를 허용하면 성능 문제가 발생할 수 있습니다. <a href="%s" rel="noopener" target="_blank">자세히 보기</a>.

en: The settings below control the display of your calendar. If things don't look right, try switching between the two style sheet options or pick a page template from your theme (not available on block themes). Check out our customization guide for instructions on template modifications.
ko_KR: 아래 설정은 캘린더의 표시를 제어합니다. 제대로 보이지 않으면 두 가지 스타일시트 옵션 사이를 전환하거나 테마에서 페이지 템플릿을 선택하세요(블록 테마에서는 사용할 수 없음). 템플릿 수정에 대한 지침은 사용자 지정 가이드를 참조하세요.

en: Close
ko_KR: 닫기

[ctx: Calendar display settings header]
en: Calendar
ko_KR: 캘린더

en: For you, Jack!
ko_KR: 당신을 위해, 잭!

en: Skip to tab content
ko_KR: 탭 콘텐츠로 건너뛰기

en: Where is my calendar?
ko_KR: 내 캘린더는 어디에 있나요?

en: Invalid class instance.
ko_KR: 잘못된 클래스 인스턴스입니다.

en: The Complete Collection
ko_KR: 전체 컬렉션

en: Open settings navigation
ko_KR: 설정값 내비게이션 열기

en: Finding and extending your calendar
ko_KR: 캘린더 찾기 및 확장하기

en: Users Submit Events and Sell Tickets
ko_KR: 사용자 이벤트 제출 및 티켓 판매

note: translators: %d: The maximum heading level.
en: Heading level must be between 1 and %d
ko_KR: 제목 수준은 1에서 %d 사이여야 합니다.

en: The maximum heading level must be 6 or less
ko_KR: 최대 제목 수준은 6 이하여야 합니다.

en: List items cannot contain other list items.
ko_KR: 목록 항목에는 다른 목록 항목을 포함할 수 없습니다.

en: Looking for additional functionality including recurring events, custom meta, community events, ticket sales, and more?
ko_KR: 반복 이벤트, 사용자 지정 메타, 커뮤니티 이벤트, 티켓 판매 등의 추가 기능을 찾고 계신가요?

[ctx: Settings help text and link for Zapier Endpoint Dashboard.]
note: translators: %1$s: URL to the Zapier Endpoint Dashboard documentation
en: Monitor your Zapier endpoints (triggers and actions used by your connectors). <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">Read more about the Zapier Endpoint Dashboard.</a>
ko_KR: Zapier 엔드포인트(커넥터가 사용하는 트리거 및 작업)를 모니터링하세요. <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">Zapier 엔드포인트 대시보드에 대해 자세히 알아보세요.</a>

[ctx: Settings help text and link for Zapier API.]
note: Translators: %1$s: URL to the Zapier API documentation
en: Please generate a consumer id and secret for each of our applications you are using with Zapier to enable its integrations. i.e.: one consumer id and secret for The Events Calendar and one consumer id and secret for Event Tickets. <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">Read more about adding and managing access.</a>
ko_KR: 통합을 활성화하려면 Zapier와 함께 사용 중인 각 애플리케이션에 대한 소비자 ID와 비밀번호를 생성하세요. 즉, 이벤트 캘린더에는 하나의 소비자 ID와 비밀번호를, 이벤트 티켓에는 하나의 소비자 ID와 비밀번호를 생성하세요. <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">액세스 추가 및 관리에 대해 자세히 알아보세요.</a>

[ctx: Licenses section header]
en: Licenses
ko_KR: 라이센스

[ctx: Settings help text for Power Automate Endpoint Dashboard.]
note: Translators: %1$s: URL to the Power Automate Endpoint Dashboard documentation
en: Monitor your Power Automate endpoints (triggers and actions used by your connectors). <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">Read more about the Power Automate Endpoint Dashboard.</a>
ko_KR: Power Automate 엔드포인트(커넥터가 사용하는 트리거 및 작업)를 모니터링하세요. <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">파워 오토메이트 엔드포인트 대시보드에 대해 자세히 알아보세요.</a>

[ctx: Settings help text and link for Power Automate API.]
note: Translators: %1$s: URL to the Power Automate API documentation
en: Please generate a connection for each of our applications you are using with Power Automate to enable its integrations. i.e.: one connection for The Events Calendar and one connection for Event Tickets. <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">Read more about adding and managing access.</a>
ko_KR: 통합을 활성화하려면 Power Automate와 함께 사용 중인 각 애플리케이션에 대한 연결을 생성하세요. 즉, 이벤트 캘린더에 대한 연결 1개와 이벤트 티켓에 대한 연결 1개가 필요합니다. <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">접속 추가 및 관리에 대해 자세히 알아보세요.</a>

en: Community Shortcodes
ko_KR: 커뮤니티 쇼트코드

[ctx: Copy to clipboard failed message]
en: Failed to copy.
ko_KR: 복사하지 못했습니다.

[ctx: Copy to clipboard success message]
en: Copied to Clipboard!
ko_KR: 클립보드에 복사했습니다!

[ctx: Joined plugin list, last after the "and" separator.]
note: Translators: %1$s is the list of plugins except the last, %2$s is the last plugin name. i.e "one and two" or "one, two and three"
en: %1$s and %2$s
ko_KR: %1$s 및 %2$s

[ctx: Description for the Zapier Checkin REST endpoint missing a required parameter.]
en: A required parameter is missing or an input parameter is in the wrong format
ko_KR: 필수 매개변수가 누락되었거나 입력 매개변수의 형식이 잘못되었습니다.

[ctx: Description for the Zapier New Event REST endpoint missing a required parameter.]
en: A required parameter is missing or an input parameter is in the wrong format
ko_KR: 필수 매개변수가 누락되었거나 입력 매개변수의 형식이 잘못되었습니다.

[ctx: Description for the Zapier Order REST endpoint missing a required parameter.]
en: A required parameter is missing or an input parameter is in the wrong format
ko_KR: 필수 매개변수가 누락되었거나 입력 매개변수의 형식이 잘못되었습니다.

[ctx: Description for the Zapier Refunded Order REST endpoint missing a required parameter.]
en: A required parameter is missing or an input parameter is in the wrong format
ko_KR: 필수 매개변수가 누락되었거나 입력 매개변수의 형식이 잘못되었습니다.

[ctx: Description for the Zapier Updated Attendee REST endpoint missing a required parameter.]
en: A required parameter is missing or an input parameter is in the wrong format
ko_KR: 필수 매개변수가 누락되었거나 입력 매개변수의 형식이 잘못되었습니다.

[ctx: Description for the Zapier Updated Event REST endpoint missing a required parameter.]
en: A required parameter is missing or an input parameter is in the wrong format
ko_KR: 필수 매개변수가 누락되었거나 입력 매개변수의 형식이 잘못되었습니다.

[ctx: Display name of the Zapier endpoint for new events.]
en: New Events
ko_KR: 새로운 이벤트

[ctx: Display name of the Zapier endpoint for ticket orders.]
en: Orders
ko_KR: 주문

[ctx: Display name of the Zapier endpoint for refunded ticket orders.]
en: Refunded Orders
ko_KR: 환불된 주문

[ctx: Description for the Zapier New Event REST endpoint on a successful return.]
en: Returns successful checking of the new event queue.
ko_KR: 새 이벤트 대기열의 성공적인 확인을 반환합니다.

[ctx: Description for the Zapier Order REST endpoint on a successful return.]
en: Returns successful checking of the new event queue.
ko_KR: 새 이벤트 대기열의 성공적인 확인을 반환합니다.

[ctx: Description for the Zapier Refunded Order REST endpoint on a successful return.]
en: Returns successful checking of the refunded orders queue.
ko_KR: 환불된 주문 대기열의 성공적인 확인을 반환합니다.

[ctx: Description for the Zapier Updated Attendee REST endpoint on a successful return.]
en: Returns successful checking of the updated attendee queue.
ko_KR: 업데이트된 참석자 대기열의 성공적인 확인을 반환합니다.

[ctx: Description for the Zapier Updated Event REST endpoint on a successful return.]
en: Returns successful checking of the updated event queue.
ko_KR: 업데이트된 이벤트 대기열의 성공적인 확인을 반환합니다.

[ctx: Notice message after updating plugins to the merged version.]
note: Translators: %1$s is the plugin name(s) and version(s), %2$s and %3$s are the opening and closing anchor tags.
en: Thanks for upgrading %1$s now with even more value! Learn more about the latest changes %2$shere%3$s.
ko_KR: 더 많은 가치로 %1$s을 업그레이드해 주셔서 감사합니다! 최신 변경 사항에 대한 자세한 내용은 %2$s여기%3$s에서 확인하세요.

[ctx: Display name of the Zapier endpoint for updated events.]
en: Updated Events
ko_KR: 업데이트된 이벤트

[ctx: Display name of the Zapier endpoint.]
en: Updated Attendees
ko_KR: 참석자 업데이트

[ctx: Description for the Zapier Checkin REST endpoint required parameter.]
en: The access token to authorize Zapier connection.
ko_KR: Zapier 연결을 인증하기 위한 액세스 토큰입니다.

[ctx: Description for the Zapier New Event REST endpoint required parameter.]
en: The access token to authorize Zapier connection.
ko_KR: Zapier 연결을 인증하기 위한 액세스 토큰입니다.

[ctx: Description for the Zapier Refunded Order REST endpoint required parameter.]
en: The access token to authorize Zapier connection.
ko_KR: Zapier 연결을 인증하기 위한 액세스 토큰입니다.

[ctx: Description for the Zapier Updated Attendee REST endpoint required parameter.]
en: The access token to authorize Zapier connection.
ko_KR: Zapier 연결을 인증하기 위한 액세스 토큰입니다.

[ctx: Description for the Zapier Updated Event REST endpoint required parameter.]
en: The access token to authorize Zapier connection.
ko_KR: Zapier 연결을 인증하기 위한 액세스 토큰입니다.

[ctx: Zapier REST API authorize failure message.]
en: A required authentication parameter is missing or an input parameter is in the wrong format
ko_KR: 필수 인증 매개변수가 누락되었거나 입력 매개변수의 형식이 잘못되었습니다.

[ctx: Description for the Zapier Create Event REST endpoint missing a required parameter.]
en: A required parameter is missing or an input parameter is in the wrong format
ko_KR: 필수 매개변수가 누락되었거나 입력 매개변수의 형식이 잘못되었습니다.

[ctx: Description for the Zapier Update Event REST endpoint missing a required parameter.]
en: A required parameter is missing or an input parameter is in the wrong format
ko_KR: 필수 매개변수가 누락되었거나 입력 매개변수의 형식이 잘못되었습니다.

[ctx: Description for the Zapier Attendee REST endpoint missing a required parameter.]
en: A required parameter is missing or an input parameter is in the wrong format
ko_KR: 필수 매개변수가 누락되었거나 입력 매개변수의 형식이 잘못되었습니다.

[ctx: Description for the Zapier Canceled Event REST endpoint missing a required parameter.]
en: A required parameter is missing or an input parameter is in the wrong format
ko_KR: 필수 매개변수가 누락되었거나 입력 매개변수의 형식이 잘못되었습니다.

[ctx: Description for the Zapier Find Attendees REST endpoint missing a required parameter.]
en: A required parameter is missing or an input parameter is in the wrong format.
ko_KR: 필수 매개변수가 누락되었거나 입력 매개변수의 형식이 잘못되었습니다.

[ctx: Description for the Zapier Find Event REST endpoint missing a required parameter.]
en: A required parameter is missing or an input parameter is in the wrong format.
ko_KR: 필수 매개변수가 누락되었거나 입력 매개변수의 형식이 잘못되었습니다.

[ctx: Description for the Zapier Find Tickets REST endpoint missing a required parameter.]
en: A required parameter is missing or an input parameter is in the wrong format.
ko_KR: 필수 매개변수가 누락되었거나 입력 매개변수의 형식이 잘못되었습니다.

[ctx: The message to display to confirm a user would like to revoke a Zapier API Key pair.]
en: Are you sure you want to revoke this Zapier API Key pair? This operation cannot be undone. Existing Zapier connections tied to this API Key will no longer work.
ko_KR: 이 Zapier API 키 쌍을 취소하시겠습니까? 이 작업은 취소할 수 없습니다. 이 API 키에 연결된 기존 Zapier 연결은 더 이상 작동하지 않습니다.

[ctx: The message to display to confirm a user would like to revoke a Zapier connection.]
en: Are you sure you want to revoke this Zapier connection? This operation cannot be undone. Existing Zapier connections tied will no longer work.
ko_KR: 이 Zapier 연결을 취소하시겠습니까? 이 작업은 취소할 수 없습니다. 연결된 기존 재피어 연결은 더 이상 작동하지 않습니다.

[ctx: Display name of the Zapier endpoint for new attendees.]
en: Attendees
ko_KR: 참가자

[ctx: Display name of the Zapier endpoint for authorization.]
en: Authorize
ko_KR: 인증

[ctx: Display name of the Zapier endpoint for canceled events.]
en: Canceled Events
ko_KR: 취소된 이벤트

[ctx: Display name of the Zapier endpoint for checkins.]
en: Checkins
ko_KR: 체크인

[ctx: The dismissible privacy message.]
note: Translators:KB article link.
en: Congratulations on installing Event Automator! Please read our %1$sPrivacy vs Data Automation: What You Need to Know%2$s knowledgebase article.
ko_KR: 이벤트 자동화를 설치하신 것을 축하드립니다! 개인정보 보호와 데이터 자동화의 %1$s비교를 읽어주세요: 알아야 할 사항%2$s의 기술 자료 문서를 읽어보세요.

[ctx: Zapier API failure message.]
en: Consumer ID failed to load, please check the value and try again.
ko_KR: 소비자 ID를 로드하지 못했습니다. 값을 확인한 후 다시 시도하세요.

[ctx: Zapier API Key authorization error for no consumer secret.]
en: Consumer ID is required to Authorize Zapier API Keys.
ko_KR: Zapier API 키를 승인하려면 소비자 ID가 필요합니다.

[ctx: Zapier API Key authorization error for the consumer secrets not matching.]
en: Consumer Secret does not match.
ko_KR: 소비자 비밀번호가 일치하지 않습니다.

[ctx: Zapier API Key authorization error for no consumer secret.]
en: Consumer Secret is required to Authorize Zapier API Keys.
ko_KR: Zapier API 키를 승인하려면 소비자 비밀번호가 필요합니다.

[ctx: Display name of the Zapier endpoint.]
en: Create Events
ko_KR: 이벤트 만들기

[ctx: Zapier API Key Connection generated message.]
en: Zapier API Key Connection generated.
ko_KR: Zapier API 키 연결이 생성되었습니다.

[ctx: Zapier API Key authorization error for API Key user not loading.]
en: Zapier API Key could not load the WordPress user.
ko_KR: Zapier API 키가 워드프레스 사용자를 로드할 수 없습니다.

[ctx: Zapier API Key authorization error for no API Key user id.]
en: Zapier API Key is a user id.
ko_KR: Zapier API 키는 사용자 ID입니다.

[ctx: Zapier API Key authorization error for no API Key name.]
en: Zapier API Key is missing a name.
ko_KR: Zapier API 키에 이름이 누락되었습니다.

[ctx: Zapier API Key authorization error for no API Key permissions.]
en: Zapier API Key is missing permissions.
ko_KR: Zapier API 키에 권한이 누락되었습니다.

[ctx: Zapier API Key pair generated message.]
en: Zapier API Key pair generated.
ko_KR: Zapier API 키 쌍이 생성되었습니다.

[ctx: Zapier API Key pair missing a name message.]
en: Zapier API Key pair missing a name.
ko_KR: Zapier API 키 쌍에 이름이 누락되었습니다.

[ctx: Zapier API Key pair missing a user message.]
en: Zapier API Key pair missing a user id.
ko_KR: 사용자 아이디가 누락된 Zapier API 키 쌍입니다.

[ctx: Zapier API Key pair missing permissions message.]
en: Zapier API Key pair missing permissions.
ko_KR: Zapier API 키 쌍에 권한이 누락되었습니다.

[ctx: Zapier API Key pair missing local id message.]
en: Zapier API Key pair missing the local id.
ko_KR: Zapier API 키 쌍에 로컬 ID가 누락되었습니다.

[ctx: Zapier API Key pair could not be deleted failure message.]
en: Zapier API Key pair was not deleted
ko_KR: Zapier API 키 쌍이 삭제되지 않았습니다.

[ctx: Zapier API Key pair is missing information to delete failure message.]
en: Zapier API Key pair was not deleted, the consumer id or the API Key information were not found.
ko_KR: Zapier API 키 쌍이 삭제되지 않았거나 소비자 ID 또는 API 키 정보를 찾을 수 없습니다.

[ctx: Zapier API Key pair has been deleted success message.]
en: Zapier API Key pair was successfully deleted
ko_KR: Zapier API 키 쌍이 성공적으로 삭제되었습니다.

[ctx: Display name of the Zapier endpoint.]
en: Find Attendees
ko_KR: 참석자 찾기

[ctx: Display name of the Zapier endpoint.]
en: Find Events
ko_KR: 이벤트 찾기

[ctx: Display name of the Zapier endpoint.]
en: Find Tickets/RSVPs
ko_KR: 티켓/RSVP 찾기

[ctx: Zapier API error for using GET request.]
en: GET responses not accepted on the create events endpoint, please us a POST request.
ko_KR: 이벤트 만들기 엔드포인트에서 GET 응답이 허용되지 않는 경우 POST 요청을 보내주세요.

[ctx: Zapier API error for using GET request.]
en: GET responses not accepted on the update events endpoint, please us a PATCH request.
ko_KR: 업데이트 이벤트 엔드포인트에서 GET 응답이 수락되지 않으면 PATCH 요청을 보내주세요.

[ctx: Description for the Zapier Create Event REST endpoint on a successful return.]
en: Returns creation of a new event.
ko_KR: 새 이벤트 생성을 반환합니다.

[ctx: Description for the Zapier Update Event REST endpoint on a successful return.]
en: Returns creation of a new event.
ko_KR: 새 이벤트 생성을 반환합니다.

[ctx: Zapier REST API authorize success message.]
en: Returns successful authentication
ko_KR: 성공적인 인증 반환

[ctx: Description for the Zapier Canceled Event REST endpoint on a successful return.]
en: Returns successful checking of the canceled event queue.
ko_KR: 취소된 이벤트 대기열의 성공적인 확인을 반환합니다.

[ctx: Description for the Zapier Find Attendees REST endpoint on a successful return.]
en: Returns successful checking of the find attendee archive.
ko_KR: 참석자 찾기 아카이브의 성공적인 확인을 반환합니다.

[ctx: Description for the Zapier Find Event REST endpoint on a successful return.]
en: Returns successful checking of the find event archive.
ko_KR: 찾기 이벤트 아카이브의 성공적인 확인을 반환합니다.

[ctx: Description for the Zapier Find Tickets REST endpoint on a successful return.]
en: Returns successful checking of the find ticket archive.
ko_KR: 티켓 찾기 아카이브의 성공적인 확인을 반환합니다.

[ctx: Description for the Zapier Attendee REST endpoint on a successful return.]
en: Returns successful checking of the new attendee queue.
ko_KR: 새 참석자 대기열의 성공적인 확인을 반환합니다.

[ctx: Description for the Zapier Checkin REST endpoint on a successful return.]
en: Returns successful checking of the new checkin queue.
ko_KR: 새 체크인 대기열의 성공적인 확인을 반환합니다.

en: TEC Zapier REST API allows direct connections to making Zapier Zaps.
ko_KR: TEC 재피어 REST API를 사용하면 재피어 재피어 제작에 직접 연결할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: Display name of the Zapier endpoint.]
en: Update Events
ko_KR: 이벤트 업데이트

[ctx: Zapier app name parameter.]
en: The app name of the Zapier connection.
ko_KR: Zapier 연결의 앱 이름입니다.

[ctx: Zapier REST API description for consumer id parameter.]
en: The consumer id to authorize Zapier connection.
ko_KR: Zapier 연결을 승인할 소비자 ID입니다.

[ctx: Description for the Zapier Create Event REST endpoint required parameter.]
en: The access token to authorize Zapier connection.
ko_KR: Zapier 연결을 인증하기 위한 액세스 토큰입니다.

[ctx: Description for the Zapier Find Attendees REST endpoint required parameter.]
en: The access token to authorize Zapier connection.
ko_KR: Zapier 연결을 인증하기 위한 액세스 토큰입니다.

[ctx: Description for the Zapier Find Event REST endpoint required parameter.]
en: The access token to authorize Zapier connection.
ko_KR: Zapier 연결을 인증하기 위한 액세스 토큰입니다.

[ctx: Description for the Zapier Find Tickets REST endpoint required parameter.]
en: The access token to authorize Zapier connection.
ko_KR: Zapier 연결을 인증하기 위한 액세스 토큰입니다.

[ctx: Description for the Zapier Update Event REST endpoint required parameter.]
en: The access token to authorize Zapier connection.
ko_KR: Zapier 연결을 인증하기 위한 액세스 토큰입니다.

[ctx: Description for the Zapier Attendee REST endpoint required parameter.]
en: The access token to authorize Zapier connection.
ko_KR: Zapier 연결을 인증하기 위한 액세스 토큰입니다.

[ctx: Description for the Zapier Canceled Event REST endpoint required parameter.]
en: The access token to authorize Zapier connection.
ko_KR: Zapier 연결을 인증하기 위한 액세스 토큰입니다.

[ctx: Zapier REST API description for consumer secret parameter.]
en: The consumer secret to authorize Zapier connection.
ko_KR: Zapier 연결을 승인하는 소비자 비밀.

[ctx: Description for the Power Automate Create Event REST endpoint missing a required parameter.]
en: A required parameter is missing or an input parameter is in the wrong format
ko_KR: 필수 매개변수가 누락되었거나 입력 매개변수의 형식이 잘못되었습니다.

[ctx: Description for the Power Automate Attendee REST endpoint missing a required parameter.]
en: A required parameter is missing or an input parameter is in the wrong format
ko_KR: 필수 매개변수가 누락되었거나 입력 매개변수의 형식이 잘못되었습니다.

[ctx: Description for the Power Automate Canceled Event REST endpoint missing a required parameter.]
en: A required parameter is missing or an input parameter is in the wrong format
ko_KR: 필수 매개변수가 누락되었거나 입력 매개변수의 형식이 잘못되었습니다.

[ctx: Description for the Power Automate Checkin REST endpoint missing a required parameter.]
en: A required parameter is missing or an input parameter is in the wrong format
ko_KR: 필수 매개변수가 누락되었거나 입력 매개변수의 형식이 잘못되었습니다.

[ctx: Description for the Power Automate New Event REST endpoint missing a required parameter.]
en: A required parameter is missing or an input parameter is in the wrong format
ko_KR: 필수 매개변수가 누락되었거나 입력 매개변수의 형식이 잘못되었습니다.

[ctx: Description for the Power Automate Order REST endpoint missing a required parameter.]
en: A required parameter is missing or an input parameter is in the wrong format
ko_KR: 필수 매개변수가 누락되었거나 입력 매개변수의 형식이 잘못되었습니다.

[ctx: Description for the Power Automate Refunded Order REST endpoint missing a required parameter.]
en: A required parameter is missing or an input parameter is in the wrong format
ko_KR: 필수 매개변수가 누락되었거나 입력 매개변수의 형식이 잘못되었습니다.

[ctx: Description for the Power Automate Updated Attendee REST endpoint missing a required parameter.]
en: A required parameter is missing or an input parameter is in the wrong format
ko_KR: 필수 매개변수가 누락되었거나 입력 매개변수의 형식이 잘못되었습니다.

[ctx: Description for the Power Automate Updated Event REST endpoint missing a required parameter.]
en: A required parameter is missing or an input parameter is in the wrong format
ko_KR: 필수 매개변수가 누락되었거나 입력 매개변수의 형식이 잘못되었습니다.

[ctx: The message to display to confirm a user would like to delete a Power Automate connection.]
en: Are you sure you want to delete this Power Automate connection? This operation cannot be undone. Existing Power Automate connections using this connection will no longer work.
ko_KR: 이 Power Automate 연결을 삭제하시겠습니까? 이 작업은 실행 취소할 수 없습니다. 이 연결을 사용하는 기존 Power Automate 연결은 더 이상 작동하지 않습니다.

[ctx: Display name of the Power Automate endpoint for attendees.]
en: Attendees
ko_KR: 참가자

[ctx: Display name of the Power Automate endpoint for canceled events.]
en: Canceled Events
ko_KR: 취소된 이벤트

[ctx: Display name of the Power Automate endpoint for checkins.]
en: Checkins
ko_KR: 체크인

[ctx: Display name of the Power Automate endpoint.]
en: Create Events
ko_KR: 이벤트 만들기

[ctx: Name of the Event Tickets Zapier app.]
en: Event Tickets App
ko_KR: 이벤트 티켓 앱

[ctx: Name of the Event Tickets integration app.]
en: Event Tickets App
ko_KR: 이벤트 티켓 앱

[ctx: Power Automate API error for using GET request.]
en: GET responses not accepted on the create events endpoint, please us a POST request.
ko_KR: 이벤트 만들기 엔드포인트에서 GET 응답이 허용되지 않는 경우 POST 요청을 보내주세요.

[ctx: Display name of the Power Automate endpoint for new events.]
en: New Events
ko_KR: 새로운 이벤트

[ctx: Display name of the Power Automate endpoint for ticket orders.]
en: Orders
ko_KR: 주문

[ctx: Display name of the Power Automate endpoint for refunded ticket orders.]
en: Refunded Orders
ko_KR: 환불된 주문

[ctx: Description for the Power Automate Create Event REST endpoint on a successful return.]
en: Returns creation of a new event.
ko_KR: 새 이벤트 생성을 반환합니다.

[ctx: Description for the Power Automate Canceled Event REST endpoint on a successful return.]
en: Returns successful checking of the canceled event queue.
ko_KR: 취소된 이벤트 대기열의 성공적인 확인을 반환합니다.

[ctx: Description for the Power Automate Attendee REST endpoint on a successful return.]
en: Returns successful checking of the new attendee queue.
ko_KR: 새 참석자 대기열의 성공적인 확인을 반환합니다.

[ctx: Description for the Power Automate Checkin REST endpoint on a successful return.]
en: Returns successful checking of the new checkin queue.
ko_KR: 새 체크인 대기열의 성공적인 확인을 반환합니다.

[ctx: Description for the Power Automate New Event REST endpoint on a successful return.]
en: Returns successful checking of the new event queue.
ko_KR: 새 이벤트 대기열의 성공적인 확인을 반환합니다.

[ctx: Description for the Power Automate Order REST endpoint on a successful return.]
en: Returns successful checking of the new event queue.
ko_KR: 새 이벤트 대기열의 성공적인 확인을 반환합니다.

[ctx: Description for the Power Automate Refunded Order REST endpoint on a successful return.]
en: Returns successful checking of the refunded orders queue.
ko_KR: 환불된 주문 대기열의 성공적인 확인을 반환합니다.

[ctx: Description for the Power Automate Updated Attendee REST endpoint on a successful return.]
en: Returns successful checking of the updated attendee queue.
ko_KR: 업데이트된 참석자 대기열의 성공적인 확인을 반환합니다.

[ctx: Description for the Power Automate Updated Event REST endpoint on a successful return.]
en: Returns successful checking of the updated event queue.
ko_KR: 업데이트된 이벤트 대기열의 성공적인 확인을 반환합니다.

en: TEC Power Automate REST API allows direct connections to making Power Automate Connectors.
ko_KR: TEC 파워 오토메이트 REST API를 사용하면 파워 오토메이트 커넥터 제작에 직접 연결할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: Description for the Power Automate Create Event REST endpoint required parameter.]
en: The access token to authorize Power Automate connection.
ko_KR: Power Automate 연결을 인증하기 위한 액세스 토큰입니다.

[ctx: Description for the Power Automate Attendee REST endpoint required parameter.]
en: The access token to authorize Power Automate connection.
ko_KR: Power Automate 연결을 인증하기 위한 액세스 토큰입니다.

[ctx: Description for the Power Automate Canceled Event REST endpoint required parameter.]
en: The access token to authorize Power Automate connection.
ko_KR: Power Automate 연결을 인증하기 위한 액세스 토큰입니다.

[ctx: Description for the Power Automate Checkin REST endpoint required parameter.]
en: The access token to authorize Power Automate connection.
ko_KR: Power Automate 연결을 인증하기 위한 액세스 토큰입니다.

[ctx: Description for the Power Automate New Event REST endpoint required parameter.]
en: The access token to authorize Power Automate connection.
ko_KR: Power Automate 연결을 인증하기 위한 액세스 토큰입니다.

[ctx: Display name of the Power Automate endpoint for updated events.]
en: Updated Events
ko_KR: 업데이트된 이벤트

[ctx: Display name of the Power Automate endpoint.]
en: Updated Attendees
ko_KR: 참석자 업데이트

[ctx: Name of the Events Calendar Zapier app.]
en: The Events Calendar App
ko_KR: 이벤트 캘린더 앱

[ctx: Name of the Events Calendar integration app.]
en: The Events Calendar App
ko_KR: 이벤트 캘린더 앱

[ctx: Ajax error message.]
en: The provided nonce is not valid.
ko_KR: 제공된 논스가 유효하지 않습니다.

[ctx: An error raised in the context of an API integration.]
en: The post ID is missing from the request.
ko_KR: 요청에서 게시물 ID가 누락되었습니다.

[ctx: Description for the Power Automate Refunded Order REST endpoint required parameter.]
en: The access token to authorize Power Automate connection.
ko_KR: Power Automate 연결을 인증하기 위한 액세스 토큰입니다.

[ctx: Description for the Power Automate Updated Attendee REST endpoint required parameter.]
en: The access token to authorize Power Automate connection.
ko_KR: Power Automate 연결을 인증하기 위한 액세스 토큰입니다.

[ctx: Description for the Power Automate Updated Event REST endpoint required parameter.]
en: The access token to authorize Power Automate connection.
ko_KR: Power Automate 연결을 인증하기 위한 액세스 토큰입니다.

[ctx: JWT access_token s missing data error message.]
en: Access_token is missing data.
ko_KR: Access_token에 누락된 데이터가 있습니다.

[ctx: JWT access_token issuer does not match with this server error message.]
en: Access_token issuer does not match with this server.
ko_KR: Access_token 발급자가 이 서버와 일치하지 않습니다.

[ctx: Connection authorization error for no account name.]
en: Account is missing a name.
ko_KR: 계정에 이름이 누락되었습니다.

[ctx: Connection authorization error for no user selected.]
en: Account is missing a user, please select one and try again..
ko_KR: 계정에 사용자가 없습니다. 사용자를 선택하고 다시 시도하세요.

[ctx: Connection authorization error for no account permissions.]
en: Account is missing permissions.
ko_KR: 계정에 권한이 누락되었습니다.

[ctx: Actions header label for the settings listing of Zapier API Key Pairs.]
en: Actions
ko_KR: 동작

[ctx: Actions header label for the settings listing of Zapier Endpoints.]
en: Actions
ko_KR: 동작

[ctx: The message to display to confirm a user would like to clear a endpoint queue.]
en: Are you sure you want to clear this Endpoint queue? This operation cannot be undone.
ko_KR: 이 엔드포인트 대기열을 지우시겠습니까? 이 작업은 실행 취소할 수 없습니다.

[ctx: The message to display to confirm a user would like to disable a queue endpoint.]
en: Are you sure you want to disable this Endpoint? This action will clear the queue and the last access. This operation cannot be undone.
ko_KR: 이 엔드포인트를 비활성화하시겠습니까? 이 작업을 수행하면 대기열과 마지막 액세스가 지워집니다. 이 작업은 실행 취소할 수 없습니다.

[ctx: The message to display to confirm a user would like to disable an authorize endpoint.]
en: Are you sure you want to disable this Endpoint? This action will prevent this integration from being able to create an access token.
ko_KR: 이 엔드포인트를 비활성화하시겠습니까? 이 작업을 수행하면 이 통합이 액세스 토큰을 만들 수 없게 됩니다.

[ctx: The message to display to confirm a user would like to enable an endpoint.]
en: Are you sure you want to enable this Endpoint?
ko_KR: 이 엔드포인트를 사용하시겠습니까?

[ctx: Clears a Zapier endpoint queue.]
en: Clear Queue
ko_KR: 대기열 지우기

[ctx: Connection is missing a name message.]
en: Connection is missing a name.
ko_KR: 연결에 이름이 없습니다.

[ctx: Connection is missing a user message.]
en: Connection is missing a user id.
ko_KR: 연결에 사용자 ID가 없습니다.

[ctx: Connection is missing permissions message.]
en: Connection is missing permissions.
ko_KR: 연결에 권한이 없습니다.

[ctx: Connection is missing local id message.]
en: Connection is missing the local id.
ko_KR: 연결에 로컬 ID가 누락되었습니다.

[ctx: Connection could not be deleted failure message.]
en: Connection was not deleted
ko_KR: 연결이 삭제되지 않았습니다.

[ctx: Connection is missing information to delete failure message.]
en: Connection was not deleted, the consumer id or the API Key information were not found.
ko_KR: 연결이 삭제되지 않았거나 소비자 ID 또는 API 키 정보를 찾을 수 없습니다.

[ctx: Connection deleted success message.]
en: Connection was successfully deleted
ko_KR: 연결이 성공적으로 삭제되었습니다.

[ctx: Account failed to load failure message.]
en: Consumer ID failed to load, please check the value and try again.
ko_KR: 소비자 ID를 로드하지 못했습니다. 값을 확인한 후 다시 시도하세요.

[ctx: Connection authorization error for no consumer secret.]
en: Consumer ID is required to authorize your connection.
ko_KR: 연결을 승인하려면 소비자 ID가 필요합니다.

[ctx: Connection authorization error for the consumer secrets not matching.]
en: Consumer Secret does not match.
ko_KR: 소비자 비밀번호가 일치하지 않습니다.

[ctx: Connection authorization error for no consumer secret.]
en: Consumer Secret is required to authorize your connection.
ko_KR: 연결을 승인하려면 소비자 비밀번호가 필요합니다.

[ctx: Copy api key to clipboard success message]
en: Copied
ko_KR: 복사됨

[ctx: Copy to api key clipboard button text.]
en: Copy
ko_KR: 복사

[ctx: Label for the name of the API Key for Zapier.]
en: Description
ko_KR: 설명

[ctx: Disables a Zapier endpoint queue.]
en: Disable
ko_KR: 비활성

[ctx: Enables a Zapier endpoint.]
en: Enable
ko_KR: 활성

[ctx: The legend for the Zapier endpoint dashboard.]
en: Endpoint Dashboard
ko_KR: 엔드포인트 대시보드

[ctx: Endpoint was not loaded failure message.]
en: Endpoint was not cleared as it could not be loaded.
ko_KR: 엔드포인트를 로드할 수 없으므로 지워지지 않았습니다.

[ctx: Endpoint id is missing information to clear it.]
en: Endpoint was not cleared, the endpoint id was not found.
ko_KR: 엔드포인트가 지워지지 않았고 엔드포인트 ID를 찾을 수 없습니다.

[ctx: was not cleared failure message.]
en: Endpoint was not cleared.
ko_KR: 엔드포인트가 지워지지 않았습니다.

[ctx: Label for the user of the API Key for Zapier.]
en: User
ko_KR: 사용자

[ctx: User header label for the settings listing of Zapier API Key Pairs.]
en: User
ko_KR: 사용자

[ctx: The label of the users dropdown for an integration.]
en: Users
ko_KR: 사용자

[ctx: Zapier settings endpoint dashboard header]
en: Zapier Endpoint Dashboard
ko_KR: Zapier 엔드포인트 대시보드

[ctx: endpoint could not be enabled it error message.]
en: Endpoint was not disabled
ko_KR: 엔드포인트가 비활성화되지 않았습니다.

[ctx: Endpoint was not loaded failure message.]
en: Endpoint was not disabled as it could not be loaded.
ko_KR: 엔드포인트를 로드할 수 없으므로 비활성화되지 않았습니다.

[ctx: Endpoint id is missing information to disable it.]
en: Endpoint was not disabled, the endpoint id was not found.
ko_KR: 엔드포인트가 비활성화되지 않았고 엔드포인트 ID를 찾을 수 없습니다.

[ctx: endpoint could not be enabled it error message.]
en: Endpoint was not enabled
ko_KR: 엔드포인트가 활성화되지 않았습니다.

[ctx: endpoint id is missing information to enable it.]
en: Endpoint was not enabled, the endpoint id was not found.
ko_KR: 엔드포인트가 사용 설정되지 않았거나 엔드포인트 ID를 찾을 수 없습니다.

[ctx: Endpoint was not loaded failure message.]
en: Endpoint was not loaded.
ko_KR: 엔드포인트가 로드되지 않았습니다.

[ctx: Endpoint has been cleared success message.]
en: Endpoint was successfully cleared.
ko_KR: 엔드포인트가 성공적으로 지워졌습니다.

[ctx: Endpoint has been disabled success message.]
en: Endpoint was successfully disabled.
ko_KR: 엔드포인트가 성공적으로 비활성화되었습니다.

[ctx: Endpoint has been enabled success message.]
en: Endpoint was successfully enabled
ko_KR: 엔드포인트가 성공적으로 사용 설정되었습니다.

[ctx: The placeholder for the Zapier API Key name.]
en: Enter an API Key description
ko_KR: API 키 설명 입력

[ctx: The screen reader text of the label for the Zapier API Key name.]
en: Enter an API Key description.
ko_KR: API 키 설명을 입력합니다.

[ctx: Label for the last access of the API Key for Zapier.]
en: Last Access
ko_KR: 마지막 액세스

[ctx: Last Access header label for the settings listing of Zapier API Key Pairs.]
en: Last Access
ko_KR: 마지막 액세스

[ctx: Label for the Zapier Endpoint Dashboards endpoint last access.]
en: Last Access
ko_KR: 마지막 액세스

[ctx: Last Access header label for the settings listing of Zapier Endpoints.]
en: Last Access
ko_KR: 마지막 액세스

en: Missing access token.
ko_KR: 액세스 토큰이 누락되었습니다.

[ctx: Name header label for the settings listing of Zapier API Key Pairs.]
en: Name
ko_KR: 이름

[ctx: Label for the Zapier Endpoint Dashboard endpoint name.]
en: Name
ko_KR: 이름

[ctx: Name header label for the settings listing of Zapier Endpoints.]
en: Name
ko_KR: 이름

[ctx: Default description for integration endpoint.]
en: No description provided
ko_KR: 설명이 제공되지 않았습니다.

[ctx: Label for the permissions of the API Key for Zapier.]
en: Permissions
ko_KR: 권한

[ctx: Permissions header label for the settings listing of Zapier API Key Pairs.]
en: Permissions
ko_KR: 권한

[ctx: Power Automate Connection save message.]
en: Power Automate Connection saved.
ko_KR: 전원 자동 연결이 저장되었습니다.

[ctx: Copy api key to clipboard instructions]
en: Press "Cmd + C" to copy
ko_KR: "Cmd + C"를 눌러 복사

[ctx: Label for the Zapier Endpoint Dashboards endpoint queue.]
en: Queue
ko_KR: 대기열

[ctx: Last Access header label for the settings listing of Zapier Endpoints.]
en: Queue
ko_KR: 대기열

en: Returns the documentation for TEC REST API in Swagger consumable format.
ko_KR: Swagger 소모품 형식으로 TEC REST API에 대한 문서를 반환합니다.

[ctx: The placeholder for the dropdown to select a user.]
en: Select a User
ko_KR: 사용자 선택

[ctx: Connection authorization error for account user not loading.]
en: Selected user could not be loaded.
ko_KR: 선택한 사용자를 로드할 수 없습니다.

[ctx: The screen reader text of the label for the Zapier API Key name.]
en: The name for the Zapier API Key.
ko_KR: Zapier API 키의 이름입니다.

[ctx: The screen reader text of the label for the Zapier API Key user.]
en: The user for the Zapier API Key.
ko_KR: Zapier API 키의 사용자입니다.

[ctx: The screen reader text of the label for the Zapier Endpoint Dashboard endpoint name.]
en: The name for the Zapier endpoint.
ko_KR: Zapier 엔드포인트의 이름입니다.

[ctx: The screen reader text of the label for the Zapier Endpoint Dashboard endpoint queue.]
en: The Queue for the Zapier endpoint.
ko_KR: Zapier 엔드포인트의 대기열입니다.

[ctx: The screen reader text of the label for the Zapier API Key permissions.]
en: The permissions for the Zapier API Key.
ko_KR: Zapier API 키에 대한 권한입니다.

[ctx: The screen reader text of the label for the Zapier API Key last access.]
en: The last access for the Zapier API Key.
ko_KR: Zapier API 키에 대한 마지막 액세스 권한입니다.

[ctx: The screen reader text of the label for the Zapier Endpoint Dashboard endpoint last access.]
en: The last access for the Zapier endpoint.
ko_KR: Zapier 엔드포인트에 대한 마지막 액세스입니다.

[ctx: The screen reader text of the label for the Zapier Endpoint Dashboard endpoint queue when disabled.]
en: The Queue is disabled for this Zapier endpoint.
ko_KR: 이 Zapier 엔드포인트에 대해 대기열이 비활성화되어 있습니다.

[ctx: The screen reader text of the label for the Zapier Endpoint Dashboard endpoint last access when disabled.]
en: The last access is disabled as this endpoint is disabled.
ko_KR: 이 엔드포인트가 비활성화되므로 마지막 액세스는 비활성화됩니다.

[ctx: Button text for copying the acess_token.]
en: Copy
ko_KR: 복사

[ctx: Label for the user of the API Key for Power Automate.]
en: User
ko_KR: 사용자

[ctx: Name header label for the settings listing of Power Automate API Key Pairs.]
en: Name
ko_KR: 이름

[ctx: User header label for the settings listing of Power Automate API Key Pairs.]
en: User
ko_KR: 사용자

[ctx: Label for the access token connection for Power Automate.]
en: Access Token
ko_KR: 액세스 토큰

[ctx: Actions header label for the settings listing of Power Automate API Key Pairs.]
en: Actions
ko_KR: 동작

[ctx: Label to add Zapier connection fields.]
en: Add Connection
ko_KR: 연결 추가

[ctx: Label for the consumer id and secret section.]
en: API Authentication Details
ko_KR: API 인증 세부 정보

[ctx: Label for the consumer id of the API Key for Zapier.]
en: Consumer ID
ko_KR: 소비자 ID

[ctx: Label for the consumer secret of the API Key for Zapier.]
en: Consumer Secret
ko_KR: 소비자 비밀번호

[ctx: Button text for copying the consumer id or secret.]
en: Copy
ko_KR: 복사

[ctx: Label for the name of the API Key for Power Automate.]
en: Description
ko_KR: 설명

[ctx: An error message that the description or user is missing when generating a key pair for Zapier.]
en: Description or User missing. Please add a description and select a user before generating a key pair.
ko_KR: 설명 또는 사용자가 누락되었습니다. 키 쌍을 생성하기 전에 설명을 추가하고 사용자를 선택해 주세요.

[ctx: The placeholder for the Power Automate API Key name.]
en: Enter an API Key description
ko_KR: API 키 설명 입력

[ctx: The screen reader text of the label for the Power Automate API Key name.]
en: Enter an API Key description.
ko_KR: API 키 설명을 입력합니다.

[ctx: Generate a Zapier API Key pair.]
en: Generate
ko_KR: 생성

[ctx: Label for the last access of the API Key for Power Automate.]
en: Last Access
ko_KR: 마지막 액세스

[ctx: Last Access header label for the settings listing of Power Automate API Key Pairs.]
en: Last Access
ko_KR: 마지막 액세스

[ctx: Label for the permissions of the API Key for Power Automate.]
en: Permissions
ko_KR: 권한

[ctx: Permissions header label for the settings listing of Power Automate API Key Pairs.]
en: Permissions
ko_KR: 권한

[ctx: Consumer id and secret only show once help text for Power Automate API.]
en: Please copy the consumer id and secret below. Once you leave the page they will no longer be available.
ko_KR: 아래에 소비자 아이디와 비밀번호를 복사해 주세요. 페이지에서 나가면 더 이상 사용할 수 없습니다.

[ctx: Consumer id and secret only show once help text for Zapier API.]
en: Please copy the consumer id and secret below. Once you leave the page they will no longer be available.
ko_KR: 아래에 소비자 아이디와 비밀번호를 복사해 주세요. 페이지에서 나가면 더 이상 사용할 수 없습니다.

[ctx: Power Automate settings endpoint dashboard header]
en: Power Automate Endpoint Dashboard
ko_KR: Power Automate 엔드포인트 대시보드

[ctx: Removes a zapier page from the list of Zapier live pages.]
en: Revoke
ko_KR: 폐기

[ctx: The screen reader text of the label for the Power Automate API Key name.]
en: The name for the Power Automate API Key.
ko_KR: Power Automate API 키의 이름입니다.

[ctx: The screen reader text of the label for the Power Automate API Key user.]
en: The user for the Power Automate API Key.
ko_KR: Power Automate API 키의 사용자입니다.

[ctx: The screen reader text of the label for the Power Automate API Key permissions.]
en: The permissions for the Power Automate API Key.
ko_KR: Power Automate API 키에 대한 권한입니다.

[ctx: The screen reader text of the label for the Power Automate API Key last access.]
en: The last access for the Power Automate API Key.
ko_KR: Power Automate API 키에 대한 마지막 액세스 권한입니다.

[ctx: The Zapier endpoint dashboard description.]
note: Translators: 1: Opening anchor tag, 2: Closing anchor tag.
en: The Zapier queue is currently limited to 15 items for each endpoint on your site. To increase that limit, check out the %1$sIncreasing the Zapier Queue Limit knowledgebase article%2$s.
ko_KR: 현재 사이트의 각 엔드포인트에 대해 Zapier 대기열은 15개 항목으로 제한되어 있습니다. 이 제한을 늘리려면 %1$sZapier 대기열 제한 늘리기 기술 자료 문서 %2$s를 확인하세요.

[ctx: Label for the integration endpoint Dashboards endpoint queue status.]
en: none
ko_KR: 없음

[ctx: Name header label for the settings listing of the integration endpoints.]
en: Name
ko_KR: 이름

[ctx: Missing dependency message in the settings.]
en:  plugin.
ko_KR:  플러그인.

[ctx: Actions header label for the settings listing of the integration endpoints.]
en: Actions
ko_KR: 동작

[ctx: Label to add an integration connection fields.]
en: Add Connection
ko_KR: 연결 추가

[ctx: Clears a integration endpoint queue.]
en: Clear Queue
ko_KR: 대기열 지우기

[ctx: Create a integration connection access token or consumer secret.]
en: Create
ko_KR: 만들기

[ctx: Removes a connection from the list of integration connections.]
en: Delete
ko_KR: 삭제

[ctx: An error message that the description or user is missing when creating access information for an integration connection.]
en: Description or User missing. Please add a description and select a user before create the access information.
ko_KR: 설명 또는 사용자가 누락되었습니다. 액세스 정보를 만들기 전에 설명을 추가하고 사용자를 선택해 주세요.

[ctx: Disables a integration endpoint queue.]
en: Disable
ko_KR: 비활성

[ctx: Enables a integration endpoint.]
en: Enable
ko_KR: 활성

[ctx: The legend for the integration endpoint dashboard.]
en: Endpoint Dashboard
ko_KR: 엔드포인트 대시보드

[ctx: Missing dependency label in the settings.]
en: Endpoint Disabled
ko_KR: 엔드포인트 사용 안 함

[ctx: Name of missing dependency for Endpoint.]
en: Event Tickets
ko_KR: 이벤트 티켓

[ctx: Last Access header label for the settings listing of the integration endpoints.]
en: Last Access
ko_KR: 마지막 액세스

[ctx: Label for the integration endpoint Dashboards endpoint last access.]
en: Last Access
ko_KR: 마지막 액세스

[ctx: Missing dependency message in the settings.]
en: Missing
ko_KR: 누락

[ctx: Label for the integration endpoint dashboard endpoint name.]
en: Name
ko_KR: 이름

[ctx: Label for the integration endpoint Dashboards endpoint queue.]
en: Queue
ko_KR: 대기열

[ctx: Last Access header label for the settings listing of the integration endpoints.]
en: Queue
ko_KR: 대기열

[ctx: Label for the integration endpoint Dashboards endpoint queue status.]
en: ready
ko_KR: 준비

[ctx: Name of missing dependency for Endpoint.]
en: The Events Calendar
ko_KR: 이벤트 캘린더

[ctx: The screen reader text of the label for the integration endpoint Dashboard endpoint name.]
en: The name for the integration endpoint.
ko_KR: 통합 엔드포인트의 이름입니다.

[ctx: The screen reader text of the label for the integration endpoint Dashboard endpoint queue.]
en: The Queue for the integration endpoint.
ko_KR: 통합 엔드포인트의 대기열입니다.

[ctx: The screen reader text of the label for the integration endpoint Dashboard endpoint queue when disabled.]
en: The Queue is disabled for this endpoint.
ko_KR: 이 엔드포인트에 대해 대기열이 비활성화되어 있습니다.

[ctx: The screen reader text of the label for the integration endpoint Dashboard endpoint last access.]
en: The last access for the integration endpoint.
ko_KR: 통합 엔드포인트에 대한 마지막 액세스 권한입니다.

[ctx: The screen reader text of the label for the integration endpoint Dashboard endpoint last access when disabled.]
en: The last access is disabled as this endpoint is disabled.
ko_KR: 이 엔드포인트가 비활성화되므로 마지막 액세스는 비활성화됩니다.

en: The event password
ko_KR: 이벤트 비밀번호

en: The requested event is not accessible without a password
ko_KR: 비밀번호가 없으면 요청된 이벤트에 액세스할 수 없습니다.

en: Day view
ko_KR: 일별 보기

en: Easily create the perfect schedule for your event and display it on any post type.
ko_KR: 이벤트에 딱 맞는 일정을 쉽게 생성하고 모든 글 유형에 표시할 수 있습니다.

en: Remove event end time
ko_KR: 이벤트 종료 시간 제거

en: Event Schedule Manager
ko_KR: 이벤트 일정 관리자

en: Month view tooltip
ko_KR: 월별 보기 도구 설명

en: Shortcodes and blocks
ko_KR: 쇼트코드 및 블록

en: Speakers and sponsors
ko_KR: 발표자 및 스폰서

en: List view
ko_KR: 목록 보기

en: Works on any post type
ko_KR: 모든 글 유형에서 작동

en: Single event page
ko_KR: 단일 이벤트 페이지

en: Multiple tracks support
ko_KR: 다중 트랙 지원

en: Please check with your hosting provider or system administrator to ensure that the below is accessible:
ko_KR: 호스팅 제공업체 또는 시스템 관리자에게 아래 항목에 액세스할 수 있는지 확인하세요:

note: translators: %1$s and %2$s - opening and closing strong tags, respectively.
en: %1$sWarning%2$s: The Events Calendar REST API endpoints are not accessible! This may be due to a server configuration or another plugin blocking access to the REST API.
ko_KR: %1$s경고%2$s: 이벤트 캘린더 REST API 엔드포인트에 액세스할 수 없습니다! 서버 구성이나 다른 플러그인이 REST API에 대한 액세스를 차단하기 때문일 수 있습니다.

note: Translators: %1$s - opening italics tag, %2$s - opening anchor tag, %3$s - closing anchor tag, %4$s - closing italics tag
en: When one of these boxes is checked, the end time will no longer display for events that end on the same day when viewing the specified view.
    				%1$s Source: %2$s Remove the Event End Time in Views %3$s%4$s
ko_KR: 이 상자 중 하나를 선택하면 지정된 보기를 볼 때 같은 날에 종료되는 이벤트에 대해 종료 시간이 더 이상 표시되지 않습니다.↵
    → → → → %1$s 원본: %2$s 뷰에서 이벤트 종료 시간 제거 %3$s%4$s

en: Hue
ko_KR: 색조

[ctx: The header text for the event cost widget]
en: Cost:
ko_KR: 비용:

en: Right
ko_KR: 오른쪽

[ctx: The header string for the Elementor event organizer widget email section.]
en: Email:
ko_KR: 이메일:

[ctx: The header string for the Elementor event organizer widget phone section.]
en: Phone:
ko_KR: 전화:

[ctx: The header string for the Elementor event venue widget phone section.]
en: Phone:
ko_KR: 전화:

en: Include Outlook Live
ko_KR: Outlook Live 포함

en: Include Outlook 365
ko_KR: Outlook 365 포함

en: Include Google Calendar
ko_KR: Google 캘린더 포함

en: Screen
ko_KR: 화면

en: Blend Mode
ko_KR: 혼합 모드

en: Button Styles on Hover
ko_KR: 마우스 오버의 버튼 스타일

en: Heading Styles
ko_KR: 헤딩 스타일

en: Header HTML Tag
ko_KR: 헤더 HTML 태그

en: Show Header
ko_KR: 헤더 표시

en: Header Tag
ko_KR: 헤더 태그

en: Header Content
ko_KR: 헤더 콘텐츠

en: Header Styling
ko_KR: 헤더 스타일링

en: Header Styles
ko_KR: 헤더 스타일

en: Header
ko_KR: 헤더

en: Make venue phone number a callable link.
ko_KR: 행사장 전화번호를 통화 가능한 링크로 설정합니다.

en: Link venue phone.
ko_KR: 행사장 전화 링크.

en: Bottom Center
ko_KR: 하단 중앙

en: Width
ko_KR: 폭

en: Contain
ko_KR: 포함

en: Passed Label
ko_KR: 통과된 레이블

en: Text Color
ko_KR: 텍스트 색상

en: Border Color
ko_KR: 테두리 색상

en: Border Radius
ko_KR: 테두리 반경

en: Content Styling
ko_KR: 콘텐츠 스타일

en: Content Styles
ko_KR: 콘텐츠 스타일

en: Content
ko_KR: 콘텐츠

en: Cover
ko_KR: 커버

en: Add to Calendar Button
ko_KR: 캘린더에 추가 버튼

en: Add to Calendar
ko_KR: 캘린더에 추가

en: Max Width
ko_KR: 최대 너비

en: Fill
ko_KR: 채우기

en: Saturation
ko_KR: 채도

en: Difference
ko_KR: 차이점

en: Map Link
ko_KR: 지도 링크

en: Center Left
ko_KR: 중앙 왼쪽

en: Center Center
ko_KR: 중앙 센터

en: Make organizer phone number a callable link.
ko_KR: 주최자 전화번호를 통화 가능한 링크로 설정합니다.

en: Make organizer email a mailto link.
ko_KR: 주최자 이메일을 메일 링크에 추가합니다.

en: Show Address
ko_KR: 주소 표시

en: Address Text
ko_KR: 주소 텍스트

en: Address
ko_KR: 주소

en: Exclusion
ko_KR: 제외

en: Alignment
ko_KR: 정렬

en: Justified
ko_KR: 정당화

en: Transition Duration
ko_KR: 전환 기간

en: Phone Header
ko_KR: 전화 헤더

en: Show Phone
ko_KR: 전화 표시

en: Phone Text
ko_KR: 전화 텍스트

en: Phone Number
ko_KR: 전화 번호

en: Show the timezone of the event. This overrides the option set in Events -> Settings -> Display.
ko_KR: 이벤트의 시간대를 표시합니다. 이는 이벤트 -> 설정 -> 표시에서 설정된 옵션을 재정의합니다.

en: Show Event Passed
ko_KR: 이벤트 통과됨 표시

en: Event Navigation
ko_KR: 이벤트 탐색

en: Event Query
ko_KR: 이벤트 쿼리

en: Event Image
ko_KR: 이벤트 이미지

en: Alter the displayed text for the event website link.
ko_KR: 이벤트 웹사이트 링크에 표시되는 텍스트를 변경합니다.

en: Show Event Status
ko_KR: 이벤트 상태 표시

en: Event Status
ko_KR: 이벤트 상태

en: Email Header
ko_KR: 이메일 헤더

en: Show Email
ko_KR: 이메일 표시

en: Email Text
ko_KR: 이메일 텍스트

en: Name HTML Tag
ko_KR: 이름 HTML 태그

en: Show Name
ko_KR: 이름 표시

en: Name
ko_KR: 이름

en: Widget Header HTML Tag
ko_KR: 위젯 헤더 HTML 태그

en: Show Widget Header
ko_KR: 위젯 헤더 표시

en: Website Url
ko_KR: 웹사이트 URL

en: Website Header
ko_KR: 웹사이트 헤더

en: Show Website
ko_KR: 웹사이트 표시

en: Show Element
ko_KR: 요소 표시

en: Bottom Left
ko_KR: 왼쪽 하단

en: Left Border Color
ko_KR: 왼쪽 테두리 색상

en: Top Left
ko_KR: 왼쪽 상단

en: Left
ko_KR: 왼쪽

en: Overlay
ko_KR: 오버레이

en: Bottom Right
ko_KR: 오른쪽 하단

en: Top Right
ko_KR: 오른쪽 상단

en: Center Right
ko_KR: 오른쪽 가운데

en: Show Year
ko_KR: 연도 표시

en: postponed
ko_KR: 연기됨

en: Darken
ko_KR: 어둡게

en: The toggles below let you control the visibility of message banners related to:
ko_KR: 아래의 토글을 사용하여 다음과 관련된 메시지 배너의 표시 여부를 제어할 수 있습니다:

en: Show Time
ko_KR: 시간 표시

en: Hide
ko_KR: 숨기기

en: Show
ko_KR: 쇼

en: Center
ko_KR: 센터

en: Color Dodge
ko_KR: 색상 닷지

en: Color
ko_KR: 색상

en: Status Peripherals
ko_KR: 상태 주변기기

en: Status Description
ko_KR: 상태 설명

en: Status Label
ko_KR: 상태 라벨

en: Top Center
ko_KR: 상단 중앙

en: Cost Header
ko_KR: 비용 헤더

en: Cost Content
ko_KR: 비용 내용

en: Opacity
ko_KR: 불투명도

en: Venue Header
ko_KR: 베뉴 헤더

en: Venue Map
ko_KR: 베뉴 지도

en: Button Styles
ko_KR: 버튼 스타일

en: Mock Data
ko_KR: 모의 데이터

en: Hover Animation
ko_KR: 마우스 오버 애니메이션

en: Hover Link Color
ko_KR: 마우스 오버 링크 색상

en: Hover
ko_KR: 마우스 오버

en: Choose whether to open the link in the same window or a new window.
ko_KR: 링크를 같은 창에서 열지 새 창에서 열지 선택합니다.

en: Link Hover Styling
ko_KR: 링크 마우스 오버 스타일링

en: Link Hover Styles
ko_KR: 링크 마우스 오버 스타일

en: Link Text
ko_KR: 링크 텍스트

en: Link Controls
ko_KR: 링크 컨트롤

en: Link organizer phone.
ko_KR: 링크 주최자 전화.

en: Link organizer email.
ko_KR: 링크 주최자 이메일.

en: Link Styling
ko_KR: 링크 스타일

en: Link Styles
ko_KR: 링크 스타일

en: Link Target
ko_KR: 링크 대상

en: Lighten
ko_KR: 라이트닝

en: Dropdown Typography
ko_KR: 드롭다운 타이포그래피

en: Dropdown Options
ko_KR: 드롭다운 옵션

en: Show Two Venues
ko_KR: 두 개의 장소 표시

en: Height
ko_KR: 높이

en: Show Date (Day, Month)
ko_KR: 날짜 표시(일, 월)

en: Date & Time Header
ko_KR: 날짜 및 시간 헤더

en: Date & Time Content
ko_KR: 날짜 및 시간 내용

en: Main Border Color
ko_KR: 기본 테두리 색상

en: Luminosity
ko_KR: 광도

en: Multiply
ko_KR: 곱하기

en: Object Position
ko_KR: 개체 위치

en: Object Fit
ko_KR: 개체 맞춤

en: (DEMO) This event has been postponed.
ko_KR: (데모) 이 이벤트는 연기되었습니다.

en: Header
ko_KR: 헤더

en: Include iCalendar
ko_KR: ICalendar 포함

note: translators: %s: The missing argument
en: Missing required argument: %s
ko_KR: 누락된 필수 인수: %s

[ctx: The main header string for the Elementor event venue widget.]
en: Venue | Venues
ko_KR[0]: 장소

[ctx: Mock Title for previewing the Event Title widget]
en: Your Events Calendar Template
ko_KR: 이벤트 캘린더 템플릿

[ctx: The header string for the Elementor event organizer widget website section.]
en: Website:
ko_KR: 웹사이트:

[ctx: The header string for the Elementor event venue widget website section.]
en: Website:
ko_KR: 웹사이트:

[ctx: The message shown when the event status widget is empty.]
en: The Event Status widget only shows content if the chosen event has passed, been canceled, or postponed.
ko_KR: 이벤트 상태 위젯은 선택한 이벤트가 진행 중이거나 취소 또는 연기된 경우에만 콘텐츠를 표시합니다.

[ctx: A mock venue name for the widget preview]
en: Mock Venue
ko_KR: 모의 장소

[ctx: A mock venue name for the widget preview]
en: Mock Venue 2
ko_KR: 모의 장소 2

[ctx: Placeholder name for widget preview]
en: John Doe
ko_KR: 신원 미상

[ctx: The header text for the event date and time widget]
en: Date & Time:
ko_KR: 날짜 및 시간

[ctx: The label/header text for the event categories widget]
en: Categories:
ko_KR: 카테고리:

[ctx: The all-day text for the event date and time widget]
en: All day
ko_KR: 하루 종일

[ctx: The header string for the Elementor event venue widget address section.]
en: Address:
ko_KR: 주소

en: Tag
ko_KR: 태그

[ctx: Map settings section header]
en: Maps
ko_KR: 지도

en: Ends
ko_KR: 종료

en: Enter a URL-formatted event name
ko_KR: URL 형식의 이벤트 이름을 입력합니다.

en: On or After
ko_KR: On 또는 After

en: Select a specific upcoming event by ID
ko_KR: ID로 예정된 특정 이벤트 선택

en: HTML Tag
ko_KR: HTML 태그

en: After
ko_KR: 이후

en: Use the current event ID (show demo data)
ko_KR: 현재 이벤트 ID 사용(데모 데이터 표시)

en: Use the current event ID
ko_KR: 현재 이벤트 ID 사용

en: Only All-day Events
ko_KR: 하루 종일 이벤트만

en: Include
ko_KR: 포함

en: Only Featured Events
ko_KR: 추천 이벤트만

en: Featured Events
ko_KR: 추천 이벤트

en: Only Geocoded Events
ko_KR: 지오코딩된 이벤트만

en: Geocoded Events
ko_KR: 지오코딩된 이벤트

en: All-day Events
ko_KR: 종일 이벤트

en: Exclude
ko_KR: 제외

en: Before
ko_KR: 이전

en: Manually enter event ID
ko_KR: 이벤트 ID 수동 입력

en: Looking for the Event template? Click the folder and navigate to My Templates.
ko_KR: 이벤트 템플릿을 찾고 계신가요? 폴더를 클릭하고 내 템플릿으로 이동하세요.

en: Event Calendar Link
ko_KR: 이벤트 캘린더 링크

en: Specify an Event
ko_KR: 이벤트 지정

en: Event Slug
ko_KR: 이벤트 슬러그

en: Search for a specific upcoming event
ko_KR: 예정된 특정 이벤트 검색

en: Only Multi-day Events
ko_KR: 여러 날 이벤트만

en: Multi-day Events
ko_KR: 여러 날 이벤트

en: This event needs to be saved before switching to Elementor.
ko_KR: 엘리멘터로 전환하기 전에 이 이벤트를 저장해야 합니다.

en: Starts
ko_KR: 시작

en: Add New Single Event Template
ko_KR: 새 단일 이벤트 템플릿 추가

en: Between
ko_KR: 사이

en: Only Recurring Events
ko_KR: 반복 이벤트만

en: Meta Data
ko_KR: 메타 데이터

en: Single Event Templates
ko_KR: 단일 이벤트 템플릿

en: Single Event Template
ko_KR: 단일 이벤트 템플릿

en: On or Before
ko_KR: 다음 또는 이전

en: Date Lower Boundary
ko_KR: 날짜 하한 경계

en: Date Entry Format
ko_KR: 날짜 입력 형식

en: Select Date
ko_KR: 날짜 선택

en: Date Upper Boundary
ko_KR: 날짜 상한 경계

en: Select an upcoming event using date-based rules and meta information.
ko_KR: 날짜 기반 규칙 및 메타 정보를 사용하여 예정된 이벤트를 선택합니다.

en: Dates
ko_KR: 날짜

en: Advanced event filtering
ko_KR: 고급 이벤트 필터링

en: Enter a date using a standard date format or a relative string like: tomorrow, next week, +5 days, etc
ko_KR: 표준 날짜 형식 또는 내일, 다음 주, +5일 등과 같은 상대 문자열을 사용하여 날짜를 입력합니다.

[ctx: The default message shown when an event widget is empty.]
en: This widget is empty and won't display on the front end unless you add some content in the WordPress editor.
ko_KR: 이 위젯은 비어 있으며 워드프레스 편집기에서 콘텐츠를 추가하지 않으면 프런트엔드에 표시되지 않습니다.

[ctx: Display settings tab header]
en: Display Settings
ko_KR: 디스플레이 설정

[ctx: Date and Time settings section header]
en: Date & Time
ko_KR: 날짜 및 시간

[ctx: Currency settings section header]
en: Currency
ko_KR: 통화

[ctx: Additional content settings section header]
en: Additional Content
ko_KR: 추가 콘텐츠

[ctx: Calendar display display settings header]
en: Calendar Display
ko_KR: 캘린더 표시

en: Event Dates
ko_KR: 이벤트 날짜

en: Series Pass
ko_KR: 시리즈 패스

note: Translators: %s is the current user's display name.
en: Hi, %1$s! This is an invitation to help our StellarWP community. If you opt-in, some data about your usage of TEC Common and future StellarWP Products will be shared with our teams (so they can work their butts off to improve). We will also share some helpful info on WordPress, and our products from time to time. And if you skip this, that's okay! Our products still work just fine.
ko_KR: 안녕하세요, %1$s! StellarWP 커뮤니티를 돕기 위한 초대장입니다. 옵트인하면 TEC Common 및 향후 StellarWP 제품 사용에 대한 일부 데이터가 저희 팀과 공유되어 개선을 위해 열심히 일할 수 있습니다. 또한 워드프레스와 제품에 대한 유용한 정보를 수시로 공유할 것입니다. 이 과정을 건너뛰어도 괜찮습니다! 저희 제품은 여전히 잘 작동하니까요.

[ctx: The Full Site editor event block navigation title]
note: translators: %s: Event (singular)
en: Single %s
ko_KR: 단일 %s

[ctx: The Full Site editor archive events block navigation description]
en: Displays the calendar views.
ko_KR: 캘린더 보기를 표시합니다.

[ctx: The Full Site editor event block navigation description]
note: translators: %s: event (singular)
en: Displays a single %s.
ko_KR: 하나의 %s를 표시합니다.

[ctx: The Full Site editor archive events block navigation title]
note: translators: %s: Event (singular)
en: Calendar Views (%s Archive)
ko_KR: 캘린더 보기(%s 아카이브)

en: Number of Ticketed Events Happening Now
ko_KR: 현재 진행 중인 티켓 이벤트 수

en: Number of Ticketed Events
ko_KR: 티켓팅된 이벤트 수

en: Average Number of Attendees per Event
ko_KR: 이벤트당 평균 참석자 수

en: Get feedback on your calendar, be the first to learn about updates, and share ideas.
ko_KR: 캘린더에 대한 피드백을 받고, 업데이트에 대해 가장 먼저 알아보고, 아이디어를 공유하세요.

en: The Events Calendar offers basic support for themes using Site Editor.
ko_KR: 이벤트 캘린더는 사이트 편집기를 사용하여 테마에 대한 기본 지원을 제공합니다.

en: The Events Calendar Official Facebook Community
ko_KR: 이벤트 캘린더 공식 Facebook 커뮤니티

en: SolidWP, the seriously solid foundation your WordPress site needs. Built with performance in mind.
ko_KR: 워드프레스 사이트에 필요한 견고한 토대, SolidWP. 성능을 염두에 두고 제작되었습니다.

en: Join our Facebook Group today!
ko_KR: 오늘 페이스북 그룹에 가입하세요!

en: Security, backups, and management — that’s Solid Suite.
ko_KR: 보안, 백업, 관리 - 이것이 바로 Solid Suite입니다.

[ctx: The Full Site editor block navigation description]
en: Displays the calendar views.
ko_KR: 캘린더 보기를 표시합니다.

[ctx: The Full Site editor block navigation description]
en: Displays a single %s.
ko_KR: 하나의 %s를 표시합니다.

[ctx: The Full Site editor block navigation title]
note: translators: %s: Event (singular)
en: Calendar Views (%s Archive)
ko_KR: 캘린더 보기(%s 아카이브)

[ctx: The Full Site editor block navigation title]
en: %s Single
ko_KR: 단일 %s

en: View links to add events to your calendar
ko_KR: 캘린더에 이벤트를 추가하기 위한 링크 보기

en: Map:
ko_KR: 지도:

en: Show map
ko_KR: 지도 표시

en: Show map link
ko_KR: 지도 링크 표시

en: Phone
ko_KR: 전화

en: Website
ko_KR: 웹사이트

[ctx: Description in iCal content for events with hidden/protected content.]
en: Content is protected.
ko_KR: 콘텐츠는 보호됩니다.

en: Attach calendar invites (.ics) to the RSVP email.
ko_KR: RSVP 이메일에 캘린더 초대(.ics)를 첨부합니다.

en: Attach calendar invites (.ics) to the ticket email.
ko_KR: 티켓 이메일에 캘린더 초대(.ics)를 첨부하세요.

en: Calendar invites
ko_KR: 캘린더 초대

en: Calendar links
ko_KR: 캘린더 링크

en: Include iCal and Google event links in this email.
ko_KR: 이 이메일에 iCal 및 Google 이벤트 링크를 포함합니다.

en: Arts in the Park
ko_KR: 아트 인 더 파크

en: Central Park
ko_KR: 센트럴 파크

en: September 22 @ 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
ko_KR: 9월 22일 오후 7:00 - 오후 11:00

en: 41st Street
ko_KR: 41번가

[ctx: Link on the Ticket Email]
en: Get Directions
ko_KR: 길 찾기

[ctx: Event location on the Ticket Email]
en: Event Location
ko_KR: 이벤트 위치

[ctx: Button on Ticket Email]
en: Add event to iCal
ko_KR: ICal에 이벤트 추가

[ctx: Button on Ticket Email]
en: Add event to Google Calendar
ko_KR: Google 캘린더에 이벤트 추가

en: Other
ko_KR: 기타

en: Views
ko_KR: 보기

en: We hope you love TEC Common!
ko_KR: TEC Common을 사랑해주셨으면 좋겠습니다!

en: The plugin doesn't work.
ko_KR: 플러그인이 작동하지 않습니다.

en: We'd love to know why you're leaving so we can improve our plugin.
ko_KR: 플러그인을 개선할 수 있도록 탈퇴 이유를 알려주시면 감사하겠습니다.

en: See which plugins you have opted in to tracking for
ko_KR: 추적하도록 옵트인한 플러그인 확인하기

en: Front page calendar
ko_KR: 첫 페이지 캘린더

en: I need a specific feature it doesn't provide.
ko_KR: 제공되지 않는 특정 기능이 필요합니다.

en: I couldn't understand how to make it work.
ko_KR: 작동 방법을 이해할 수 없습니다.

en: Previous TEC versions
ko_KR: 이전 TEC 버전

en: We hope you love The Events Calendar!
ko_KR: 이벤트 캘린더가 마음에 드시길 바랍니다!

en: This section contains information on The Events Calendar Plugin.
ko_KR: 이 섹션에는 이벤트 캘린더 플러그인에 대한 정보가 포함되어 있습니다.

en: And if you skip this, that’s okay! Our products still work just fine.
ko_KR: 이 단계를 건너뛰어도 괜찮습니다! 저희 제품은 여전히 정상적으로 작동합니다.

en: We're sorry to see you go.
ko_KR: 유감스럽게 생각합니다.

en: We will also share some helpful info on WordPress, and our products from time to time.
ko_KR: 또한 워드프레스와 제품에 대한 유용한 정보도 수시로 공유해 드리겠습니다.

en: I found a better plugin.
ko_KR: 더 나은 플러그인을 찾았습니다.

en: If you opt-in, some data about your usage of The Events Calendar and future StellarWP Products will be shared with our teams (so they can work their butts off to improve).
ko_KR: 옵트인하면 이벤트 캘린더 및 향후 StellarWP 제품 사용에 대한 일부 데이터가 당사 팀과 공유됩니다(개선을 위해 열심히 일할 수 있도록).

note: Translators: %1$s - the user name.
en: Hi, %1$s! This is an invitation to help our StellarWP community.
ko_KR: 안녕하세요, %1$s! StellarWP 커뮤니티를 돕기 위한 초대장입니다.

en: Include %1$s in main blog loop
ko_KR: 메인 블로그 루프에 %1$s 포함

en: Total imported %1$s
ko_KR: 가져온 총 %1$s

en: Block Editor enabled for %1$s
ko_KR: %1$s에 대해 블록 편집기 사용

note: Translators: %1$s the post type label.
en: %1$s counts
ko_KR: %1$s 카운트

note: translators: %1$s: Events plural %2$s: Event date range
en: Past %1$s from %2$s
ko_KR: 지난 %1$s에서 %2$s까지

note: Translators: %1$d - number of days, %2$s - `EMPTY_TRASH_DAYS` constant (code), %3$s - link to the documentation
en: Trashed events will permanently be deleted in %1$d days, you can change that value using <code>%2$s</code>. <a href="%3$s" rel="noopener noreferrer" target="_blank">Read more.</a>
ko_KR: 휴지통 이벤트는 %1$d일 후에 영구적으로 삭제되며 <code>%2$s</code>를 사용하여 이 값을 변경할 수 있습니다. <a href="%3$s" rel="noopener noreferrer" target="_blank">자세히 보기.</a>

note: Translators: %s - Label of the form input field.
en: %s must be a list of valid email addresses separated by commas or semicolons.
ko_KR: %s는 쉼표 또는 세미콜론으로 구분된 유효한 이메일 주소 목록이어야 합니다.

en: Sell tickets, collect RSVPs, and manage attendees for free with Event Tickets.
ko_KR: 이벤트 티켓으로 무료로 티켓을 판매하고, RSVP를 받고, 참석자를 관리하세요.

en: Activate Event Tickets
ko_KR: 이벤트 티켓 활성화

en: Start selling tickets to your Events
ko_KR: 이벤트 티켓 판매 시작

en: Install Event Tickets
ko_KR: 이벤트 티켓 설치

en: You're almost there! Activate Event Tickets for free and you'll be able to sell tickets, collect RSVPs, and manage attendees all from your Dashboard.
ko_KR: 거의 다 되었습니다! 이벤트 티켓을 무료로 활성화하면 대시보드에서 티켓 판매, RSVP 수집, 참석자 관리를 모두 할 수 있습니다.

en: Google maps iframe displaying the address to %s
ko_KR: 주소가 %s로 표시되는 Google 지도 iframe

en: Maps
ko_KR: 지도

en: Map
ko_KR: 지도

en: Date with year format
ko_KR: 연도 형식이 있는 날짜

en: Date without year format
ko_KR: 연도 형식이 없는 날짜

en: Hide the search field on all views.
ko_KR: 모든 보기에서 검색 필드를 숨깁니다.

[ctx: Message notifying users they need to upgrade PHP]
note: Translators: %1$s list of plugins, %2$s current PHP version, %3$s open anchor html link for read more, %4$s open anchor html link for read more
en: Starting February 2023, %1$s will require PHP 7.4 or later. Currently, your site is using PHP version %2$s. Please update to a newer version. %3$sRead more%4$s.
ko_KR: 2023년 2월부터 %1$s에는 PHP 7.4 이상이 필요합니다. 현재 사이트에서 PHP 버전 %2$s를 사용하고 있습니다. 최신 버전으로 업데이트하세요. %3$s자세히 보기%4$s.

[ctx: Title for the maintenance section of the general settings.]
en: Maintenance
ko_KR: 유지 관리

en: Currency
ko_KR: 통화

en: Date & Time
ko_KR: 날짜 및 시간

en: Additional Content
ko_KR: 추가 콘텐츠

[ctx: Label for the Map View checkbox.]
en: Map
ko_KR: 지도

[ctx: Label for the Week View checkbox.]
en: Week
ko_KR: 주

en: Venue location map
ko_KR: 베뉴 위치 지도

[ctx: The title (hover text) for the premium view indicator.]
note: translators: %1$s: The name of the view. Translated above.
en: Get Events Calendar Pro to use the %1$s View.
ko_KR: 이벤트 캘린더 프로를 다운로드하여 %1$s 보기를 사용하세요.

[ctx: Label for the Photo View checkbox.]
en: Photo
ko_KR: 사진

en: Getting started guide
ko_KR: 시작하기 가이드

en: Having trouble?
ko_KR: 문제가 있으신가요?

en: Troubleshoot
ko_KR: 문제 해결

en: Documentation
ko_KR: 문서

en: There is a solution for every problem
ko_KR: 모든 문제에 대한 해결책이 있습니다.

en: Import events with Event Aggregator
ko_KR: 이벤트 수집기로 이벤트 가져오기

en: If you’re enjoying The Events Calendar, give us kudos by including a link in the footer of calendar views. It really helps us a lot.
ko_KR: 이벤트 캘린더를 잘 사용하고 계신다면 캘린더 보기의 하단에 링크를 포함시켜 칭찬해 주세요. 정말 큰 도움이 됩니다.

note: Translators: %1$s - opening paragraph tag, %2$s - opening anchor tag, %3$s - closing anchor tag, %4$s - closing paragraph tag
en: %1$sThe Events Calendar comes with a default API key for basic maps functionality. If you’d like to use more advanced features like custom map pins or dynamic map loads, you’ll need to get your own %2$sGoogle Maps API key%3$s.%4$s
ko_KR: %1$s이벤트 캘린더에는 기본 지도 기능을 위한 기본 API 키가 함께 제공됩니다. 사용자 지정 지도 핀 또는 동적 지도 로드와 같은 고급 기능을 사용하려면 자체 %2$sGoogle 지도 API 키 %3$s.%4$s를 얻어야 합니다.

note: Translators: %1$s - opening paragraph tag, %2$s - opening anchor tag, %3$s - closing anchor tag, %4$s - closing paragraph tag
en: %1$sSometimes things just don’t work as expected. The %2$stroubleshooting page%3$s has a wealth of resources to get you back on track.%4$s
ko_KR: %1$s때때로 예상대로 작동하지 않을 때가 있습니다. %2$s문제 해결 페이지%3$s에는 정상으로 돌아가는 데 도움이 되는 다양한 리소스가 있습니다.%4$s

[ctx: Title for the viewing section of the general settings.]
en: Viewing
ko_KR: 보기

[ctx: Label for the Summary View checkbox.]
en: Summary
ko_KR: 요약

[ctx: Label for the Filters tab.]
en: Filters
ko_KR: 필터

[ctx: Title for the editing section of the general settings.]
en: Editing
ko_KR: 편집

[ctx: Title for the debugging section of the general settings.]
en: Debugging
ko_KR: 디버깅

[ctx: Text for link to the add-ons page.]
en: Check out the available add-ons.
ko_KR: 사용 가능한 추가 기능을 확인하세요.

en: Get Event Tickets to manage attendee registration and ticket sales to your events, for free.
ko_KR: 이벤트 티켓을 무료로 다운로드하여 이벤트의 참석자 등록 및 티켓 판매를 관리하세요.

en: Start selling tickets to your events
ko_KR: 이벤트 티켓 판매 시작

en: Default Styles
ko_KR: 기본 스타일

en: Advanced Google Maps functionality
ko_KR: 고급 Google 지도 기능

note: Translators: %1$s: Example date with year format.
en: Enter the format to use for displaying dates with the year. Used when showing an event from a future year. Example: %1$s
ko_KR: 연도와 함께 날짜를 표시할 때 사용할 형식을 입력합니다. 미래 연도의 이벤트를 표시할 때 사용합니다. 예: %1$s

note: Translators: %s: URL to knowledgebase. Please continue to use &#37; for % to avoid PHP warnings.
en:  Check out our <a href="%s" rel="noopener" target="_blank">customization guide</a> for instructions on template modifications.
ko_KR:  템플릿 수정에 대한 지침은 <a href="%s" rel="noopener" target="_blank">사용자 지정 가이드</a>에서 확인하세요.

[ctx: The text label for the Day View.]
en: Day
ko_KR: 일

[ctx: The text label for the Month View.]
en: Month
ko_KR: 월

[ctx: The text label for the List View.]
en: List
ko_KR: 목록

[ctx: The default title text for the today button.]
en: Click to select today's date
ko_KR: 오늘 날짜를 선택하려면 클릭

[ctx: The default text for the 'today' button's title and aria-label on the Week View.]
en: Click to select the current month
ko_KR: 현재 달을 선택하려면 클릭합니다.

[ctx: The default text label for the "today" button on the Month View.]
en: This Month
ko_KR: 이번 달

en: Events that end on the specified date
ko_KR: 지정한 날짜에 종료되는 이벤트

en: Events that end after the specified date
ko_KR: 지정한 날짜 이후에 종료되는 이벤트

en: Events that end before the specified date
ko_KR: 지정한 날짜 이전에 종료되는 이벤트

en: Events that start on the specified date
ko_KR: 지정된 날짜에 시작되는 이벤트

en: Dates set using the start_date/end_date, starts_*/ends_* are set to start at the specified times. The default behavior is to include the entire days.
ko_KR: 시작 날짜/끝 날짜, 시작_*/끝_*를 사용하여 설정한 날짜는 지정된 시간에 시작하도록 설정됩니다. 기본 동작은 전체 날짜를 포함하는 것입니다.

[ctx: The default text label for the "today" button on main calendar views.]
en: Today
ko_KR: 오늘

[ctx: Text label for control to hide restricted events on main calendar views.]
en: Hide restricted events on calendar views.
ko_KR: 캘린더 보기에서 제한된 이벤트를 숨깁니다.

en: Importing Calendar Data From a CSV File
ko_KR: CSV 파일에서 캘린더 데이터 가져오기

en: Need assistance? You can find more information here:
ko_KR: 도움이 필요하신가요? 여기에서 자세한 정보를 확인할 수 있습니다:

en: CSV File Formatting and Examples
ko_KR: CSV 파일 형식 및 예제

en: Okay
ko_KR: 네.

en: One more thing left to do...
ko_KR: 할 일이 하나 더 남았습니다...

en: The Events Calendar: Custom Tables v1 - error
ko_KR: 이벤트 캘린더입니다: 사용자 지정 테이블 v1 - 오류

en: View the error report
ko_KR: 오류 보고서 보기

en: Your site could not be safely migrated to the new events system.
ko_KR: 사이트를 새 이벤트 시스템으로 안전하게 마이그레이션할 수 없습니다.

en: Download report
ko_KR: 보고서 다운로드

en: Ticket sales, RSVPs, and event submissions will be paused until migration is complete.
ko_KR: 마이그레이션이 완료될 때까지 티켓 판매, RSVP, 이벤트 제출이 일시 중지됩니다.

en: Ticket sales, RSVPs, and automatic imports will be paused until migration is complete.
ko_KR: 마이그레이션이 완료될 때까지 티켓 판매, RSVP 및 자동 가져오기가 일시 중지됩니다.

en: Ticket sales and RSVPs will be paused until migration is complete.
ko_KR: 마이그레이션이 완료될 때까지 티켓 판매 및 RSVP가 일시 중지됩니다.

en: Automatic imports will be paused until migration is complete.
ko_KR: 마이그레이션이 완료될 때까지 자동 가져오기가 일시 중지됩니다.

en: Event submissions will be paused until migration is complete.
ko_KR: 마이그레이션이 완료될 때까지 이벤트 제출이 일시 중지됩니다.

en: Event submissions and automatic imports will be paused until migration is complete.
ko_KR: 마이그레이션이 완료될 때까지 이벤트 제출 및 자동 가져오기가 일시 중지됩니다.

en: Migration failure
ko_KR: 마이그레이션 실패

en: Migration failed
ko_KR: 마이그레이션 실패

en: Migration attempted
ko_KR: 마이그레이션 시도 중

en: Migration reversed
ko_KR: 마이그레이션 반전

en: Ticket sales, RSVPs, event submissions, and automatic imports will be paused until migration is complete.
ko_KR: 마이그레이션이 완료될 때까지 티켓 판매, RSVP, 이벤트 제출 및 자동 가져오기가 일시 중지됩니다.

en: To complete this major calendar upgrade, you need to migrate your events to the new data storage system. Once migration finishes, you can take advantage of all the cool new 6.0 features!
ko_KR: 이 대규모 캘린더 업그레이드를 완료하려면 이벤트를 새 데이터 스토리지 시스템으로 마이그레이션해야 합니다. 마이그레이션이 완료되면 새로운 6.0의 모든 멋진 기능을 활용할 수 있습니다!

en: We detected an event that cannot be properly migrated. Please review the report below for more information. This issue must be resolved before you can migrate your site. Once you have updated or removed the problematic event, re-run the migration preview to make sure your site is ready to go.
ko_KR: 제대로 마이그레이션할 수 없는 이벤트가 발견되었습니다. 자세한 내용은 아래 보고서를 검토하세요. 사이트를 마이그레이션하려면 먼저 이 문제를 해결해야 합니다. 문제가 있는 이벤트를 업데이트하거나 제거한 후 마이그레이션 미리 보기를 다시 실행하여 사이트가 준비되었는지 확인하세요.

en: Cancelation complete.
ko_KR: 취소가 완료되었습니다.

en: Cancelation in progress
ko_KR: 취소 진행 중

en: Retry
ko_KR: 재시도

en: Events can migrate with no changes!
ko_KR: 이벤트는 변경 없이 마이그레이션할 수 있습니다!

en: Unknown strategy applied to this event.
ko_KR: 이 이벤트에 적용된 전략을 알 수 없습니다.

en: Reverse migration complete.
ko_KR: 역방향 마이그레이션이 완료되었습니다.

en: Reverse migration in progress
ko_KR: 역방향 마이그레이션 진행 중

en: Reverse migration
ko_KR: 역 마이그레이션 중

en: Total events migrated:
ko_KR: 마이그레이션된 총 이벤트 수입니다:

en: Migration canceled
ko_KR: 마이그레이션 취소됨

en: Cancel Migration
ko_KR: 마이그레이션 취소

en: Migration complete!
ko_KR: 마이그레이션 완료!

en: Migration completed
ko_KR: 마이그레이션 완료

en: View the migration report
ko_KR: 마이그레이션 보고서 보기

en: Cancel Migration Preview
ko_KR: 마이그레이션 미리 보기 취소

en: Migration help
ko_KR: 마이그레이션 도움말

en: We detected one or more events that cannot be properly migrated. Please review the report below for more information. These issues must be resolved before you can migrate your site. Once you have updated or removed problematic events, please re-run the migration preview.
ko_KR: 제대로 마이그레이션할 수 없는 이벤트를 하나 이상 감지했습니다. 자세한 내용은 아래 보고서를 검토하세요. 사이트를 마이그레이션하려면 먼저 이러한 문제를 해결해야 합니다. 문제가 있는 이벤트를 업데이트하거나 제거한 후 마이그레이션 미리 보기를 다시 실행하세요.

en: The event %s generated an error: Migration was canceled. Please try again.
ko_KR: 이벤트 %s에서 오류가 발생했습니다: 마이그레이션이 취소되었습니다. 다시 시도하세요.

en: The event %s generated an error: The "die" or "exit" function was called during the migration process; output: %s. Please try again or check out our %sTroubleshooting%s tips.
ko_KR: 이벤트 %s에서 오류가 발생했습니다: 마이그레이션 프로세스 중에 "die" 또는 "exit" 함수가 호출되었습니다: %s. 다시 시도하거나 %s 문제 해결 %s 팁을 확인하세요.

en: The event %s generated an error: Cannot enqueue action to check migration status. Your site may be under high load and unable to process the necessary requests. Try again when site activity is low.
ko_KR: 이벤트 %s에서 오류가 발생했습니다: 마이그레이션 상태를 확인하기 위한 작업을 대기열에 넣을 수 없습니다. 사이트 부하가 높아 필요한 요청을 처리하지 못할 수 있습니다. 사이트 활동이 적을 때 다시 시도하세요.

en: The event %s generated an error: Cannot enqueue action to migrate Event with post ID %s. Your site may be under high load and unable to process the necessary requests. Try again later.
ko_KR: 이벤트 %s에서 오류가 발생했습니다: 게시물 ID가 %s인 이벤트를 마이그레이션하기 위한 작업을 대기열에 넣을 수 없습니다. 사이트 부하가 높아 필요한 요청을 처리하지 못할 수 있습니다. 나중에 다시 시도하세요.

en: The event %s generated an error: [%s]. Update the event and try again, or check out our %sTroubleshooting%s tips.
ko_KR: 이벤트 %s에서 오류가 발생했습니다: [%s]. 이벤트를 업데이트하고 다시 시도하거나 %s 문제 해결 %s 팁을 확인하세요.

en: The event %s generated an error: [%s]. Please try again or check out our %sTroubleshooting%s tips.
ko_KR: 이벤트 %s에서 오류가 발생했습니다: [%s]. 다시 시도하거나 %s 문제 해결 %s 팁을 확인하세요.

en: The event %s generated an unknown error. Please try again or check out our %sTroubleshooting%s tips.
ko_KR: 이벤트 %s에서 알 수 없는 오류가 발생했습니다. 다시 시도하거나 %s 문제 해결 %s 팁을 확인하세요.

en: The event %s cannot be migrated because we do not yet support tickets on recurring events. Remove the tickets or wait to migrate until a path is available (%sRead more%s).
ko_KR: 아직 반복 이벤트에 대한 티켓을 지원하지 않으므로 %s 이벤트를 마이그레이션할 수 없습니다. 티켓을 제거하거나 경로를 사용할 수 있을 때까지 마이그레이션을 기다리세요(%s자세히 보기%s).

en: The following %1$s will be migrated with no adjustments:
ko_KR: 다음 %1$s은(는) 조정 없이 마이그레이션됩니다:

en: The following %1$s have been migrated with no adjustments:
ko_KR: 다음 %1$s을(를) 조정하지 않고 마이그레이션했습니다:

en: Your site is now using the upgraded event data storage system. Go ahead and %1$scheck out your events%2$s or %3$sview your calendar.%2$s
ko_KR: 이제 사이트에서 업그레이드된 이벤트 데이터 저장 시스템을 사용하고 있습니다. 계속해서 %1$s이벤트%2$s를 확인하거나 %3$s캘린더를 확인하세요.%2$s.

en: Your events are being migrated to the new system. During migration, %1$syou cannot make changes to your calendar or events.%2$s Your calendar will still be visible on the frontend.
ko_KR: 이벤트를 새 시스템으로 마이그레이션하는 중입니다. 마이그레이션하는 동안 %1$s캘린더 또는 이벤트를 변경할 수 없습니다.%2$s 캘린더는 프런트엔드에 계속 표시됩니다.

en: We are canceling your site's migration to the new system. During this time, %1$syou cannot create, edit, or manage your events%2$s. Your calendar will still be visible on your site but some frontend actions will be paused.
ko_KR: 새 시스템으로의 사이트 마이그레이션을 취소합니다. 이 기간 동안에는 %1$s이벤트를 만들거나 편집하거나 관리%2$s할 수 없습니다. 캘린더는 사이트에 계속 표시되지만 일부 프런트엔드 작업은 일시 중지됩니다.

en: We are reversing your site's migration to the new system. During this time, %1$syou cannot create, edit, or manage your events%2$s. Your calendar will still be visible on your site but some frontend actions will be paused.
ko_KR: 귀하의 사이트를 새 시스템으로 마이그레이션하는 중입니다. 이 시간 동안에는 %1$s이벤트를 만들거나 편집하거나 관리할 수 없습니다%2$s. 캘린더는 사이트에 계속 표시되지만 일부 프런트엔드 작업은 일시 중지됩니다.

[ctx: Number of events awaiting preview]
en: %1$s%2$d%3$s remaining
ko_KR: %1$s%2$d%3$s 남음

[ctx: Number of events awaiting migration]
en: %1$s%2$d%3$s remaining
ko_KR: %1$s%2$d%3$s 남음

[ctx: Number of events previewed]
en: %1$s%2$d%3$s events previewed
ko_KR: %1$s%2$d%3$s 이벤트 미리보기

[ctx: Number of events migrated]
en: %1$s%2$d%3$s events migrated
ko_KR: %1$s%2$d%3$s 이벤트가 마이그레이션되었습니다.

en: Ready to go? The first step is a migration preview.
ko_KR: 시작할 준비가 되셨나요? 첫 번째 단계는 마이그레이션 미리 보기입니다.

en: Preview completed
ko_KR: 미리보기 완료

en: Preview complete
ko_KR: 미리보기 완료

en: Total events previewed:
ko_KR: 미리 본 총 이벤트 수

en: Learn more about the migration
ko_KR: 마이그레이션에 대해 자세히 알아보기

en: Migration in progress
ko_KR: 마이그레이션 진행 중

en: Start migration
ko_KR: 마이그레이션 시작

en: Migration preview in progress
ko_KR: 마이그레이션 미리 보기 진행 중

en: Start migration preview
ko_KR: 마이그레이션 미리 보기 시작

en: We'll scan your events and let you know how long your migration will take. The preview runs in the background, so you'll be able to continue using your site.
ko_KR: 이벤트를 스캔하여 마이그레이션에 걸리는 시간을 알려드리겠습니다. 미리보기는 백그라운드에서 실행되므로 사이트를 계속 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: We're scanning your existing events so you'll know what to expect from the migration process. You can keep using your site and managing events. Check back later for the next step of migration.
ko_KR: 마이그레이션 과정에서 예상되는 사항을 파악할 수 있도록 기존 이벤트를 스캔하고 있습니다. 사이트를 계속 사용하고 이벤트를 관리할 수 있습니다. 마이그레이션의 다음 단계는 나중에 다시 확인하세요.

en: (Estimated time: %1$s minute)
ko_KR: (예상 시간: %1$s 분)

en: (Estimated time: %1$s minutes)
ko_KR: (예상 시간: %1$s 분)

en: Your system doesn't allow us to run a preview, but you can still try a migration. During migration, %1$syou will not be able to create, edit, or manage your events.%2$s Your calendar will still be visible on your site.
ko_KR: 시스템에서 미리 보기를 실행할 수 없지만 마이그레이션을 계속 시도할 수 있습니다. 마이그레이션하는 동안 %1$s이벤트를 만들거나 편집하거나 관리할 수 없습니다.%2$s사이트에 캘린더가 계속 표시됩니다.

en: From this preview, we estimate that the full migration process will take approximately %3$d minutes. During this time, %1$syou will not be able to create, edit, or manage your events.%2$s Your calendar will still be visible on your site.
ko_KR: 이 미리 보기에서 전체 마이그레이션 프로세스에 약 %3$d분이 소요될 것으로 예상됩니다. %1$s 이 시간 동안에는 이벤트를 만들거나 편집하거나 관리할 수 없습니다. %2$s 캘린더는 사이트에 계속 표시됩니다.

en: The migration preview is done and ready for your review. No changes have been made to your events, but this report shows what adjustments will be made during the migration to the new system. If you have any questions, please %1$sreach out to our support team%2$s.
ko_KR: 마이그레이션 미리보기가 완료되어 검토할 준비가 되었습니다. 이벤트는 변경되지 않았지만 이 보고서에는 새 시스템으로 마이그레이션하는 동안 어떤 조정이 이루어질지 나와 있습니다. 궁금한 점이 있으면 지원팀에 %1$s문의해 주세요%2$s.

en: We've completely revamped the way event information is stored on your site's database. Upgrade now to take advantage of faster calendar load times and improved performance. As with any significant site change, we recommend %screating a site backup%s before beginning the migration process.
ko_KR: 이벤트 정보가 사이트의 데이터베이스에 저장되는 방식을 완전히 개편했습니다. 지금 업그레이드하여 더 빠른 캘린더 로드 시간과 향상된 성능을 활용하세요. 중요한 사이트 변경과 마찬가지로 마이그레이션 프로세스를 시작하기 전에 %s사이트 백업 생성%s을 권장합니다.

en: Are you sure you want to reverse the recurring event system migration process?
    
    - You will no longer be able to use the new recurring event and Series features.
    - All event edits you have made since migration will be lost.
    - As with migration, you will not be able to edit events or calendar options during this process and some frontend actions will be paused.
    - Reverse migration should take less time than the original migration, but there is no time estimate available.
ko_KR: 반복 이벤트 시스템 마이그레이션 프로세스를 되돌리시겠습니까?↵
    ↵
    - 새 반복 이벤트 및 시리즈 기능을 더 이상 사용할 수 없습니다.
    - 마이그레이션 이후 수정한 모든 이벤트 편집 내용이 손실됩니다 ↵
    - 마이그레이션과 마찬가지로 이 프로세스 중에는 이벤트 또는 캘린더 옵션을 편집할 수 없으며 일부 프런트엔드 작업이 일시 중지됨 ↵
    - 역방향 마이그레이션은 원래 마이그레이션보다 시간이 덜 걸리지만 예상 시간은 제공되지 않음 ↵

en: Plugins Page
ko_KR: 플러그인 페이지

en: You must update your version of Events Calendar Pro for access to calendar upgrades.
ko_KR: 캘린더 업그레이드에 액세스하려면 이벤트 캘린더 프로 버전을 업데이트해야 합니다.

en: The Events Calendar product suite logo
ko_KR: 이벤트 캘린더 제품군 로고

en: Upgrade your event data storage system.
ko_KR: 이벤트 데이터 저장 시스템을 업그레이드하세요.

en: Upgrade is not Available
ko_KR: 업그레이드를 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: Upgrade FAQ
ko_KR: 업그레이드 FAQ

en: unknown
ko_KR: 알 수 없음

en: Get ready for the new recurring events!
ko_KR: 새로운 정기 이벤트를 준비하세요!

en: Version Compatibility
ko_KR: 버전 호환성

en: Resources
ko_KR: 리소스

en: Re-run preview
ko_KR: 다시 실행 미리 보기

en: To safely cancel the migration, we need to reverse the process on any data that has already been modified. Your site will remain in maintenance mode until we have safely reversed the process.
ko_KR: 마이그레이션을 안전하게 취소하려면 이미 수정된 모든 데이터에 대한 프로세스를 되돌릴 필요가 있습니다. 안전하게 프로세스를 되돌릴 때까지 회원님의 사이트는 유지 관리 모드로 유지됩니다.

en: ID %1$d (Untitled)
ko_KR: ID %1$d(제목 없음)

en: Show past %1$s
ko_KR: 지난 %1$s 표시

en: Show more upcoming %1$s
ko_KR: 예정된 %1$s 더 보기

en: Upgrade your events
ko_KR: 이벤트 업그레이드

en: <strong>Check out your calendar to see the improved designs live on your site.</strong> If you have a question or need help, %1$s or %2$s.
ko_KR: <strong>캘린더를 확인하여 사이트에서 개선된 디자인을 확인하세요.</strong> 질문이 있거나 도움이 필요한 경우 %1$s 또는 %2$s로 문의하세요.

en: We’ve detected that your site was still using our legacy calendar design. As part of the update to The Events Calendar 6.0, <strong>your calendar was automatically upgraded to the new designs.</strong>
ko_KR: 귀하의 사이트에서 여전히 레거시 캘린더 디자인을 사용하고 있는 것이 감지되었습니다. 이벤트 캘린더 6.0 업데이트의 일환으로 <strong>캘린더가 새 디자인으로 자동 업그레이드되었습니다. </strong>.

en: The Events Calendar guide
ko_KR: 이벤트 캘린더 가이드

en: Your calendar’s design has changed
ko_KR: 캘린더의 디자인이 변경되었습니다.

en: View your calendar
ko_KR: 캘린더 보기

en: Duplicate events
ko_KR: 이벤트 중복

en: Remove Image
ko_KR: 이미지 제거

en: Select Image
ko_KR: 이미지 선택

en: Use this image
ko_KR: 이 이미지 사용

en: Recurring events & series
ko_KR: 반복 이벤트 및 시리즈

en: %s must be a valid HTML color code.
ko_KR: %s는 유효한 HTML 색상 코드여야 합니다.

[ctx: Read more about deprecation of legacy views.]
en: read the FAQs
ko_KR: 자주 묻는 질문 읽기

[ctx: Our support page for TEC]
en: contact support
ko_KR: 지원팀에 문의

en: Filter events with or without tickets.
ko_KR: 티켓 유무에 따라 이벤트를 필터링하세요.

en: Event Tickets REST API is not available.
ko_KR: 이벤트 티켓 REST API를 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: Event Tickets plugin is not activated.
ko_KR: 이벤트 티켓 플러그인이 활성화되지 않았습니다.

en: Troubleshooting Page
ko_KR: 문제 해결 페이지

en: Export Outlook .ics file
ko_KR: Outlook .ics 파일 내보내기

en: Add Content Restriction
ko_KR: 콘텐츠 제한 추가

en: Add Courses
ko_KR: 코스 추가

en: Add to calendar
ko_KR: 캘린더에 추가하기

en: Build better WordPress websites with Kadence.
ko_KR: 카덴스로 더 나은 워드프레스 웹사이트를 구축하세요.

en: The best WordPress donation plugin.
ko_KR: 최고의 워드프레스 기부 플러그인입니다.

en: Stellar is a collective of WordPress innovators, and home to WordPress products done right.
ko_KR: 스텔라는 워드프레스 혁신가들이 모인 집단으로, 제대로 된 워드프레스 제품을 제공합니다.

en: Stellar Discounts
ko_KR: 스텔라 할인

en: Add Starter Templates
ko_KR: 스타터 템플릿 추가하기

en: Add Commerce Tools
ko_KR: 상거래 도구 추가

en: Add Security
ko_KR: 보안 추가

en: Sales-boosting WooCommerce plugins.
ko_KR: 매출 증대를 위한 우커머스 플러그인.

en: Add Donations
ko_KR: 기부 추가

en: Built with developers in mind.
ko_KR: 개발자를 염두에 두고 제작되었습니다.

en: The online course platform created by e-learning experts.
ko_KR: E-러닝 전문가가 만든 온라인 코스 플랫폼입니다.

en: GiveWP makes it easy to raise money online with donation forms, donor databases, and fundraising reporting.
ko_KR: GiveWP를 사용하면 기부 양식, 기부자 데이터베이스 및 모금 보고를 통해 온라인으로 쉽게 모금할 수 있습니다.

en: Kadence lets you unlock your creativity in the WordPress Block Editor with expertly designed blocks, a robust theme, and a massive library of starter templates.
ko_KR: 카덴스는 전문적으로 디자인된 블록, 강력한 테마, 방대한 스타터 템플릿 라이브러리를 갖춘 워드프레스 블록 편집기에서 창의력을 발휘할 수 있게 해줍니다.

en: Restrict Content Pro is flexible, easy to extend, and chock full of action hooks and filters, making it easy to modify and tweak to your specific needs.
ko_KR: 콘텐츠 제한 프로는 유연하고 확장하기 쉬우며 액션 후크와 필터로 가득 차 있어 특정 요구 사항에 맞게 쉽게 수정하고 조정할 수 있습니다.

en: Trusted to power learning programs for major universities, startups, entrepreneurs, and bloggers worldwide.
ko_KR: 전 세계 주요 대학, 스타트업, 기업가, 블로거를 위한 학습 프로그램을 지원하는 신뢰할 수 있는 서비스입니다.

note: translators: %s is the coupon code
en: $25 towards any Stellar product using code <u>%s</u>
ko_KR: 코드 <u>%s</u>를 사용하여 스텔라 제품 구매 시 $25 할인

en: (View Full %1$s Description Here: %2$s)
ko_KR: (여기에서 %1$s 전체 설명 보기: %2$s)

en: Easy-to-use WooCommerce plugins work perfectly together, with any theme. Create a fast and profitable eCommerce store without any technical knowledge.
ko_KR: 사용하기 쉬운 WooCommerce 플러그인은 어떤 테마와도 완벽하게 연동됩니다. 기술 지식이 없어도 빠르고 수익성 있는 전자상거래 스토어를 만들 수 있습니다.↵

[ctx: The text used for the link to the event archive in the admin post tag list.]
en: %s View
ko_KR: %s 보기

en: The Events Calendar important notice icon
ko_KR: 이벤트 캘린더 중요 공지 아이콘

note: Translators: 1: plugin name(s), 2: required plugin(s)
en: To begin using %2$s, please install (or upgrade) and activate %3$s.
ko_KR: %2$s를 사용하려면 %3$s를 설치(또는 업그레이드)하고 활성화하세요.

en: ISO Currency Code:
ko_KR: ISO 통화 코드:

en: Event ISO Currency Code
ko_KR: 이벤트 ISO 통화 코드

en: Imports disabled in Settings
ko_KR: 설정에서 가져오기 사용 안 함

en: Imports Enabled in Settings
ko_KR: 설정에서 가져오기 사용 설정

en: Default currency code
ko_KR: 기본 통화 코드

en: Edit Import Settings
ko_KR: 가져오기 설정 편집

en: Set the default currency ISO-4217 code for event costs. This is a three-letter code and is mainly used for data/SEO purposes.
ko_KR: 이벤트 비용에 대한 기본 통화 ISO-4217 코드를 설정합니다. 이 코드는 세 글자 코드이며 주로 데이터/SEO 용도로 사용됩니다.

[ctx: Link to full description. %1$s: pre=translated event term. %2$s: event url.]
note: Translators: %1$s: Event singular label. %2$s: Event URL.
en:  (View Full %1$s Description Here: %2$s)
ko_KR:  (여기에서 %1$s 전체 설명 보기: %2$s)

en: Check out our Filter Bar add-on
ko_KR: 필터 바 애드온 확인하기

en: Filter Bar Banner Icon
ko_KR: 필터 막대 배너 아이콘

en: Looking for front-end Event Filters so that your website visitors can find exactly the event they are looking for?
ko_KR: 웹사이트 방문자가 원하는 이벤트를 정확하게 찾을 수 있도록 프런트엔드 이벤트 필터를 찾고 계신가요?

en: Enabled
ko_KR: 활성화됨

[ctx: deprecation of legacy views]
en: The legacy calendar views are deprecated and will be fully removed in an upcoming release. You should %1$s now to prevent issues when The Events Calendar 6.0 is released. %2$s.
ko_KR: 레거시 캘린더 보기는 더 이상 사용되지 않으며 다음 릴리스에서 완전히 제거될 예정입니다. 이벤트 일정관리 6.0이 릴리스될 때 문제를 방지하려면 지금 %1$s을(를) 설치해야 합니다. %2$s.

[ctx: Prepare deprecation of legacy views.]
en: test and prepare your site
ko_KR: 사이트 테스트 해보기

[ctx: Postponed label for filter bar to hide postponed events.]
en: Hide postponed events
ko_KR: 연기된 이벤트 숨기기

[ctx: Event status label.]
en: Event Status
ko_KR: 이벤트 상태

[ctx: Canceled label for filter bar to hide canceled events.]
en: Hide canceled events
ko_KR: 취소된 이벤트 숨기기

en: Click this button to automatically merge identical venues and organizers.
ko_KR: 똑같은 장소와 주최자의 이벤트를 자동으로 병합하려면 이 버튼을 누르세요.

en: Subscribe to calendar
ko_KR: 달력 구독하기

en: Export .ics file
ko_KR: .ics 파일로 내보내기

en: Add to iCalendar
ko_KR: iCalendar에 추가

[ctx: The description of the List Widget.]
en: Shows a list of upcoming events.
ko_KR: 다가오는 이벤트를 보여줍니다.

[ctx: Postponed label]
en: Postponed
ko_KR: 연기됨

[ctx: Canceled label.]
en: Canceled
ko_KR: 취소됨

[ctx: Scheduled label.]
en: Scheduled
ko_KR: 예정됨

[ctx: Meta box title for the Event Status]
en: Events Status
ko_KR: 이벤트 상태

[ctx: Label for event status reason field]
en: Reason (optional)
ko_KR: 이유 (옵션)

[ctx: The placeholder for the event status select.]
en: Select an Event Status
ko_KR: 이벤트 상태

[ctx: The label of the event status select.]
en: Set status:
ko_KR: 상태 설정

[ctx: Event status label the select field]
en: Set status:
ko_KR: 상태 설정

[ctx: Label for live stream URL field]
en: Live Stream URL
ko_KR: 실시간 중계 URL

[ctx: Event State of being Online only checkbox label]
en: Mark as an online event
ko_KR: 온라인 이벤트로 표기

en: Got it
ko_KR: 알겠습니다.

en: Customizer
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 하기

[ctx: Menu item text for the TEC Customizer section link.]
en: Customize The Events Calendar
ko_KR: The Events Calendar 사용자 정의하기

[ctx: Page title for the TEC Customizer section.]
en: Customize The Events Calendar
ko_KR: The Events Calendar 사용자 정의하기

en: Adjust colors, fonts, and more with the WordPress Customizer.
ko_KR: 워드프레스 커스터마이저로 색상, 글꼴 등을 조정하세요.

[ctx: Link text added to the TEC->Settings->Display tab.]
note: translators: %1$s: opening anchor tag; %2$s: closing anchor tag
en: %1$sCustomize The Events Calendar%2$s
ko_KR: %1$s이벤트 일정 사용자 지정%2$s

[ctx: Error status label for system info optin]
en: Status:
ko_KR: 상태

[ctx: Error code label for system info optin]
en: Code:
ko_KR: 코드:

[ctx: Default error message for system info optin]
en: Something has gone wrong!
ko_KR: 뭔가 잘못 되었습니다.

[ctx: Copy to clipboard instructions]
en: Press "Cmd + C" to copy
ko_KR: "Cmd + C"를 눌러 복사

[ctx: Copy to clipboard success message]
en: System info copied
ko_KR: 시스템 정보 복사 됨

[ctx: Copy to clipboard button text.]
en: Copy to clipboard
ko_KR: 클립보드에 복사

[ctx: The event accent color setting label.]
en: Accent Color
ko_KR: 강조 색상

[ctx: Label for option to set a custom color.]
en: Select Custom Color
ko_KR: 커스텀 색상 선택

[ctx: Label for option to leave transparent (default).]
en: Transparent.
ko_KR: 투명

[ctx: The link color setting label.]
en: Link Color
ko_KR: 링크 색상

[ctx: The event title color setting label.]
en: Event Date and Time
ko_KR: 이벤트 일시

[ctx: The event title color setting label.]
en: Event Title
ko_KR: 이벤트 제목

[ctx: The base font size input setting label.]
en: By Pixel
ko_KR: 픽셀에 맞추기

[ctx: The font size selector setting label.]
en: By Scale
ko_KR: 비율에 맞추기

[ctx: Label for option to use theme fonts.]
en: Inherit theme font(s)
ko_KR: 테마 폰트 사용

[ctx: Label for option to use default TEC fonts.]
en: Default
ko_KR: 기본

[ctx: The description for the base font size setting.]
en: Choose a base font size. Event text will scale around the selected base size.
ko_KR: 기본 폰트 크기를 선택하세요. 이벤트 폰트는 기본 크기에 비례해 설정됩니다.

en: Set Font Size
ko_KR: 글자 크기 설정

en: Select Font Family
ko_KR: 폰트 패밀리 선택

en: Options selected here will override what was selected in the "Global Elements" section on Single Event views.
ko_KR: 여기에서 선택한 옵션은 단일 이벤트 보기의 "글로벌 요소" 섹션에서 선택한 내용을 재정의합니다.

[ctx: A link telling users to disable an extension that may conflict.]
en: You are using the Inherit Theme Fonts extension. Font control is now built into %1$sThe Events Calendar's options in the WordPress Customizer.%2$s Please disable the Inherit Theme Fonts extension to prevent conflicts with The Events Calendar.
ko_KR: 테마 글꼴 상속 확장을 사용하고 있습니다. 이제 글꼴 제어가 워드프레스 사용자 정의 기능의 %1$s이벤트 캘린더 옵션에 내장되었습니다.%2$s이벤트 캘린더와의 충돌을 방지하려면 테마 글꼴 상속 확장 기능을 비활성화하세요.

[ctx: The description for the event date and time color setting.]
en: Main date and time display on views and single event pages
ko_KR: 보기 및 단일 이벤트 페이지에 주요 날짜 및 시간 표시

en: News from The Events Calendar
ko_KR: Events Calendar 뉴스

[ctx: The Events Bar border color setting label.]
en: Border Color
ko_KR: 테두리 색상

[ctx: The Events Bar background color setting label.]
en: Background Color
ko_KR: 배경색상

[ctx: Label for the default option.]
en: Default
ko_KR: 기본

[ctx: The events bar text color setting label.]
en: Text Color
ko_KR: 텍스트 색상

[ctx: The header for the color control section.]
en: Adjust Appearance
ko_KR: 모양 변경

[ctx: The "Find Events" button color setting label.]
en: Find Events Button Color
ko_KR: 이벤트 찾기 버튼 색상

[ctx: The Events Bar icon color setting label.]
en: Icons
ko_KR: 아이콘

[ctx: The "Find Events" button text color setting label.]
en: Find Events Button Text
ko_KR: 이벤트 검색 버튼 텍스트

en: Import events with ease
ko_KR: 쉽게 이벤트 불러오기

en: Events Bar
ko_KR: 이벤트 바

en: Events Aggregator
ko_KR: 이벤트 수집기

en: Effortlessly fill your calendar with events from Meetup, Eventbrite, iCal, Google Calendar, and more.
ko_KR: Meetup, Eventbrite, iCal, Google 캘린더 등의 이벤트로 캘린더를 손쉽게 채울 수 있습니다.

[ctx: Label for option to use the accent color. Links to the accent color setting.]
note: translators: 1: Customizer url.
en: Use the <a href="%1$s">Accent Color</a>
ko_KR: <a href="%1$s">악센트 색상</a> 사용

[ctx: Label for option to use the events background color. Links to the background color setting.]
note: translators: 1: Customizer url.
en: Use the Calendar <a href="%1$s">Background Color</a>
ko_KR: 캘린더 <a href="%1$s">배경색</a> 사용

[ctx: Label for option to use the event background color. Links to the event background color setting.]
note: translators: 1: Customizer url.
en: Use the <a href="%1$s">General Background Color</a>
ko_KR: <a href="%1$s">일반 배경색</a>을 사용합니다.

[ctx: Label for option to use the accent color (default). Links to the accent color setting.]
note: translators: 1: Customizer url.
en: Use the <a href="%1$s">Accent Color</a>
ko_KR: <a href="%1$s">악센트 색상</a> 사용

[ctx: Note about what these settings control.]
en: These settings control the search and options bar that appears above calendar views.
ko_KR: 이 설정은 캘린더 보기 위에 표시되는 검색 및 옵션 표시줄을 제어합니다.

en: The Events Calendar, Event Tickets and their add-ons integrate with other online tools and services to bring you additional features. Use the settings below to connect to third-party APIs and manage your integrations.
ko_KR: 이벤트 캘린더, 이벤트 티켓 및 해당 추가 기능은 다른 온라인 도구 및 서비스와 통합되어 추가 기능을 제공합니다. 아래 설정을 사용하여 타사 API에 연결하고 연동을 관리하세요.

en: The Events Calendar does not send any user data outside of your website by default.
ko_KR: 이벤트 캘린더는 기본적으로 웹사이트 외부로 사용자 데이터를 보내지 않습니다.

en: The #1 calendar for WordPress
ko_KR: 워드프레스 최고의 달력

en: Enable 3rd party event submissions.
ko_KR: 제 3자가 이벤트를 생성할 수 있도록 함.

en: My calendar doesn’t look right.
ko_KR: 달력이 똑바로 보이지 않습니다.

en: I installed the calendar and it crashed my site.
ko_KR: 캘린더를 설치한 후 사이트가 망가졌어요.

en: Collect RSVPs and sell tickets
ko_KR: RSVP 수집 및 티켓 판매

en: Import events from Meetup, Eventbrite, iCal, Google Calendar, and more.
ko_KR: Meetup, Eventbrite, iCal, Google 캘린더 등에서 이벤트를 가져옵니다.

en: I keep getting “Page Not Found” on events.
ko_KR: 이벤트에서 '페이지를 찾을 수 없음'이 계속 표시됩니다.

en: Email marketing to promote your events
ko_KR: 이벤트 홍보를 위한 이메일 마케팅

en: Create Eventbrite tickets and events right from your WordPress dashboard.
ko_KR: 워드프레스 대시보드에서 바로 이벤트브라이트 티켓과 이벤트를 생성할 수 있습니다.

en: Allow users to search for events by category, tag, venue, organizer, day of the week, time of day, and price.
ko_KR: 사용자가 카테고리, 태그, 장소, 주최자, 요일, 시간, 가격별로 이벤트를 검색할 수 있도록 합니다.

note: Translators: %s: The link label, i.e. "common error messages"
en: Here’s an overview of %s and what they mean.
ko_KR: 다음은 %s에 대한 개요와 그 의미입니다.

note: Translators: %s: The link label, i.e. "More info"
en: This can happen when other plugins try to improve performance. %s.
ko_KR: 다른 플러그인이 성능을 개선하려고 할 때 이 문제가 발생할 수 있습니다. %s.

note: Translators: %s: The link label, i.e. "things you can do"
en: There are a few %s to resolve and prevent 404 errors.
ko_KR: 404 오류를 해결하고 예방하기 위한 몇 가지 %s가 있습니다.

note: Translators: %s: The link label, i.e. "Find solutions to this"
en: %s and other common installation issues.
ko_KR: %s 및 기타 일반적인 설치 문제.

en: Common Error Messages
ko_KR: 자주 발생하는 오류 메시지

en: Check for updates
ko_KR: 업데이트 확인

en: It's important to use the most recent versions of our plugins so that you have access to the latest features, bug fixes, and security updates. Plugin functionality can be compromised if your site is running outdated or mis-matched versions.
ko_KR: 최신 기능, 버그 수정 및 보안 업데이트에 액세스할 수 있도록 최신 버전의 플러그인을 사용하는 것이 중요합니다. 사이트에서 오래된 버전이나 일치하지 않는 버전을 실행하는 경우 플러그인 기능이 손상될 수 있습니다.

en: Plugin(s) are out of date
ko_KR: 플러그인이 오래 됨

en: Enter a custom API key
ko_KR: 커스텀 API 키 입력

en: The Events Calendar comes with an API key for basic maps functionality. If you’d like to use more advanced features like custom map pins, dynamic map loads, or Events Calendar Pro's Location Search and advanced Map View, you’ll need to get your own Google Maps API key and add it to Events > Settings > Integrations
ko_KR: 이벤트 캘린더에는 기본 지도 기능을 위한 API 키가 함께 제공됩니다. 사용자 지정 지도 핀, 동적 지도 로드 또는 이벤트 캘린더 프로의 위치 검색 및 고급 지도 보기와 같은 고급 기능을 사용하려면 자체 Google 지도 API 키를 받아 이벤트 > 설정 > 통합에 추가해야 합니다.

en: Default Google Maps API key
ko_KR: 기본 Google 맵 API 키

en: Manage your licenses
ko_KR: 라이센스 관리

en: License keys can only be used on a limited number of sites, which varies depending on your license level. You'll need to remove the license from one or more other site's in order to use it on this one.
ko_KR: 라이선스 키는 라이선스 레벨에 따라 달라지는 제한된 수의 사이트에서만 사용할 수 있습니다. 이 사이트에서 라이선스를 사용하려면 하나 이상의 다른 사이트에서 라이선스를 제거해야 합니다.

en: When using The Events Calendar, we highly recommend that you use a geographic timezone such as "America/Los_Angeles" and avoid using a UTC timezone offset such as “UTC+9”. Choosing a UTC timezone for your site or individual events may cause problems when importing events or with Daylight Saving Time. Go to your the General WordPress settings to adjust your site timezone.
ko_KR: 이벤트 캘린더를 사용할 때는 '미국/로스앤젤레스'와 같은 지리적 표준 시간대를 사용하고 'UTC+9'와 같은 UTC 표준 시간대 오프셋을 사용하지 않는 것이 좋습니다. 사이트 또는 개별 이벤트에 UTC 표준 시간대를 선택하면 이벤트를 가져올 때 또는 일광 절약 시간제를 사용할 때 문제가 발생할 수 있습니다. 일반 워드프레스 설정으로 이동하여 사이트 표준 시간대를 조정하세요.

en: Adjust your timezone
ko_KR: 시간대 조정

en: Install max has been reached
ko_KR: 설치 최대치에 도달했습니다.

en: Site time zone uses UTC
ko_KR: 사이트 표준 시간대는 UTC 사용

en: Display Custom HTML
ko_KR: 사용자 지정 HTML 표시

en: Hide Others’ Organizers and Venues
ko_KR: 다른 사람의 주최자 및 장소 숨기기

en: This extension adds the “Show Google Maps” and “Show Google Maps Link” checkboxes when creating a new Venue.
ko_KR: 이 확장 프로그램은 새 베뉴를 생성할 때 'Google 지도 표시' 및 'Google 지도 링크 표시' 확인란을 추가합니다.

en: This extension allows you to add custom HTML content to the top of the Community submission form.
ko_KR: 이 확장 기능을 사용하면 커뮤니티 제출 양식 상단에 사용자 지정 HTML 콘텐츠를 추가할 수 있습니다.

en: This extension allows you to hide the Organizers and Venues that a visitor has not created from the Community submission form.
ko_KR: 이 확장 기능을 사용하면 방문자가 커뮤니티 제출 양식에서 생성하지 않은 주최자 및 장소를 숨길 수 있습니다.

en: Add Event & Attendee Info to WooCommerce Order Details
ko_KR: 우커머스 주문 세부 정보에 이벤트 및 참석자 정보 추가하기

en: Add Google Maps Display and Link Options
ko_KR: Google 지도 표시 및 링크 옵션 추가

en: Can I have a seating chart associated with my tickets?
ko_KR: 티켓과 연결된 좌석 배치도를 만들 수 있나요?

en: How do I process refunds for tickets?
ko_KR: 티켓 환불은 어떻게 처리하나요?

en: How Do I Set Up E-Commerce Plugins for Selling Tickets?
ko_KR: 티켓 판매를 위한 전자상거래 플러그인은 어떻게 설정하나요?

en: Ticket Email Settings
ko_KR: 티켓 이메일 설정

en: Organizer Notification Email
ko_KR: 주최자 알림 이메일

en: Per Event Check In API
ko_KR: 이벤트별 체크인 API

en: This extension will send an email to event organizers whenever a user registers for their event.
ko_KR: 이 확장 프로그램은 사용자가 이벤트에 등록할 때마다 이벤트 주최자에게 이메일을 보냅니다.

en: When it comes to paid tickets, these orders can be refunded through the e-commerce platform in use.
ko_KR: 유료 티켓의 경우 사용 중인 전자상거래 플랫폼을 통해 환불받을 수 있습니다.

en: Add Cost Currency Symbol
ko_KR: 비용 통화 기호 추가

en: Adds a new settings panel in Events > Settings that gives more control over the ticket and rsvp emails that are sent to attendees after registration.
ko_KR: 이벤트 > 설정에 새로운 설정 패널을 추가하여 등록 후 참석자에게 전송되는 티켓 및 응답 이메일을 더 잘 제어할 수 있도록 합니다.

en: Displays the information collected by “attendee meta fields” in the WooCommerce order screens as well.
ko_KR: 참석자 메타 필드'에서 수집한 정보를 WooCommerce 주문 화면에도 표시합니다.

en: This extension allows you to set default currency symbols for your users to choose from instead of having a plain text field.
ko_KR: 이 확장 기능을 사용하면 일반 텍스트 필드 대신 사용자가 선택할 수 있는 기본 통화 기호를 설정할 수 있습니다.

en: We’ve put together a video tutorial showing how to create events with Tickets using our plugins. Click on the link in the link in the title to learn more.
ko_KR: 플러그인을 사용하여 티켓으로 이벤트를 만드는 방법을 보여주는 동영상 튜토리얼을 준비했습니다. 제목에 있는 링크를 클릭하여 자세히 알아보세요.

en: Yes! You can easily accomplish this task using the stock options and multiple ticket types available with Event Tickets.
ko_KR: 예! 이벤트 티켓에서 사용할 수 있는 스톡 옵션과 다양한 티켓 유형을 사용하여 이 작업을 쉽게 수행할 수 있습니다.

en: You can sell tickets using our built-in e-commerce option, or upgrade to Event Tickets Plus to use ecommerce plugins such as WooCommerce.
ko_KR: 기본 제공 전자상거래 옵션을 사용하여 티켓을 판매하거나 이벤트 티켓 플러스로 업그레이드하여 WooCommerce와 같은 전자상거래 플러그인을 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: This extension shows a meta box with an API key on each Event with Ticket/RSVP.
ko_KR: 이 확장 기능은 티켓/RSVP가 있는 각 이벤트에 API 키가 있는 메타박스를 표시합니다.

en: How Do I create events with Tickets or RSVP’s?
ko_KR: 티켓 또는 RSVP로 이벤트를 만들려면 어떻게 해야 하나요?

en: Included with our premium products
ko_KR: 프리미엄 제품에 포함

en: Open a ticket
ko_KR: 티켓 열기

en: Calendar widget areas
ko_KR: 캘린더 위젯 영역

en: Recent template changes
ko_KR: 최근 템플릿 변경 사항

en: Our plugins include many shortcodes that do everything from embedding the calendar...
ko_KR: 저희 플러그인에는 캘린더 임베드부터 모든 작업을 수행하는 다양한 단축코드가 포함되어 있습니다...

en: How do I sell tickets to events?
ko_KR: 이벤트 티켓을 판매하려면 어떻게 해야 하나요?

en: Events Calendar Pro runs alongside The Events Calendar and enhances...
ko_KR: 이벤트 캘린더 프로는 이벤트 캘린더와 함께 실행되며...

en: What do I get with Events Calendar Pro?
ko_KR: 이벤트 캘린더 프로는 무엇을 제공하나요?

en: The Events Calendar Tweaks
ko_KR: 이벤트 캘린더 조정

en: Event block patterns
ko_KR: 이벤트 블록 패턴

en: This extension adds a set of block patterns for events to the WordPress block editor.
ko_KR: 이 확장 프로그램은 이벤트에 대한 블록 패턴 세트를 워드프레스 블록 편집기에 추가합니다.

en: This extension is a collection of tweaks and snippets for The Events Calendar.
ko_KR: 이 확장 프로그램은 이벤트 캘린더에 대한 조정 및 스니펫 모음입니다.

en: This extension creates a useful variety of WordPress widget areas (a.k.a. sidebars).
ko_KR: 이 확장 프로그램은 유용한 다양한 워드프레스 위젯 영역(일명 사이드바)을 만듭니다.

en: This extension replaces photo view with a tiled grid of cards featuring event images.
ko_KR: 이 확장 프로그램은 사진 보기를 이벤트 이미지가 포함된 격자형 카드 그리드로 대체합니다.

en: Yes, automatically share my system information with The Events Calendar support team*
ko_KR: 예, 내 시스템 정보를 이벤트 캘린더 지원팀*과 자동으로 공유합니다.

en: No, but you can use event categories or tags to display certain events like having...
ko_KR: 아니요, 하지만 이벤트 카테고리 또는 태그를 사용하여 다음과 같은 특정 이벤트를 표시할 수 있습니다.

en: Get support from humans
ko_KR: 사람으로부터 지원 받기

en: Use our free Event Tickets plugin to get started with tickets and RSVPs.
ko_KR: 무료 이벤트 티켓 플러그인을 사용하여 티켓 및 RSVP를 시작하세요.

en: Help page?
ko_KR: 도움말 페이지?

en: Alternative photo view
ko_KR: 대체 사진 보기

en: * Your system information will only be used by The Events Calendar support team. All information is stored securely. We do not share this information with any third parties.
ko_KR: * 귀하의 시스템 정보는 이벤트 캘린더 지원팀에서만 사용됩니다. 모든 정보는 안전하게 저장됩니다. 당사는 이 정보를 제3자와 공유하지 않습니다.

en: Please opt-in below to automatically share your system information with our support team. This will allow us to assist you faster if you post in our help desk.
ko_KR: 시스템 정보를 지원팀과 자동으로 공유하려면 아래에서 옵트인하세요. 이렇게 하면 헬프 데스크에 글을 올리면 더 빠르게 도움을 드릴 수 있습니다.

en: Sometimes things just don’t work as expected. We’ve created a wealth of resources to get you back on track.
ko_KR: 때로는 예상대로 작동하지 않는 경우가 있습니다. 정상으로 돌아갈 수 있도록 다양한 리소스를 준비했습니다.

note: translators: %s: link to the help page
en: Hey there... did you check out the %s
ko_KR: 안녕하세요... %s 확인하셨나요?

en: Can I have more than one calendar?
ko_KR: 캘린더를 두 개 이상 가질 수 있나요?

en: Where can I find a list of available shortcodes?
ko_KR: 사용 가능한 쇼트코드 목록은 어디에서 찾을 수 있나요?

en: lightbulb icon
ko_KR: 전구 아이콘

en: All FAQs
ko_KR: 전체 FAQ

en: FAQs
ko_KR: 자주 묻는 질문

en: Integrations
ko_KR: 통합

en: Known Issues
ko_KR: 알려진 문제점

en: Customizing CSS (Video)
ko_KR: CSS 수정 (비디오)

en: logo icon
ko_KR: 로고 아이콘

en: Creating RSVPs
ko_KR: RSVP 만들기

en: Activate
ko_KR: 활성화

en: Plugin Maintenance
ko_KR: 플러그인 유지 관리

en: Ticketing & RSVP
ko_KR: 티켓팅 및 RSVP

en: Configuring Paypal for Tickets
ko_KR: 티켓용 Paypal 구성하기

en: Creating Tickets & RSVPs
ko_KR: 티켓 및 RSVP 생성하기

en: Creating Tickets
ko_KR: 티켓 만들기

en: How to Customize Template Files
ko_KR: 템플릿 파일을 사용자 정의하는 방법

en: Community
ko_KR: 커뮤니티

en: Calendar & Ticket Shortcodes
ko_KR: 캘린더 및 티켓 단축 코드

en: Testing for Conflicts
ko_KR: 충돌 테스트

en: Test for conflicts
ko_KR: 충돌 테스트

en: Need additional support?
ko_KR: 추가 지원이 필요하신가요?

en: First Steps
ko_KR: 첫 단계

en: Managing Submissions
ko_KR: 제출물 관리하기

en: Managing Submissions Overview
ko_KR: 제출물 관리 개요

en: Graphic with an electrical plug and gears
ko_KR: 전기 플러그와 기어가 있는 그래픽

en: We're committed to helping make your calendar spectacular and have a wealth of resources available.
ko_KR: 저희는 여러분의 캘린더를 멋지게 꾸미고 다양한 리소스를 사용할 수 있도록 최선을 다하고 있습니다.

en: Automatic Updates
ko_KR: 자동 업데이트

en: Common Problems
ko_KR: 일반적인 문제

en: book with Event Tickets logo
ko_KR: 이벤트 티켓 로고가 있는 책

en: Event log
ko_KR: 이벤트 로그

en: Get help for these products and learn more about products you don't have.
ko_KR: 이러한 제품에 대한 도움을 받고 없는 제품에 대해 자세히 알아보세요.

en: Start Here
ko_KR: 여기에서 시작

en: Setting Notifications
ko_KR: 알림 설정

en: Getting Started Guides
ko_KR: 시작하기 가이드

en: Share your system info
ko_KR: 시스템 정보 공유

en: Preventing Spam Submissions
ko_KR: 스팸 제출 방지

en: Getting started with customizations
ko_KR: 사용자 지정 시작하기

en: Customizing
ko_KR: 사용자 지정

en: Visit Troubleshooting next
ko_KR: 문제 해결 다음 방문

en: Troubleshooting
ko_KR: 문제 해결

en: View article
ko_KR: 문서 보기

en: Free extensions
ko_KR: 무료 확장 프로그램

en: All Extensions
ko_KR: 모든 확장 프로그램

en: Auto-Publish Events Submitted By Logged-In Users
ko_KR: 로그인한 사용자가 제출한 이벤트 자동 게시

en: Add license key
ko_KR: 라이선스 키 추가

en: License & Usage
ko_KR: 라이선스 및 사용 현황

en: We’ve detected the following issues
ko_KR: 다음과 같은 문제가 발견되었습니다.

en: Visit Knowledgebase
ko_KR: 기술 자료 방문

en: warning-icon
ko_KR: 경고 아이콘

en: book with The Events ticketing logo
ko_KR: the Events 티켓팅 로고가 있는 예약

en: book with The Events community logo
ko_KR: the Events 커뮤니티 로고가 있는 예약

en: Event Aggregator system status
ko_KR: 이벤트 수집기 시스템 상태

en: Small, lightweight WordPress plugins that add new capabilities to our core plugins. Support is not offered for extensions; however they provide enhanced functionality and bonus features.
ko_KR: 핵심 플러그인에 새로운 기능을 추가하는 작고 가벼운 워드프레스 플러그인. 확장 기능에 대한 지원은 제공되지 않지만 향상된 기능과 보너스 기능을 제공합니다.

note: translators: %s: link to the article
en: Providing the details of your calendar plugin and settings (located below) helps our support team troubleshoot an issue faster. %s
ko_KR: 캘린더 플러그인 및 설정에 대한 세부 정보(아래 위치)를 제공하면 지원팀에서 문제를 더 빨리 해결하는 데 도움이 됩니다. %s

note: translators: %s: link to the article
en: Most issues are caused by conflicts with the theme or other plugins. Follow these steps as a first point of action. %s
ko_KR: 대부분의 문제는 테마 또는 다른 플러그인과의 충돌로 인해 발생합니다. 첫 번째 조치로 다음 단계를 따르세요. %s

en: Locating Links to Your Community Pages
ko_KR: 커뮤니티 페이지로 연결되는 링크 찾기

en: Highlighting events
ko_KR: 주요 이벤트

en: Common Issues
ko_KR: 일반적인 문제

en: If you like %1$sEvent Tickets%2$s please leave us a %3$s. It takes a minute and it helps a lot.
ko_KR: %1$s이벤트 티켓%2$s가 마음에 드시면 %3$s을 남겨주세요. 1분이면 충분하며 많은 도움이 됩니다.

[ctx: The datepicker range definition when no more pages of events exist.]
en: Upcoming
ko_KR: 다음 일정

en: Background Color
ko_KR: 배경 색상

[ctx: A message shown in the mobile version when a day without events is selected.]
en: There are no events on this day.
ko_KR: 이 날엔 이벤트가 없습니다.

[ctx: Text used for links to the Accent Color setting.]
en: Accent Color
ko_KR: 강조 색상

[ctx: Text used for links to the Event Background Color setting.]
en: General Background Color
ko_KR: 전체적인 배경 색상

[ctx: Text used for links to the General settings section.]
en: General
ko_KR: 일반적인

[ctx: The grid hover color setting description.]
en: Bottom border highlight when hovering on a day
ko_KR: 특정일에 마우스를 올렸을 때 아래 테두리 색상

[ctx: Day hover color setting label.]
en: Day Hover
ko_KR: 일 마우스 오버

[ctx: The multiday event bar color setting description.]
en: For all-day and multi-day events
ko_KR: 하루종일 또는 여러 날동안 열리는 이벤트

[ctx: The multiday event bar color setting label.]
en: Event Span
ko_KR: 이벤트 기간

[ctx: The grid lines color setting label.]
en: Grid Lines Color
ko_KR: 격자 선 색상

[ctx: Label for option to leave white (default).]
en: White
ko_KR: 흰색

[ctx: The grid background color setting description.]
en: Preview display when hovering on an event title
ko_KR: 이벤트 제목에 마우스를 올렸을 때 나타나는 프리뷰 화면

[ctx: Label for tooltip background color setting.]
en: Event Preview Background
ko_KR: 이벤트 프리뷰 배경

[ctx: Label for option to set a custom color.]
en: Custom
ko_KR: 사용자 정의

[ctx: Label for option to leave transparent (default).]
en: Transparent
ko_KR: 투명

[ctx: The grid background color setting label.]
en: Grid Background
ko_KR: 그리드 배경

[ctx: The date marker text color setting label.]
en: Date Marker
ko_KR: 날 표시

[ctx: The days of the week text color setting label.]
en: Days of the Week
ko_KR: 요일

[ctx: The header for the calendar grid color control section.]
en: Adjust Grid Colors
ko_KR: 그리드 색상 조정

[ctx: The header for the font color control section.]
en: Set Font Colors
ko_KR: 글자 색상 선택

[ctx: Capitalized label for the organizer website link.]
en: View %s Website
ko_KR: %s 웹사이트 보기

[ctx: Capitalized label for the venue website link.]
en: View %s Website
ko_KR: %s 웹사이트 보기

[ctx: Capitalized label for the event website link.]
en: View %s Website
ko_KR: %s 웹사이트 보기

note: Translators: %s: Event singular. Translators: %s: Organizer singular. Translators: %s: Venue singular.
en: A link to a particular %s.
ko_KR: 특정 %s로의 링크

note: Translators: %s: Event singular. Translators: %s: Organizer singular. Translators: %s: Venue singular.
en: %s Link
ko_KR: %s 링크

note: Translators: %s: Event singular.
en: A link to a particular %s category.
ko_KR: 특정 %s 카테고리에 대한 링크입니다.

note: Translators: %s: Event singular.
en: %s Category Link
ko_KR: %s 카테고리 링크

en: Widget
ko_KR: 위젯

[ctx: Read more about deprecation of legacy views.]
en: Read more
ko_KR: 더 보기

en: The Events Calendar JSON-LD Data
ko_KR: 이벤트 캘린더 JSON-LD 데이터

en: The Events Calendar Context
ko_KR: 이벤트 캘린더 컨텍스트

note: Translators: 1: plural lowercase event term
en: View more %1$s.
ko_KR: 더 많은 %1$s 보기

note: translators: the placeholder is the keyword(s), as the user entered it in the bar.
en: There were no results found for <strong>"%1$s"</strong> this month.
ko_KR: 이번 달에는 <strong>"%1$s"</strong>에 대한 검색 결과가 없습니다.

en: WordPress 5.7 includes a major jQuery update that may cause compatibility issues with past versions of The Events Calendar, Event Tickets and other plugins.
ko_KR: 워드프레스 5.7에는 이벤트 캘린더, 이벤트 티켓 및 기타 플러그인의 이전 버전과 호환성 문제를 일으킬 수 있는 주요 jQuery 업데이트가 포함되어 있습니다.

en: You are using WordPress 5.7 which included a major jQuery update that may cause compatibility issues with past versions of The Events Calendar, Event Tickets and other plugins.
ko_KR: 이벤트 캘린더, 이벤트 티켓 및 기타 플러그인의 이전 버전과 호환성 문제를 일으킬 수 있는 주요 jQuery 업데이트가 포함된 워드프레스 5.7을 사용 중입니다.

en: Custom Color
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 색상

en: Select Color
ko_KR: 색상 선택

en: Transparent
ko_KR: 투명

en: All calendar and event pages
ko_KR: 모든 달력과 이벤트 페이지

en: Event Date and Time
ko_KR: 이벤트 일시

en: Event Title
ko_KR: 이벤트 명칭

en: View Events
ko_KR: 이벤트 보기

en: Use General
ko_KR: 일반 사용

en: Main date and time display on views and single event pages
ko_KR: 보기 및 단일 이벤트 페이지에 주요 날짜 및 시간 표시

[ctx: The default title of the List Widget.]
en: Upcoming Events
ko_KR: 예정 이벤트

[ctx: All day label for event]
en: All day
ko_KR: 종일

en: For classic editor
ko_KR: 클래식 편집기

en: Event Details Background Color
ko_KR: 이벤트 세부 내용 배경 색상

en: These settings control the appearance of the single event pages.
ko_KR: 이 설정들은 한개 이벤트 보기 페이지의 모양을 조정합니다.

en: Adjust Appearance
ko_KR: 외형 변경

en: Links
ko_KR: 링크

en: Set Font Colors
ko_KR: 글자 색상 선택

en: Last page
ko_KR: 마지막 페이지

en: Next page
ko_KR: 다음 페이지

[ctx: paging]
note: translators: 1: Current page, 2: Total pages.
en: %1$s of %2$s
ko_KR: %2$s 중 %1$s

en: Current Page
ko_KR: 현재 페이지

en: Previous page
ko_KR: 이전 페이지

en: First page
ko_KR: 첫 페이지

note: translators: %s: Number of items.
en: %s item | %s items
ko_KR[0]: %s개의 항목

[ctx: A message to indicate there are no upcoming events.]
note: Translators: %1$s is the lowercase plural virtual event term.
en: There are no upcoming %1$s.
ko_KR: 다가오는 %1$s가 없습니다.

[ctx: The label for the amount of events to show in the List Widget.]
en: Show:
ko_KR: 보이기:

[ctx: The label for the field of the title of the List Widget.]
en: Title:
ko_KR: 제목:

[ctx: The name of the List Widget.]
en: Events List
ko_KR: 이벤트 목록

en: For displayed URLs
ko_KR: 표시되는 URL의 경우

en: The batch registered does not have all the required fields.
ko_KR: 등록한 배치에 모든 필수 필드가 없습니다.

[ctx: The label for the option to only show featured events in the List Widget]
en: Limit to featured events only
ko_KR: 추천 이벤트로만 제한

[ctx: The label for the option to hide the List Widget if no upcoming events.]
en: Hide this widget if there are no upcoming events.
ko_KR: 예정된 이벤트가 없는 경우 이 위젯을 숨깁니다.

[ctx: The label for the option to enable JSON-LD in the List Widget.]
en: Generate JSON-LD data
ko_KR: JSON-LD 데이터 생성

en: View My Calendar
ko_KR: 내 캘린더 보기

en: Create an Event
ko_KR: 이벤트 추가

en: Your email
ko_KR: 이메일 주소

en: Want this emailed to you?
ko_KR: 이메일로 받으시겠어요?

en: Translations
ko_KR: 번역

en: Promoter Key
ko_KR: 프로모터 키

en: Check out our suite of add-ons
ko_KR: 추가 기능 제품군을 확인하세요.

en: illustration of a thought lightbulb coming from a book
ko_KR: 책에서 나오는 생각 전구 그림

en: We can help with that
ko_KR: 저희가 도와드리겠습니다.

en: Dig deeper
ko_KR: 자세히 알아보기

en: Want to take your events to the next level?
ko_KR: 이벤트를 한 단계 더 발전시키고 싶으신가요?

en: illustration of an event moving from one calendar to another
ko_KR: 이벤트가 한 캘린더에서 다른 캘린더로 이동하는 그림

en: New to The Events Calendar? Here's everything you need to get started.
ko_KR: 이벤트 캘린더를 처음 사용하시나요? 시작하는 데 필요한 모든 것이 여기에 있습니다.

en: Events Calendar Pro
ko_KR: 이벤트 캘린더 프로

en: The Events Calendar brand logo
ko_KR: 이벤트 캘린더 브랜드 로고

en: illustration of a book with The Events Calendar logo
ko_KR: 이벤트 캘린더 로고가 있는 책의 일러스트레이션

en: book with The Events Calendar logo
ko_KR: 이벤트 캘린더 로고가 있는 예약

en: The Events Calendar logo
ko_KR: 이벤트 캘린더 로고

en: Helpful Resources
ko_KR: 유용한 리소스

en: Need a language other than English? We've got you covered here.
ko_KR: 영어 이외의 언어가 필요하신가요? 여기에서 도와드리겠습니다.

en: Getting Started Guide
ko_KR: 시작하기 가이드

en: Shapes and lines for visual interest
ko_KR: 시각적 흥미를 위한 도형과 선

en: Configure Settings
ko_KR: 설정 구성

en: illustration of a phone screen with a person's face
ko_KR: 사람의 얼굴이 있는 전화기 화면 그림

en: Quick Links:
ko_KR: 빠른 링크:

en: illustration of characters being translated
ko_KR: 번역 중인 문자 그림

en: Ready to dig deeper? Our Knowledgebase can help you get the most out of The Events Calendar suite.
ko_KR: 더 자세히 살펴볼 준비가 되셨나요? 기술 자료는 이벤트 캘린더 제품군을 최대한 활용하는 데 도움이 될 수 있습니다.

en: Migrating events from another calendar?
ko_KR: 다른 캘린더에서 이벤트를 마이그레이션하시나요?

en: Check out the guide
ko_KR: 가이드 확인

en: Keep this list of links on hand and stay subscribed to receive tips and tricks about The Events Calendar products.
ko_KR: 이 링크 목록을 잘 보관하고 구독을 유지하여 이벤트 캘린더 제품에 대한 팁과 요령을 받아보세요.

en: Thanks for installing The Events Calendar! Here are some handy resources for getting started with our plugins.
ko_KR: 이벤트 캘린더를 설치해 주셔서 감사합니다! 다음은 플러그인을 시작하는 데 도움이 되는 몇 가지 유용한 리소스입니다.

en: These APIs may include the following third party services: Google Maps (API key), Meetup (OAuth token), PayPal (email, Client ID, Client Secret), Eventbrite (API key, auth URL, Client Secret), and Zoom (email, Client ID, Client Secret).
ko_KR: 이러한 API에는 다음과 같은 타사 서비스가 포함될 수 있습니다: Google 지도(API 키), Meetup(OAuth 토큰), PayPal(이메일, 클라이언트 ID, 클라이언트 비밀), Eventbrite(API 키, 인증 URL, 클라이언트 비밀), Zoom(이메일, 클라이언트 ID, 클라이언트 비밀).

note: translators: %1$d is replaced with a number of scheduled images.
en: %1$d new image was scheduled for import. | %1$d new images were scheduled for import.
ko_KR[0]: %1$d 새 이미지를 가져오도록 예약했습니다.

en: Create: <%= term %>
ko_KR: 생성: <%= term %>

en: FREE
ko_KR: 무료

en: TEC Logo
ko_KR: TEC 로고

en: Active
ko_KR: 활성화

en: Browse Extensions
ko_KR: 확장 프로그램 찾아보기

en: Extensions
ko_KR: 확장 프로그램

en: One calendar. Countless ways to make it your own.
ko_KR: 하나의 캘린더. 나만의 캘린더를 만드는 방법은 무궁무진합니다.

en: The plugins you need at one discounted price
ko_KR: 필요한 플러그인을 할인된 가격으로 만나보세요.

en: Free extensions to power up your plugins
ko_KR: 플러그인을 강화하는 무료 확장 프로그램

en: Includes
ko_KR: 포함

en: Calendars, ticketing, and powerful WordPress tools to manage your events from start to finish.
ko_KR: 캘린더, 티켓팅, 강력한 워드프레스 도구로 이벤트를 처음부터 끝까지 관리할 수 있습니다.

en: Reach Attendees
ko_KR: 참석자에게 도달하기

en: Already Installed
ko_KR: 이미 설치됨

en: We've packaged our most popular plugins into bundles jam-packed with value.
ko_KR: 워드프레스닷컴은 가장 인기 있는 플러그인을 가치 가득한 번들로 패키징했습니다.

en: Save with Bundles
ko_KR: 번들로 저장

en: Save With A Bundle
ko_KR: 번들로 저장

en: All Solutions
ko_KR: 모든 솔루션

en: Adjust Label
ko_KR: 라벨 조정

en: Download
ko_KR: 다운로드

en: Manage
ko_KR: 관리

en: Change "Events" to "Webinars," or "Venues" to "Livestream," or "Organizers" to "Hosts." Tailor your calendar for virtual events and meetings.
ko_KR: "이벤트"를 "웹 세미나"로, "장소"를 "라이브 스트림"으로, "주최자"를 "호스트"로 변경합니다. 가상 이벤트 및 미팅에 맞게 캘린더를 조정하세요.

en: Extensions are quick solutions our team came up with to solve specific issues you may need. (Note - extensions are not covered by our support team.)
ko_KR: 확장 프로그램은 필요한 특정 문제를 해결하기 위해 저희 팀이 고안한 빠른 솔루션입니다. (참고 - 확장 프로그램은 지원팀에서 지원하지 않습니다.)

en: From registration to attendance history, view every step of the event lifecycle with this HubSpot integration.
ko_KR: 등록부터 참석 기록까지 이 HubSpot 통합을 통해 이벤트 라이프사이클의 모든 단계를 확인하세요.

en: Turn the venue name for your event into a clickable URL — a great way to link directly to a venue’s website or a virtual meeting.
ko_KR: 이벤트의 장소 이름을 클릭 가능한 URL로 바꾸면 장소의 웹사이트나 가상 미팅으로 바로 연결할 수 있습니다.

en: Fill your calendar with events from across the web, including Google Calendar, Meetup, and more.
ko_KR: Google 캘린더, Meetup 등을 포함한 웹 전반의 이벤트로 캘린더를 채우세요.

en: Handle event submissions with ticket sales and everything you need to build a robust community.
ko_KR: 티켓 판매와 함께 이벤트 제출을 처리하고 강력한 커뮤니티를 구축하는 데 필요한 모든 것을 처리하세요.

en: Community Manager Bundle
ko_KR: 커뮤니티 관리자 번들

en: Events Happening Now
ko_KR: 지금 진행 중인 이벤트

en: Ticket sales, attendee management, and email marketing for your events
ko_KR: 이벤트의 티켓 판매, 참석자 관리 및 이메일 마케팅

en: Event Importer Bundle
ko_KR: 이벤트 임포터 번들

en: Events Marketing Bundle
ko_KR: 이벤트 마케팅 번들

en: Use this shortcode to display events that are currently in progress, like webinars and livestreams.
ko_KR: 이 단축코드를 사용하여 웨비나 및 라이브 스트림과 같이 현재 진행 중인 이벤트를 표시하세요.

en: Website URL CTA
ko_KR: 웹사이트 URL CTA

en: Link Directly to Webinar
ko_KR: 웹 세미나로 바로 링크

en: Custom Venue Links
ko_KR: 사용자 지정 장소 링크

en: All of our premium events management plugins at a deep discount.
ko_KR: 모든 프리미엄 이벤트 관리 플러그인을 대폭 할인된 가격으로 만나보세요.

en: Create a strong call-to-action for attendees to "Join Webinar" instead of only sharing a website address.
ko_KR: 참석자가 웹사이트 주소만 공유하는 대신 '웹 세미나에 참여'하도록 강력한 클릭 유도 문안을 만드세요.

en: When users click on the event title, they’ll be taken right to the source of your event, offering a direct route to join.
ko_KR: 사용자가 이벤트 제목을 클릭하면 이벤트 소스로 바로 이동하여 바로 참여할 수 있는 경로를 제공합니다.

en: Save over 25%
ko_KR: 25% 이상 절약

en: Save over 20%
ko_KR: 20% 이상 절약

[ctx: extension disallowed]
en: This extension has been programmatically disallowed. The most common reason is due to another The Events Calendar plugin having absorbed or replaced this extension's functionality. This extension plugin has been deactivated, and you should likely delete it.
ko_KR: 이 확장 프로그램은 프로그래밍 방식으로 허용되지 않습니다. 가장 일반적인 이유는 다른 이벤트 캘린더 플러그인이 이 확장 프로그램의 기능을 흡수하거나 대체했기 때문입니다. 이 확장 플러그인은 비활성화되었으므로 삭제해야 할 가능성이 높습니다.

en: WooCommerce compatibility
ko_KR: 우커머스 호환성

en: Works with Google Calendar, Meetup, and more
ko_KR: Google 캘린더, Meetup 등과 함께 작동합니다.

en: Premium support
ko_KR: 프리미엄 지원

en: Power up your calendar with Pro
ko_KR: 프로로 캘린더를 강화하세요

en: Paypal integration
ko_KR: 페이팔 연동

en: Manage ticketing and RSVPs
ko_KR: 티켓팅 및 RSVP 관리하기

en: Ticket availability automatically updates
ko_KR: 티켓 사용 가능 여부가 자동으로 업데이트됩니다.

en: Automated imports for your calendar
ko_KR: 캘린더 자동 가져오기

en: Filter category, price, and more
ko_KR: 카테고리, 가격 등 필터링

en: Additional views
ko_KR: 추가 보기

en: Attendee reports
ko_KR: 참석자 보고서

en: Segment your attendee lists
ko_KR: 참석자 목록 세분화하기

en: Beautiful display options for your favorite photos.
ko_KR: 좋아하는 사진에 대한 아름다운 표시 옵션

en: Schedule automated imports
ko_KR: 자동 가져오기 예약

en: Integrated with your events on Eventbrite
ko_KR: 이벤트와 이벤트 브라이트 통합

en: Unite the power of TEC with the ticketing of Eventbrite
ko_KR: 이벤트브라이트의 티켓팅과 TEC의 힘을 결합하세요.

en: Automatically import your events
ko_KR: 이벤트 자동 가져오기

en: Monetize your events
ko_KR: 이벤트 수익 창출

en: An email marketing solution for events and the people running them
ko_KR: 이벤트 및 이벤트를 실행하는 사람들을 위한 이메일 마케팅 솔루션

en: Import & export events
ko_KR: 이벤트 가져오기 및 내보내기

en: Streamline your email process
ko_KR: 이메일 프로세스 간소화

en: Customize email templates
ko_KR: 이메일 템플릿 사용자 지정하기

en: Automate email touchpoints
ko_KR: 이메일 접점 자동화

en: Email notifications
ko_KR: 이메일 알림

en: Manage tickets from WordPress
ko_KR: 워드프레스에서 티켓 관리하기

en: Timezone support
ko_KR: 시간대 지원

en: Slideshow
ko_KR: 슬라이드쇼

en: Shortcodes
ko_KR: 쇼트코드

en: Help users find exactly the right event
ko_KR: 사용자가 정확한 이벤트를 찾을 수 있도록 지원

en: Users submit events and sell tickets
ko_KR: 사용자가 이벤트를 제출하고 티켓을 판매합니다.

en: Custom attendee registration fields
ko_KR: 사용자 지정 참석자 등록 필드

en: Custom registration fields
ko_KR: 사용자 지정 등록 필드

en: Customizable ticket template
ko_KR: 사용자 지정 가능한 티켓 템플릿

en: Customizable
ko_KR: 사용자 지정 가능

en: Recurring Events
ko_KR: 반복 이벤트

en: Random Images
ko_KR: 무작위 이미지

en: Ticket scanning with mobile app
ko_KR: 모바일 앱으로 티켓 스캔

en: Add tickets and RSVP to any post
ko_KR: 모든 게시물에 티켓 및 RSVP 추가하기

en: Lightbox
ko_KR: 라이트박스

en: Registered User Settings
ko_KR: 등록된 사용자 설정

en: Our flagship free calendar
ko_KR: 대표적인 무료 캘린더

en: Multi-Image Support
ko_KR: 다중 이미지 지원

en: Multiple views
ko_KR: 다중 보기

en: Refine by date, location, or keyword
ko_KR: 날짜, 위치 또는 키워드로 세분화하기

en: Configurable set of filters
ko_KR: 구성 가능한 필터 세트

en: Publishing Control
ko_KR: 게시 제어

en: Filter distance (for Events Calendar Pro)
ko_KR: 거리 필터링(이벤트 캘린더 프로의 경우)

en: Virtual Events
ko_KR: 가상 이벤트

en: Horizontal or vertical
ko_KR: 가로 또는 세로

en: Split Commission with Users
ko_KR: 사용자와 수수료 분할

en: Using this function before "plugins_loaded" action has fired can return unreliable results.
ko_KR: "plugins_loaded" 액션이 실행되기 전에 이 함수를 사용하면 신뢰할 수 없는 결과가 반환될 수 있습니다.

note: translators: the placeholder is an html link to the next month with available events.
en: There were no results found for this view. %1$s
ko_KR: 일정이 없습니다. %1$s

en: There were no results found for this view.
ko_KR: 일정이 없습니다.

en: Latest Past %s
ko_KR: 최근 과거 %s

note: translators: %1$s: events (plural), %2$s: the formatted date string, e.g. "February 22, 2020".
en: No %1$s scheduled for %2$s.
ko_KR: %2$s에 예약된 %1$s가 없습니다.

note: translators: %1$s: events (plural), %2$s: the formatted date string, e.g. "February 22, 2020". %3$s html link to next day with available events.
en: No %1$s scheduled for %2$s. %3$s
ko_KR: %2$s에 예약된 %1$s가 없습니다. %3$s

note: translators: 1: opening href tag 2: event label plural 3: closing href tag
en: Jump to the %1$snext upcoming %2$s%3$s.
ko_KR: 다음 %1$s다음 %2$s%3$s으로 이동합니다.

[ctx: The US state Georgia]
en: Georgia
ko_KR: 조지아

[ctx: The country]
en: Georgia
ko_KR: 그루지야

[ctx: The datepicker range definition when no events are found (for mobile).]
note: translators: the placeholder is for the date range start, e.g. "Now" or "1/1/2020".
en: Upcoming
ko_KR: 예정

en: Eventbrite Authentication
ko_KR: 이벤트브라이트 인증

en: Optional
ko_KR: 선택 사항

en: Meetup Authentication
ko_KR: 밋업 인증

en: Import Name:
ko_KR: 가져오기 이름입니다:

note: translators: %s: Events (plural).
en: Export %s
ko_KR: 내보내기 %s

en: Next month, %1$s
ko_KR: 다음달, %1$s

en: Next month
ko_KR: 다음달

en: Next day
ko_KR: 다음날

en: Previous month
ko_KR: 이전달

en: Previous day
ko_KR: 전날

en: Previous month, %1$s
ko_KR: 이전 달, %1$s

en: Event Title Color
ko_KR: 이벤트 제목 색상

note: translators: %s: events (plural).
en: Search for %s
ko_KR: %s 검색

en: Click to toggle datepicker
ko_KR: 클릭하여 날짜 선택기 토글

note: translators: %s: Protected post title.
en: Protected: %s
ko_KR: 보호됨: %s

note: translators: %s: Events (plural). This is used for screen readers.
en: has featured %s
ko_KR: %s을(를) 추천했습니다

en: The Events Calendar - View V2
ko_KR: 이벤트 캘린더 - 보기 V2

en: Recommended for all sites using the updated calendar views.
ko_KR: 업데이트된 캘린더 보기를 사용하는 모든 사이트에 권장됩니다.

en: You do not have an active connection to Meetup through your account and Event Aggregator.
ko_KR: 계정 및 이벤트 수집기를 통해 Meetup에 대한 활성 연결이 없습니다.

[ctx: Placeholder used for the meetup API changes link when the KEY is plain]
en: Meetup is no longer supporting API keys, and has restricted access using your existing key starting from August 2019. As an alternative, you must use OAuth2 and update The Events Calendar to the latest version. Learn more at %1$s.
ko_KR: Meetup은 더 이상 API 키를 지원하지 않으며, 2019년 8월부터 기존 키를 사용한 액세스를 제한하고 있습니다. 대안으로 OAuth2를 사용하고 이벤트 캘린더를 최신 버전으로 업데이트해야 합니다. 자세히 알아보기 %1$s.

[ctx: Placeholder used for the meetup API changes]
en: Meetup is no longer supporting API keys, and will restrict access using your existing key starting from August 2019. As an alternative, you should use OAuth2 and update The Events Calendar to the latest version. Learn more at %1$s
ko_KR: Meetup은 더 이상 API 키를 지원하지 않으며, 2019년 8월부터 기존 키를 사용한 액세스를 제한할 예정입니다. 대안으로 OAuth2를 사용하고 이벤트 캘린더를 최신 버전으로 업데이트해야 합니다. 자세히 알아보기 %1$s

en: Eventbrite organizer not found.
ko_KR: Eventbrite 주최자를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Eventbrite event not found.
ko_KR: Eventbrite 이벤트를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Eventbrite sync data invalid.
ko_KR: Eventbrite 동기화 데이터가 잘못되었습니다.

en: Eventbrite parsed object type is empty.
ko_KR: 이벤트브라이트에서 파싱한 개체 유형이 비어 있습니다.

en: Event cannot be synced to Eventbrite because we received an error from Eventbrite.
ko_KR: 이벤트브라이트에서 오류가 발생하여 이벤트를 이벤트브라이트에 동기화할 수 없습니다.

en: Eventbrite parsed object is empty.
ko_KR: 이벤트브라이트가 구문 분석한 개체가 비어 있습니다.

en: Eventbrite token is not valid.
ko_KR: 이벤트브라이트 토큰이 유효하지 않습니다.

en: Eventbrite venue not found.
ko_KR: 이벤트브라이트 장소를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Eventbrite user not found.
ko_KR: 이벤트브라이트 사용자를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Eventbrite parsed object ID is empty.
ko_KR: 이벤트브라이트 구문 분석된 개체 ID가 비어 있습니다.

en: This webhook action is not currently supported.
ko_KR: 이 웹훅 작업은 현재 지원되지 않습니다.

en: Webhook not registered properly.
ko_KR: 웹훅이 제대로 등록되지 않았습니다.

en: Event not owned, you cannot edit it.
ko_KR: 소유하지 않은 이벤트는 편집할 수 없습니다.

en: Events cannot be imported because we received an error from Facebook:
ko_KR: Facebook에서 오류를 받았기 때문에 이벤트를 가져올 수 없습니다:

en: Events cannot be imported because we received an error from Eventbrite:
ko_KR: Eventbrite에서 오류를 받았기 때문에 이벤트를 가져올 수 없습니다:

en: You do not have an active connection to Eventbrite through your account and Event Aggregator.
ko_KR: 계정 및 이벤트 수집기를 통해 이벤트브라이트에 활성 연결이 되어 있지 않습니다.

[ctx: Placeholder used for the facebook restriction link]
en: Events cannot be imported because Facebook has returned an error. This could mean that the event ID does not exist, the event or source is marked as Private, or the event or source has been otherwise restricted by Facebook. You can %1$s.
ko_KR: Facebook에서 오류를 반환했기 때문에 이벤트를 가져올 수 없습니다. 이벤트 ID가 존재하지 않거나 이벤트 또는 소스가 비공개로 표시되었거나 이벤트 또는 소스가 Facebook에 의해 다른 방식으로 제한되었음을 의미할 수 있습니다. %1$s.

en: Successfully marked event for import from Eventbrite
ko_KR: Eventbrite에서 이벤트를 가져오기 위해 이벤트를 성공적으로 표시했습니다.

en: Successfully connected to Eventbrite
ko_KR: 이벤트브라이트에 성공적으로 연결되었습니다.

en: Successfully disconnected Eventbrite
ko_KR: 이벤트브라이트 연결 해제에 성공했습니다.

en: Successfully synced event to Eventbrite
ko_KR: 이벤트가 이벤트브라이트에 성공적으로 동기화되었습니다.

en: read more about Facebook restrictions in our knowledgebase
ko_KR: 기술 자료에서 Facebook 제한에 대해 자세히 알아보세요.

en: The import being fetched is not queued up for importing. Please try the import again.
ko_KR: 가져오려는 가져오기가 가져오기를 위해 대기열에 추가되지 않았습니다. 가져오기를 다시 시도해 보세요.

note: translators: %s: Event (plural or singular).
en: Next %1$s
ko_KR: 다음 %1$s

note: translators: %s: Event (plural or singular).
en: Previous %1$s
ko_KR: 이전 %1$s

en: Search for events
ko_KR: 이벤트 검색

en: In a location
ko_KR: 지역

en: Loading...
ko_KR: 불러오는 중

en: see all
ko_KR: 모두 보기

en: Recurring event
ko_KR: 반복 이벤트

[ctx: Plugin A "and" Plugin B]
en:  and
ko_KR:  그리고

en: Contact your Host or your system administrator and ask to upgrade to the latest version of PHP.
ko_KR: 호스트 또는 시스템 관리자에게 문의하여 최신 버전의 PHP로 업그레이드하도록 요청하세요.

en: Featured
ko_KR: 추천

en: Views Navigation
ko_KR: 보기 탐색

en: Select date.
ko_KR: 날짜를 선택합니다.

en: To allow better control over dates, advanced security improvements and performance gain.
ko_KR: 날짜를 더 잘 제어할 수 있고, 보안이 개선되며, 성능이 향상됩니다.

en: Continue Reading
ko_KR: 계속 읽기

note: translators: %s: events (plural).
en: Enter Keyword. Search for %s by Keyword.
ko_KR: 키워드를 입력합니다. 키워드로 %s를 검색합니다.

en: + %d More | + %d More
ko_KR[0]: + %d개 더 보기

en: <b>%1$s</b> requires <b>PHP %2$s</b> or higher. | <b>%1$s</b> require <b>PHP %2$s</b> or higher.
ko_KR[0]: <b>%1$s</b>에는 <b>PHP %2$s</b> 이상이 필요합니다.

en: Connect to Meetup
ko_KR: Meetup에 연결

en: This is especially true if you have made any code customizations to your calendar.
ko_KR: 특히 캘린더에 코드를 사용자 지정한 경우 더욱 그렇습니다.

en: Upgrade your calendar.
ko_KR: 캘린더를 업그레이드하세요.

en: A new look for The Events Calendar is here!
ko_KR: 이벤트 캘린더의 새로운 모습이 공개되었습니다!

en: screenshot of updated calendar views
ko_KR: 업데이트된 캘린더 보기 스크린샷

en: Learn more about the upgrade
ko_KR: 업그레이드에 대해 자세히 알아보기

en: Confirm your upgrade
ko_KR: 업그레이드 확인

en: Start your upgrade
ko_KR: 업그레이드 시작

en: I'm not ready
ko_KR: 아직 준비되지 않았습니다.

en: Let's go!
ko_KR: 시작하세요!

en: Add me to the list
ko_KR: 목록에 나 추가하기

en: You're all set!
ko_KR: 모든 준비가 완료되었습니다!

en: Existing calendar customizations will be overridden.
ko_KR: 기존 일정 사용자 지정이 재정의됩니다.

en: Step 2 of 2
ko_KR: 2단계 중 2단계

en: Step 1 of 2
ko_KR: 2단계 중 1단계

en: Go check out your new calendar designs! Each calendar view has been updated, so feel free to enable views you may not have been using. If necessary, you can revert back to the legacy calendar views in the Display tab of your Event Settings.
ko_KR: 새로운 캘린더 디자인을 확인해 보세요! 각 캘린더 보기가 업데이트되었으므로 사용하지 않던 보기를 자유롭게 활성화하세요. 필요한 경우 이벤트 설정의 표시 탭에서 레거시 캘린더 보기로 되돌릴 수 있습니다.

en: If you have any template overrides, custom calendar CSS, or other code customizations to your calendar, those modifications will be overridden by the new designs.
ko_KR: 캘린더에 템플릿 재정의, 사용자 정의 캘린더 CSS 또는 기타 코드 사용자 정의가 있는 경우 이러한 수정 사항은 새 디자인에 의해 재정의됩니다.

en: We've redesigned all of the calendar views to give you and your users a better experience. Beyond a brand new look, we've optimized every design for mobile and introduced key improvements for each view.
ko_KR: 여러분과 사용자들에게 더 나은 경험을 제공하기 위해 모든 캘린더 보기를 새롭게 디자인했습니다. 새로운 디자인 외에도 모든 디자인을 모바일에 최적화하고 각 보기에 대한 주요 개선 사항을 도입했습니다.

en: We recommend making this update on a %1$sstaging site%2$s.
ko_KR: 이 업데이트는 %1$s준비 사이트%2$s에서 수행하는 것이 좋습니다.

en: Themer's Guide
ko_KR: 테머 가이드

en: Please log in to enable event imports from Meetup.
ko_KR: Meetup에서 이벤트를 가져오려면 로그인하세요.

en: Log into Meetup
ko_KR: Meetup에 로그인

en: Enable WordPress Custom Fields on events in the classic editor.
ko_KR: 클래식 편집기에서 이벤트에 워드프레스 사용자 정의 필드를 사용 설정합니다.

en: Upgrade your calendar views
ko_KR: 캘린더 보기 업그레이드

en: Start date for Eventbrite Tickets is Required
ko_KR: 이벤트브라이트 티켓의 시작 날짜는 필수입니다.

en: Welcome to The Events Calendar!
ko_KR: 이벤트 캘린더에 오신 것을 환영합니다!

en: To continue using The Events Calendar, please install the latest version of
ko_KR: 이벤트 캘린더를 계속 사용하려면 최신 버전의

en: Enable the Gutenberg block editor interface for creating events.
ko_KR: 이벤트 생성을 위해 구텐베르크 블록 편집기 인터페이스를 사용 설정합니다.

en: Upgrade
ko_KR: 업그레이드

en: (do not override)
ko_KR: (재정의하지 마십시오)

en: Import events directly from a public Eventbrite.com URL. Please note that only Live events (i.e. published events) can be imported via URL.
ko_KR: 공개 Eventbrite.com URL에서 직접 이벤트 가져오기. URL을 통해 라이브 이벤트(즉, 게시된 이벤트)만 가져올 수 있다는 점에 유의하세요.

en: When using The Events Calendar, we recommend that you use a geographic timezone such as "America/Los_Angeles" and avoid using a UTC timezone offset such as “%2$s”.
ko_KR: 이벤트 캘린더를 사용할 때는 "미국/로스앤젤레스"와 같은 지리적 표준 시간대를 사용하고 "%2$s"와 같은 UTC 표준 시간대 오프셋을 사용하지 않는 것이 좋습니다.

en: Choosing a UTC timezone for your site or individual events may cause problems when importing events or with Daylight Saving Time. %1$s
ko_KR: 사이트 또는 개별 이벤트에 대해 UTC 표준 시간대를 선택하면 이벤트를 가져올 때 또는 일광 절약 시간제에 문제가 발생할 수 있습니다. %1$s

[ctx: link for connecting meetup]
en: Connect to Meetup
ko_KR: Meetup에 연결

[ctx: The datepicker label when the range start is now.]
en: Now
ko_KR: 현재

[ctx: The datepicker range definition when no events are found.]
note: translators: the placeholder is for the date range start, e.g. "Now" or "October 23".
en: Upcoming
ko_KR: 예정

en: We recommend a 16:9 aspect ratio for featured images.
ko_KR: 추천 이미지의 화면 비율은 16:9를 권장합니다.

en: Powered by
ko_KR: 제공

en: Hi, %1$s! This is an invitation to help our %2$s community. If you opt-in, some data about your usage of %2$s will be shared with our teams (so they can work their butts off to improve). We will also share some helpful info on events management, WordPress, and our products from time to time.
ko_KR: 안녕하세요, %1$s! 이것은 %2$s 커뮤니티를 돕기 위한 초대장입니다. 동의하시면 %2$s 사용에 대한 일부 데이터가 저희 팀과 공유되어 팀에서 개선에 힘쓸 수 있도록 합니다. 또한 이벤트 관리, 워드프레스 및 제품에 대한 유용한 정보도 수시로 공유할 것입니다.

en: %s reverted to draft.
ko_KR: %s를 초안으로 되돌렸습니다.

en: %s scheduled.
ko_KR: %s 예약됨.

en: %s published privately.
ko_KR: %s 비공개로 게시되었습니다.

en: And if you skip this, that's okay! %1$s will still work just fine.
ko_KR: 이 단계를 건너뛰어도 괜찮습니다! %1$s는 여전히 정상적으로 작동합니다.

en: Terms
ko_KR: 이용 약관

en: and
ko_KR: 그리고

en: Privacy
ko_KR: 개인 정보 보호 정책

en: Promoter would like to sync with your site
ko_KR: 프로모터가 사이트와 동기화하려고 합니다.

en: Authorize Promoter
ko_KR: 프로모터 승인

en: Promoter All rights reserved.
ko_KR: 프로모터 모든 권리 보유.

en: You do not have access to authenticate this site.
ko_KR: 이 사이트를 인증할 수 있는 액세스 권한이 없습니다.

en: Helpful Links:
ko_KR: 유용한 링크:

en: Please authorize to continue onboarding.
ko_KR: 온보딩을 계속하려면 권한을 부여하세요.

en: Sorry, unable to authenticate your site. Please contact Promoter support.
ko_KR: 사이트를 인증할 수 없습니다. 프로모터 지원팀에 문의하세요.

en: Licenses for Multisites
ko_KR: 멀티사이트용 라이선스

en: Expired license keys and subscriptions
ko_KR: 만료된 라이선스 키 및 구독

en: Please log out and log back in as an admin account
ko_KR: 로그아웃했다가 관리자 계정으로 다시 로그인하세요.

en: Why am I being told my license key is out of installs?
ko_KR: 라이선스 키가 설치되지 않았다는 메시지가 표시되는 이유는 무엇인가요?

en: Moving your license keys
ko_KR: 라이선스 키 이동

en: View and manage your license keys
ko_KR: 라이선스 키 보기 및 관리

en: Please log in to continue
ko_KR: 계속하려면 로그인하세요.

en: We hope you love %1$s
ko_KR: %1$s를 사랑해 주세요.

[ctx: The associated field is required.]
en: ( required )
ko_KR: ( 필수 )

note: translators: %1$s and %2$s are placeholders for the opening and closing <a> tags, %3$s and %4$s are placeholders for the opening and closing <a> tags
en: In order to register a plugin license, you'll first need to %1$sdownload and install%2$s the plugin you purchased. You can download the latest version of your plugin(s) from %3$syour account's downloads page%4$s. Once the plugin is installed and activated on this site, the license key field will appear below.
ko_KR: 플러그인 라이선스를 등록하려면 먼저 구매한 플러그인을 %1$s다운로드하여 %2$s설치해야 합니다. 최신 버전의 플러그인은 %3$s내 계정의 다운로드 페이지%4$s에서 다운로드할 수 있습니다. 플러그인이 이 사이트에 설치되고 활성화되면 라이선스 키 필드가 아래에 나타납니다.

en: North Macedonia
ko_KR: 북마케도니아

en: Select the date format used for elements with minimal space, such as in datepickers.
ko_KR: 날짜 선택기와 같이 최소한의 공간만 차지하는 요소에 사용할 날짜 형식을 선택하세요.

en: Compact date format
ko_KR: 간결한 날짜 형식

en: If you've purchased a premium add-on, you'll need to enter your license key here in order to have access to automatic updates when new versions are available.
ko_KR: 프리미엄 애드온을 구매한 경우 새 버전이 출시될 때 자동 업데이트에 액세스하려면 여기에 라이선스 키를 입력해야 합니다.

en: Action-based Logger
ko_KR: 액션 기반 로거

en: The Action Logger will dispatch any logging message using the "tribe_log" action writing, by default, to the PHP error log.
ko_KR: 액션 로거는 기본적으로 "tribe_log" 액션 쓰기를 사용하여 모든 로깅 메시지를 PHP 오류 로그에 전송합니다.

note: Translators: 1: plugin name(s), 2: "Read more" link
en: There’s a new version of %1$s available, but your license is expired. You’ll need to renew your license to get access to the latest version. If you plan to continue using your current version of the plugin(s), be sure to use a compatible version of The Events Calendar. %2$s
ko_KR: 새 버전의 %1$s를 사용할 수 있지만 라이선스가 만료되었습니다. 최신 버전에 액세스하려면 라이선스를 갱신해야 합니다. 현재 버전의 플러그인을 계속 사용하려면 호환되는 버전의 이벤트 캘린더를 사용해야 합니다. %2$s

en: OK
ko_KR: 좋아요

en: Key
ko_KR: 키

en: PHP Render Context
ko_KR: PHP 렌더 컨텍스트

en: ORM arg
ko_KR: ORM 인수

en: Confirm
ko_KR: 확인

en: Promoter
ko_KR: 프로모터

en: Read more.
ko_KR: 자세히 읽어보세요.

en: Reads
ko_KR: 읽기

en: Close this modal window
ko_KR: 이 모달 창 닫기

en: Close this dialog window
ko_KR: 이 대화창 닫기

en: Writes
ko_KR: 쓰기

en: State
ko_KR: 상태

en: Open the modal window
ko_KR: 모달 창을 엽니다.

en: Open the dialog window
ko_KR: 대화창을 엽니다.

en: Value
ko_KR: 값

en: Could not delete post with ID
ko_KR: ID가 있는 게시물을 삭제할 수 없습니다.

en: %s must be a valid URL.
ko_KR: %s는 유효한 URL이어야 합니다.

en: Your update failed due to an incompatibility between the version (%1$s) of the %2$s you tried to update to and the version of %3$s that you are using. %4$s
ko_KR: 업데이트하려는 %2$s의 버전(%1$s)과 사용 중인 %3$s의 버전이 호환되지 않아 업데이트에 실패했습니다. %4$s

en: Event Date & Time
ko_KR: 이벤트 날짜 및 시간

en: Show Timezone
ko_KR: 시간대 표시

en: Event Venue
ko_KR: 이벤트 장소

en: Tags
ko_KR: 태그

en: Event Categories
ko_KR: 이벤트 카테고리

en: Event Organizer
ko_KR: 이벤트 주최자

note: translators: %s: duration
en: %s from now
ko_KR: 지금으로부터 %s

en: Show Map
ko_KR: 지도 표시

en: Enable Maps
ko_KR: 지도 사용

en: Show Map Link:
ko_KR: 지도 링크 보기:

en: Show Map:
ko_KR: 지도 표시:

en: Add Button Text
ko_KR: 버튼 텍스트 추가

en: Event Organizers
ko_KR: 이벤트 주최자

note: translators: %s: duration
en: %s ago
ko_KR: %s 전

en: Show Map Link
ko_KR: 지도 링크 표시

en: All day
ko_KR: 하루 종일

en: Text Array
ko_KR: 텍스트 배열

en: Activate Block Editor for Events
ko_KR: 이벤트용 블록 편집기 활성화

en: Event Blocks
ko_KR: 이벤트 블록

en: Numeric Array
ko_KR: 숫자 배열

en: Add Description...
ko_KR: 설명 추가...

en: Problem loading the block, please remove this block to restart.
ko_KR: 블록을 로드하는 동안 문제가 발생했습니다. 다시 시작하려면 이 블록을 제거하세요.

en: (click here for details)
ko_KR: (자세한 내용은 여기를 클릭하세요)

en: Unknown Column
ko_KR: 알 수 없는 열

en: There was an error building the record queue:
ko_KR: 레코드 대기열을 만드는 동안 오류가 발생했습니다:

en: Show Custom Fields metabox
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 필드 메타박스 표시

en: click here
ko_KR: 여기를 클릭하세요

en: Stop current processes
ko_KR: 현재 프로세스 중지

en: Import Process System
ko_KR: 가져오기 프로세스 시스템

en: The Asynchronous import process is faster and does not rely on WordPress Cron but might not work correctly in all WordPress installations, try switching to the Cron-based process for maximum compatibility.
ko_KR: 비동기 가져오기 프로세스는 더 빠르고 워드프레스 크론에 의존하지 않지만 모든 워드프레스 설치에서 올바르게 작동하지 않을 수 있으므로 호환성을 극대화하려면 크론 기반 프로세스로 전환해 보세요.

note: Translators: %1$s: link to stop current processes
en: If you want to stop and clear current asynchronous import processes %1$s.
ko_KR: 현재 비동기 가져오기 프로세스 %1$s를 중지하고 지우려는 경우.

en: Import from Eventbrite URL
ko_KR: Eventbrite URL에서 가져오기

en: You are using The Events Calendar's built-in Google Maps API key.
ko_KR: 이벤트 캘린더에 내장된 Google 지도 API 키를 사용하고 있습니다.

en: to create your own free Google Maps API key.
ko_KR: 를 클릭해 나만의 무료 Google 지도 API 키를 생성하세요.

en: If you do not add your own API key, the built-in API key will always populate this field and some map-related functionality will be limited
ko_KR: 자체 API 키를 추가하지 않으면 기본 제공 API 키가 항상 이 필드를 채우며 일부 지도 관련 기능이 제한됩니다.

note: translators: %1$s and %2$s are placeholders for the opening <a> tags
en: <p>The Events Calendar comes with an API key for basic maps functionality. If you’d like to use more advanced features like custom map pins or dynamic map loads, you’ll need to get your own %1$sGoogle Maps API key</a>. %2$sRead More</a>.</p>
ko_KR: <p>이벤트 캘린더에는 기본 지도 기능을 위한 API 키가 함께 제공됩니다. 사용자 지정 지도 핀이나 동적 지도 로드와 같은 고급 기능을 사용하려면 자체 %1$sGoogle 지도 API 키</a>를 받아야 합니다. %2$s자세히 보기</a>.</p>

en: Unsupported
ko_KR: 지원되지 않음

en: Cron-based
ko_KR: Cron 기반

en: to learn more about using it with The Events Calendar
ko_KR: 와 함께 사용하는 방법에 대해 자세히 알아보려면 이벤트 캘린더

en: You are using a custom Google Maps API key.
ko_KR: 사용자 지정 Google 지도 API 키를 사용하고 있습니다.

en: No asynchronous queue processes to clear.
ko_KR: 비동기 대기열 프로세스를 지울 수 없습니다.

en: Asynchronous
ko_KR: 비동기

en: Successfully stopped and cleared 1 asynchronous queue process. | Successfully stopped and cleared %d asynchronous queue processes.
ko_KR[0]: %d 비동기 큐 프로세스를 중지하고 지웠습니다.

en: Events should be filtered by their post_parent being the specified one.
ko_KR: 이벤트는 지정된 post_parent를 기준으로 필터링되어야 합니다.

en: The event tag ID or name
ko_KR: 이벤트 태그 ID 또는 이름

en: The event category ID or name
ko_KR: 이벤트 카테고리 ID 또는 이름

en: Unable to process this import - a breakage or conflict may have resulted in the import halting.
ko_KR: 이 가져오기를 처리할 수 없습니다 - 파손 또는 충돌로 인해 가져오기가 중단되었을 수 있습니다.

en: Include events with one of the post IDs specified in the array of CSV list, date filters will be ignored.
ko_KR: CSV 목록 배열에 지정된 게시물 ID 중 하나를 가진 이벤트를 포함하면 날짜 필터가 무시됩니다.

note: translators: %s: event label plural.
en: Calendar of %s
ko_KR: %s의 달력

en: If you have extended our plugin(s) to send data to a third-party service such as Eventbrite, Google Maps, or PayPal, user information may be passed to these external services. These services may be located abroad.
ko_KR: 플러그인을 확장하여 이벤트브라이트, 구글 지도, 페이팔 등 타사 서비스로 데이터를 전송하는 경우 사용자 정보가 이러한 외부 서비스로 전달될 수 있습니다. 이러한 서비스는 해외에 위치할 수 있습니다.

en: %s Views Navigation
ko_KR: %s 뷰 탐색

en: %s Search and Views Navigation
ko_KR: %s 검색 및 보기 탐색

en: Certain data may be exported or removed upon users’ requests via the existing Exporter or Eraser. Please note, however, that several “edge cases” exist in which we are unable to perfect the gathering and export of all data for your end users. We suggest running a search in your local database, as well as within the WordPress Dashboard, in order to identify all data collected and stored for your specific user requests.
ko_KR: 특정 데이터는 사용자의 요청에 따라 기존 내보내기 또는 지우개를 통해 내보내거나 삭제할 수 있습니다. 하지만 최종 사용자를 위해 모든 데이터를 완벽하게 수집하고 내보낼 수 없는 몇 가지 '예외적인 경우'가 존재한다는 점에 유의하세요. 특정 사용자 요청에 대해 수집 및 저장된 모든 데이터를 식별하기 위해 로컬 데이터베이스와 워드프레스 대시보드 내에서 검색을 실행하는 것이 좋습니다.

en: Where We Send Your Data
ko_KR: 데이터를 전송하는 위치

en: How Long You Retain this Data
ko_KR: 이 데이터를 보관하는 기간

en: All information (data) is retained in the local database indefinitely, unless otherwise deleted.
ko_KR: 모든 정보(데이터)는 별도로 삭제하지 않는 한 로컬 데이터베이스에 무기한 보관됩니다.

en: We make use of certain APIs, in order to provide specific features.
ko_KR: 당사는 특정 기능을 제공하기 위해 특정 API를 사용합니다.

en: The Events Calendar suite offers the use of third-party API keys. The primary functions are to enhance the features we've built in, some of which use Google Maps, PayPal, Eventbrite, and Meetup. These API keys are not supplied by The Events Calendar.
ko_KR: 이벤트 캘린더 제품군은 타사 API 키를 사용할 수 있습니다. 주요 기능은 저희가 내장한 기능을 향상시키는 것이며, 그 중 일부는 Google 지도, PayPal, Eventbrite 및 Meetup을 사용합니다. 이러한 API 키는 이벤트 캘린더에서 제공하지 않습니다.

en: API Keys
ko_KR: API 키

en: Please note that to create new events through the Community Events submission form, a user must hold a website account on this domain. This information is retained in the local database. It is also possible to create events anonymously, if the site owner has this option enabled.
ko_KR: 커뮤니티 이벤트 제출 양식을 통해 새 이벤트를 만들려면 이 도메인에서 웹사이트 계정을 보유하고 있어야 합니다. 이 정보는 로컬 데이터베이스에 보관됩니다. 사이트 소유자가 이 옵션을 활성화한 경우 익명으로 이벤트를 만들 수도 있습니다.

en: When purchasing Eventbrite Tickets, attendee, purchaser, and order information are stored and managed by Eventbrite.
ko_KR: 이벤트브라이트 티켓을 구매할 때 참석자, 구매자 및 주문 정보는 이벤트브라이트에서 저장 및 관리합니다.

en: Eventbrite Ticket information: name, description, cost, type, quantity
ko_KR: 이벤트브라이트 티켓 정보: 이름, 설명, 비용, 유형, 수량

en: Import origin data (URL from where events are being imported—such as Eventbrite, MeetUp, other compatible URL sources, and more, which can include similar or same data as listed above)
ko_KR: 원본 데이터 가져오기(이벤트를 가져오는 URL(Eventbrite, MeetUp, 기타 호환되는 URL 소스 등, 위에 나열된 것과 유사하거나 동일한 데이터를 포함할 수 있음)

en: Suggested text:
ko_KR: 추천 텍스트:

en: Organizer information: name, phone, website, email
ko_KR: 주최자 정보: 이름, 전화, 웹사이트, 이메일

en: Importing Events, Venues, and Organizers:
ko_KR: 이벤트, 장소 및 주최자 가져오기:

en: Event information: website, cost, description, date, time, image
ko_KR: 이벤트 정보: 웹사이트, 비용, 설명, 날짜, 시간, 이미지

en: All data present within a CSV or ICS file and external URLs (for events, venues, organizers, and tickets)
ko_KR: CSV 또는 ICS 파일과 외부 URL(이벤트, 장소, 주최자, 티켓용)에 있는 모든 데이터

en: If you create, submit, import, save, or publish Event, Venue, or Organizer information, such information is retained in the local database:
ko_KR: 이벤트, 장소 또는 주최자 정보를 생성, 제출, 가져오기, 저장 또는 게시하는 경우 해당 정보는 로컬 데이터베이스에 유지됩니다:

en: Venue information: name, address, city, country, state, postal code, phone, website, geographical coordinates (latitude and longitude)
ko_KR: 장소 정보: 이름, 주소, 도시, 국가, 주, 우편번호, 전화번호, 웹사이트, 지리적 좌표(위도 및 경도)

en: Through the usage of The Events Calendar, Events Calendar PRO, The Events Calendar Filter Bar, Eventbrite Tickets, and Community Events plugins, as well as our Event Aggregator Import service (contained within The Events Calendar plugin), information may be collected and stored within your website’s database.
ko_KR: 이벤트 캘린더, 이벤트 캘린더 PRO, 이벤트 캘린더 필터 모음, 이벤트브라이트 티켓, 커뮤니티 이벤트 플러그인과 이벤트 수집기 가져오기 서비스(이벤트 캘린더 플러그인에 포함)를 사용하면 웹사이트의 데이터베이스에 정보가 수집되고 저장될 수 있습니다.

en: Hello,
ko_KR: 안녕하세요,

en: None
ko_KR: 없음

en: Learn more
ko_KR: 더 알아보기

en: Import from Eventbrite
ko_KR: Eventbrite에서 가져오기

en: The default event category for events imported via Eventbrite
ko_KR: Eventbrite를 통해 가져온 이벤트의 기본 이벤트 카테고리

en: The default post status for events imported via Eventbrite
ko_KR: Eventbrite를 통해 가져온 이벤트의 기본 글 상태

en: Eventbrite Import Settings
ko_KR: Eventbrite 가져오기 설정

en: Do more with Eventbrite Tickets
ko_KR: 이벤트브라이트 티켓으로 더 많은 일 하기

en: Event, Venue, and Organizer Information
ko_KR: 이벤트, 장소 및 주최자 정보

en: This information is only for guidance and not to be considered as legal advice.
ko_KR: 이 정보는 참고용으로만 제공되며 법률 자문으로 간주되어서는 안 됩니다.

en: What personal data we collect and why we collect it
ko_KR: 수집하는 개인 데이터와 수집 이유

en: Disclaimer:
ko_KR: 면책 조항:

en: You should include the information below in the correct sections of you privacy policy.
ko_KR: 개인정보 보호정책의 올바른 섹션에 아래 정보를 포함시켜야 합니다.

en: This information serves as a guide on what sections need to be modified due to usage of The Events Calendar and its Add-ons.
ko_KR: 이 정보는 이벤트 캘린더 및 해당 부가 기능의 사용으로 인해 수정해야 하는 섹션에 대한 가이드 역할을 합니다.

en: An event having a post meta value of `%s` meridian is not valid. Make sure it is either `am` or `pm`, or remove it entirely if using the 24-hour format.
ko_KR: 포스트 메타값이 `%s` 자오선인 이벤트는 유효하지 않습니다. 오전` 또는 `오후`인지 확인하거나 24시간 형식을 사용하는 경우 완전히 제거하세요.

en: An event having a post meta value of `%s` hour (am/pm) is not valid. Make sure it is from 1 to 12.
ko_KR: 포스트 메타 값이 `%s` 시간(오전/오후)인 이벤트는 유효하지 않습니다. 1에서 12 사이인지 확인하세요.

en: An event having a post meta value of `%s` hour (24-hour) is not valid. Make sure it is from 0 to 23.
ko_KR: 포스트 메타 값이 `%s` 시간(24시간)인 이벤트는 유효하지 않습니다. 0에서 23 사이인지 확인하세요.

en: An event having a post meta value of `%s` hour (12-hour) is not valid. Make sure it is from 1 to 12.
ko_KR: 포스트 메타 값이 `%s` 시간(12시간)인 이벤트는 유효하지 않습니다. 1에서 12 사이인지 확인하세요.

en: An event having a post meta value of `%s` minutes is not valid. Make sure it is from 0 to 59.
ko_KR: 포스트 메타 값이 `%s` 분인 이벤트는 유효하지 않습니다. 0에서 59 사이인지 확인하세요.

en: Settings > General
ko_KR: 설정 > 일반

en: timezone settings
ko_KR: 시간대 설정

en: Please log in to enable event imports from Eventbrite.
ko_KR: Eventbrite에서 이벤트를 가져오려면 로그인하세요.

en: Connect to Eventbrite
ko_KR: 이벤트브라이트에 연결

en: Use the filters to narrow down which events are fetched from Eventbrite.
ko_KR: 필터를 사용하여 Eventbrite에서 가져오는 이벤트의 범위를 좁힐 수 있습니다.

en: Select Source
ko_KR: 출처 선택

en: Invalid Facebook URL
ko_KR: 잘못된 Facebook URL

en: Invalid Eventbrite URL
ko_KR: 잘못된 이벤트브라이트 URL

en: Invalid Meetup URL
ko_KR: 잘못된 밋업 URL

en: Limited connectivity with Eventbrite
ko_KR: 이벤트브라이트와의 제한된 연결

en: Log into Eventbrite
ko_KR: 이벤트브라이트에 로그인

en: Refresh your connection to Eventbrite
ko_KR: 이벤트브라이트에 대한 연결 새로 고침

en: Import from your Eventbrite account
ko_KR: 이벤트브라이트 계정에서 가져오기

en: to change how the actual time is displayed on your calendar.
ko_KR: 을 설치하여 캘린더에 실제 시간이 표시되는 방식을 변경하세요.

en: Import Source
ko_KR: 가져오기 소스

en: You have not connected Event Aggregator to Eventbrite
ko_KR: 이벤트 수집기를 이벤트브라이트에 연결하지 않았습니다.

en: You need to connect to Eventbrite for Event Aggregator to work properly
ko_KR: 이벤트 수집기가 제대로 작동하려면 이벤트 브라이트에 연결해야 합니다.

en: Events will be imported with the same timezone as defined on eventbrite.com. You can make use of The Events Calendar's
ko_KR: 이벤트는 eventbrite.com에 정의된 것과 동일한 시간대로 가져옵니다. 이벤트 캘린더의

en: Import events directly from your connected Eventbrite.com account or from a public Eventbrite.com URL.
ko_KR: 연결된 Eventbrite.com 계정 또는 공개 Eventbrite.com URL에서 직접 이벤트를 가져올 수 있습니다.

en: One-time imports include all currently listed events, while scheduled imports automatically grab new events and updates from Eventbrite on a set schedule. Single events can be added via a one-time import.
ko_KR: 일회성 가져오기에는 현재 나열된 모든 이벤트가 포함되며, 예약 가져오기는 설정된 일정에 따라 이벤트브라이트에서 새 이벤트와 업데이트를 자동으로 가져옵니다. 일회성 가져오기를 통해 단일 이벤트를 추가할 수 있습니다.

en: The number of events available in the preview may be limited by your %1$sImport Settings.%2$s
ko_KR: 미리 보기에서 사용할 수 있는 이벤트 수는 %1$s 가져오기 설정.%2$s에 의해 제한될 수 있습니다.

[ctx: link for connecting eventbrite]
en: Connect to Eventbrite
ko_KR: 이벤트브라이트에 연결

en: Events cannot be imported because Eventbrite has returned an error. This could mean that the event ID does not exist, the event or source is marked as Private, or the event or source has been otherwise restricted by Eventbrite. You can <a href="https://theeventscalendar.com/knowledgebase/import-errors/" target="_blank">read more about Eventbrite restrictions in our knowledgebase</a>.
ko_KR: Eventbrite에서 오류를 반환했기 때문에 이벤트를 가져올 수 없습니다. 이는 이벤트 ID가 존재하지 않거나 이벤트 또는 소스가 비공개로 표시되었거나 이벤트 또는 소스가 이벤트브라이트에 의해 다른 방식으로 제한되었음을 의미할 수 있습니다. <a href="https://theeventscalendar.com/knowledgebase/import-errors/" target="_blank">이벤트브라이트 기술 자료에서 이벤트 제한에 대해 자세히 알아볼 수 있습니다</a>.

en: Please provide a Eventbrite URL when importing from Eventbrite.
ko_KR: 이벤트브라이트에서 가져올 때는 이벤트브라이트 URL을 입력하세요.

en: Successfully fetched Eventbrite Token
ko_KR: 이벤트브라이트 토큰을 성공적으로 가져왔습니다.

en: No upcoming Eventbrite events found.
ko_KR: 예정된 이벤트가 없습니다.

en: Read more
ko_KR: 더 읽기

en: The new status message slug, to allow for localized messages.
ko_KR: 현지화된 메시지를 허용하기 위한 새 상태 메시지 슬러그입니다.

en: The new status message for the user, not localized.
ko_KR: 현지화되지 않은 사용자에 대한 새 상태 메시지입니다.

en: The hash of the next expected batch, as previously provided by the client
ko_KR: 클라이언트가 이전에 제공한 다음 예상 배치의 해시입니다.

en: The current status of the import.
ko_KR: 가져오기의 현재 상태입니다.

en: The new status of the import.
ko_KR: 가져오기의 새 상태입니다.

en: The percentage of import completed.
ko_KR: 가져오기가 완료된 비율입니다.

en: The import unique ID as provided by Event Aggregator service
ko_KR: 이벤트 수집기 서비스에서 제공한 가져오기 고유 ID입니다.

en: There is an JSON error with the Event Aggregator server. Please try your import again later.
ko_KR: 이벤트 수집기 서버에 JSON 오류가 발생했습니다. 나중에 가져오기를 다시 시도하세요.

en: The current interval, in seconds, between the end of a batch process and the start of the next; as set on the server.
ko_KR: 배치 프로세스의 종료와 다음 프로세스의 시작 사이의 현재 간격(초)으로, 서버에 설정된 대로 설정합니다.

[ctx: 2018 user survey]
en: <strong>The Events Calendar Annual Survey:</strong> share your feedback with our team—%1$s!
ko_KR: <strong>이벤트 캘린더 연간 설문조사:</strong> 팀과 피드백을 공유하세요-%1$s!

[ctx: 2018 user survey]
en: take the survey now
ko_KR: 지금 설문조사 참여

en: Search our support help desk
ko_KR: 지원 헬프데스크 검색

en: one month
ko_KR: 한 달

en: one week
ko_KR: 한 주

en: The requested page was not found.
ko_KR: 요청한 페이지를 찾을 수 없습니다.

[ctx: in human readable time]
en: retrying in about %s
ko_KR: %s에 대해 다시 시도

[ctx: when the retry will happen, a date]
en: retrying at %s
ko_KR: %s에서 다시 시도

en: Every %d Minutes
ko_KR: 매 %d 분

en: This option allows you to bulk delete past events. Be careful and backup your database before removing your events as there is no way to reverse the changes.
ko_KR: 이 옵션을 사용하면 과거 이벤트를 일괄 삭제할 수 있습니다. 변경 사항을 되돌릴 방법이 없으므로 이벤트를 제거하기 전에 데이터베이스를 백업하십시오.

en: Permanently delete events older than
ko_KR: 오래된 이벤트 영구 삭제

en: 3 years
ko_KR: 3 년

en: 2 years
ko_KR: 2 년

en: 1 year
ko_KR: 1 년

en: 9 months
ko_KR: 9 개월

en: 6 months
ko_KR: 6 개월

en: 3 months
ko_KR: 3 개월

en: This option allows you to automatically move past events to trash.
ko_KR: 이 옵션을 사용하면 과거 이벤트를 자동으로 휴지통으로 이동할 수 있습니다.

en: Move to trash events older than
ko_KR: 오래된 이벤트 휴지통으로 이동

en: Time Zone:
ko_KR: 시간대

en: Looks like you are using Gutenberg on this WordPress installation. %1$s
ko_KR: 이 WordPress 설치에서 구텐베르크를 사용하는 것 같습니다. %1$s

en: Download our Events Gutenberg extension and start using the block editor on your events!
ko_KR: 구텐베르크 확장판을 다운로드하고 이벤트에 블럭 에디터를 사용하십시오!

[ctx: Customizer static front page setting]
en: Main %s Page
ko_KR: 주 %s 페이지

en: The event with the specified ID is not accessible.
ko_KR: 지정한 ID의 이벤트에 액세스할 수 없습니다.

en: An event with the specified ID does not exist.
ko_KR: 지정한 ID를 가진 이벤트가 존재하지 않습니다.

en: The organizer with the specified ID is not accessible.
ko_KR: 지정한 ID를 가진 오거나이저에 액세스할 수 없습니다.

en: An organizer with the specified event does not exist.
ko_KR: 지정한 이벤트가 있는 주최자가 존재하지 않습니다.

en: The number of events per page on the List View. Does not affect other views.
ko_KR: 목록 보기의 페이지당 이벤트 수입니다. 다른 보기에는 영향을 주지 않습니다.

en: %1$s published. %2$sView %3$s
ko_KR: %1$s 게시되었습니다. %2$s보기 %3$s

en: %s must not be empty
ko_KR: %s는 비어있을 수 없습니다

note: translators: %s: The Events Calendar Link element.
en: Calendar powered by %s
ko_KR: %s에서 제공하는 캘린더

note: Translators: %1$s - link to the front-end calendar page, %2$s - URL to the permalinks admin page.
en: The current URL for your events page is %1$s. <br><br> You cannot edit the slug for your events page as you do not have pretty permalinks enabled. In order to edit the slug here, <a href="%2$s">enable pretty permalinks</a>.
ko_KR: 이벤트 페이지의 현재 URL은 %1$s입니다. <br><br> 예쁜 영구 링크가 사용하도록 설정되어 있지 않으므로 이벤트 페이지의 슬러그를 편집할 수 없습니다. 여기에서 슬러그를 편집하려면 <a href="%2$s">예쁜 영구 링크를 활성화하세요</a>.

en: When importing from an event source, this is the maximum number of events that will be imported; on slower websites this may impact the success of imports. Setting this to a smaller number may improve results.
ko_KR: 이벤트 소스에서 가져올 때 가져올 최대 이벤트 수로, 느린 웹사이트에서는 가져오기 성공에 영향을 줄 수 있습니다. 이 숫자를 더 작게 설정하면 결과가 개선될 수 있습니다.

en: The settings below control the display of your calendar. If things don't look right, try switching between the two style sheet options or pick a page template from your theme (not available on block themes).
ko_KR: 아래 설정은 캘린더의 표시를 제어합니다. 제대로 표시되지 않으면 두 가지 스타일 시트 옵션 사이를 전환하거나 테마에서 페이지 템플릿을 선택해 보세요(블록 테마에서는 사용할 수 없음).

[ctx: iCal feed description]
en: Events for %s
ko_KR: %s 이벤트

en: The venue author ID
ko_KR: 행사장 작성자 ID

en: the venue post ID
ko_KR: 행사장 게시물 ID

en: The venue with the specified ID could not be deleted.
ko_KR: 지정한 ID의 베뉴를 삭제할 수 없습니다.

en: The venue with the specified ID has been deleted already.
ko_KR: 지정한 ID의 베뉴가 이미 삭제되었습니다.

en: The organizer could not be updated
ko_KR: 주최자를 업데이트할 수 없습니다.

en: The organizer could not be deleted
ko_KR: 주최자를 삭제할 수 없습니다.

en: The organizer is already trashed
ko_KR: 주최자가 이미 휴지통에 버려진 경우

en: The provided linked post ID is not valid
ko_KR: 제공된 링크된 글 ID가 유효하지 않습니다.

en: The venue could not be created from the provided data
ko_KR: 제공된 데이터에서 장소를 생성할 수 없습니다.

en: The organizer could not be created from the provided data
ko_KR: 제공된 데이터로 주최자를 만들 수 없습니다.

en: Whether events linked to the venue should show a map or not
ko_KR: 장소와 연결된 이벤트에 지도를 표시할지 여부

en: Whether events linked to the venue should show a map link or not
ko_KR: 장소와 연결된 이벤트에 지도 링크를 표시할지 여부

en: The venue could not be updated
ko_KR: 장소를 업데이트할 수 없습니다.

en: The venue could not be deleted
ko_KR: 장소를 삭제할 수 없습니다.

en: The venue is already trashed
ko_KR: 장소가 이미 휴지통에 버려졌습니다.

en: The event could not be updated
ko_KR: 이벤트를 업데이트할 수 없습니다.

en: The event could not be deleted
ko_KR: 이벤트를 삭제할 수 없습니다.

en: The event is already trashed
ko_KR: 이벤트가 이미 휴지통에 버려진 경우

en: the venue post name
ko_KR: 이벤트 게시물 이름

en: The venue post status
ko_KR: 이벤트 게시물 상태

en: The requested venue is not accessible
ko_KR: 요청한 장소에 액세스할 수 없습니다.

en: The requested venue archive page does not exist
ko_KR: 요청한 장소 아카이브 페이지가 존재하지 않습니다.

en: The requested organizer is not accessible
ko_KR: 요청된 주최자가 액세스할 수 없는 경우

en: The requested organizer archive page does not exist
ko_KR: 요청된 주최자 아카이브 페이지가 존재하지 않습니다.

en: The requested event term archive page does not exist
ko_KR: 요청된 이벤트 기간 아카이브 페이지가 존재하지 않습니다.

en: The venue description
ko_KR: 베뉴 설명

en: The venue publication date (UTC time zone)
ko_KR: 베뉴 공개 날짜(UTC 표준 시간대)

en: The venue state and province
ko_KR: 개최지 주 및 시/도

en: The venue publication date
ko_KR: 개최지 공개 날짜

en: Import Limit Type
ko_KR: 가져오기 제한 유형

en: Import Quantity Limit
ko_KR: 가져오기 수량 제한

en: Import Date Range Limit
ko_KR: 가져오기 날짜 범위 제한

en: Limit the number of imported events by number, date range, or not at all; on slower websites this may impact the success of imports. Selecting a shorter time period or a smaller number of events may improve results.
ko_KR: 느린 웹사이트에서는 가져오기 성공에 영향을 줄 수 있으므로 가져오기 이벤트 수를 개수, 날짜 범위별로 제한하거나 아예 제한하지 않을 수 있습니다. 더 짧은 기간 또는 더 적은 수의 이벤트를 선택하면 결과가 개선될 수 있습니다.

en: When importing from an event source, this is how far into the future the events will be fetched; on slower websites a larger date range may impact the success of imports. Selecting a shorter time period may improve results.
ko_KR: 이벤트 소스에서 가져올 때 이 기간은 이벤트를 얼마나 먼 미래까지 가져올 것인지이며, 느린 웹사이트에서는 날짜 범위가 클수록 가져오기 성공에 영향을 미칠 수 있습니다. 기간을 짧게 선택하면 결과가 향상될 수 있습니다.

note: Translators: %s: the number of events defined in the settings.
en: Event Aggregator will try to fetch %s events starting from the current date or the specified date;
ko_KR: 이벤트 수집기가 현재 날짜 또는 지정된 날짜부터 %s 이벤트를 가져오려고 시도합니다;

[ctx: The "Create or Find {post type name}" label for custom linked post types that are *not* Venues or Organizers]
en: Create or Find %s
ko_KR: %s 추가 또는 검색

[ctx: The "Find a {post type name}" label for custom linked post types that are *not* Venues or Organizers]
en: Find %1$s %2$s
ko_KR: 찾기 %1$s %2$s

en: Create or Find a Venue
ko_KR: 장소 추가 또는 검색

[ctx: "Create or Find Venue", but when the word "Venue" is customized to something else.]
en: Create or Find %s
ko_KR: %s 추가 또는 검색

en: Create or Find an Organizer
ko_KR: 담당자 추가 또는 검색

[ctx: "Create or Find Organizer", but when the word "Organizer" is customized to something else.]
en: Create or Find %s
ko_KR: %s 추가 또는 검색

en: Venues should have upcoming events associated to them
ko_KR: 장소는 다가오는 일정에 선택이 되어야 함

en: Organizers should have upcoming events associated to them
ko_KR: 주최자는 다가오는 일정에 선택이 되어야 함

en: The current user cannot delete the organizer with the specified ID.
ko_KR: 현재 사용자는 지정한 ID로 주최자를 삭제할 수 없습니다.

en: The current user cannot delete the venue with the specified ID.
ko_KR: 현재 사용자는 지정한 ID로 장소를 삭제할 수 없습니다.

en: The current user cannot delete the event with the specified ID.
ko_KR: 현재 사용자는 지정한 ID로 이벤트를 삭제할 수 없습니다.

en: The current user cannot delete the event tag with the specified term ID.
ko_KR: 현재 사용자는 지정한 용어 ID의 이벤트 태그를 삭제할 수 없습니다.

en: The current user cannot delete the event category with the specified term ID.
ko_KR: 현재 사용자는 지정한 용어 ID를 가진 이벤트 카테고리를 삭제할 수 없습니다.

en: The venue geo latitude
ko_KR: 행사장 지리적 위도

en: The venue slug
ko_KR: 행사장 슬러그

en: The venue status
ko_KR: 행사장 상태

en: A required parameter is missing or an input parameter is in the wrong format
ko_KR: 필수 매개변수가 누락되었거나 입력 매개변수의 형식이 잘못되었습니다.

en: Limit result set to terms assigned to a specific event (an alias of the "post" parameter)
ko_KR: 특정 이벤트에 할당된 용어("post" 매개 변수의 별칭)로 결과 집합 제한

en: Limit result set to terms with a specific slug
ko_KR: 특정 슬러그가 포함된 용어로 결과 세트 제한

en: Limit result set to terms assigned to a specific parent
ko_KR: 특정 부모에 할당된 용어로 결과 집합 제한

en: Limit result set to terms assigned to a specific post
ko_KR: 특정 게시물에 할당된 용어로 결과 집합 제한

en: Whether events should be hidden in the calendar view or not
ko_KR: 캘린더 보기에서 이벤트를 숨길지 여부

en: Whether the event should be sticky in the calendar view or not
ko_KR: 캘린더 보기에서 이벤트를 고정할지 여부

en: The event with the specified ID could not be deleted.
ko_KR: 지정한 ID의 이벤트를 삭제할 수 없습니다.

en: The event with the specified ID has been deleted already.
ko_KR: 지정한 ID의 이벤트가 이미 삭제되었습니다.

en: The organizer with the specified ID could not be deleted.
ko_KR: 지정한 ID의 오거나이저를 삭제할 수 없습니다.

en: The organizer with the specified ID has been deleted already.
ko_KR: 지정한 ID의 오거나이저가 이미 삭제되었습니다.

en: The event tag with the specified term ID has been deleted already.
ko_KR: 지정한 용어 ID를 가진 이벤트 태그가 이미 삭제되었습니다.

en: The event tag with the specified term ID could not be deleted.
ko_KR: 지정한 용어 ID를 가진 이벤트 태그를 삭제할 수 없습니다.

en: An event category with the specified term ID does not exist.
ko_KR: 지정한 용어 ID를 가진 이벤트 카테고리가 없습니다.

en: The event category with the specified term ID could not be deleted.
ko_KR: 지정한 기간 ID를 가진 이벤트 카테고리를 삭제할 수 없습니다.

en: The event category with the specified term ID has been deleted already.
ko_KR: 지정한 기간 ID를 가진 이벤트 카테고리가 이미 삭제되었습니다.

en: Returns the data of the venue with the specified post ID
ko_KR: 지정된 포스트 ID를 가진 장소의 데이터를 반환합니다.

en: Returns the data of the event tag with the specified term ID
ko_KR: 지정된 용어 ID를 가진 이벤트 태그의 데이터를 반환합니다.

en: Returns the data of the event category with the specified term ID
ko_KR: 지정된 용어 ID를 가진 이벤트 카테고리의 데이터를 반환합니다.

en: Returns the data of the organizer with the specified post ID
ko_KR: 지정된 글 ID를 가진 주최자의 데이터를 반환합니다.

en: A venue with the specified post ID does not exist.
ko_KR: 지정된 게시물 ID를 가진 장소가 존재하지 않습니다.

en: Organizers should have events associated to them
ko_KR: 주최자는 이벤트가 연결되어 있어야 합니다.

en: The organizer featured image ID or URL
ko_KR: 주최자 추천 이미지 ID 또는 URL

en: Find an Organizer
ko_KR: 주최자 찾기

en: The organizer author ID
ko_KR: 주최자 작성자 ID

en: The organizer e-mail address
ko_KR: 주최자 이메일 주소

en: The organizer slug
ko_KR: 주최자 슬러그

en: The organizer description
ko_KR: 주최자 설명

en: The organizer status
ko_KR: 주최자 상태

en: The organizer post ID is missing.
ko_KR: 주최자 글 ID가 누락되었습니다.

en: The organizer post ID is missing or does not exist.
ko_KR: 주최자 글 ID가 누락되었거나 존재하지 않습니다.

en: the organizer post ID
ko_KR: 주최자 글 ID

en: the organizer post name
ko_KR: 주최자 글 이름

en: The organizer post status
ko_KR: 주최자 글 상태

en: The organizer publication date (UTC time zone)
ko_KR: 주최자 게시 날짜(UTC 표준 시간대)

en: The organizer publication date
ko_KR: 주최자 게시 날짜

en: Do not limit (not recommended)
ko_KR: 제한하지 않음(권장하지 않음)

en: The venue geo longitude
ko_KR: 장소의 지리적 경도

en: Venues should have events associated to them
ko_KR: 장소에는 이벤트가 연결되어 있어야 합니다.

en: Deletes a venue and returns its data
ko_KR: 장소를 삭제하고 해당 데이터를 반환합니다.

en: Find a Venue
ko_KR: 장소 찾기

en: The venue post ID is missing or does not exist.
ko_KR: 장소 게시물 ID가 누락되었거나 존재하지 않습니다.

en: Events should be assigned one of the specified organizer IDs
ko_KR: 이벤트에 지정된 주최자 ID 중 하나가 할당되어야 합니다.

en: Events should be assigned one of the specified venue IDs
ko_KR: 이벤트에 지정된 장소 ID 중 하나가 할당되어야 합니다.

en: Whether the event should show a map or not
ko_KR: 이벤트에 지도를 표시할지 여부

en: Whether the event should show a map link or not
ko_KR: 이벤트에 지도 링크를 표시할지 여부

en: Deletes an event and returns its data
ko_KR: 이벤트를 삭제하고 해당 데이터를 반환합니다.

en: Whether the event should be featured on the site or not
ko_KR: 이벤트를 사이트에 표시할지 여부

en: Events should be filtered by their featured status
ko_KR: 이벤트는 추천 상태별로 필터링되어야 합니다.

en: Whether the event lasts the whole day or not
ko_KR: 이벤트가 하루 종일 지속되는지 여부

en: Deletes an event tag and returns its data
ko_KR: 이벤트 태그를 삭제하고 해당 데이터를 반환합니다.

en: The event tag name
ko_KR: 이벤트 태그 이름

en: The event tag term ID is missing.
ko_KR: 이벤트 태그 용어 ID가 누락되었습니다.

en: The event tag term ID is missing or does not exist.
ko_KR: 이벤트 태그 용어 ID가 누락되었거나 존재하지 않습니다.

en: the event tag term ID
ko_KR: 이벤트 태그 용어 ID

en: The event tag slug
ko_KR: 이벤트 태그 슬러그

en: The event tag description
ko_KR: 이벤트 태그 설명

en: Requires Events Calendar Pro. Events should be filtered by whether their venue has geolocation data
ko_KR: 이벤트 캘린더 프로가 필요합니다. 이벤트는 장소의 지리적 위치 데이터가 있는지 여부에 따라 필터링되어야 합니다.

en: Deletes an event category and returns its data
ko_KR: 이벤트 카테고리를 삭제하고 해당 데이터를 반환합니다.

en: The event category name
ko_KR: 이벤트 카테고리 이름

en: the event category term ID
ko_KR: 이벤트 카테고리 용어 ID

en: The event category slug
ko_KR: 이벤트 카테고리 슬러그

en: The event category description
ko_KR: 이벤트 카테고리 설명

en: The event category term ID is missing.
ko_KR: 이벤트 카테고리 기간 ID가 누락되었습니다.

en: The event category term ID is missing or does not exist.
ko_KR: 이벤트 카테고리 기간 ID가 누락되었거나 존재하지 않습니다.

en: The event featured image ID or URL
ko_KR: 이벤트 추천 이미지 ID 또는 URL

en: The event organizer IDs or data
ko_KR: 이벤트 주최자 ID 또는 데이터

en: The event end date and time
ko_KR: 이벤트 종료 날짜 및 시간

en: The event title
ko_KR: 이벤트 제목

en: The event venue IDs or data
ko_KR: 이벤트 장소 ID 또는 데이터

en: The event author ID
ko_KR: 이벤트 작성자 ID

en: The event start date and time
ko_KR: 이벤트 시작 날짜 및 시간

en: The event time zone
ko_KR: 이벤트 시간대

en: The event slug
ko_KR: 이벤트 슬러그

en: By number of events
ko_KR: 이벤트 수 기준

en: The event description
ko_KR: 이벤트 설명

en: The event status
ko_KR: 이벤트 상태

en: The event cost
ko_KR: 이벤트 비용

en: The event excerpt
ko_KR: 이벤트 발췌문

en: The venue post ID is missing.
ko_KR: 이벤트 게시물 ID가 누락되었습니다.

en: The event post ID is missing or does not exist.
ko_KR: 이벤트 게시물 ID가 누락되었거나 존재하지 않습니다.

en: the event post name
ko_KR: 이벤트 게시물 이름

en: The event post status
ko_KR: 이벤트 게시물 상태

en: The event publication date (UTC time zone)
ko_KR: 이벤트 게시 날짜(UTC 표준 시간대)

en: The event publication date
ko_KR: 이벤트 게시 날짜

en: Sort collection by term attribute
ko_KR: 용어 속성별로 컬렉션 정렬

en: Order sort attribute ascending or descending
ko_KR: 오름차순 또는 내림차순 정렬 속성 주문

en: Deletes an organizer and returns its data
ko_KR: 오거나이저를 삭제하고 해당 데이터를 반환합니다.

en: Organizers should contain the specified string in the title, description or custom fields
ko_KR: 오거나이저는 제목, 설명 또는 사용자 지정 필드에 지정된 문자열을 포함해야 합니다.

en: Organizers should be related to this event
ko_KR: 오거나이저는 이 이벤트와 관련이 있어야 합니다.

en: click here to edit it
ko_KR: 여기를 클릭하여 수정

en: Returns the data of the updated venue
ko_KR: 업데이트된 장소의 데이터를 반환합니다.

en: Returns the data of the updated event
ko_KR: 업데이트된 이벤트의 데이터를 반환합니다.

en: Returns the data of the updated event tag
ko_KR: 업데이트된 이벤트 태그의 데이터를 반환합니다.

en: Returns the data of the updated event category
ko_KR: 업데이트된 이벤트 카테고리의 데이터를 반환합니다.

en: No description provided
ko_KR: 설명이 제공되지 않았습니다.

en: Returns the data of the created organizer
ko_KR: 생성된 주최자 데이터를 반환합니다.

en: Returns the data of the created venue
ko_KR: 생성된 장소의 데이터를 반환합니다.

en: Returns the data of the created event
ko_KR: 생성된 이벤트의 데이터를 반환합니다.

en: Returns the data of the created event tag
ko_KR: 생성된 이벤트 태그의 데이터를 반환합니다.

en: Returns the data of the created event category
ko_KR: 생성된 이벤트 카테고리의 데이터를 반환합니다.

en: The user is not authorized to create events
ko_KR: 사용자에게 이벤트를 만들 수 있는 권한이 없습니다.

en: The user is not authorized to create event tags
ko_KR: 사용자에게 이벤트 태그를 만들 수 있는 권한이 없습니다.

en: The user is not authorized to create event categories
ko_KR: 사용자에게 이벤트 카테고리를 만들 수 있는 권한이 없습니다.

en: The user is not authorized to create organizers
ko_KR: 사용자는 주최자를 만들 수 있는 권한이 없습니다.

en: The user is not authorized to create venues
ko_KR: 사용자는 베뉴를 생성할 권한이 없습니다.

en: Venues should contain the specified string in the title, description or custom fields
ko_KR: 베뉴는 제목, 설명 또는 사용자 지정 필드에 지정된 문자열을 포함해야 합니다.

en: Venues should be related to this event
ko_KR: 베뉴는 이 이벤트와 관련이 있어야 합니다.

en: Limit results to those matching a string
ko_KR: 문자열과 일치하는 이벤트로 결과 제한

en: By date range
ko_KR: 날짜 범위별

en: Whether to hide terms not assigned to any posts
ko_KR: 글에 할당되지 않은 용어를 숨길지 여부

en: Limit result set to specific IDs
ko_KR: 결과 집합을 특정 ID로 제한

en: Ensure result set exclude specific IDs
ko_KR: 결과 집합에서 특정 ID가 제외되었는지 확인

en: No event tags match the query or the requested page was not found.
ko_KR: 검색어와 일치하는 이벤트 태그가 없거나 요청된 페이지를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Returns all the organizers matching the search criteria
ko_KR: 검색 조건과 일치하는 모든 주최자를 반환합니다.

en: Returns all the venues matching the search criteria
ko_KR: 검색 조건과 일치하는 모든 장소를 반환합니다.

en: Returns all the event tags matching the search criteria
ko_KR: 검색 조건과 일치하는 모든 이벤트 태그를 반환합니다.

en: Returns all the event categories matching the search criteria
ko_KR: 검색 조건과 일치하는 모든 이벤트 카테고리를 반환합니다.

en: The number of organizers to return on each page
ko_KR: 각 페이지에서 반환할 주최자 수

en: The number of venues to return on each page
ko_KR: 각 페이지에서 반환할 장소 수

en: The number of event categories to return on each page
ko_KR: 각 페이지에서 반환할 이벤트 카테고리의 수입니다.

en: The number of event tags to return on each page
ko_KR: 각 페이지에 반환할 이벤트 태그 수

en: Requires Events Calendar Pro. Events should be filtered by their venue latitude location, must also provide geoloc_lng
ko_KR: 이벤트 캘린더 프로가 필요합니다. 이벤트는 장소 위도 위치에 따라 필터링되어야 하며, geoloc_lng도 제공해야 합니다.

en: Requires Events Calendar Pro. Events should be filtered by their venue longitude location, must also provide geoloc_lat
ko_KR: 이벤트 캘린더 프로가 필요합니다. 이벤트는 장소 경도 위치를 기준으로 필터링해야 하며, geoloc_lat도 제공해야 합니다.

en: A record already exists with these settings, %1$s.
ko_KR: 이 설정이 적용된 레코드 %1$s가 이미 존재합니다.

[ctx: The placeholder is for the localized version of the iCal UID specification link]
en: Some events at the requested source are missing the UID attribute required by the iCalendar Specification. One-Time and ICS File imports are allowed but successive imports will create duplicated events on your site. Please contact the source provider to fix the UID issue; linking them to %s may help them more quickly resolve their feed's UID issue.
ko_KR: 요청된 소스의 일부 이벤트에 iCalendar 사양에 필요한 UID 속성이 누락되어 있습니다. 일회성 및 ICS 파일 가져오기는 허용되지만 연속적으로 가져오면 사이트에 중복된 이벤트가 생성됩니다. 소스 제공업체에 문의하여 UID 문제를 해결하세요. 이벤트를 %s에 연결하면 피드의 UID 문제를 더 빨리 해결하는 데 도움이 될 수 있습니다.

[ctx: "Find an Organizer", but when the word "Organizer" is customized to something else.]
en: Find %1$s %2$s
ko_KR: %1$s %2$s 찾기

[ctx: "Find a Venue", but when the word "Venue" is customized to something else.]
en: Find %1$s %2$s
ko_KR: %1$s %2$s 찾기

[ctx: The placeholder is for the localized version of the iCal UID specification link]
en: Some events at the requested source are missing the UID attribute required by the iCalendar Specification. Creating a scheduled import would generate duplicate events on each import. Instead, please use a One-Time import or contact the source provider to fix the UID issue; linking them to %s may help them more quickly resolve their feed's UID issue.
ko_KR: 요청된 소스의 일부 이벤트에 iCalendar 사양에 필요한 UID 속성이 누락되어 있습니다. 예약 가져오기를 만들면 각 가져오기마다 중복 이벤트가 생성됩니다. 대신 일회성 가져오기를 사용하거나 소스 제공업체에 문의하여 UID 문제를 해결하세요. 이벤트를 %s에 연결하면 피드의 UID 문제를 더 빨리 해결하는 데 도움이 될 수 있습니다.

en: S&atilde;o Tom&eacute; and Pr&iacute;ncipe
ko_KR: S&atilde;o Tom&eacute; 및 Pr&iacute;ncipe

en: the UID part of the iCalendar Specification
ko_KR: iCalendar 사양의 UID 부분

en: Sint Maarten
ko_KR: 신트마르턴

en: Want to dive deeper?
ko_KR: 더 자세히 알아보고 싶으신가요?

en: A warning was generated while fetching the results from your import:
ko_KR: 가져오기에서 결과를 가져오는 동안 경고가 생성되었습니다:

note: Translators: %1$s: PHP date function, %2$s: URL to WP knowledgebase.
en: The following three fields accept the date format options available to the PHP %1$s function. <a href="%2$s" target="_blank">Learn how to make your own date format here</a>.
ko_KR: 다음 세 필드는 PHP %1$s 함수에 사용할 수 있는 날짜 형식 옵션을 허용합니다. <a href="%2$s" target="_blank">자신의 날짜 형식을 만드는 방법을 여기에서 알아보세요</a>.

note: translators: %s: Link to list of available functions
en: Check out our %s for developers.
ko_KR: 개발자용 %s를 확인하세요.

en: %s must be an email address.
ko_KR: %s는 이메일 주소여야 합니다.

en: A list of links to the term own, archive and parent REST URL
ko_KR: 자체, 아카이브 및 상위 REST URL에 대한 링크 목록입니다.

en: Saint Helena
ko_KR: 세인트 헬레나

en: Saint Barth&eacute;lemy
ko_KR: 세인트 바르트 앤 레미

en: Collectivity of Saint Martin
ko_KR: 세인트 마틴의 집단성

en: The e-mail address will be obfuscated on this site to avoid it getting harvested by spammers.
ko_KR: 전자 메일 주소는 스팸으로 수집되지 않도록이 사이트에서 어렵게 만들어집니다.

en: edit Events settings.
ko_KR: 이벤트 설정 편집.

en: Clear Selection.
ko_KR: 선택항목 삭제

en: All items on this page were selected.
ko_KR: 이 페이지의 모든 항목이 선택되었습니다.

en: Select all pages
ko_KR: 모든 페이지 선택

en: Edit the %s slug
ko_KR: %s 슬러그 편집

[ctx: Indefinite article for the phrase "Find a {post type name}. Will be replaced with "an" if the {post type name} starts with a vowel.]
en: a
ko_KR: 1개의

[ctx: Indefinite article for the phrase "Find a {post type name}" when the {post type name} starts with a vowel, e.g. "Find an Organizer".]
en: an
ko_KR: 1개의

note: translators: %s: post title
en: Hide and Ignore &#8220;%s&#8221;
ko_KR: 숨기기 및 무시하기 &#8220;%s&#8221;

en: Add more sources
ko_KR: 더 많은 소스 추가

en: Event Aggregator server has blocked your request. Please try your import again later or contact support to know why.
ko_KR: 이벤트 수집기 서버에서 요청을 차단했습니다. 나중에 다시 가져오기를 시도하거나 지원팀에 문의하여 이유를 알아보세요.

en: Featured Highlight Color
ko_KR: 추천 하이라이트 색상

en: The response from the Event Aggregator server was badly formed and could not be understood. Please try again.
ko_KR: 이벤트 수집기 서버의 응답이 잘못 형성되어 이해할 수 없습니다. 다시 시도하세요.

en: The Events Calendar could not write WPML default config file: please create the file manually.
ko_KR: 이벤트 캘린더는 WPML의 기본설정파일을 사용하지 않습니다. 파일을 생성해주세요

note: Translators: %s is the plugin version number.
en: Update now to version %s.
ko_KR: 버전 %s으로 업데이트

en: Empty data set for this dropdown
ko_KR: 이 드롭다운의 데이터 세트 비우기

en: Missing data source for this dropdown
ko_KR: 이 드롭다운에 대한 누락된 데이터 소스

en: Cannot look for Terms without a taxonomy
ko_KR: 분류가 없는 용어는 찾을 수 없습니다.

note: Translators: %1$s is the plugin name. %2$s is the update now link.
en: There is a new version of %1$s available. %2$s
ko_KR: %1$s의 새 버전을 사용할 수 있습니다. %2$s

note: Translators: %1$s is the name of the source, %2$s is the class name
en: The "%1$s" source is invalid and cannot be reached on "%2$s" instance.
ko_KR: "%1$s" 원본이 잘못되어 "%2$s" 인스턴스에 연결할 수 없습니다.

en: Please refresh the page and try your request again.
ko_KR: 페이지를 새로고침한 후 요청을 다시 시도하세요.

en: The event WordPress post ID
ko_KR: 이벤트 워드프레스 글 ID

en: The image WordPress post ID
ko_KR: 이미지 워드프레스 글 ID

en: Something went wrong while inserting the record in the database.
ko_KR: 데이터베이스에 레코드를 삽입하는 동안 문제가 발생했습니다.

en: You can always check the status of your licenses by logging in to %1$syour account on theeventscalendar.com%2$s.
ko_KR: %1$stheeventscalendar.com에서 사용자 계정%2$s에 로그인하여 언제든지 라이선스 상태를 확인할 수 있습니다.

en: It looks like you're using %1$s, but the license key is invalid. Please download the latest version %2$sfrom your account%3$s. | It looks like you're using %1$s, but the license keys are invalid. Please download the latest versions %2$sfrom your account%3$s.
ko_KR[0]: %1$s를 사용하고 있는 것 같지만 라이선스 키가 잘못되었습니다. 계정 %3$s에서 최신 버전 %2$s를 다운로드하세요.

en: Image Widget Plus
ko_KR: 이미지 위젯 플러스

en: Other URLs
ko_KR: 다른 URL

en: Import Event Settings
ko_KR: 이벤트 설정 가져 오기

en: Fetch source event's settings (e.g. Show Maps Link or Sticky in Month View) when importing from another site using The Events Calendar.
ko_KR: 이벤트 캘린더를 사용하여 다른 사이트에서 가져올 때 소스 이벤트의 설정(예: 지도 링크 표시 또는 월별 보기에 고정)을 가져옵니다.

en: When importing from a website that uses The Events Calendar, the REST API will attempt to fetch events this far in the future. That website's hosting resources may impact the success of imports. Selecting a shorter time period may improve results.
ko_KR: 이벤트 캘린더를 사용하는 웹사이트에서 가져올 때 REST API는 여기까지 이벤트를 가져오려고 시도합니다. 해당 웹사이트의 호스팅 리소스가 가져오기 성공에 영향을 미칠 수 있습니다. 더 짧은 기간을 선택하면 결과가 더 좋아질 수 있습니다.

en: The venue state or province
ko_KR: 도/시

en: An array of each component of the event end date in UTC time
ko_KR: UTC 시간으로 표시된 이벤트 종료 날짜의 각 구성 요소의 배열입니다.

en: The event end date in UTC time
ko_KR: UTC 시간으로 표시된 이벤트 종료 날짜

en: The venue creation date in UTC time
ko_KR: UTC 시간 기준의 행사장 생성 날짜

en: The organizer creation date in UTC time
ko_KR: UTC 시간 기준의 주최자 생성 날짜

en: The venue last modification date in UTC time
ko_KR: UTC 시간 기준의 이벤트 장소 마지막 수정 날짜

en: The event creation date in UTC time
ko_KR: UTC 시간 기준의 이벤트 생성 날짜

en: An array of each component of the event start date in UTC time
ko_KR: UTC 시간 기준 이벤트 시작 날짜의 각 구성 요소의 배열입니다.

en: The event start date in UTC time
ko_KR: UTC 시간 기준 이벤트 시작 날짜

en: The event last modification date in UTC time
ko_KR: UTC 시간 기준 이벤트 마지막 수정 날짜

en: Whether the map should be shown for the venue or not
ko_KR: 행사장에 지도를 표시할지 여부

en: The venue author WordPress post ID
ko_KR: 행사장 작성자 워드프레스 게시물 ID

en: The venue city
ko_KR: 행사장 도시

en: The venue country
ko_KR: 행사장 국가

en: Use the filters to narrow down which events are fetched from this site.
ko_KR: 필터를 사용하여 이 사이트에서 가져올 이벤트의 범위를 좁히세요.

en: The event cost including the currency symbol
ko_KR: 통화 기호를 포함한 이벤트 비용

en: Whether the event is featured in the calendar or not
ko_KR: 캘린더에 이벤트가 표시되는지 여부

en: Whether an event should be hidden from the calendar view or not
ko_KR: 캘린더 보기에서 이벤트를 숨길지 여부

en: Whether an event is sticky in the calendar view or not
ko_KR: 캘린더 보기에서 이벤트를 고정할지 여부

en: The abbreviated event time zone string
ko_KR: 축약된 이벤트 시간대 문자열

en: The venue with the specified ID is not accessible.
ko_KR: 지정한 ID를 가진 장소에는 액세스할 수 없습니다.

en: An event tag with the specified term ID does not exist.
ko_KR: 지정한 용어 ID를 가진 이벤트 태그가 존재하지 않습니다.

en: Events that start after the specified date
ko_KR: 지정한 날짜 이후에 시작되는 이벤트

en: Events that start before the specified date
ko_KR: 지정한 날짜 이전에 시작되는 이벤트

en: One or more of the specified query variables has a bad format
ko_KR: 지정된 쿼리 변수 중 하나 이상의 형식이 잘못되었습니다.

en: Returns the data of the event with the specified post ID
ko_KR: 지정된 글 ID를 가진 이벤트의 데이터를 반환합니다.

en: The URL to the organizer page
ko_KR: 주최자 페이지로 이동하는 URL

en: The organizer phone number
ko_KR: 주최자 전화 번호

en: The organizer author WordPress post ID
ko_KR: 주최자 작성자 워드프레스 글 ID

en: The organizer email address
ko_KR: 주최자 이메일 주소

en: The organizer name
ko_KR: 주최자 이름

en: The organizer website
ko_KR: 주최자 웹사이트

en: The organizer WordPress post ID
ko_KR: 주최자 워드프레스 글 ID

en: The organizer short description
ko_KR: 주최자 간단한 설명

en: The organizer last modification date in UTC time
ko_KR: 주관자가 마지막으로 수정한 날짜(UTC 시간 기준)

en: The venue long description
ko_KR: 장소의 긴 설명

en: Whether the map link should be shown for the venue or not
ko_KR: 장소에 대한 지도 링크를 표시할지 여부

en: The URL to the venue page
ko_KR: 장소 페이지의 URL

en: The venue address
ko_KR: 장소 주소

en: The venue ZIP code
ko_KR: 장소 우편 번호

en: The organizer long description
ko_KR: 작성자의 긴 설명

en: Learn more.
ko_KR: 자세히 알아보기.

en: The event long description
ko_KR: 이벤트의 긴 설명

en: Events should be assigned one of the specified tags slugs or IDs
ko_KR: 이벤트에 지정된 태그 슬러그 또는 ID 중 하나가 할당되어야 합니다.

en: Events should be assigned one of the specified categories slugs or IDs
ko_KR: 이벤트에 지정된 카테고리 슬러그 또는 ID 중 하나가 할당되어야 합니다.

en: The event does not have an organizer assigned
ko_KR: 이벤트에 지정된 주최자가 없습니다.

en: The event does not have a venue assigned
ko_KR: 이벤트에 지정된 장소가 없습니다.

en: Whether the map should be shown for the event or not
ko_KR: 이벤트에 지도를 표시할지 여부

en: Whether the map link should be shown for the event or not
ko_KR: 이벤트에 지도 링크를 표시할지 여부

en: Events could not be imported. The Events Calendar REST API is disabled on the requested URL.
ko_KR: 이벤트를 가져올 수 없습니다. 요청된 URL에서 이벤트 캘린더 REST API가 비활성화되어 있습니다.

en: Events should contain the specified string in the title or description
ko_KR: 이벤트는 제목 또는 설명에 지정된 문자열을 포함해야 합니다.

en: The event time zone string
ko_KR: 이벤트 표준 시간대 문자열

en: The URL to the event page
ko_KR: 이벤트 페이지로 연결되는 URL

en: The event tags
ko_KR: 이벤트 태그

en: The Events Calendar is API is not providing the site origin correctly.
ko_KR: 이벤트 캘린더는 API가 사이트 출처를 올바르게 제공하지 않습니다.

en: Returns the documentation for The Events Calendar REST API in Swagger consumable format.
ko_KR: 이벤트 캘린더 REST API에 대한 문서를 Swagger 소모품 형식으로 반환합니다.

en: The Events Calendar REST API allows accessing upcoming events information easily and conveniently.
ko_KR: 이벤트 캘린더 REST API를 사용하면 예정된 이벤트 정보에 쉽고 편리하게 액세스할 수 있습니다.

en: The Events Calendar REST API
ko_KR: 이벤트 캘린더 REST API

en: The event categories
ko_KR: 이벤트 카테고리

en: The event featured image details if set
ko_KR: 이벤트 추천 이미지 세부 정보가 설정된 경우

en: The event organizers
ko_KR: 이벤트 주최자

en: An array of each component of the event end date
ko_KR: 이벤트 종료 날짜의 각 구성 요소의 배열입니다.

en: The venue phone number
ko_KR: 이벤트 장소 전화번호

en: The event venue
ko_KR: 이벤트 장소

en: The venue name
ko_KR: 이벤트 이름

en: The event name
ko_KR: 이벤트 이름

en: The venue website URL
ko_KR: 이벤트 웹사이트 URL

en: The event website URL
ko_KR: 이벤트 웹사이트 URL

en: An array of each component of the event start date
ko_KR: 이벤트 시작 날짜의 각 구성 요소의 배열입니다.

en: The event cost details
ko_KR: 이벤트 비용 세부 정보

en: The event end date in the event or site time zone
ko_KR: 이벤트 또는 사이트 표준 시간대의 이벤트 종료 날짜

en: The event start date in the event or site time zone
ko_KR: 이벤트 또는 사이트 표준 시간대의 이벤트 시작 날짜

en: The event post ID is missing.
ko_KR: 이벤트 게시물 ID가 누락되었습니다.

en: the event post ID
ko_KR: 이벤트 게시물 ID

en: The venue province
ko_KR: 이벤트 개최지

en: The event short description
ko_KR: 이벤트 간단한 설명

en: The TEC REST API link to fetch this event
ko_KR: 이 이벤트를 가져오기 위한 TEC REST API 링크

en: Whether or not this event is an all day Event
ko_KR: 이 이벤트가 종일 이벤트인지 여부

en: you can modify this setting here.
ko_KR: 이 설정은 여기에서 수정할 수 있습니다.

en: The event ID is missing from the request
ko_KR: 요청에서 이벤트 ID가 누락되었습니다.

en: The requested URL does not have any upcoming and published events matching the search criteria.
ko_KR: 요청된 URL에 검색 기준과 일치하는 예정 및 게시된 이벤트가 없습니다.

en: The requested event is not accessible
ko_KR: 요청된 이벤트에 액세스할 수 없습니다.

en: The requested event archive page does not exist
ko_KR: 요청된 이벤트 아카이브 페이지가 존재하지 않습니다.

en: The requested post ID does not exist or is not an organizer
ko_KR: 요청된 게시물 ID가 존재하지 않거나 주최자가 아닙니다.

en: The requested post ID does not exist or is not an venue
ko_KR: 요청된 게시물 ID가 존재하지 않거나 장소가 아닙니다.

en: The requested post ID does not exist or is not an event
ko_KR: 요청된 게시물 ID가 존재하지 않거나 이벤트가 아닙니다.

en: Schedule:
ko_KR: 스케줄:

en: The venue creation date in the site time zone
ko_KR: 사이트 표준 시간대의 행사장 생성 날짜

en: The organizer creation date in the site time zone
ko_KR: 사이트 표준 시간대의 주최자 생성 날짜

en: The organizer last modification date in the site time zone
ko_KR: 사이트 표준 시간대의 주최자 마지막 수정 날짜

en: The event creation date in the site time zone
ko_KR: 사이트 표준 시간대의 이벤트 생성 날짜

en: The event last modification date in the site time zone
ko_KR: 사이트 표준 시간대의 이벤트 마지막 수정 날짜

en: The venue last modification date in the site time zone
ko_KR: 사이트 표준 시간대의 베뉴 마지막 수정 날짜

en: The archive page to return
ko_KR: 반환할 아카이브 페이지

en: at approximately
ko_KR: 대략

en: The default event category for events imported via other URLs
ko_KR: 다른 URL을 통해 가져온 이벤트의 기본 이벤트 카테고리

en: The default post status for events imported via other URLs
ko_KR: 다른 URL을 통해 가져온 이벤트의 기본 글 상태

en: Other URL Import Settings
ko_KR: 기타 URL 가져오기 설정

en: Returns all the upcoming events matching the search criteria
ko_KR: 검색 조건과 일치하는 모든 예정된 이벤트를 반환합니다.

en: The venue state
ko_KR: 개최지 상태

en: The venue short description
ko_KR: 개최지 간략 설명

en: The number of events to return on each page
ko_KR: 각 페이지에서 반환할 이벤트 수

en: Import runs weekly on
ko_KR: 가져오기는 매주 다음 날짜에 실행됩니다.

en: Import runs monthly on day
ko_KR: 가져오기는 매월 날짜에 실행됩니다.

en: Import runs daily at approximately
ko_KR: 가져오기는 대략 매일 실행됩니다.

en: Try to adjust your import settings and try again.
ko_KR: 가져오기 설정을 조정하고 다시 시도해 보세요.

en: The 'tags' parameter contains invalid tag slugs or IDs
ko_KR: 'tags' 매개 변수에 잘못된 태그 슬러그 또는 ID가 포함되어 있습니다.

en: The 'start_date' parameter must be in a supported format
ko_KR: 'start_date' 매개변수는 지원되는 형식이어야 합니다.

en: The 'search' parameter must be a string
ko_KR: 'search' 매개변수는 문자열이어야 합니다.

en: The 'per_page' parameter must be a positive integer greater than 1
ko_KR: 'per_page' 매개변수는 1보다 큰 양의 정수여야 합니다.

en: The 'page' parameter must be a positive integer greater than 1
ko_KR: 'page' 매개변수는 1보다 큰 양의 정수여야 합니다.

en: The 'end_date' parameter must be in a supported format
ko_KR: 'end_date' 매개변수는 지원되는 형식이어야 합니다.

en: The 'categories' parameter contains invalid category slugs or IDs
ko_KR: '카테고리에' 매개변수에 잘못된 카테고리 슬러그 또는 ID가 포함되어 있습니다.

en: Event Aggregator cannot import events from this site.
ko_KR: 이벤트 수집기는 이 사이트에서 이벤트를 가져올 수 없습니다.

en: The venue ID used to globally identify in Event Aggregator
ko_KR: 이벤트 수집기에서 전역적으로 식별하는 데 사용되는 장소 ID입니다.

en: The organizer ID used to globally identify in Event Aggregator
ko_KR: 이벤트 수집기에서 전역적으로 식별하는 데 사용되는 주최자 ID입니다.

en: An Array containing the lineage of where this organizer comes from, this should not change after the organizer is created.
ko_KR: 이 오거나이저의 출처를 포함하는 배열로, 오거나이저가 생성된 후에는 변경되지 않아야 합니다.

en: Events could not be imported. The URL provided could be reached and has The Events Calendar REST API enabled, but returned an empty archive page.
ko_KR: 이벤트를 가져올 수 없습니다. 제공된 URL에 연결할 수 있고 이벤트 캘린더 REST API가 활성화되어 있지만 빈 아카이브 페이지를 반환했습니다.

en: Events could not be imported. The URL provided could be reached and has The Events Calendar REST API enabled, but returned empty event data.
ko_KR: 이벤트를 가져오지 못했습니다. 제공한 URL에 연결할 수 있으며 이벤트 캘린더 REST API가 활성화되어 있지만 빈 이벤트 데이터를 반환했습니다.

en: Events could not be imported. The URL provided could be reached and has The Events Calendar REST API enabled, but returned malformed data in regard to the total number of events.
ko_KR: 이벤트를 가져오지 못했습니다. 제공한 URL에 연결할 수 있고 이벤트 캘린더 REST API가 활성화되어 있지만 총 이벤트 수와 관련하여 잘못된 데이터를 반환했습니다.

en: Events could not be imported. The URL provided could be reached and has The Events Calendar REST API enabled, but returned malformed data.
ko_KR: 이벤트를 가져올 수 없습니다. 제공한 URL에 연결할 수 있고 이벤트 일정관리 REST API가 활성화되어 있지만 잘못된 데이터를 반환했습니다.

en: Events could not be imported. The URL provided could be reached and has The Events Calendar REST API enabled, but there was an error while fetching an archive page.
ko_KR: 이벤트를 가져오지 못했습니다. 제공한 URL에 연결할 수 있으며 이벤트 캘린더 REST API가 활성화되어 있지만 아카이브 페이지를 가져오는 동안 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Events could not be imported. The URL provided could be reached and has The Events Calendar REST API enabled, but there was an error while fetching the archive control data.
ko_KR: 이벤트를 가져올 수 없습니다. 제공한 URL에 연결할 수 있으며 이벤트 캘린더 REST API가 활성화되어 있지만 아카이브 제어 데이터를 가져오는 동안 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Events could not be imported. The URL provided could be reached and has The Events Calendar REST API enabled, but there was an error while fetching the event data.
ko_KR: 이벤트를 가져올 수 없습니다. 제공한 URL에 연결할 수 있으며 이벤트 캘린더 REST API가 활성화되어 있지만 이벤트 데이터를 가져오는 동안 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Events could not be imported. The URL provided could be reached and has The Events Calendar REST API enabled, but there was an error while fetching the total number of events.
ko_KR: 이벤트를 가져올 수 없습니다. 제공한 URL에 연결할 수 있으며 이벤트 캘린더 REST API가 활성화되어 있지만 총 이벤트 수를 가져오는 동안 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: One-time imports include currently listed upcoming events, while scheduled imports automatically grab new events and updates from this url on a set schedule.
ko_KR: 일회성 가져오기에는 현재 나열된 예정된 이벤트가 포함되며, 예약 가져오기는 설정된 일정에 따라 이 URL에서 새 이벤트와 업데이트를 자동으로 가져옵니다.

en: Event Aggregator cannot import events because this site is running an outdated version of The Events Calendar.
ko_KR: 이 사이트에서 오래된 버전의 이벤트 캘린더를 실행 중이므로 이벤트 수집기에서 이벤트를 가져올 수 없습니다.

en: Event Aggregator will try to fetch events starting within the next %s from the current date or the specified date;
ko_KR: 이벤트 수집기는 현재 날짜 또는 지정된 날짜로부터 다음 %s 이내에 시작되는 이벤트를 가져오려고 시도합니다;

en: Enter the url for the calendar, website, or event you would like to import. Event Aggregator will attempt to import events at that location.
ko_KR: 가져오려는 캘린더, 웹사이트 또는 이벤트의 URL을 입력합니다. 이벤트 수집기가 해당 위치에서 이벤트를 가져오려고 시도합니다.

en: Events could not be imported. Event Aggregator does not yet support events from that URL. We have noted your request and will review it for support in the future.
ko_KR: 이벤트를 가져올 수 없습니다. 이벤트 수집기는 아직 해당 URL의 이벤트를 지원하지 않습니다. 요청을 확인했으며 향후 지원 여부를 검토하겠습니다.

en: One month
ko_KR: 1개월

en: 1 month
ko_KR: 1개월

en: Events could not be imported. The URL provided did not have events in the proper format.
ko_KR: 이벤트를 가져올 수 없습니다. 제공한 URL에 올바른 형식의 이벤트가 없습니다.

en: Events could not be imported. The URL provided could not be reached.
ko_KR: 이벤트를 가져올 수 없습니다. 제공한 URL에 연결할 수 없습니다.

en: Events could not be imported. The import parameters were invalid.
ko_KR: 이벤트를 가져올 수 없습니다. 가져오기 매개 변수가 잘못되었습니다.

en: View your event tags
ko_KR: 이벤트 태그 보기

en: The event author WordPress post ID
ko_KR: 이벤트 작성자 워드프레스 글 ID

en: The requested source does not have any upcoming and published events matching the search criteria.
ko_KR: 요청된 소스에 검색 조건과 일치하는 예정 및 게시된 이벤트가 없습니다.

en: Other URL
ko_KR: 기타 URL

en: 72 hours
ko_KR: 72시간

en: Three weeks
ko_KR: 3주

en: three weeks
ko_KR: 3주

en: Three months
ko_KR: 3개월

en: three months
ko_KR: 3개월

en: Two weeks
ko_KR: 2주

en: two weeks
ko_KR: 2주

en: Two months
ko_KR: 2개월

en: two months
ko_KR: 2개월

en: 24 hours
ko_KR: 24시간

en: One week
ko_KR: 1주일

en: The event ID used to globally identify in Event Aggregator
ko_KR: 이벤트 수집기에서 전역적으로 식별하는 데 사용된 이벤트 ID입니다.

en: An Array containing the lineage of where this event comes from, this should not change after the event is created.
ko_KR: 이벤트가 발생한 계보를 포함하는 배열로, 이벤트가 생성된 후에는 변경되지 않아야 합니다.

en: %1$d new event tag was created. | %1$d new event tags were created.
ko_KR[0]: %1$d 새 이벤트 태그가 만들어졌습니다.

[ctx: Metabox title]
en: Location
ko_KR: 위치

en: Import events but preserve local changes to event fields.
ko_KR: 이벤트를 가져오되 이벤트 필드에 대한 로컬 변경 사항은 그대로 유지합니다.

note: Translators: %1$s and %2$s are opening and closing <a> tags, respectively.
en: %1$sBuy a license%2$s for the Event Aggregator service to access additional import features.
ko_KR: %1$s이벤트 수집기 서비스에 대한 라이선스%2$s를 구입하여 추가 가져오기 기능에 액세스하세요.

[ctx: month view]
note: translators: %1$s: Events plural %2$s: Month and year
en: %1$s for %2$s
ko_KR: %2$s에 대한 %1$s

[ctx: day_view]
note: translators: %1$s: Events plural %2$s: Day
en: %1$s for %2$s
ko_KR: %2$s에 대한 %1$s

[ctx: all events slug]
en: all
ko_KR: 모든

en: %s must be a whole number.
ko_KR: %s는 정수여야 합니다.

en: The number of posts associated with the term
ko_KR: 용어와 연계된 게시글의 수

en: The term name
ko_KR: 용어 이름

en: The URL to the term archive page
ko_KR: 용어 아카이브 페이지의 URL

en: The term description
ko_KR: 용어 설명

en: The image height in pixels in the specified size
ko_KR: 지정한 크기의 이미지 높이(픽셀)

en: The image width in pixels in the specified size
ko_KR: 지정된 크기의 이미지 너비(픽셀)

en: The venue WordPress post ID
ko_KR: 장소의 워드프레스 글 ID

en: The URL to the full size version of the image
ko_KR: 이미지의 전체 크기 버전으로 이동하는 URL

en: The details about each size available for the image
ko_KR: 이미지에 사용할 수 있는 각 크기에 대한 세부 정보

en: The image file extension
ko_KR: 이미지 파일 확장자

en: The image natural height in pixels
ko_KR: 이미지 자연 높이(픽셀)

en: The image natural width in pixels
ko_KR: 이미지 자연 너비(픽셀)

en: The image mime-type
ko_KR: 이미지 마임 유형

en: The WordPress term ID
ko_KR: 워드프레스 용어 ID

en: The taxonomy the term belongs to
ko_KR: 용어가 속한 분류 체계

en: The term slug
ko_KR: 용어 슬러그

en: The term parent term if any
ko_KR: 상위 용어(있는 경우)

en: The link to the image in the specified size on the site
ko_KR: 사이트에서 지정된 크기의 이미지 링크입니다.

en: A sorted array of all the numeric values for the cost
ko_KR: 비용에 대한 모든 숫자 값의 정렬된 배열입니다.

en: The cost currency symbol
ko_KR: 비용 통화 기호

en: The position of the currency symbol in the cost string
ko_KR: 비용 문자열에서 통화 기호의 위치입니다.

en: The date seconds
ko_KR: 날짜 초

en: The date day
ko_KR: 날짜 일

en: The date month
ko_KR: 날짜 월

en: The date year
ko_KR: 날짜 연도

en: The date hour
ko_KR: 날짜 시간

en: The date minutes
ko_KR: 날짜 분

en: Export Events
ko_KR: 이벤트 내보내기

[ctx: featured events slug]
en: featured
ko_KR: 특별한

en: Delete this
ko_KR: 삭제하기

en: Show Featured Event Images
ko_KR: 이벤트 특정 이미지 보이기

en: Calendar Date Bar Color
ko_KR: 캘린더 날짜바 색상

en: Calendar Header Color
ko_KR: 캘린더 헤더 색상

en: Widgets
ko_KR: 위젯

en: Button Color
ko_KR: 버튼 색상

en: Filter Bar Color
ko_KR: 필터 바 색상

en: Global Elements
ko_KR: 전체 이벤트

en: Custom
ko_KR: 사용자정의

en: Malachite
ko_KR: Malacite

en: Start/End:
ko_KR: 시작/종료:

en: Venue URL
ko_KR: 장소 URL

en: Venue Zip Code
ko_KR: 장소 우편번호

en: Dec
ko_KR: 12월

en: Nov
ko_KR: 11월

en: Oct
ko_KR: 10월

en: Sep
ko_KR: 9월

en: Aug
ko_KR: 8월

en: Jul
ko_KR: 7월

en: Jun
ko_KR: 6월

en: Apr
ko_KR: 4월

en: Mar
ko_KR: 3월

en: Feb
ko_KR: 2월

en: Jan
ko_KR: 1월

en: December
ko_KR: 12월

en: November
ko_KR: 11월

en: October
ko_KR: 10월

en: September
ko_KR: 9월

en: August
ko_KR: 8월

en: July
ko_KR: 7월

en: June
ko_KR: 6월

en: May
ko_KR: 5월

en: April
ko_KR: 4월

en: March
ko_KR: 3월

en: February
ko_KR: 2월

en: January
ko_KR: 1월

en: Sat
ko_KR: 토

en: Fri
ko_KR: 금

en: Thu
ko_KR: 목

en: Wed
ko_KR: 수

en: Tue
ko_KR: 화

en: Mon
ko_KR: 월

en: Sun
ko_KR: 일

en: Saturday
ko_KR: 토요일

en: Friday
ko_KR: 금요일

en: Thursday
ko_KR: 목요일

en: Wednesday
ko_KR: 수요일

en: Tuesday
ko_KR: 화요일

en: Monday
ko_KR: 월요일

en: Sunday
ko_KR: 일요일

en: Event Date:
ko_KR: 이벤트 일:

en: Month View
ko_KR: 월간 보기

en: Calendar Highlight Color
ko_KR: 캘린더 하이라이트 색상

en: Calendar Table Color
ko_KR: 캘린더 테이블 색상

en: If the Featured highlight color is set to Custom, the following color will be used:
ko_KR: 추천 하이라이트 색상이 사용자 지정으로 설정되어 있으면 다음 색상이 사용됩니다:

en: Featured events are highlighted on the front end in views, archives, and widgets.
ko_KR: 추천 이벤트는 보기, 아카이브 및 위젯의 프런트엔드에서 강조 표시됩니다.

en: Feature Event
ko_KR: 추천 이벤트

en: Map Pin
ko_KR: 지도 핀

en: General Theme
ko_KR: 일반 테마

en: Global configurations for the styling of The Events Calendar
ko_KR: 이벤트 캘린더의 스타일링에 대한 글로벌 구성

en: These settings impact all list-style views, including List View and Day View.
ko_KR: 이러한 설정은 목록 보기 및 일별 보기를 포함한 모든 목록 스타일 보기에 영향을 줍니다.

en: Options selected here will override what was selected in the "General Theme" section.
ko_KR: 여기에서 선택한 옵션은 "일반 테마" 섹션에서 선택한 내용을 재정의합니다.

en: Site License Key
ko_KR: 사이트 라이선스 키

en: Venue State
ko_KR: 베뉴 상태

en: List-style Views
ko_KR: 목록 스타일 보기

en: Expired license. Consult your network administrator.
ko_KR: 만료된 라이선스. 네트워크 관리자에게 문의하세요.

en: No license entered. Consult your network administrator.
ko_KR: 라이선스를 입력하지 않았습니다. 네트워크 관리자에게 문의하세요.

en: License Key Status:
ko_KR: 라이선스 키 상태:

en: Single Event
ko_KR: 단일 이벤트

en: Use the following panel of your customizer to change the styling of your Calendar and Event pages.
ko_KR: 다음 커스터마이저 패널을 사용하여 캘린더 및 이벤트 페이지의 스타일을 변경할 수 있습니다.

en: Check this box if you wish to override the network license key with your own
ko_KR: 네트워크 라이선스 키를 내 라이선스 키로 재정의하려면 이 확인란을 선택합니다.

en: Override network license key
ko_KR: 네트워크 라이선스 키 덮어쓰기

en: A valid license has been entered by your network administrator.
ko_KR: 네트워크 관리자가 유효한 라이선스를 입력했습니다.

en: Post Title Color
ko_KR: 글 제목 색상

en: Accent Color
ko_KR: 강조 색상

en: Price Background Color
ko_KR: 가격 배경색

en: Event Aggregator Control
ko_KR: 이벤트 수집기 제어

en: Disable Event Aggregator imports
ko_KR: 이벤트 수집기 가져오기 사용 안 함

en: Options selected here will override what was selected in the "General Theme" and "Global Elements" sections.
ko_KR: 여기에서 선택한 옵션은 "일반 테마" 및 "글로벌 요소" 섹션에서 선택한 내용을 재정의합니다.

en: This event is all day on %%startdatewithyear%%.
ko_KR: 이 이벤트는 %%연도 시작일%%에 하루 종일 진행됩니다.

en: This event starts at %%starttime%% on %%startdatenoyear%% and ends on %%enddatewithyear%%
ko_KR: 이 이벤트는 %%시작일%%의 %%시작 시간에 시작하여 %%종료일%%의 %%종료일에 종료됩니다.

en: This event is at %%starttime%% on %%startdatewithyear%%.
ko_KR: 이 이벤트는 %%시작일%%에 %%시작 시간%%에 시작됩니다.

en: This event is all day starting on %%startdatenoyear%% and ending on %%enddatewithyear%%.
ko_KR: 이 이벤트는 %%시작일%%부터 %%종료일%%까지 하루 종일 진행됩니다.

en: This event is from %%starttime%% to %%endtime%% on %%startdatewithyear%%.
ko_KR: 이 이벤트는 %%시작 시간%%부터 %%종료 시간%%까지 %%연도 시작 날짜%%에 진행됩니다.

en: This event starts at %%starttime%% on %%startdatenoyear%% and ends at %%endtime%% on %%enddatewithyear%%
ko_KR: 이 이벤트는 %%시작 연도%%의 %%시작 시간%%에 시작하여 %%종료 연도%%의 %%종료 시간%%에 종료됩니다.

[ctx: featured events title]
note: translators: %s: events label plural
en: Featured %s
ko_KR: 주요 %s

en: Stop all Event Aggregator imports from running. Existing imported events will not be affected. Imports via CSV file will still be available.
ko_KR: 모든 이벤트 수집기 가져오기 실행을 중지합니다. 기존에 가져온 이벤트는 영향을 받지 않습니다. CSV 파일을 통한 가져오기는 계속 사용할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: Start Date Time "to" End Date Time]
en: to
ko_KR: 에게

en: Unable to run Tribe Extensions. Your website host is running PHP 5.2 or older, and has likely disabled or misconfigured debug_backtrace(). You, or your website host, will need to upgrade PHP or properly configure debug_backtrace() for Tribe Extensions to work.
ko_KR: 트라이브 확장을 실행할 수 없습니다. 웹사이트 호스트가 PHP 5.2 이상을 실행 중이며 debug_backtrace()를 비활성화했거나 잘못 구성했을 가능성이 있습니다. 트라이브 익스텐션이 작동하려면 회원님 또는 웹사이트 호스트가 PHP를 업그레이드하거나 debug_backtrace()를 올바르게 구성해야 합니다.

en: Tutorial
ko_KR: 기본 사용방법 안내

[ctx: the final separator in a list of two or more items]
en:  and
ko_KR: 그리고

en: Unknown service message
ko_KR: 알려지지 않은 서비스 메시지

en: Unknown
ko_KR: 알려지지 않은

en: When this import was last scheduled to run, the daily limit for your Event Aggregator license had already been reached.
ko_KR: 이 가져오기가 마지막으로 실행되도록 예약되었을 때 이벤트 수집기 라이선스의 일일 한도에 이미 도달했습니다.

en: Location
ko_KR: 위치

en: Start Time
ko_KR: 시작 시간:

en: Status:
ko_KR: 상태:

en: Select All
ko_KR: 모두 선택하기

en: Refresh your connection to Meetup
ko_KR: 페이스북 연결 갱신

en: Disconnect
ko_KR: 연결 종료

en: Category:
ko_KR: 카테고리:

[ctx: %s Events plural label]
en: All %s
ko_KR: 모든 %s

en: Column Mapping:
ko_KR: 컬럼 매핑:

en: These settings will also apply to events imported in the future via this scheduled import.
ko_KR: 이러한 설정은 향후 이 예약 가져오기를 통해 가져오는 이벤트에도 적용됩니다.

en: When you save this scheduled import, the events above will begin importing.
ko_KR: 이 예약 가져오기를 저장하면 위의 이벤트가 가져오기 시작됩니다.

en: You need to connect to Meetup for Event Aggregator to work properly
ko_KR: 이벤트 수집기가 제대로 작동하려면 Meetup에 연결해야 합니다.

en: Events will be imported with the time zone defined by the source. If no time zone is specified, events will be assigned your site's default time zone ( see
ko_KR: 이벤트는 소스에서 정의한 표준 시간대로 가져옵니다. 시간대를 지정하지 않으면 이벤트에 사이트의 기본 시간대가 할당됩니다(

en: Select the Event Field that best matches your CSV file column. The contents of that column will then be mapped to the specified event field when the event is created.
ko_KR: CSV 파일 열과 가장 일치하는 이벤트 필드를 선택합니다. 그러면 이벤트가 만들어질 때 해당 열의 내용이 지정된 이벤트 필드에 매핑됩니다.

en: The following preview does not necessarily contain all of the data from your CSV file. The data displayed below is meant as a guide to help you map your CSV file's columns to the appropriate Event fields.
ko_KR: 다음 미리 보기에 반드시 CSV 파일의 모든 데이터가 포함되어 있는 것은 아닙니다. 아래에 표시된 데이터는 CSV 파일의 열을 적절한 이벤트 필드에 매핑하는 데 도움이 되는 참고용입니다.

en: This is a preview of the type of content you will be getting in during the import based on what is on the calendar now.
ko_KR: 현재 캘린더에 있는 내용을 기반으로 가져오는 동안 가져올 콘텐츠 유형을 미리 보여주는 것입니다.

en: Choose a status for the event(s) to be imported with and/or define an Event Category to automatically assign. An assigned category will be added to the event in addition to any Event Categories from the import source.
ko_KR: 가져올 이벤트의 상태를 선택하거나 자동으로 할당할 이벤트 카테고리를 정의합니다. 할당된 카테고리는 가져오기 소스의 모든 이벤트 카테고리에 더해 이벤트에 추가됩니다.

en: Scheduler Status
ko_KR: 일정 상태

en: Server Connection
ko_KR: 서버 연결

note: translators: %s: Event Aggregator Server URL
en: Connected to %s
ko_KR: %s로 연결되다

en: The server is not currently responding
ko_KR: 현재 서버 응답이 없습니다.

en: The server is responding with an error:
ko_KR: 서버 에러가 발생하였습니다.

note: translators: %s: Event Aggregator Server URL
en: Not connected to %s
ko_KR: %s로 연결되지 않았습니다.

en: Import Services
ko_KR: 서비스 가져오기

en: Current usage
ko_KR: 현재 사용량

en: Check your license key
ko_KR: 라이센스키 확인하기

en: Your license is invalid
ko_KR: 라이센스키가 잘못되었습니다.

en: You do not have a license
ko_KR: 라이센스를 가지고 있지 않습니다.

en: Your license is valid
ko_KR: 사용 가능한 라이센스키입니다.

en: License &amp; Usage
ko_KR: 라이센스 &amp;사용

en: Imports
ko_KR: 가져오기

en: Check out Event Aggregator.
ko_KR: 이벤트 웹사이트 확인하기

en: Global
ko_KR: 세계적인

en: Update Authority
ko_KR: 권한 갱신하기

en: Limited connectivity with Meetup
ko_KR: 제한된 페이스북 연결

en: You have not connected Event Aggregator to Meetup
ko_KR: Event Aggregator는 페이스북에 연결되어 있지 않습니다.

en: No Additional Categories
ko_KR: 추가의 카테고리 없음

en: WP Cron not enabled
ko_KR: WP Cron이 활성화되지 않음

en: WP Cron enabled
ko_KR: WP Cron 사용

en: Third Party Accounts
ko_KR: 타사 계정

en: Select Origin
ko_KR: 출처 선택

en: You have reached your daily import limit. Scheduled imports will be paused until tomorrow.
ko_KR: 일일 가져오기 한도에 도달했습니다. 예약된 가져오기는 내일까지 일시 중지됩니다.

en: Scheduled imports may not run reliably
ko_KR: 예약된 가져오기가 안정적으로 실행되지 않을 수 있습니다.

en: The service has disabled oAuth. Some types of events may not import.
ko_KR: 서비스에서 oAuth를 비활성화했습니다. 일부 유형의 이벤트는 가져오지 못할 수 있습니다.

en: Access more event sources and automatic imports!
ko_KR: 더 많은 이벤트 소스와 자동 가져오기에 액세스하세요!

en: Choose where you are importing from.
ko_KR: 가져올 위치를 선택합니다.

en: Import Origin:
ko_KR: 가져오기 출발지:

en: Buy Event Aggregator
ko_KR: 이벤트 수집기 구매하기

en: Buy Event Aggregator to access more event sources and automatic imports!
ko_KR: 이벤트 수집기를 구매하여 더 많은 이벤트 소스와 자동 가져오기에 액세스하세요!

en: Use the options below to configure your imports. Looking for more ways to import events from other websites?
ko_KR: 아래 옵션을 사용하여 가져오기를 구성하세요. 다른 웹사이트에서 이벤트를 가져오는 더 많은 방법을 찾고 계신가요?

en: You are approaching your daily import limit. You may want to adjust your Scheduled Import frequencies.
ko_KR: 일일 가져오기 한도에 가까워지고 있습니다. 예약 가져오기 빈도를 조정해야 할 수도 있습니다.

note: translators: %1$d: import count, %2$d: import limit
en: %1$d import used out of %2$d available today | %1$d imports used out of %2$d available today
ko_KR[0]: 현재 사용 가능한 %2$d개 중 %1$d개의 가져오기를 사용했습니다.

en: Use the options below to configure your imports. Global Import Settings apply to all imports, but you can also override the global settings by adjusting the origin-specific options. Check your Event Aggregator Service Status on the %1$s.
ko_KR: 아래 옵션을 사용하여 가져오기를 구성할 수 있습니다. 글로벌 가져오기 설정은 모든 가져오기에 적용되지만, 원본별 옵션을 조정하여 글로벌 설정을 재정의할 수도 있습니다. 이벤트 수집기 서비스 상태를 %1$s에서 확인하세요.

en: Google Calendar Import Settings
ko_KR: 구글 달력 가져오기 설정

en: iCalendar Import Settings
ko_KR: 아이캘린더 가져오기 설정

en: Default Status
ko_KR: 기본 상태

en: Default Event Category
ko_KR: 기본 이벤트 카테고리

en: You can make changes to imported events via The Events Calendar and see those changes reflected on your site’s calendar. The owner of the original event source (e.g. the iCalendar feed or Meetup group) might also make changes to their event. If you choose to re-import an altered event (manually or via a scheduled import), any changes made at the source or on your calendar will need to be addressed.
ko_KR: 이벤트 캘린더를 통해 가져온 이벤트를 변경하고 해당 변경 사항이 사이트의 캘린더에 반영되는지 확인할 수 있습니다. 원래 이벤트 소스(예: iCalendar 피드 또는 Meetup 그룹)의 소유자도 자신의 이벤트를 변경할 수 있습니다. 변경된 이벤트를 다시 가져오기로 선택한 경우(수동 또는 예약된 가져오기를 통해) 소스 또는 캘린더에서 변경된 사항을 모두 해결해야 합니다.

en: The default event category for events imported via Meetup
ko_KR: Meetup을 통해 가져온 이벤트의 기본 이벤트 카테고리

en: The default post status for events imported via Meetup
ko_KR: Meetup을 통해 가져온 이벤트의 기본 글 상태

en: ICS File Import Settings
ko_KR: ICS 파일 가져오기 설정

en: The default event category for events imported via Google Calendar
ko_KR: Google 캘린더를 통해 가져온 이벤트의 기본 이벤트 카테고리

en: The default post status for events imported via Google Calendar
ko_KR: Google 캘린더를 통해 가져온 이벤트의 기본 글 상태

en: The default event category for events imported via CSV
ko_KR: CSV를 통해 가져온 이벤트의 기본 이벤트 카테고리

en: The default post status for events imported via CSV
ko_KR: CSV를 통해 가져온 이벤트의 기본 게시글 상태

en: The default event category for events
ko_KR: 이벤트의 기본 이벤트 카테고리

en: The default post status for events
ko_KR: 이벤트의 기본 게시 상태

en: Do not re-import events. Changes made locally will be preserved.
ko_KR: 이벤트를 다시 가져오지 마세요. 로컬에서 변경한 내용은 보존됩니다.

en: Meetup Import Settings
ko_KR: 밋업 가져오기 설정

en: Overwrite my event with any changes from the original source.
ko_KR: 내 이벤트를 원본 소스의 변경 사항으로 덮어씁니다.

en: Global Import Settings
ko_KR: 글로벌 가져오기 설정

en: Show map by default on imported event and venues
ko_KR: 가져온 이벤트 및 장소에 기본적으로 지도 표시

en: The default event category for events imported via .ics files
ko_KR: .ics 파일을 통해 가져온 이벤트의 기본 이벤트 카테고리

en: The default post status for events imported via .ics files
ko_KR: .ics 파일을 통해 가져온 이벤트의 기본 게시 상태

en: The default post status for events imported via iCalendar
ko_KR: ICalendar를 통해 가져온 이벤트의 기본 글 상태

en: The default event category for events imported via iCalendar
ko_KR: ICalendar를 통해 가져온 이벤트의 기본 이벤트 카테고리

en: To import Meetup events, please be sure to add your Meetup API key on %1$sEvents > Settings > Integrations%2$s
ko_KR: Meetup 이벤트를 가져오려면 %1$s이벤트 > 설정 > 통합%2$s에서 Meetup API 키를 추가하세요.

en: No
ko_KR: 아니오

en: Use global import settings
ko_KR: 전체 가져오기 설정 사용하기

en: Refine:
ko_KR: 개선:

en: Keyword(s)
ko_KR: 핵심어

en: Choose File
ko_KR: 파일 선택하기

en: Upload an ICS File
ko_KR: ICS파일 올리기

en: Select Frequency
ko_KR: 빈도 선택하기

en: Select Import Type
ko_KR: 가져오기 종류 선택하기

en: Upload
ko_KR: 올리기

en: Upload a CSV File
ko_KR: CSV파일 올리기

en: Preview
ko_KR: 미리보기

en: No file chosen
ko_KR: 선택파일 없음

en: Choose a CSV file
ko_KR: CSV파일 선택하기

en: Choose File:
ko_KR: 선택 파일:

en: Content Type:
ko_KR: 내용 종류:

en: Change Event Update Authority
ko_KR: 이벤트 갱신 권한 변경하기

en: Event Update Authority
ko_KR: 이벤트 업데이트 권한

en: No default category
ko_KR: 기본 카테고리 없음

en: Scheduled Import
ko_KR: 예약된 가져오기

en: Please log in to enable event imports from Facebook.
ko_KR: Facebook에서 이벤트를 가져오려면 로그인하세요.

en: Log into Facebook
ko_KR: Facebook에 로그인

en: Enter the url for a Facebook group or page. You can also enter the url of a single Facebook event.
ko_KR: Facebook 그룹 또는 페이지의 URL을 입력합니다. 단일 Facebook 이벤트의 URL을 입력할 수도 있습니다.

en: Use the filters to narrow down which events are fetched from your ICS file.
ko_KR: 필터를 사용하여 ICS 파일에서 가져올 이벤트의 범위를 좁힐 수 있습니다.

en: Use the filters to narrow down which events are fetched from this iCalendar feed.
ko_KR: 필터를 사용하여 이 iCalendar 피드에서 가져올 이벤트의 범위를 좁히세요.

en: Use the filters to narrow down which events are fetched from this Google Calendar.
ko_KR: 필터를 사용하여 이 Google 캘린더에서 가져올 이벤트의 범위를 좁히세요.

en: You can find the url you need in your Google Calendar settings.
ko_KR: 필요한 URL은 Google 캘린더 설정에서 찾을 수 있습니다.

en: Select Content Type
ko_KR: 콘텐츠 유형 선택

en: For the best results, import venue and organizer files before importing event files.
ko_KR: 최상의 결과를 얻으려면 이벤트 파일을 가져오기 전에 장소 및 주최자 파일을 가져오세요.

en: Copy the provided url into this field to import the events into your WordPress site.
ko_KR: 제공된 URL을 이 필드에 복사하여 이벤트를 워드프레스 사이트로 가져옵니다.

en: One-Time Import
ko_KR: 일회성 가져오기

en: Select how often you would like events to be automatically imported.
ko_KR: 이벤트를 자동으로 가져올 빈도를 선택합니다.

en: If this event is re-imported, event fields will be overwritten with any changes from the source.
ko_KR: 이 이벤트를 다시 가져오면 이벤트 필드가 소스의 변경사항으로 덮어씌워집니다.

en: This event will not be re-imported and changes made locally will be preserved.
ko_KR: 이 이벤트는 다시 가져오지 않으며 로컬에서 변경한 내용은 보존됩니다.

en: Go to Settings &gt; Calendars and select the calendar you wish to import.
ko_KR: 설정 > 캘린더로 이동하여 가져오려는 캘린더를 선택합니다.

en: Last Import:
ko_KR: 마지막 가져오기:

en: Events on or after
ko_KR: 다음 날짜 또는 그 이후의 이벤트

en: Enter the url for the Google Calendar feed you wish to import.
ko_KR: 가져오려는 Google 캘린더 피드의 URL을 입력합니다.

en: Specify the type of content you wish to import, e.g. events.
ko_KR: 가져오려는 콘텐츠 유형(예: 이벤트)을 지정합니다.

en: Enter the url for a Meetup group, page, or individual. You can also enter the url of a single Meetup event.
ko_KR: 모임 그룹, 페이지 또는 개인의 URL을 입력합니다. 단일 Meetup 이벤트의 URL을 입력할 수도 있습니다.

en: If this event is re-imported, event fields that have not been changed locally will be overwritten with any changes from the source.
ko_KR: 이 이벤트를 다시 가져오면 로컬에서 변경되지 않은 이벤트 필드는 소스의 변경 내용을 덮어쓰게 됩니다.

en: One-time imports include all currently listed events, while scheduled imports automatically grab new events and updates from Facebook on a set schedule. Single events can be added via a one-time import.
ko_KR: 일회성 가져오기에는 현재 나열된 모든 이벤트가 포함되며, 예약 가져오기는 설정된 일정에 따라 Facebook에서 새 이벤트와 업데이트를 자동으로 가져옵니다. 단일 이벤트는 일회성 가져오기를 통해 추가할 수 있습니다.

en: One-time imports include all currently listed events, while scheduled imports automatically grab new events and updates from Meetup on a set schedule. Single events can be added via a one-time import.
ko_KR: 일회성 가져오기에는 현재 나열된 모든 이벤트가 포함되며, 예약 가져오기는 설정된 일정에 따라 자동으로 새 이벤트와 Meetup의 업데이트를 가져옵니다. 단일 이벤트는 일회성 가져오기를 통해 추가할 수 있습니다.

en: One-time imports include all events in the current feed, while scheduled imports automatically grab new events and updates from the feed on a set schedule.
ko_KR: 일회성 가져오기는 현재 피드에 있는 모든 이벤트를 포함하며, 예약 가져오기는 설정된 일정에 따라 피드에서 새 이벤트와 업데이트를 자동으로 가져옵니다.

en: Scroll down to Calendar Address and click the iCal button (note: if your calendar is private, you'll need to click the iCal button next to the Private Address header instead).
ko_KR: 아래로 스크롤하여 캘린더 주소로 이동한 다음 iCal 버튼을 클릭합니다(참고: 캘린더가 비공개인 경우에는 비공개 주소 헤더 옆에 있는 iCal 버튼을 대신 클릭해야 합니다).

en: Select your .CSV file from the WordPress media library. You may need to first upload the file from your computer to the library.
ko_KR: 워드프레스 미디어 라이브러리에서 .CSV 파일을 선택합니다. 먼저 컴퓨터에서 라이브러리로 파일을 업로드해야 할 수도 있습니다.

en: Select your ICS file from the WordPress media library. You may need to first upload the file from your computer to the library.
ko_KR: 워드프레스 미디어 라이브러리에서 ICS 파일을 선택합니다. 먼저 컴퓨터에서 라이브러리로 파일을 업로드해야 할 수도 있습니다.

en: Enter an Eventbrite event URL, e.g. https://www.eventbrite.com/e/example-12345
ko_KR: Eventbrite 이벤트 URL을 입력합니다(예: https://www.eventbrite.com/e/example-12345).

en: Enter the url for the iCalendar feed you wish to import, e.g. https://central.wordcamp.org/calendar.ics
ko_KR: 가져오려는 iCalendar 피드의 URL을 입력합니다(예: https://central.wordcamp.org/calendar.ics).

[ctx: Radius with abbreviation]
en: Radius (%s)
ko_KR: 반경(%s)

note: translators: %s: post title
en: Delete &#8220;%s&#8221; permanently
ko_KR: 영구히 &#8220;%s&#8221; 삭제하기

en: Restore
ko_KR: 복구하기

note: translators: %s: post title
en: Restore &#8220;%s&#8221; from the Ignored
ko_KR: 무시된 것으로부터 &#8220;%s&#8221; 복구하기

en: Source:
ko_KR: 자료:

en: Last Import
ko_KR: 마지막 가져오기

en: The last time this event was imported and/or updated via import.
ko_KR: 이 일정은 지난 번 가져오기를 통해 업데이트 또는 가져오기가 되었습니다.

en: Source
ko_KR: 자료

[ctx: link to knowlegebase article]
en: Read more about Ignored Events.
ko_KR: 무시된 일정에 대해 상세히 보기

[ctx: Abbreviation for the miles unit of measure]
en: mi
ko_KR: 마일

en: Error restoring from Ignored Events.
ko_KR: 무시된 이벤트에서 복원하는 동안 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: There were no Legacy Events to be Migrated, you are ready to rock!
ko_KR: 마이그레이션할 레거시 이벤트가 없으므로 준비 완료!

en: You do not have permission to migrate Legacy Ignored Events
ko_KR: 레거시 무시 이벤트를 마이그레이션할 수 있는 권한이 없습니다.

en: Migrate Legacy Ignored Events
ko_KR: 레거시 무시 이벤트 마이그레이션

en: Error, a unknown bug happened and it was impossible to migrate the Legacy Ignored Events, try again later.
ko_KR: 오류, 알 수 없는 버그가 발생하여 레거시 무시 이벤트를 마이그레이션할 수 없습니다. 나중에 다시 시도하세요.

en: The %3$s "%1$s" uses the "/%2$s" slug: the Events Calendar plugin will show its calendar in place of the page.
ko_KR: %3$s "%1$s"는 "/%2$s" 슬러그를 사용합니다: 이벤트 캘린더 플러그인은 페이지 대신 해당 캘린더를 표시합니다.

en: %s post restored. | %s posts restored.
ko_KR[0]: %s 게시물이 복원되었습니다.

en: Ignored <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Ignored <span class="count">(%s)</span>
ko_KR[0]: 무시됨 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: Migration: %d Legacy Ignored Post failed to be migrated. | Migration: %d Legacy Ignored Posts failed to be migrated.
ko_KR[0]: 마이그레이션: %d 레거시 무시 게시글을 마이그레이션하지 못했습니다.

en: Migration: %d Legacy Ignored Post was migrated successfully. To see the migrated event you will first need to refresh this screen. | Migration: %d Legacy Ignored Posts were migrated successfully. To see the migrated events you will first need to refresh this screen.
ko_KR[0]: 마이그레이션: %d 레거시 무시된 글이 성공적으로 마이그레이션되었습니다. 마이그레이션된 이벤트를 보려면 먼저 이 화면을 새로 고쳐야 합니다.

en: Event Aggregator includes a new, better system for removing unwanted imported events from your calendar. Click the button below to transition previously deleted events. This process will remove unwanted records from your database and include recent or upcoming trashed events in your Ignored archive.
ko_KR: 이벤트 수집기에는 캘린더에서 원치 않는 가져오기 이벤트를 제거할 수 있는 새롭고 개선된 시스템이 포함되어 있습니다. 아래 버튼을 클릭하면 이전에 삭제한 이벤트를 전환할 수 있습니다. 이 프로세스는 데이터베이스에서 원치 않는 기록을 제거하고 최근 또는 예정된 휴지통 이벤트를 무시된 보관함에 포함합니다.

en: You do not have permission to restore this post.
ko_KR: 이 글을 복구하기 위한 권한이 없습니다.

en: Migration: %1$d Legacy Ignored Post was migrated but %2$d failed. To see the migrated event you will first need to refresh this screen. | Migration: %1$d Legacy Ignored Posts were migrated but %2$d failed. To see the migrated events you will first need to refresh this screen.
ko_KR[0]: 마이그레이션: %1$d 레거시 무시 게시물이 마이그레이션되었지만 %2$d 실패했습니다. 마이그레이션된 이벤트를 보려면 먼저 이 화면을 새로 고쳐야 합니다.

en: Hide & Ignore
ko_KR: 숨기기 & 무시하기

en: Ignored
ko_KR: 무시된

en: Delete Permanently
ko_KR: 영구히 삭제하기

en: delete
ko_KR: 삭제하기

en: queued
ko_KR: 대기

en: opens in a new window
ko_KR: 새창에 열기

en: Undo
ko_KR: 되돌리기

en: Successfully connected Event Aggregator to Facebook
ko_KR: Event Aggregator가 성공적으로 페이스북에 연결되었습니다.

en: deactivated
ko_KR: 비활성

en: reactivated
ko_KR: 재활성

en: Scheduled Imports
ko_KR: 예약된 가져오기

en: Renew your Event Aggregator license
ko_KR: Event Aggregator 라이센스 갱신하기

en: Your Event Aggregator license is expired.
ko_KR: Event Aggregator 라이센스가 만료되었습니다.

en: Edit Import
ko_KR: 가져오기 수정하기

en: View All Scheduled Imports
ko_KR: 모든 예약된 가져오기 보기

en: Your Scheduled Import has been updated!
ko_KR: 예약된 가져오기가 갱신되었습니다.

en: Import is complete
ko_KR: 가져오기가 완료되었습니다.

en: Success
ko_KR: 성공

en: The import will be starting soon.
ko_KR: 가져오기가 곧 시작될 것입니다.

en: The import is in progress.
ko_KR: 가져오기가 진행 중에 있습니다.

en: Your Meetup API key is invalid.
ko_KR: Meetup API key가 유효하지 않습니다.

[ctx: separator between date and time]
en:  at
ko_KR:  .

en: Please provide a Meetup URL when importing from Meetup.
ko_KR: Meetup에서 가져올 때는 Meetup URL을 입력하세요.

en: The Meetup API key is required.
ko_KR: Meetup API 키가 필요합니다.

en: Successfully fetched Facebook Token
ko_KR: Facebook 토큰을 성공적으로 가져왔습니다.

en: All scheduled imports are currently suspended, and no events will be imported.
ko_KR: 현재 모든 예약된 가져오기가 일시 중단되었으며, 더 이상 이벤트를 가져오지 않습니다.

en: Records per page
ko_KR: 페이지당 기록 수

en: Favorite Imports
ko_KR: 즐겨찾는 가져오기

en: The URL provided failed to load.
ko_KR: 제공한 URL을 로드하지 못했습니다.

en: The file provided could not be opened. Please confirm that it is a properly formatted .ics file.
ko_KR: 제공한 파일을 열 수 없습니다. 올바른 형식의 .ics 파일인지 확인하세요.

en: The URL provided could not be reached.
ko_KR: 제공된 URL에 연결할 수 없습니다.

en: Invalid credential save request
ko_KR: 잘못된 자격증명 저장 요청

en: Invalid credential save nonce
ko_KR: 잘못된 자격증명 저장 논스

en: Credentials have been saved
ko_KR: 자격 증명이 저장되었습니다.

en: Unable to save credentials
ko_KR: 자격 증명을 저장할 수 없습니다.

en: You must use an integer to reduce the daily import limit
ko_KR: 일일 가져오기 한도를 줄이려면 정수를 사용해야 합니다.

en: The image associated with your event is not accessible with your API key.
ko_KR: 이벤트와 연결된 이미지에 API 키로 액세스할 수 없습니다.

en: The image associated with your event could not be imported.
ko_KR: 이벤트와 연결된 이미지를 가져올 수 없습니다.

en: View your event categories
ko_KR: 이벤트 카테고리 보기

en: View your event organizers
ko_KR: 이벤트 주최자 보기

en: View your event venues
ko_KR: 이벤트 장소 보기

en: Your scheduled import was saved and the first import is complete!
ko_KR: 예약된 가져오기가 저장되었으며 첫 번째 가져오기가 완료되었습니다!

en: View your scheduled imports.
ko_KR: 예약된 가져오기 보기.

en: Scheduled import was successfully updated.
ko_KR: 예약 가져오기가 성공적으로 업데이트되었습니다.

en: History
ko_KR: 역사

en: Import created
ko_KR: 생성된 가져오기

en: New Import
ko_KR: 새 가져오기

en: Ignored events that are deleted will be removed permanently. They can be recreated via import.
ko_KR: 삭제된 무시된 이벤트는 영구적으로 제거됩니다. 가져오기를 통해 다시 만들 수 있습니다.

en: Ignored events do not show on the calendar but can be updated with future imports
ko_KR: 무시된 이벤트는 캘린더에 표시되지 않지만 향후 가져오기를 통해 업데이트할 수 있습니다.

en: Import queued
ko_KR: 대기 중인 가져오기

en: Please provide the URL that you wish to import.
ko_KR: 가져오려는 URL을 입력하세요.

en: Please provide the file that you wish to import.
ko_KR: 가져오려는 파일을 입력하세요.

en: There was a problem processing your import. Please try again.
ko_KR: 가져오기를 처리하는 동안 문제가 발생했습니다. 다시 시도해 보세요.

en: Successfully loaded import origins
ko_KR: 가져오기 출처를 성공적으로 로드했습니다.

en: 1 import was scheduled.
ko_KR: 가져오기 1건이 예약되었습니다.

en: Renew your license in order to import events from iCalendar, Google, or Meetup.
ko_KR: ICalendar, Google 또는 Meetup에서 이벤트를 가져오려면 라이선스를 갱신하세요.

en: Enter Event Aggregator License
ko_KR: 이벤트 수집기 라이선스 입력

en: Event Aggregator System Status
ko_KR: 이벤트 수집기 시스템 상태

en: Renew your Event Aggregator Facebook token
ko_KR: 이벤트 수집기 Facebook 토큰을 갱신하세요.

en: Connection timed out while transferring the feed. If you are dealing with large feeds you may need to customize the tribe_aggregator_connection_timeout filter.
ko_KR: 피드를 전송하는 동안 연결 시간이 초과되었습니다. 대규모 피드를 처리하는 경우 tribe_aggregator_connection_timeout 필터를 사용자 지정해야 할 수 있습니다.

en: The import failed for an unknown reason. Please try again. If the problem persists, please contact support.
ko_KR: 알 수 없는 이유로 가져오기에 실패했습니다. 다시 시도해 보세요. 문제가 지속되면 지원팀에 문의하세요.

en: Error: %d scheduled import was not %s.
ko_KR: 오류: %d 예약된 가져오기가 %s가 아닙니다.

en: Successfully %s %d scheduled import
ko_KR: 성공적으로 %s %d 가져오기를 예약했습니다.

en: View all %s
ko_KR: 모든 %s 보기

en: The next import is scheduled for %1$s.
ko_KR: 다음 가져오기는 %1$s로 예약되어 있습니다.

en: No %1$s were imported or updated.
ko_KR: %1$s을 가져오거나 업데이트하지 않았습니다.

note: translators: %s: Number of posts moved to ignored status.
en: post moved to Ignored. | posts moved to Ignored.
ko_KR[0]: 게시물이 무시로 이동되었습니다.

note: translators: %s: Number of posts moved to the trash.
en: %s post moved to the Trash | %s posts moved to the Trash
ko_KR[0]: %s 게시물이 휴지통으로 이동했습니다.

en: %1$d new %2$s was imported. | %1$d new %2$s were imported.
ko_KR[0]: %1$d 새 %2$s을(를) 가져왔습니다.

en: %1$d new image was imported. | %1$d new images were imported.
ko_KR[0]: %1$d 새 이미지를 가져왔습니다.

en: %1$d new venue was imported. | %1$d new venues were imported.
ko_KR[0]: %1$d 새 장소를 가져왔습니다.

note: translators: %s: Number of posts moved to ignored status.
en: and %s post moved to Ignored. | and %s posts moved to Ignored.
ko_KR[0]: 및 %s 게시물이 무시됨으로 이동했습니다.

en: %1$d existing %2$s was updated. | %1$d existing %2$s were updated.
ko_KR[0]: %1$d 기존 %2$s가 업데이트되었습니다.

en: %1$d new organizer was imported. | %1$d new organizers were imported.
ko_KR[0]: %1$d 새 구성표를 가져왔습니다.

en: %1$d new event category was created. | %1$d new event categories were created.
ko_KR[0]: %1$d 새 이벤트 범주를 만들었습니다.

en: %1$d already-imported %2$s was skipped. | %1$d already-imported %2$s were skipped.
ko_KR[0]: 이미 가져온 %1$d %2$s을(를) 건너뛰었습니다.

en: Your Event Aggregator Facebook token expired %s.
ko_KR: 이벤트 수집기 Facebook 토큰이 %s 만료되었습니다.

en: Your Event Aggregator Facebook token will expire %s.
ko_KR: 이벤트 수집기 Facebook 토큰이 %s 만료됩니다.

en: Event Aggregator cannot reach Meetup.com because you exceeded the request limit for your Meetup API key.
ko_KR: Meetup API 키의 요청 한도를 초과하여 이벤트 수집기가 Meetup.com에 연결할 수 없습니다.

note: Translators: %1$s: opening link tag, %2$s: closing link tag.
en: To continue using scheduled imports, please enter a valid Event Aggregator license key under %1$sEvents > Settings > Licenses%2$s.
ko_KR: 예약 가져오기를 계속 사용하려면 %1$s이벤트 > 설정 > 라이선스%2$s에 유효한 이벤트 수집기 라이선스 키를 입력하세요.

en: Learn More
ko_KR: 자세히 알아보기

[ctx: column name]
en: Type
ko_KR: 종류

[ctx: column name]
en: When
ko_KR: 언제

en: Run Import
ko_KR: 가져오기 실행

en: Import completed
ko_KR: 가져오기 완료

en: Import failed
ko_KR: 가져오기 실패

en: Import schedule
ko_KR: 가져오기 계획

[ctx: column name]
en: Last Import
ko_KR: 마지막 가져오기

[ctx: column name]
en: Frequency
ko_KR: 빈도

[ctx: column name]
en: Source
ko_KR: 자료

en: Record:
ko_KR: 기록:

note: Translators: %d is the ID of the attachment
en: Deleted Attachment: %d
ko_KR: 삭제된 첨부파일: %d

en: Manage Active Plugins
ko_KR: 활성화된 플러그인 관리

[ctx: records]
en: All <span class="count">(%s)</span> | All <span class="count">(%s)</span>
ko_KR[0]: Plural: 모든 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: Apply
ko_KR: 지원하기

en: Filter
ko_KR: 필터

en: Filter By Frequency
ko_KR: 빈도에 의한 필터

en: Filter By Origin
ko_KR: 출처에 의한 필터

en: new
ko_KR: 신규

[ctx: event aggregator status]
en: Failed
ko_KR: 실패

en: One Time
ko_KR: 한 번

en: Keywords:
ko_KR: 키워드

en: Latest Import:
ko_KR: 최신 가져오기:

en: Sorry, but something went wrong. Please try again.
ko_KR: 죄송하지만 문제가 발생했습니다. 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: Invalid Frequency
ko_KR: 잘못된 빈도

en: Start an import from this source now, regardless of schedule.
ko_KR: 일정에 관계없이 지금 이 소스에서 가져오기를 시작하세요.

en: updated
ko_KR: 업데이트됨

en: Updated:
ko_KR: 업데이트되었습니다:

en: Created:
ko_KR: 생성되었습니다:

en: Radius:
ko_KR: 반경:

en: all time
ko_KR: 모든 시간

en: Bulk Actions
ko_KR: 대량 작업

en: Skipped:
ko_KR: 건너뛰었습니다:

en: Import pending
ko_KR: 가져오기 보류 중

en: Import preview
ko_KR: 가져오기 미리보기

en: New Aggregator Record
ko_KR: 새로운 수집기 기록

en: Edit Aggregator Record
ko_KR: 수집기 레코드 편집

en: View Aggregator Record
ko_KR: 수집기 기록 보기

en: All Aggregator Records
ko_KR: 모든 수집기 기록

en: Events Aggregator Record
ko_KR: 이벤트 수집기 레코드

en: Add New Aggregator Record
ko_KR: 새 수집기 레코드 추가

en: Search Aggregator Records
ko_KR: 수집기 레코드 검색

en: Parent Aggregator Record:
ko_KR: 부모 수집기 레코드:

en: No Aggregator Records found.
ko_KR: 수집기 레코드를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: No Aggregator Records found in Trash.
ko_KR: 휴지통에 수집기 레코드가 없습니다.

en: Your import is currently in progress. Don't worry, you can safely navigate away&ndash;the import will continue in the background.
ko_KR: 현재 가져오기가 진행 중입니다. 백그라운드에서 가져오기가 계속 진행되니 걱정하지 마세요.

en: Select %s
ko_KR: 선택 %s

en: Could not process queue for Import Record %1$d: %2$s
ko_KR: 레코드 %1$d 가져오기에 대한 대기열을 처리할 수 없습니다: %2$s

en: Unable to continue inserting data. Please reload this page to continue/try again.
ko_KR: 데이터 삽입을 계속할 수 없습니다. 계속하려면 이 페이지를 새로고침하고 다시 시도하세요.

[ctx: event aggregator status]
note: translators: %s is the number of draft records.
en: Draft <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Draft <span class="count">(%s)</span>
ko_KR[0]: 초안 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

[ctx: event aggregator status]
note: translators: %s is the number of failed records.
en: Failed <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Failed <span class="count">(%s)</span>
ko_KR[0]: 실패한 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

[ctx: event aggregator status]
note: translators: %s is the number of pending records.
en: Pending <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Pending <span class="count">(%s)</span>
ko_KR[0]: 보류 중 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

[ctx: event aggregator status]
note: translators: %s is the number of imported records.
en: Imported <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Imported <span class="count">(%s)</span>
ko_KR[0]: 가져온 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

[ctx: event aggregator status]
note: translators: %s is the number of schedule records.
en: Schedule <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Schedule <span class="count">(%s)</span>
ko_KR[0]: 스케줄 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

[ctx: record via origin]
en: via
ko_KR: 경유

[ctx: event aggregator status]
en: Schedule
ko_KR: 스케줄

[ctx: event aggregator status]
en: Pending
ko_KR: 보류 중

[ctx: in human readable time]
en: in about %s
ko_KR: 약 %s에서

[ctx: event aggregator status]
en: Imported
ko_KR: 가져옴

[ctx: event aggregator status]
en: Draft
ko_KR: 초안

[ctx: post type general name]
en: Aggregator Records
ko_KR: 수집기 레코드

[ctx: admin menu]
en: Aggregator Records
ko_KR: 수집기 레코드

[ctx: post type singular name]
en: Aggregator Record
ko_KR: 수집기 레코드

[ctx: add new on admin bar]
en: Aggregator Record
ko_KR: 수집기 레코드

[ctx: record]
en: Add New
ko_KR: 새로 추가

[ctx: human readable time ago]
en: about %s ago
ko_KR: 약 %s 전

[ctx: column name]
en: # Imported
ko_KR: # 가져오기

en: It looks like you are using our legacy plugin, %1$s, along with our new Event Aggregator service. Event Aggregator includes all the features of the legacy plugin plus enhanced functionality. For best results, please deactivate %1$s. | It looks like you are using our legacy plugins, %1$s and %2$s, along with our new Event Aggregator service. Event Aggregator includes all the features of the legacy plugins plus enhanced functionality. For best results, please deactivate %1$s and %2$s.
ko_KR[0]: 새로운 이벤트 수집기 서비스와 함께 레거시 플러그인인 %1$s 및 %2$s를 사용하고 있는 것 같습니다. 이벤트 수집기에는 레거시 플러그인의 모든 기능과 향상된 기능이 포함되어 있습니다. 최상의 결과를 얻으려면 %1$s 및 %2$s를 비활성화하세요.

en: Hide Filters
ko_KR: 필터 숨기기

en: View Filters
ko_KR: 필터 보기

en: Imported Event
ko_KR: 가져온 일정

en: The CSV file cannot be found. You may need to re-upload the file.
ko_KR: CSV 파일을 찾을 수 없습니다. 파일을 다시 업로드해야 할 수 있습니다.

en: You must map columns from the CSV file to specific fields in order to perform a CSV import.
ko_KR: CSV 가져오기를 수행하려면 CSV 파일의 열을 특정 필드에 매핑해야 합니다.

en: Unable to find a matching post.
ko_KR: 일치하는 게시물을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to attach an image to the event
ko_KR: 이벤트에 이미지를 첨부할 수 없습니다.

en: An invalid frequency was used when trying to create this scheduled import.
ko_KR: 이 예약 가져오기를 만들려고 할 때 잘못된 빈도가 사용되었습니다.

en: Unable to get a post of the correct type.
ko_KR: 올바른 유형의 글을 가져올 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to save scheduled import. Please try again.
ko_KR: 예약된 가져오기를 저장할 수 없습니다. 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: Unable to save scheduled import instance. Please try again.
ko_KR: 예약된 가져오기 인스턴스를 저장할 수 없습니다. 다시 시도하세요.

en: Only scheduled import records can be edited.
ko_KR: 예약된 가져오기 레코드만 편집할 수 있습니다.

en: Save Scheduled Import
ko_KR: 예약 가져오기 저장

en: Please continue to wait while your preview is generated.
ko_KR: 미리보기가 생성되는 동안 잠시 기다려주세요.

en: Your preview doesn't have any records to import.
ko_KR: 미리 보기에 가져올 레코드가 없습니다.

en: Please wait while your preview is fetched.
ko_KR: 미리 보기를 가져오는 동안 잠시 기다려주세요.

en: The preview is taking longer than expected. Please try again in a moment.
ko_KR: 미리 보기가 예상보다 오래 걸립니다. 잠시 후 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: If all goes according to plan, you will have your preview in a few moments.
ko_KR: 모든 것이 계획대로 진행되면 잠시 후 미리 보기를 볼 수 있습니다.

en: Import All
ko_KR: 모두 가져오기

en: We did not find any iCal Importer settings to migrate.
ko_KR: 마이그레이션할 iCal 가져오기 설정을 찾지 못했습니다.

en: We did not find any Facebook Events settings to migrate.
ko_KR: 마이그레이션할 Facebook 이벤트 설정을 찾지 못했습니다.

en: There was an error fetching the results from your import:
ko_KR: 가져오기에서 결과를 가져오는 동안 오류가 발생했습니다:

en: Your import must include at least one event
ko_KR: 가져오기에는 하나 이상의 이벤트가 포함되어야 합니다.

en: The import record is missing the origin.
ko_KR: 가져오기 레코드에 원본이 누락되었습니다.

en: Import records must be finalized before posts can be inserted.
ko_KR: 가져오기 레코드는 글을 삽입하기 전에 완료되어야 합니다.

en: Migrate iCal Importer settings
ko_KR: ICal 가져오기 설정 마이그레이션

en: You do not have permission to migrate iCal Importer settings to Event Aggregator
ko_KR: ICal 가져오기 설정을 이벤트 수집기로 마이그레이션할 수 있는 권한이 없습니다.

en: You do not have permission to migrate Facebook Events settings to Event Aggregator
ko_KR: Facebook 이벤트 설정을 이벤트 수집기로 마이그레이션할 수 있는 권한이 없습니다.

en: There may be an issue with the Event Aggregator server. Please try your import again later.
ko_KR: 이벤트 수집기 서버에 문제가 있을 수 있습니다. 나중에 가져오기를 다시 시도해 보세요.

en: Removing this scheduled import will stop automatic imports from the source. No events will be deleted.
ko_KR: 이 예약 가져오기를 제거하면 소스에서 자동 가져오기가 중지됩니다. 이벤트는 삭제되지 않습니다.

en: The records you were attempting to import were still not available when this queue was processed. Please try again.
ko_KR: 이 대기열이 처리될 때 가져오려고 했던 레코드를 여전히 사용할 수 없습니다. 다시 시도하세요.

en: Unable to find an event with the ID of %s.
ko_KR: ID가 %s인 이벤트를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to find an import record with the ID of %s.
ko_KR: ID가 %s인 가져오기 레코드를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Your preview is taking a bit longer than expected, but it <i>is</i> still being generated.
ko_KR: 미리보기가 예상보다 조금 오래 걸리고 있지만 여전히 <i>생성 중</i>입니다.

en: Import All (%d)
ko_KR: 모두 가져오기(%d)

en: Import Checked (%d)
ko_KR: 가져오기 확인됨(%d)

en: You must enter an Event Aggregator license key in Events > Settings > Licenses before using this service.
ko_KR: 이 서비스를 사용하려면 이벤트 > 설정 > 라이선스에서 이벤트 수집기 라이선스 키를 입력해야 합니다.

en: Error: we were not able to migrate your iCal Importer settings to Event Aggregator. Please try again later.
ko_KR: 오류: iCal 가져오기 설정을 이벤트 수집기로 마이그레이션할 수 없습니다. 나중에 다시 시도하세요.

en: Error: we were not able to migrate your Facebook Events settings to Event Aggregator. Please try again later.
ko_KR: 오류: Facebook 이벤트 설정을 이벤트 수집기로 마이그레이션할 수 없습니다. 나중에 다시 시도하세요.

en: Success! The settings from iCal Importer have been migrated to Event Aggregator. You can view your migrated imports on the Scheduled Imports tab.
ko_KR: 성공! iCal 가져오기의 설정이 이벤트 수집기로 마이그레이션되었습니다. 마이그레이션된 가져오기 설정은 예약된 가져오기 탭에서 확인할 수 있습니다.

en: The Event Aggregator API responded with bad data. Please <a href="https://theeventscalendar.com/support/post/" target="_blank">contact support</a>.
ko_KR: 이벤트 수집기 API가 잘못된 데이터로 응답했습니다. <a href="https://theeventscalendar.com/support/post/" target="_blank">지원팀에 문의하세요</a>.

en: Success! The settings from Facebook Events have been migrated to Event Aggregator. You can view your migrated imports on the Scheduled Imports tab.
ko_KR: 성공! Facebook 이벤트의 설정이 이벤트 수집기로 마이그레이션되었습니다. 마이그레이션된 가져오기 설정은 예약된 가져오기 탭에서 확인할 수 있습니다.

en: Thanks for activating Event Aggregator! It looks like you have some settings and imports configured on our legacy importer plugins. To complete your transition, we need to transfer those options to our new system.
ko_KR: 이벤트 수집기를 활성화해 주셔서 감사합니다! 레거시 가져오기 플러그인에 몇 가지 설정과 가져오기가 구성되어 있는 것 같습니다. 전환을 완료하려면 해당 옵션을 새 시스템으로 이전해야 합니다.

[ctx: aggregator schedule frequency]
en: Every 15 minutes
ko_KR: 매 15분 마다

[ctx: aggregator schedule frequency]
en: Monthly
ko_KR: 월별

[ctx: aggregator schedule frequency]
en: Hourly
ko_KR: 시간별

[ctx: aggregator schedule frequency]
en: Daily
ko_KR: 일별

[ctx: aggregator schedule frequency]
en: Weekly
ko_KR: 주별

[ctx: aggregator schedule frequency]
en: Every 30 Minutes
ko_KR: 30분 마다

[ctx: aggregator schedule frequency]
en: On Demand
ko_KR: 요청에 의해

en: ICS File
ko_KR: ICS 파일

en: CSV File
ko_KR: CSV 파일

[ctx: %s Event count in admin list]
en: All %s
ko_KR: 모든 %s

en: You do not have permission to delete this record.
ko_KR: 이 기록을 삭제할 권한이 없습니다.

en: Invalid data provided for CSV import.
ko_KR: CSV 가져오기에 제공된 데이터가 잘못되었습니다.

en: You must provide a valid CSV file to perform a CSV import.
ko_KR: CSV 가져오기를 수행하려면 유효한 CSV 파일을 제공해야 합니다.

en: The image associated with your event could not be attached to the event.
ko_KR: 이벤트와 연결된 이미지를 이벤트에 첨부할 수 없습니다.

en: An invalid import type was used when trying to create this import record.
ko_KR: 이 가져오기 레코드를 만들려고 할 때 잘못된 가져오기 유형이 사용되었습니다.

en: During scheduled import, the limit of HTTP requests was reached and the import was rescheduled.
ko_KR: 예약된 가져오기 중에 HTTP 요청 한도에 도달하여 가져오기 일정이 다시 잡혔습니다.

en: Each paid add-on has its own unique license key. Paste the key into its appropriate field below, and give it a moment to validate. You know you're set when a green expiration date appears alongside a "valid" message. Then click Save Changes.
ko_KR: 각 유료 애드온에는 고유한 라이선스 키가 있습니다. 아래의 해당 필드에 키를 붙여넣고 잠시 기다렸다가 유효성을 검사하세요. 녹색 만료일과 함께 "유효" 메시지가 표시되면 설정이 완료된 것입니다. 그런 다음 변경사항 저장을 클릭합니다.

en: You cannot delete a history record (ID: "%d").
ko_KR: 기록 레코드(ID: "%d")는 삭제할 수 없습니다.

en: The daily limit of %d import requests to the Event Aggregator service has been reached. Please try again later.
ko_KR: 이벤트 수집기 서비스에 대한 %d 가져오기 요청의 일일 한도에 도달했습니다. 나중에 다시 시도하세요.

en: Event Log
ko_KR: 이벤트 로그

en: The details of your calendar plugin and settings is often needed for you or our staff to help troubleshoot an issue. Please opt-in below to automatically share your system information with our support team. This will allow us to assist you faster if you post in our help desk.
ko_KR: 캘린더 플러그인 및 설정에 대한 세부 정보는 사용자나 담당자가 문제 해결을 돕기 위해 필요한 경우가 많습니다. 시스템 정보를 지원팀과 자동으로 공유하려면 아래에서 옵트인하세요. 이렇게 하면 헬프 데스크에 글을 올리실 때 더 빠르게 도움을 드릴 수 있습니다.

en: Permission Error
ko_KR: 권한 오류

en: Invalid Key
ko_KR: 무효한 값(Key)

[ctx: formatted plugin list]
en: %1$s and %2$s
ko_KR: %1$s 그리고 %2$s

en:  (opens in a new window)
ko_KR: (새 창에서 열기)

en: Renew Your License Now
ko_KR: 지금 라이센스 갱신하기

en: Previous
ko_KR: 이전

en: All
ko_KR: 모든

en: No matching records found
ko_KR: 적합한 자료가 없음

en: Search:
ko_KR: 검색

en: Copy to clipboard
ko_KR: 클립보드로 복사

en: An Unknown error occurred
ko_KR: 알 수 없는 오류가 발생했습니다

en: : Selected 1 row
ko_KR: 1줄을 선택함

en: : Selected %d rows
ko_KR: : %d 줄을 선택함

en: (filtered from _MAX_ total entries)
ko_KR: (총 입력 수 _MAX_에서 필터링됨)

en: : activate to sort column ascending
ko_KR: 활성화하면 열이 오름차순으로 정렬됩니다.

en: : activate to sort column descending
ko_KR: 활성화하면 열을 내림차순으로 정렬합니다.

en: No data available in table
ko_KR: 테이블에 사용 가능한 데이터가 없습니다.

en: C&ocirc;te d'Ivoire
ko_KR: 코트디부아르

en: Yes, automatically share my system information with The Events Calendar's support team
ko_KR: 예, 내 시스템 정보를 이벤트 캘린더의 지원팀과 자동으로 공유합니다.

en: Showing _START_ to _END_ of _TOTAL_ entries
ko_KR: 시작_부터 _끝_까지 _총_ 항목 표시하기

en: Show _MENU_ entries
ko_KR: 메뉴 _메뉴_ 항목 표시

en: Unique System Info Key Generated
ko_KR: 고유 시스템 정보 키 생성

en: Showing 0 to 0 of 0 entries
ko_KR: 0개 항목 중 0~0개 항목 표시

en: Your system information will only be used by The Events Calendar's support team. All information is stored securely. We do not share this information with any third parties.
ko_KR: 귀하의 시스템 정보는 이벤트 캘린더의 지원팀에서만 사용됩니다. 모든 정보는 안전하게 저장됩니다. 당사는 이 정보를 제3자와 공유하지 않습니다.

note: Translators: %1$s is the plugin name. %2$s and %3$s are opening and closing <a> tags, respectively.
en: There is an update for %1$s. %2$sRenew your license%3$s to get access to bug fixes, security updates, and new features.
ko_KR: %1$s에 대한 업데이트가 있습니다. 버그 수정, 보안 업데이트 및 새로운 기능에 액세스하려면 %2$s라이선스를 %3$s갱신하세요.

note: Translators: %1$s is the plugin name. %2$s and %3$s are opening and closing <a> tags, respectively.
en: There is an update for %1$s. You'll need to %2$scheck your license%3$s to have access to updates, downloads, and support.
ko_KR: %1$s에 대한 업데이트가 있습니다. 업데이트, 다운로드 및 지원에 액세스하려면 %2$s라이선스%3$s를 확인해야 합니다.

en: There is an update available for %1$s but your license has expired. %2$sVisit the Events Calendar website to renew your license.%3$s | Updates are available for %1$s but your license keys have expired. %2$sVisit the Events Calendar website to renew your licenses.%3$s
ko_KR[0]: %1$s에 대한 업데이트를 사용할 수 있지만 라이선스 키가 만료되었습니다. %2$s이벤트 캘린더 웹 사이트를 방문하여 라이선스를 갱신하세요.%3$s

en: You have a license key for %1$s but the key is out of installs. %2$sVisit the Events Calendar website%3$s to manage your installs, upgrade your license, or purchase a new one. | You have license keys for %1$s but your keys are out of installs. %2$sVisit the Events Calendar website%3$s to manage your installs, upgrade your licenses, or purchase new ones.
ko_KR[0]: %1$s에 대한 라이선스 키가 있지만 키의 설치 수가 부족합니다. %2$s이벤트 캘린더 웹 사이트 %3$s를 방문하여 설치를 관리하거나 라이선스를 업그레이드하거나 새 라이선스를 구입하세요.

en: Event Aggregator
ko_KR: 이벤트 애그리게이터

en: English
ko_KR: 영어

en: Delete an Event
ko_KR: 이벤트 삭제

en: iCal Importer
ko_KR: iCal 가져오기

en: Filter Bar
ko_KR: 필터 바

note: Translators: %1$s: Opening `<a>` to The Events Calendar rating page. %2$s: Closing `</a>` tag. %3$s: Five stars.
en: Rate %1$sThe Events Calendar%2$s %3$s
ko_KR: 이벤트 캘린더 %1$s %2$s %3$s 요금 적용

en: organizer
ko_KR: 주최자

en: venues
ko_KR: 장소

en: venue
ko_KR: 장소

en: Organizer Description
ko_KR: 주최자 설명

en: Venue Description
ko_KR: 장소 설명

en: Event Time Zone
ko_KR: 이벤트 시간대

en: Event Excerpt
ko_KR: 이벤트 발췌

en: Click here
ko_KR: 여기를 눌러주세요

en: Google Maps API key
ko_KR: 구글 지도 API key

en: Google Maps API
ko_KR: 구글 지도 API

en: Warnings and errors
ko_KR: 주의사항과 오류

en: Event Sticky in Month View
ko_KR: 월별 보기에 고정

en: Hide Event From Event Listings
ko_KR: 이벤트 리스트에서 숨기기

en: Full debug (all events)
ko_KR: 전체 디버그(모든 이벤트)

en: Event Allow Trackbacks and Pingbacks
ko_KR: 이벤트 트랙백 및 핑백 허용

en: Event Organizer Name(s) or ID(s)
ko_KR: 이벤트 주최자 이름 또는 ID

en: Event Allow Comments
ko_KR: 이벤트 댓글 허용

en: Only errors
ko_KR: 오류만

en: The selected log file is empty or has not been generated yet.
ko_KR: 선택한 로그 파일이 비어 있거나 아직 생성되지 않았습니다.

en: Disabled
ko_KR: 사용 안 함

en: Method
ko_KR: 방법

en: Logging level
ko_KR: 로그인 수준

en: Download log
ko_KR: 로그 다운로드

en: Null logger (will log nothing)
ko_KR: 널 로거(아무것도 기록하지 않음)

en: Default (uses temporary files)
ko_KR: 기본값(임시 파일 사용)

en: Cannot set %s as the current logging engine
ko_KR: 현재 로깅 엔진으로 %s를 설정할 수 없습니다.

en: %s must contain numbers, letters, dashes and undescores only
ko_KR: %s는 숫자, 문자, 대시 및 밑줄만 포함해야 합니다.

[ctx: log selector]
en: None currently available
ko_KR: 현재 사용 가능 없음

[ctx: log engines]
en: None currently available
ko_KR: 현재 사용 가능한 항목 없음

en: Event Featured Image
ko_KR: 이벤트 대표 이미지

en: Venue Featured Image
ko_KR: 장소 대표 이미지

en: Organizer Featured Image
ko_KR: 주최자 대표 이미지

en: Recent Template Changes
ko_KR: 최근 템플릿 변경 사항

en: No notable template changes detected.
ko_KR: 주목할 만한 템플릿 변경 사항이 감지되지 않았습니다.

en: No notable changes detected
ko_KR: 주목할 만한 변경 사항이 감지되지 않았습니다.

en: version data missing from override
ko_KR: 재정의에서 누락된 버전 데이터

en: Existing theme overrides that may need revision:
ko_KR: 수정이 필요할 수 있는 기존 테마 재정의:

en: Information about recent template changes and potentially impacted template overrides is provided below.
ko_KR: 최근 템플릿 변경 사항 및 잠재적으로 영향을 받을 수 있는 템플릿 재정의에 대한 정보는 아래에 나와 있습니다.

en: based on %s version
ko_KR: %s 버전 기준

en: Templates introduced or updated with this release (%s):
ko_KR: 이 릴리스에서 도입되거나 업데이트된 템플릿(%s)입니다:

en: Edit Venue
ko_KR: 장소 수정하기

en: (Event Tickets Plus)
ko_KR: (이벤트 티켓 플러스)

en: Next Day
ko_KR: 다음 날

en: %s Name already exists
ko_KR: 이름 %s는 이미 사용 중입니다.

en: Previous Day
ko_KR: 전 날

en: There were no results found for %s.
ko_KR: %s에 대한 검색 결과 없음.

en: %s Name can not be empty
ko_KR: %s 이름은 비어있을 수 없음

en: Keep the Core Plugin %sFREE%s!
ko_KR: 코어 플러그인을 %sFREE%s로 유지하세요!

en: Without a defined location your event will not display a %sGoogle Rich Snippet%s on the search results.
ko_KR: 정의된 위치가 없으면 이벤트는 검색 결과에 %sGoogle 리치 스니펫%s을 표시하지 않습니다.

en: If you have a valid license for one of our paid plugins, you can %s in our premium support forums. Our support team monitors the forums and will respond to your thread within 24-48 hours (during the week).
ko_KR: 유료 플러그인 중 하나에 대한 유효한 라이선스가 있는 경우 프리미엄 지원 포럼에서 %s할 수 있습니다. 지원팀은 포럼을 모니터링하며 24~48시간(주중) 이내에 스레드에 답변해 드립니다.

en: It appears as if the tribe-common libraries cannot be found! The directory should be in the "common/" directory in the events calendar plugin.
ko_KR: 부족 공통 라이브러리를 찾을 수 없는 것처럼 보입니다! 디렉토리는 이벤트 캘린더 플러그인의 "common/" 디렉토리에 있어야 합니다.

en: No results were found for %1$s in or near %2$s.
ko_KR: %2$s 또는 그 근처에서 %1$s에 대한 결과를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: %1$s submitted. %2$sPreview %3$s
ko_KR: %1$s가 제출되었습니다. %2$s미리 보기 %3$s

en: %1$s updated. %2$sView %1$s%3$s
ko_KR: %1$s가 업데이트되었습니다. %2$s%1$s%3$s보기

en: %1$s draft updated. %2$sPreview %3$s
ko_KR: %1$s 초안이 업데이트되었습니다. %2$s미리 보기 %3$s

en: %1$s scheduled for: %2$s.
ko_KR: %1$s을(를) 예약했습니다: %2$s.

en: Check out the %savailable add-ons%s.
ko_KR: %s사용 가능한 추가 기능%s을 확인하세요.

en: %1$s scheduled for: %2$s. %3$sPreview %4$s
ko_KR: %1$s을(를) 예약했습니다: %2$s. %3$s미리 보기 %4$s

en: post a thread
ko_KR: 토론글 게시

en: open-source forum on WordPress.org
ko_KR: 워드프레스닷컴의 오픈소스 포럼

en: If you have tried the above steps and are still having trouble, you can post a new thread to our %s. Our support staff monitors these forums once a week and would be happy to assist you there.
ko_KR: 위의 단계를 시도했는데도 문제가 계속되는 경우 %s에 새 스레드를 게시할 수 있습니다. 지원팀이 일주일에 한 번씩 이 포럼을 모니터링하며 기꺼이 도와드리겠습니다.

en: <strong>Looking for more immediate support?</strong> We offer %s with the purchase of any of our premium plugins. Pick up a license and you can post there directly and expect a response within 24-48 hours during weekdays
ko_KR: <strong>보다 즉각적인 지원을 원하십니까? </strong> 프리미엄 플러그인을 구매하면 %s를 제공합니다. 라이선스를 수령하고 직접 게시하면 평일 기준 24~48시간 이내에 답변을 받을 수 있습니다.

en: <strong>Looking for more immediate support?</strong> We offer %1$s with the purchase of any of our premium plugins (like %2$s). Pick up a license and you can post there directly and expect a response within 24-48 hours during weekdays.
ko_KR: <strong>보다 즉각적인 지원을 원하십니까? </strong> 프리미엄 플러그인(예: %2$s)을 구매하면 %1$s를 제공합니다. 라이선스를 수령하고 직접 게시하면 평일 기준 24~48시간 이내에 답변을 받을 수 있습니다.

en: Troubleshooting common problems
ko_KR: 일반적인 문제 해결

en: Customizing the Events plugins
ko_KR: 이벤트 플러그인 사용자 지정하기

en: Events Tickets
ko_KR: 이벤트 티켓

en: premium support on our website
ko_KR: 웹 사이트의 프리미엄 지원

en: Using stylesheets and page templates
ko_KR: 스타일시트 및 페이지 템플릿 사용

en: %s: An overview of the default templates and styles that are included in the plugin, as well as how to change them.
ko_KR: %s: 플러그인에 포함된 기본 템플릿 및 스타일에 대한 개요와 이를 변경하는 방법에 대한 설명입니다.

en: %s: Do you see an issue with your calendar? Go here first to find where it’s coming from and how to fix it.
ko_KR: %s: 캘린더에 문제가 있나요? 먼저 여기로 이동하여 문제의 원인과 해결 방법을 알아보세요.

en: %s: Code and guides for customizing your calendar in useful and interesting ways.
ko_KR: %s: 유용하고 흥미로운 방식으로 캘린더를 사용자 지정하기 위한 코드와 가이드입니다.

en: If you have tried the above steps and are still having trouble, you can post a new thread to our WordPress.org forums for %1$s or %2$s. Our support staff monitors these forums once a week and would be happy to assist you there.
ko_KR: 위의 단계를 시도했는데도 문제가 계속되는 경우 워드프레스닷컴 포럼에 %1$s 또는 %2$s에 대한 새 스레드를 게시할 수 있습니다. 지원팀이 일주일에 한 번 포럼을 모니터링하며 기꺼이 도와드리겠습니다.

en: Settings overview
ko_KR: 설정 개요

en: New User Primer
ko_KR: 신규 사용자 입문

en: CSV Import Settings
ko_KR: CSV 가져오기 설정

en: Support for The Events Calendar
ko_KR: 이벤트 캘린더 지원

en: Features overview
ko_KR: 기능 개요

en: We are committed to helping make your calendar spectacular and have a wealth of resources available, including a handy %s to get your calendar up and running.
ko_KR: 저희는 여러분의 캘린더를 멋지게 꾸밀 수 있도록 최선을 다하고 있으며, 캘린더를 시작하고 실행하는 데 유용한 %s를 비롯한 다양한 리소스를 제공합니다.

en: %s: A thorough walkthrough of The Events Calendar and the settings that are available to you.
ko_KR: %s: 이벤트 캘린더 및 사용 가능한 설정에 대한 자세한 안내입니다.

en: %s: Our most comprehensive outline for customizing the calendar to suit your needs, including custom layouts and styles.
ko_KR: %s: 사용자 지정 레이아웃 및 스타일을 포함하여 필요에 맞게 캘린더를 사용자 지정할 수 있는 가장 포괄적인 개요입니다.

en: %s: A complete look at the features you can expect to see right out of the box as well as how to use them.
ko_KR: %s: 바로 사용할 수 있는 기능과 사용 방법에 대해 자세히 살펴봅니다.

en: Clear
ko_KR: 클리어

en: Add another %s
ko_KR: 다른 %s 추가하기

en: Create New %s
ko_KR: 새로운 %s 생성하기

en: Unnamed %s
ko_KR: 익명의 %s

en: Read more about our support policy
ko_KR: 지원 정책에 대해 더 보기

en: Please note that all hands-on support is provided via the help desk. You can email or tweet at us… ​but we will probably point you back to the help desk 😄
ko_KR: 모든 실무 지원은 헬프데스크를 통해 제공된다는 점에 유의하세요. 이메일이나 트위터로 문의하실 수 있지만, 헬프데스크로 다시 안내해 드릴 것입니다 😄.

note: translators: %s: Link to Search our support help desk
en: %s. There are very few issues we haven’t seen and it’s likely another user has already asked your question and gotten an answer from our support staff. While posting to the help desk is open only to paid customers, they are open for anyone to search and review.
ko_KR: %s. 저희가 확인하지 못한 문제는 거의 없으며 다른 사용자가 이미 질문하여 지원 담당자로부터 답변을 받았을 가능성이 높습니다. 헬프 데스크에 게시하는 것은 유료 고객에게만 공개되지만, 누구나 검색하고 검토할 수 있습니다.

en: Test for a theme or plugin conflict
ko_KR: 테마 또는 플러그인 충돌 테스트

en: Check our Knowledgebase
ko_KR: 기술 자료 확인

note: translators: %s: Link to Knowledgebase
en: %s. All of the common (and not-so-common) answers to questions we see are here. It’s often the fastest path to finding an answer!
ko_KR: %s. 우리가 보는 질문에 대한 일반적인 (그리고 흔하지 않은) 답변이 모두 여기에 있습니다. 답을 찾는 가장 빠른 길인 경우가 많습니다!

note: translators: %s: Link to Test for a theme or plugin conflict
en: %s. Testing for an existing conflict is the best start for in-depth troubleshooting. We will often ask you to follow these steps when opening a new thread, so doing this ahead of time will be super helpful.
ko_KR: %s. 기존 충돌을 테스트하는 것이 심층적인 문제 해결을 위한 가장 좋은 시작입니다. 새 스레드를 열 때 이 단계를 따르도록 요청하는 경우가 많으므로 미리 이 단계를 수행하면 큰 도움이 됩니다.

en: Getting More Help
ko_KR: 도움 받기

en: list of available functions
ko_KR: 유효한 기능 목록

note: translators: %s: Knowledgebase
en: Knowledgebase
ko_KR: 지식 베이스

en: While the resources above help solve a majority of the issues we see, there are times you might be looking for extra support. If you need assistance using our plugins and would like us to take a look, please follow these steps:
ko_KR: 위의 리소스를 통해 대부분의 문제를 해결할 수 있지만 추가 지원이 필요한 경우가 있을 수 있습니다. 플러그인 사용에 도움이 필요하고 검토를 원하는 경우 다음 단계를 따라주세요:

note: translators: %s: Knowledgebase
en: Our website’s %s is a great place to find tips and tricks for using and customizing our plugins.
ko_KR: 워드프레스닷컴 웹사이트의 %s에서 플러그인 사용 및 사용자 정의에 대한 팁과 요령을 확인할 수 있습니다.

en: Getting Support
ko_KR: 지원 받기

note: translators: %s: Plugin name
en: Thank you for using %s! All of us at The Events Calendar sincerely appreciate your support and we’re excited to see you using our plugins.
ko_KR: %s 를 사용해 주셔서 감사합니다! 이벤트 캘린더의 모든 직원은 여러분의 성원에 진심으로 감사드리며, 저희 플러그인을 사용해 주셔서 기쁩니다.

en: Plugin Inactive
ko_KR: 플러그인 비활성화

en: Plugin Active
ko_KR: 플러그인 활성화

en: Rating:
ko_KR: 등급:

note: translators: %s: Plugin Name
en: Install Plugin
ko_KR: 플러그인 설치하기

en: Active Users:
ko_KR: 활동적인 사용자:

en: Visit the Add-on Page
ko_KR: 추가 기능 페이지 방문

note: Translators: %s is the expiration date.
en: Thanks for setting up a valid key. It will expire on %s
ko_KR: 유효한 키를 설정해 주셔서 감사합니다. %s에 만료됩니다.

en: Upgrade Plugin
ko_KR: 플러그인 업그레이드

note: translators: %s: Plugin Name
en: Install %s
ko_KR: 설치 %s

note: translators: %s: Plugin Name
en: Activate Plugin
ko_KR: 플러그인을 활성화

en:  and
ko_KR: 그리고

note: translators: %s: Plugin Name
en: Activate %s
ko_KR: 활성화 %s

en: Facebook Events
ko_KR: Facebook 이벤트

en: Community Tickets
ko_KR: 커뮤니티 티켓

en: Eventbrite Tickets
ko_KR: 이벤트브라이트 티켓

en: Event Tickets Plus
ko_KR: 이벤트 티켓 플러스

en: Event Tickets
ko_KR: 이벤트 티켓

en: Advanced Post Manager
ko_KR: 고급 포스트 관리자

en: Events Tickets is a carefully crafted, extensible plugin that lets you easily sell tickets for your events.
ko_KR: 이벤트 티켓은 이벤트 티켓을 쉽게 판매할 수 있도록 세심하게 제작되고 확장 가능한 플러그인입니다.

en: The Events Calendar is a carefully crafted, extensible plugin that lets you easily share your events.
ko_KR: 이벤트 캘린더는 이벤트를 쉽게 공유할 수 있도록 세심하게 제작되고 확장 가능한 플러그인입니다.

en: Turbo charge your posts admin for any custom post type with sortable filters and columns, and auto-registration of metaboxes.
ko_KR: 정렬 가능한 필터와 열, 메타박스 자동 등록 기능을 통해 모든 사용자 정의 글 유형에 대해 글 관리자의 역량을 강화하세요.

en: Completed!
ko_KR: 완료!

en: organizers
ko_KR: 주최자

en: Event ID
ko_KR: 이벤트 ID

en: Cancel
ko_KR: 취소

en: %s must be a positive number or percent.
ko_KR: %s는 양수 또는 퍼센트여야 합니다.

en: %1$s or %2$s
ko_KR: %1$s 또는 %2$s

en: Details
ko_KR: 세부 사항

en: %s Navigation
ko_KR: %s 네비게이션

en: Find %s
ko_KR: %s 찾기

en: WordPress
ko_KR: 워드프레스

en: Requires:
ko_KR: 요구사항:

en: Latest Version:
ko_KR: 최신 버전:

en: More...
ko_KR: 더...

en: You need to upgrade!
ko_KR: 업그레이드를 해야 합니다.

[ctx: not available]
en: n/a
ko_KR: 없음

en: Show time zone
ko_KR: 시간대 보기

en: Update Time Zone Data
ko_KR: 시간대 업데이트하기

en: Network Settings
ko_KR: 네트워크 설정

en: News and Tutorials
ko_KR: 새소식 그리고 사용지침서

en: Category
ko_KR: 카테고리

en: Postal Code:
ko_KR: 우편번호:

en: Country:
ko_KR: 국가:

note: translators: %s: Events plural
en: Past %s
ko_KR: 글 %s

en: + Google Map
ko_KR: + 구글 지도

en: Loading %s
ko_KR: %s 불러오는 중

note: Translators: %s is the singular lowercase label for an event, e.g., "event".
en: Tags:
ko_KR: 태그:

en: Import Type:
ko_KR: 가져오기 종류:

en: Import complete!
ko_KR: 가져오기 완료!

en: State or Province:
ko_KR: 도/시

en: City:
ko_KR: 도시명:

note: translators: %s: Events plural
en: Upcoming %s
ko_KR: 예정된 %s

en: Debug mode
ko_KR: 디버그 모드

en: 0 = zoomed out; 21 = zoomed in.
ko_KR: 0 = 최대 축소; 21 = 최대 확대

en: Google Maps default zoom level
ko_KR: Google 맵 기본 줌 단계

en: Check to enable maps for events and venues.
ko_KR: 이벤트와 장소에 대한 지도를 활성화하려면 체크

en: The currency symbol normally precedes the value. Enabling this option positions the symbol after the value.
ko_KR: 화폐 기호는 일반적으로 숫자 앞에 옵니다. 이 옵션을 켜면 기호가 뒤에 위치합니다.

en: Currency symbol follows value
ko_KR: 화폐 기호가 숫자 뒤에 옴

en: Set the default currency symbol for event costs. Note that this only impacts future events, and changes made will not apply retroactively.
ko_KR: 기본 화폐 기호 설정. 이 설정은 설정 후의 이벤트에만 적용되며 설정 전의 이벤트에는 영향을 끼치지 않습니다.

en: Default currency symbol
ko_KR: 기본 화폐 기호

en: Origin:
ko_KR: 원본:

en: Select a State:
ko_KR: 주 선택:

en: Use the site-wide time zone everywhere
ko_KR: 사이트의 기본 시간대 사용

en: Use manual time zones for each event
ko_KR: 이벤트마다 시간대 수동 설정

en: Time zone mode
ko_KR: 시간대 모드

en: Premium Add-Ons
ko_KR: 프리미엄 애드온

en: Events Calendar PRO
ko_KR: Events Calendar 프로

en: You are up to date!
ko_KR: 최신 버전입니다!

en: %1$s for %2$s - %3$s
ko_KR: %1$s 는 %2$s - %3$s 입니다

en: Click to view a Google Map
ko_KR: Google 지도를 보려면 클릭

[ctx: category list label]
note: translators: %s is the singular translation of "Event"
en: %s Category | %s Categories
ko_KR[0]: %s 카테고리

en: Merge duplicate Venues &amp; Organizers
ko_KR: 중복된 장소 및 주최자 병합하기

en: The function needs to be passed an $event or used in the loop.
ko_KR: 함수에 $event를 전달하거나 루프에서 사용해야 합니다.

en: Enable Time Zone support
ko_KR: 표준 시간대 지원 사용

en: Events Import
ko_KR: 이벤트 가져오기

en: This is where all of the global network settings for The Events Calendar can be modified.
ko_KR: 여기에서 이벤트 캘린더의 모든 글로벌 네트워크 설정을 수정할 수 있습니다.

en: Hide the following settings tabs on every site:
ko_KR: 모든 사이트에서 다음 설정 탭을 숨깁니다:

en: Debug Bar Plugin
ko_KR: 디버그 바 플러그인

en: Appends the time zone to the end of event scheduling information &ndash; this can be useful when you have events in numerous different time zones.
ko_KR: 이벤트 예약 정보 끝에 시간대를 추가합니다. 여러 시간대에 걸쳐 이벤트가 있을 때 유용하게 사용할 수 있습니다.

note: Description of the plugin
en: The Events Calendar is a carefully crafted, extensible plugin that lets you easily share your events. Beautiful. Solid. Awesome.
ko_KR: 이벤트 캘린더는 이벤트를 쉽게 공유할 수 있도록 세심하게 제작되고 확장 가능한 플러그인입니다. 아름답습니다. 견고합니다. 멋지죠.

note: Translators: %s - URL pointing to the General Settings page.
en: Click this button to update your database and take advantage of additional time zone capabilities. Please <a href="%s" target="_blank">configure WordPress</a> to use the correct time zone before clicking this button!
ko_KR: 데이터베이스를 업데이트하고 추가 표준 시간대 기능을 활용하려면 이 버튼을 클릭하세요. 이 버튼을 클릭하기 전에 올바른 표준 시간대를 사용하려면 <a href="%s" target="_blank">워드프레스 구성</a>을 클릭하세요!

note: translators: %1$s: Events plural %2$s: Event date range
en: %1$s from %2$s
ko_KR: %2$s에서 %1$s

note: Translators: %s: Event (singular)
en: %s Tags:
ko_KR: %s 태그:

note: Translators: %1$s - wordpress.org link to the Debug Bar Plugin
en: Enable this option to log debug information. By default this will log to your server PHP error log. If you'd like to see the log messages in your browser, then we recommend that you install the %1$s and look for the "Tribe" tab in the debug output.
ko_KR: 디버그 정보를 기록하려면 이 옵션을 활성화합니다. 기본적으로 서버 PHP 오류 로그에 기록됩니다. 브라우저에서 로그 메시지를 보려면 %1$s를 설치하고 디버그 출력에서 "Tribe" 탭을 찾는 것이 좋습니다.

en: Email:
ko_KR: 이메일:

en: Edit
ko_KR: 편집

en: Romania
ko_KR: 로마니아

en: Portugal
ko_KR: 포르투갈

en: Poland
ko_KR: 폴란드

en: South Africa
ko_KR: 남아프리카

en: Somalia
ko_KR: 소말리아

en: Solomon Islands
ko_KR: 솔로몬 아이랜드

en: Slovenia
ko_KR: 슬로베니아

en: Slovakia (Slovak Republic)
ko_KR: 슬로바키아

en: Singapore
ko_KR: 싱가포르

en: Serbia
ko_KR: 세르비아

en: Senegal
ko_KR: 세네갈

en: Saudi Arabia
ko_KR: 사우디 아라비아

en: Samoa
ko_KR: 사모아

en: Taiwan
ko_KR: 대만

en: Switzerland
ko_KR: 스위스

en: Sweden
ko_KR: 스웨덴

en: Sudan
ko_KR: 수단

en: Sri Lanka
ko_KR: 스리랑카

en: Spain
ko_KR: 스페인

en: United Kingdom
ko_KR: 영국

en: Ukraine
ko_KR: 우크라인

en: Uganda
ko_KR: 우간다

en: Turkey
ko_KR: 터키

en: Tunisia
ko_KR: 튜니시아

en: Tonga
ko_KR: 통가

en: Togo
ko_KR: 토고

en: Thailand
ko_KR: 태국

en: Arizona
ko_KR: 아리조나

en: Alaska
ko_KR: 알라스카

en: Alabama
ko_KR: 알라바마

en: Zambia
ko_KR: 잠비아

en: Yemen
ko_KR: 예맨

en: Viet Nam
ko_KR: 베트남

en: Venezuela
ko_KR: 베네수엘라

en: Uruguay
ko_KR: 우르과이

en: Hawaii
ko_KR: 하와이

en: Florida
ko_KR: 플로리다

en: California
ko_KR: 캘리포니아

en: New York
ko_KR: 뉴욕

en: New Mexico
ko_KR: 뉴 멕시코

en: New Jersey
ko_KR: 뉴저지

en: Michigan
ko_KR: 미시건

en: Virginia
ko_KR: 버지니아

en: Texas
ko_KR: 텍사스

en: Ohio
ko_KR: 오하이오

en: Oregon
ko_KR: 오레곤

en: Download .ics file
ko_KR: .ics 파일 다운로드

en: Pro
ko_KR: 프로

en: News For Events Users
ko_KR: 일정 사용자들을 위한 새소식

en: Filters
ko_KR: 필터

en: Sign Up
ko_KR: 가입하기

en: Looking for Something Special?
ko_KR: 무언가 특별한 것을 찾고 계신가요?

en: Time &amp; Date
ko_KR: 시간 &amp; 날짜

en: Sticky in Month View
ko_KR: 월별 보기에 고정하기

en: Hide From %s Listings
ko_KR: %s 목록에서 숨기기

en: %s Name:
ko_KR: 이름 %s:

en: Cost:
ko_KR: 비용:

[ctx: Currency symbol position]
en: After cost
ko_KR: 비용 후:

[ctx: Currency symbol position]
en: Before cost
ko_KR: 비용 전:

en: Currency Symbol:
ko_KR: 통화 기호:

en: %s Cost
ko_KR: 비용 %s

en: %s Website
ko_KR: %s 웹사이트:

en: Location:
ko_KR: 위치:

en: Select an image
ko_KR: 이미지 선택하기

en: View
ko_KR: 보기

en: Skeleton Styles
ko_KR: 스켈레톤 방식

en: Default stylesheet used for events templates
ko_KR: 기본 스타일시트를 일정 템플릿을 위해 사용하였습니다.

en: Default Page Template
ko_KR: 기본 페이지 템플릿

en: Default Events Template
ko_KR: 기본 일정 템플릿

en: Default view
ko_KR: 기본 보기

en: You must select at least one view.
ko_KR: 꼭 하나의 보기 옵션을 선택해야 합니다.

en: Events template
ko_KR: 일정 템플릿

en: Show The Events Calendar link
ko_KR: The Events Calendar 링크 보이기

en: Right here
ko_KR: 바로 여기

en: Where's my calendar?
ko_KR: 나의 달력은 어디에 있습니까?

en: Finding your calendar.
ko_KR: 달력 찾기

en: Add HTML after event content
ko_KR: 일정 내용 다음에 HTML 추가

en: Show comments
ko_KR: 댓글 보기

en: Disable the event search bar
ko_KR: 이벤트 검색바 비활성화

en: Phone:
ko_KR: 연락처:

en: Google Calendar
ko_KR: 구글 캘린더에 추가하기

en: Add to Google Calendar
ko_KR: 구글 캘린더에 추가하기

en: Month and year format
ko_KR: 월,연도 표기형식

en: Enable event views
ko_KR: 이벤트 보기 활성화

en: A fully designed and styled theme for your events pages.
ko_KR: 전체적으로 디자인 된 이벤트 페이지 테마.

en: %s Name Already Exists
ko_KR: 이름 %s는 이미 사용 중입니다.

en: Enter a 0 for %s that are free or leave blank to hide the field.
ko_KR: 무료인 경우 %s에 0을 입력하고 필드를 숨기려면 비워두세요.

en: Community Events
ko_KR: 커뮤니티 이벤트

en: When events are sticky in month view, they'll display first in the list of events shown within a given day block.
ko_KR: 월별 보기에서 고정인 이벤트는 해당 일 블락의 이벤트 리스트에서 가장 먼저 보여집니다.

en: PSST... Want a Discount?
ko_KR: 쉿... 할인을 원하세요?

en: Rate It
ko_KR: 평가하기

en: Add HTML before event content
ko_KR: 이벤트 내용 앞에 HTML 추가

en: Time range separator
ko_KR: 시간 범위 분리 문자

en: Enter the separator that will be placed between the date and time, when both are shown.
ko_KR: 날짜와 시간이 둘 다 보여질 때 중간에 사용 될 분리 문자를 입력하세요.

en: Enter the separator that will be used between the start and end time of an event.
ko_KR: 이벤트의 시작과 끝 시간 사이에 사용 될 분리 문자를 입력하세요.

en: Date time separator
ko_KR: 날짜 시간 분리 문자

en: Enable the Month View Cache
ko_KR: 월 보기 캐시 사용

en: Month view events per day
ko_KR: 월 보기에서 하루에 보여줄 이벤트 수

en: Single event URL slug
ko_KR: 단일 이벤트 URL 슬러그

en: Here is the iCal feed URL for your events:
ko_KR: 이 이벤트에 대한 iCal 피드 URL:

en: Events URL slug
ko_KR: 이벤트 URL 슬러그

en: Enable comments on event pages.
ko_KR: 이벤트 페이지에서 댓글 활성화

en: Number of events to show per page
ko_KR: 페이지 당 표시할 이벤트 수

en: Have an event that runs past midnight? Select a time after that event's end to avoid showing the event on the next day's calendar.
ko_KR: 자정을 넘어서까지 하는 이벤트를 연다면 다음날 달력에 표시되는 것을 막기 위해 이벤트가 끝나는 시간을 설정하세요.

note: Translators: %1$s: Example month and year format.
en: Enter the format to use for dates that show a month and year only. Used on month view. Example: %1$s
ko_KR: 월과 연도만 표시하는 날짜에 사용할 형식을 입력합니다. 월 보기에서 사용됩니다. 예: %1$s

note: Translators: %1$s: Example date without year format.
en: Enter the format to use for displaying dates without a year. Used when showing an event from the current year. Example: %1$s
ko_KR: 연도 없이 날짜를 표시할 때 사용할 형식을 입력합니다. 현재 연도의 이벤트를 표시할 때 사용합니다. 예: %1$s

note: Translators: %s - link to the Month View Cache documentation
en: Check this to cache your month view HTML in transients, which can help improve calendar speed on sites with many events. <a href="%s" rel="noopener" target="_blank">Read more</a>.
ko_KR: 이 옵션을 선택하면 이벤트가 많은 사이트에서 캘린더 속도를 개선하는 데 도움이 되는 월별 보기 HTML을 일시적으로 캐시할 수 있습니다. <a href="%s" rel="noopener" target="_blank">자세히 보기</a>.

en: Use this to share calendar data with Google Calendar, Apple iCal and other compatible apps
ko_KR: Google 캘린더, Apple iCal 및 기타 호환 앱과 캘린더 데이터를 공유할 때 사용합니다.

en: We send out discounts to our core users via our newsletter.
ko_KR: 핵심 사용자에게는 뉴스레터를 통해 할인 혜택을 제공합니다.

en: End of day cutoff
ko_KR: 하루 마감 시간 설정

en: Puerto Rico
ko_KR: 푸에르토리코

en: Pennsylvania
ko_KR: 펜실베니아

en: Trinidad and Tobago
ko_KR: 트리니다드 토바고

en: Tuvalu
ko_KR: 투발루

en: Turkmenistan
ko_KR: 투르크메니스탄

en: Tokelau
ko_KR: 토켈라우

en: Tennessee
ko_KR: 테네시

en: Turks and Caicos Islands
ko_KR: 터크스 케이커스 제도

en: Tanzania, United Republic of
ko_KR: 탄자니아, 연합 공화국

en: Tajikistan
ko_KR: 타지키스탄

en: Colorado
ko_KR: 콜로라도

en: Connecticut
ko_KR: 코네티컷

en: Kentucky
ko_KR: 켄터키

en: District of Columbia
ko_KR: 컬럼비아 특별구

en: Finding & extending your calendar.
ko_KR: 캘린더 찾기 및 확장하기.

en: Only includes enough css to achieve complex layouts like calendar and week view.
ko_KR: 캘린더 및 주별 보기와 같은 복잡한 레이아웃을 구현하기에 충분한 CSS만 포함됩니다.

en: Kansas
ko_KR: 캔자스

en: Qatar
ko_KR: 카타르

en: Zimbabwe
ko_KR: 짐바브웨

en: Address:
ko_KR: 주소

en: Reunion
ko_KR: 재결합

en: Illinois
ko_KR: 일리노이

en: Indiana
ko_KR: 인디애나

en: Utah
ko_KR: 유타

en: Wisconsin
ko_KR: 위스콘신

en: Website:
ko_KR: 웹사이트:

en: West Virginia
ko_KR: 웨스트 버지니아

en: Wallis and Futuna Islands
ko_KR: 월리스 푸투나 제도

en: Washington
ko_KR: 워싱턴

en: Uzbekistan
ko_KR: 우즈베키스탄

en: Wyoming
ko_KR: 와이오밍

en: Oklahoma
ko_KR: 오클라호마

en: Arkansas
ko_KR: 아칸소

en: Iowa
ko_KR: 아이오와

en: Idaho
ko_KR: 아이다호

en: United Arab Emirates
ko_KR: 아랍에미리트

en: Sierra Leone
ko_KR: 시에라리온

en: Syrian Arab Republic
ko_KR: 시리아 아랍 공화국

en: Swaziland
ko_KR: 스와질란드

en: Svalbard and Jan Mayen Islands
ko_KR: 스발바르 및 얀 마옌 제도

en: Suriname
ko_KR: 수리남

en: Saint Pierre and Miquelon
ko_KR: 세인트피에르 미클롱

en: Saint Kitts and Nevis
ko_KR: 세인트 키츠 네비스

en: Saint Vincent and The Grenadines
ko_KR: 세인트 빈센트 그레나딘

en: Saint Lucia
ko_KR: 세인트 루시아

en: Seychelles
ko_KR: 세이셸

en: Western Sahara
ko_KR: 서사하라

en: San Marino
ko_KR: 산마리노

en: South Georgia, South Sandwich Islands
ko_KR: 사우스조지아, 사우스샌드위치제도

en: South Dakota
ko_KR: 사우스다코타

en: South Carolina
ko_KR: 사우스 캐롤라이나

en: Virgin Islands (U.S.)
ko_KR: 버진아일랜드(미국령)

en: Virgin Islands (British)
ko_KR: 버진 아일랜드 (영국령)

en: Vermont
ko_KR: 버몬트

en: Vanuatu
ko_KR: 바누아투

en: Missouri
ko_KR: 미주리

en: Mississippi
ko_KR: 미시시피

en: Minnesota
ko_KR: 미네소타

en: United States Minor Outlying Islands
ko_KR: 미국 군소 외곽 섬

en: Montana
ko_KR: 몬타나

en: Maine
ko_KR: 메인

en: Massachusetts
ko_KR: 매사추세츠

en: Maryland
ko_KR: 매릴랜드

en: Rwanda
ko_KR: 르완다

en: Louisiana
ko_KR: 루이지애나

en: Rhode Island
ko_KR: 로드 아일랜드

en: Russian Federation
ko_KR: 러시아 연방

en: Delaware
ko_KR: 델라웨어

en: New Hampshire
ko_KR: 뉴햄프셔

en: North Dakota
ko_KR: 노스다코타

en: North Carolina
ko_KR: 노스 캐롤라이나

en: Nebraska
ko_KR: 네브라스카

en: Nevada
ko_KR: 네바다

en: Include events in main blog loop
ko_KR: 기본 블로그 루프에 이벤트 포함

en: If you are familiar with HTML, you can add additional code after the event template. Some themes may require this to help with styling or layout.
ko_KR: HTML에 익숙한 경우 이벤트 템플릿 뒤에 추가 코드를 추가할 수 있습니다. 일부 테마에서는 스타일이나 레이아웃에 도움이 되기 위해 이 작업이 필요할 수 있습니다.

en: If you are familiar with HTML, you can add additional code before the event template. Some themes may require this to help with styling or layout.
ko_KR: HTML에 익숙한 경우 이벤트 템플릿 앞에 추가 코드를 추가할 수 있습니다. 일부 테마에서는 스타일이나 레이아웃에 도움이 되도록 이 코드가 필요할 수 있습니다.

en: Looking for additional functionality including recurring events, custom meta, community events, ticket sales and more?
ko_KR: 반복 이벤트, 사용자 지정 메타, 커뮤니티 이벤트, 티켓 판매 등의 추가 기능을 찾고 계신가요?

en: Show events with the site's other posts. When this box is checked, events will also continue to appear on the default events page.
ko_KR: 사이트의 다른 글과 함께 이벤트 표시. 이 확인란을 선택하면 이벤트가 기본 이벤트 페이지에도 계속 표시됩니다.

note: translators: the placeholder will contain the semantic version of The Events Calenda plugin, e.g. 1.2.3
en: You are running Version %s and deserve a hug :-)
ko_KR: 당신은 %s 버전을 실행 중이며 포옹을 받을 자격이 있습니다 :-)

en: %1$s %2$s iCal Feed
ko_KR: %1$s %2$s iCal 피드

en: Every time you rate %1$s5 stars%2$s, a fairy is born. Okay maybe not, but more happy users mean more contributions and help on the forums. The community NEEDS your voice.
ko_KR: 별점 %1$s5%2$s를 매길 때마다 요정이 한 명씩 탄생합니다. 물론 그렇지 않을 수도 있지만, 행복한 사용자가 많을수록 포럼에 더 많은 기여와 도움을 줄 수 있습니다. 커뮤니티는 여러분의 목소리가 필요합니다.

en: You have changed the recurrence rules of this %1$s.  Saving the %1$s will update all future %2$s.  If you did not mean to change all %2$s, then please refresh the page.
ko_KR: 이 %1$s의 반복 규칙을 변경했습니다.  %1$s을(를) 저장하면 향후 %2$s이(가) 모두 업데이트됩니다.  모든 %2$s를 변경하려는 것이 아니라면 페이지를 새로 고치세요.

en: Check out the available add-ons.
ko_KR: 사용 가능한 추가 기능을 확인하세요.

en: Page template to control the appearance of your calendar and event content.
ko_KR: 페이지 템플릿을 사용하여 캘린더 및 이벤트 콘텐츠의 모양을 제어할 수 있습니다.

en: Release notes
ko_KR: 출시 노트

en: Settings
ko_KR: 설정

en: Yes
ko_KR: 네

en: Save Changes
ko_KR: 변경 사항 저장

en: Error
ko_KR: 오류

en: Once Every 30 Mins
ko_KR: 매 30분마다 한 번씩

en: Date
ko_KR: 날짜

en: Search
ko_KR: 검색하기

en: Day
ko_KR: 일

en: Calendar
ko_KR: 달력

en: Add %s
ko_KR: %s 추가하기

en: View Calendar
ko_KR: 달력보기

en: Ongoing
ko_KR: 진행 중

en: Delete
ko_KR: 삭제하기

en: Email
ko_KR: 이메일주소

en: %s must be a phone number.
ko_KR: %s 은/는 꼭 전화번호 입니다.

en: %s must be a number between 0 and 21.
ko_KR: %s 는 숫자 0과 21 사이여야 합니다.

en: Australia
ko_KR: 호주

en: Argentina
ko_KR: 아르헨티나

en: Angola
ko_KR: 앙골라

en: Select a Country:
ko_KR: 국가 선택:

note: Translators: %s is the name of the menu item.
en: %s Settings
ko_KR: %s 설정

note: Translators: %s is the expiration date.
en: Valid Key! Expires on %s
ko_KR: 유효한 값(Key)! %s 만료됩니다.

en: unknown date
ko_KR: 알 수 없는 날짜

en: License key(s) updated.
ko_KR: 라이센스 키가 업데이트 되었습니다.

en: License Key
ko_KR: 라이센스 키

en: There were no results found.
ko_KR: 결과를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: All Day
ko_KR: 종일

en: System Information
ko_KR: 시스템 정보

en: Field ID:
ko_KR: 필드 ID:

en: Brazil
ko_KR: 브라질

en: Bolivia
ko_KR: 볼리비아

en: Belgium
ko_KR: 벨기에

en: Belarus
ko_KR: 벨라루스

en: Bangladesh
ko_KR: 방글라데시

en: Bermuda
ko_KR: 버무다

en: China
ko_KR: 중국

en: Canada
ko_KR: 캐나다

en: Cambodia
ko_KR: 캄보디아

en: Bulgaria
ko_KR: 불가리아

en: Dominica
ko_KR: 도미니카

en: Denmark
ko_KR: 덴마크

en: Czech Republic
ko_KR: 체코

en: Cyprus
ko_KR: 사이푸스

en: Cuba
ko_KR: 쿠바

en: Croatia (Local Name: Hrvatska)
ko_KR: 크로아티아

en: Costa Rica
ko_KR: 코스타 리카

en: Congo
ko_KR: 콩고

en: Colombia
ko_KR: 콜롬비아

en: France
ko_KR: 프랑스

en: Finland
ko_KR: 핀란드

en: Fiji
ko_KR: 피지

en: Ethiopia
ko_KR: 에디오피아

en: Estonia
ko_KR: 에스토니아

en: Egypt
ko_KR: 이집트

en: Ecuador
ko_KR: 에콰도르

en: Guam
ko_KR: 괌

en: Greece
ko_KR: 그리스

en: Germany
ko_KR: 독일

en: Gambia
ko_KR: 감비아

en: Gabon
ko_KR: 가봉

en: Italy
ko_KR: 이탈리아

en: Israel
ko_KR: 이스라엘

en: Ireland
ko_KR: 아일랜드

en: Iraq
ko_KR: 이라크

en: Iran, Islamic Republic of
ko_KR: 이란

en: Indonesia
ko_KR: 인도네시아

en: India
ko_KR: 인도

en: Iceland
ko_KR: 아이슬란드

en: Hungary
ko_KR: 헝가리

en: Hong Kong
ko_KR: 홍콩

en: Honduras
ko_KR: 혼두라스

en: Haiti
ko_KR: 하이티

en: Korea, Republic of
ko_KR: 대한민국

en: Kenya
ko_KR: 케냐

en: Jordan
ko_KR: 요르단

en: Japan
ko_KR: 일본

en: Jamaica
ko_KR: 자메이카

en: Malta
ko_KR: 말타

en: Mali
ko_KR: 말리

en: Malaysia
ko_KR: 말레이시아

en: Macau
ko_KR: 마카우

en: Luxembourg
ko_KR: 룩셈부르크

en: Libya
ko_KR: 리비아

en: Nepal
ko_KR: 네팔

en: Namibia
ko_KR: 남비아

en: Morocco
ko_KR: 모로코

en: Mongolia
ko_KR: 몽골

en: Monaco
ko_KR: 모나코

en: Mexico
ko_KR: 멕시코

en: Panama
ko_KR: 파나마

en: Palau
ko_KR: 팔라우

en: Pakistan
ko_KR: 파키스탄

en: Oman
ko_KR: 오만

en: Norway
ko_KR: 노르웨이

en: Nigeria
ko_KR: 나이지리아

en: Netherlands
ko_KR: 네덜란드

en: New Zealand
ko_KR: 뉴질랜드

en: Philippines
ko_KR: 필리핀

en: Peru
ko_KR: 페루

en: Paraguay
ko_KR: 팔라과이

note: Translators: %s is the singular lowercase label for an event, e.g., "event".
en: This %s has passed.
ko_KR: 일정(%s)이 종료되었습니다.

en: Your form had the following errors:
ko_KR: 양식에 다음과 같은 오류가 발견 됨:

en: A valid license key is required for support and updates
ko_KR: 지원과 업데이트를 받기 위해서는 라이센스 키가 필요합니다

en: Afghanistan
ko_KR: 아프가니스탄

en: Albania
ko_KR: 알바니아

en: %s must be a positive number.
ko_KR: %s 는 0보다 커야합니다.

en: %s must contain numbers and letters only
ko_KR: %s 는 숫자와 문자만 쓸 수 있음

en: %s must contain numbers, letters and dots only
ko_KR: %s 는 숫자, 문자와 마침표만 쓸 수 있습니다

en: Algeria
ko_KR: 알제리

en: Benin
ko_KR: 베냉

en: Belize
ko_KR: 벨리즈

en: Barbados
ko_KR: 바베이도스

en: Bahrain
ko_KR: 바레인

en: Bahamas
ko_KR: 바하마

en: Azerbaijan
ko_KR: 아제르바이잔

en: Austria
ko_KR: 오스트리아

en: Armenia
ko_KR: 아르메니아

en: %s cannot be a duplicate
ko_KR: %s 는 복사될 수 없습니다

en: %s cannot be the same as %s.
ko_KR: %s 는 %s 와 같을 수 없음.

en: Christmas Island
ko_KR: 크리스마스 섬

en: Chile
ko_KR: 칠레

en: Chad
ko_KR: 차드

en: Central African Republic
ko_KR: 중앙아프리카공화국

en: Cayman Islands
ko_KR: 케이맨 제도

en: Cape Verde
ko_KR: 카보베르데

en: Cameroon
ko_KR: 카메룬

en: Burundi
ko_KR: 부룬디

en: Burkina Faso
ko_KR: 부르키나파소

en: Brunei Darussalam
ko_KR: 브루나이

en: British Indian Ocean Territory
ko_KR: 영국령 인도양 지역

en: Bouvet Island
ko_KR: 부벳 아일랜드

en: Botswana
ko_KR: 보츠와나

en: Bosnia and Herzegovina
ko_KR: 보스니아 헤르체고비나

en: Bhutan
ko_KR: 부탄

en: French Southern Territories
ko_KR: 프랑스 남부 영토

en: French Polynesia
ko_KR: 프랑스령 폴리네시아

en: French Guiana
ko_KR: 프랑스령 기아나

en: Faroe Islands
ko_KR: 페로 제도

en: Falkland Islands (Malvinas)
ko_KR: 포클랜드 제도(말비나스)

en: Eritrea
ko_KR: 에리트레아

en: Equatorial Guinea
ko_KR: 적도 기니

en: El Salvador
ko_KR: 엘살바도르

en: East Timor
ko_KR: 동 티모르

en: Dominican Republic
ko_KR: 도미니카 공화국

en: Djibouti
ko_KR: 주부티

en: Cook Islands
ko_KR: 쿡 제도

en: Congo, Democratic Republic of the
ko_KR: 콩고 민주 공화국

en: Comoros
ko_KR: 코모로

en: Cocos (Keeling) Islands
ko_KR: 코코스 (킬링) 제도

en: Mauritius
ko_KR: 모리셔스

en: Mauritania
ko_KR: 모리타니

en: Martinique
ko_KR: 마르티니크

en: Marshall Islands
ko_KR: 마셜 제도

en: Maldives
ko_KR: 몰디브

en: Malawi
ko_KR: 말라위

en: Madagascar
ko_KR: 마다가스카르

en: Lithuania
ko_KR: 리투아니아

en: Liechtenstein
ko_KR: 리히텐슈타인

en: Liberia
ko_KR: 라이베리아

en: Lesotho
ko_KR: 레소토

en: Lebanon
ko_KR: 레바논

en: Latvia
ko_KR: 라트비아

en: Lao People's Democratic Republic
ko_KR: 라오스 인민 민주 공화국

en: Kyrgyzstan
ko_KR: 키르기스스탄

en: Aruba
ko_KR: 아루바

en: Antigua and Barbuda
ko_KR: 앤티가와 바부다

en: Antarctica
ko_KR: 남극 대륙

en: Anguilla
ko_KR: 앵귈라

en: Andorra
ko_KR: 안도라

en: American Samoa
ko_KR: 미국령 사모아

en: Country List must be formatted as one country per line in the following format: <br>US, United States <br> UK, United Kingdom.
ko_KR: 국가 리스트는 다음과 같이 한 줄에 한 나라 형식으로 입력되어야 합니다: <br>US, 미국 <br> UK, 영국.

en: %s must consist of 5 numbers.
ko_KR: %s 는 5자리 숫자여야 합니다.

en: %s must consist of letters, spaces, apostrophes, and dashes.
ko_KR: %s 은(는) 문자, 공백, ', - 를 포함해야 합니다.

en: %s must be a number or percentage.
ko_KR: %s 는 숫자거나 퍼센트여야 합니다.

note: translators: the placeholder is the keyword(s), as the user entered it in the bar.
en: There were no results found for <strong>"%1$s"</strong>.
ko_KR: <strong>"%1$s"</strong>에 일정이 없습니다..

en: Event Settings
ko_KR: 이벤트 설정

en: Niue
ko_KR: 니우에 섬

en: Guinea
ko_KR: 기니

en: Guyana
ko_KR: 가이아나

en: Heard and McDonald Islands
ko_KR: 허드 및 맥도날드 제도

en: Papua New Guinea
ko_KR: 파푸아뉴기니

en: Tickets
ko_KR: 티켓

en: Kiribati
ko_KR: 키리바시

en: Kuwait
ko_KR: 쿠웨이트

en: Kazakhstan
ko_KR: 카자흐스탄

en: Gibraltar
ko_KR: 지브롤터

en: Sorry, key validation server is not available.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 키 유효성 검사 서버를 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: Non-existant field validation function passed
ko_KR: 존재하지 않는 필드 유효성 검사 함수가 통과되었습니다.

en: You've requested a non-existent tab.
ko_KR: 존재하지 않는 탭을 요청했습니다.

en: The request wasn't sent from this tab.
ko_KR: 이 탭에서 요청이 전송되지 않았습니다.

en: There are no fields set up for this tab yet.
ko_KR: 이 탭에 아직 설정된 필드가 없습니다.

en: Invalid or incomplete field passed
ko_KR: 유효하지 않거나 불완전한 필드가 전달되었습니다.

en: The request was sent insecurely.
ko_KR: 요청이 안전하지 않게 전송되었습니다.

en: You don't have permission to do that.
ko_KR: 연결할 수 있는 권한이 없습니다.

en: Unknown or not set
ko_KR: 알 수 없음 또는 설정되지 않음

en: None of your settings were saved. Please try again.
ko_KR: 설정이 저장되지 않았습니다. 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: Korea, Democratic People's Republic of
ko_KR: 북한, 조선민주주의인민공화국

en: Northern Mariana Islands
ko_KR: 북마리아나 제도

en: Micronesia, Federated States of
ko_KR: 미크로네시아, 연방

en: Myanmar
ko_KR: 미얀마

en: Moldova, Republic of
ko_KR: 몰도바, 공화국

en: Montenegro
ko_KR: 몬테네그로

en: Montserrat
ko_KR: 몬세라트

en: Mozambique
ko_KR: 모잠비크

en: Mayotte
ko_KR: 마요트

en: Nicaragua
ko_KR: 니카라과

en: Niger
ko_KR: 니제르

en: New Caledonia
ko_KR: 뉴칼레도니아

en: Norfolk Island
ko_KR: 노퍽 섬

en: Nauru
ko_KR: 나우루

en: Guinea-Bissau
ko_KR: 기니비사우

en: Greenland
ko_KR: 그린란드

en: Grenada
ko_KR: 그레나다

en: Holy See (Vatican City State)
ko_KR: 교황청(바티칸 시국)

en: Guatemala
ko_KR: 과테말라

en: Guadeloupe
ko_KR: 과들루프

en: Ghana
ko_KR: 가나

en: Rewrite rules were purged on load of this help page. Chances are there is a rewrite rule flush occurring in a plugin or theme!
ko_KR: 이 도움말 페이지를 로드할 때 재작성 규칙이 삭제되었습니다. 플러그인이나 테마에서 다시 쓰기 규칙 플러시가 발생했을 가능성이 있습니다!

note: Translators: %1$s and %2$s are opening and closing <a> tags, respectively.
en: Hmmm... something's wrong with this validator. Please contact %1$ssupport%2$s.
ko_KR: 흠... 이 유효성 검사기에 문제가 있습니다. %1$ssupport%2$s에 문의하세요.

en: Comparison validation failed because no comparison value was provided, for field %s
ko_KR: 필드 %s에 대해 비교 값이 제공되지 않았으므로 비교 유효성 검사를 수행하지 못했습니다.

en: Template overrides should be moved to the correct subdirectory: %s
ko_KR: 템플릿 재정의는 올바른 하위 디렉터리로 이동해야 합니다: %s

en: Template overrides should be moved to the correct subdirectory: tribe_get_template_part('%s')
ko_KR: 템플릿 오버라이드는 올바른 하위 디렉터리로 이동해야 합니다: tribe_get_template_part('%s')

en: %s must be a valid slug (numbers, letters, dashes, and underscores).
ko_KR: %s는 유효한 슬러그(숫자, 문자, 대시, 밑줄)여야 합니다.

en: %s must have a value that's part of its options.
ko_KR: %s는 옵션의 일부인 값을 가져야 합니다.

en: %s must consist of letters, numbers, dashes, apostrophes, and spaces only.
ko_KR: %s는 문자, 숫자, 대시, 아포스트로피, 공백으로만 구성되어야 합니다.

en: No previous %s
ko_KR: 이전 %s 없음

en: No matching %1$s listed under %2$s. Please try viewing the full calendar for a complete list of %3$s.
ko_KR: %2$s에 일치하는 %1$s가 없습니다. %3$s의 전체 목록을 보려면 전체 캘린더를 확인해 보세요.

en: No upcoming %1$s listed under %2$s. Check out upcoming %3$s for this category or view the full calendar.
ko_KR: %2$s에 예정된 %1$s가 없습니다. 이 카테고리의 예정된 %3$s를 확인하거나 전체 캘린더를 확인하세요.

en: The above setting was not saved. Other settings were successfully saved. | The above settings were not saved. Other settings were successfully saved.
ko_KR[0]: 위의 설정은 저장되지 않았습니다. 다른 설정은 성공적으로 저장되었습니다.

[ctx: non-existant function name passed for field validation]
en: with function name:
ko_KR: 기능 이름으로:

en: Parent %s Category:
ko_KR: 상위 카테고리:

en: Next
ko_KR: 다음

en: Import
ko_KR: 가져오기

en: Help
ko_KR: 도움말

en: Prev
ko_KR: 이전

en: Today
ko_KR: 오늘

en: Done
ko_KR: 완료

en: Time:
ko_KR: 시간:

en: End:
ko_KR: 종료:

en: Start:
ko_KR: 시작:

en: Event Start Time
ko_KR: 이벤트 시작 시간

en: Event End Time
ko_KR: 이벤트 종료 시간

en: Event Description
ko_KR: 이벤트 설명

en: Event Name
ko_KR: 이벤트 제목

en: Venue Address
ko_KR: 장소 주소

en: Venue Name
ko_KR: 장소 이름

en: Event Website
ko_KR: 이벤트 웹사이트

en: Event Tags
ko_KR: 이벤트 태그

en: Event Cost
ko_KR: 이벤트 비용

en: Venue Zip
ko_KR: 장소 우편번호

en: Could not save %s.
ko_KR: %s을(를) 저장할 수 없습니다.

en: list
ko_KR: 목록

en: month
ko_KR: 월

en: Venue
ko_KR: 장소

en: upcoming
ko_KR: 향후

en: Settings saved.
ko_KR: 설정이 저장되었습니다.

en: New %s
ko_KR: 새로운 %s

en: Add New %s
ko_KR: 새로운 %s 추가하기

en: tag
ko_KR: 태그

en: Sorry, The Events Calendar requires WordPress %s or higher. Please upgrade your WordPress install.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다, 이벤트 캘린더는 워드프레스 %s 또는 더 높은 버전의 요구됩니다. 최신 워드프레스를 설치해주세요.

en: Sorry, The Events Calendar requires PHP %s or higher. Talk to your Web host about moving you to a newer version of PHP.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다, 이벤트 캘린더는 PHP %s 또는 더 높은 버전이 요구됩니다. 사용하시는 웹호스팅에 새로운 버전의 PHP로 변경을 문의해보세요.

en: Licenses
ko_KR: 라이센스

en: today
ko_KR: 오늘

en: past
ko_KR: 지난

en: Search %s
ko_KR: %s 검색하기

en: View %s
ko_KR: %s 보기

en: No %s found
ko_KR: %s을/를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: No %s found in Trash
ko_KR: 휴지통에서 %s을/를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: My %s
ko_KR: 나의 %s

en: all
ko_KR: 모든

en: page
ko_KR: 페이지

en: Network
ko_KR: 네트워크

en: View All Add-Ons
ko_KR: 모든 애드온즈 보기

en: Support
ko_KR: 지원하기

en: All %s Categories
ko_KR: 모든 %s 카테고리

en: New %s Category Name
ko_KR: 새 %s 카테고리 이름

en: Parent %s Category
ko_KR: 상위 %s 카테고리

en: Return to WordPress Updates
ko_KR: 워드프레스 업데이트로 돌아가기

en: Go to WordPress Updates page
ko_KR: 워드프레스 업데이트 페이지로 이동하기

en: Return to Plugins page
ko_KR: 플러그인 페이지로 돌아가기

en: Go to plugins page
ko_KR: 플러그인 페이지로 이동하기

en: United States
ko_KR: 미국

en: Event Add-Ons
ko_KR: 이벤트 애드온

en: %d%% complete
ko_KR: %d%% 완료

en: Update complete: time zone data has been added to all events in the database.
ko_KR: 업데이트 완료: 데이터베이스 안에 있는 모든 일정의 시간대가 추가되었습니다.

en: Please wait while time zone data is added to your events.
ko_KR: 일정에 시간대가 추가되는 동안 기다려주시기 바랍니다.

en: Edit %s
ko_KR: %s 수정하기

en: Free
ko_KR: 무료

[ctx: Cost range separator]
en:  –
ko_KR: -

en: Ask the site administrator to edit the %s slug
ko_KR: %s 슬로그를 수정하기 위해 웹마스터에게 문의하기

en: Event Currency Symbol
ko_KR: 통화 기호

en: Event Show Map
ko_KR: 지도 보기

en: Event Show Map Link
ko_KR: 지도 링크 보기

en: Event Venue Name
ko_KR: 장소 이름

en: Do Not Import
ko_KR: 가져오지 않기

en: General
ko_KR: 일반

en: Display
ko_KR: 화면 표시

en: Temporary file not found. Could not save %s.
ko_KR: 임시파일을 찾을 수 없습니다. %s(은)는 저장할 수 없습니다.

en: Invalid field type specified
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 필드 종류가 지정되었습니다.

en: No radio options specified
ko_KR: 옵션이 지정되지 않았습니다.

en: Venue Country
ko_KR: 국가

en: %s (post ID %d) created.
ko_KR: %s (글 ID %d) (이)가 생성되었습니다.

en: %s (post ID %d) updated.
ko_KR: %s (글ID %d) (이)가 업데이트되었습니다.

en: %s saved.
ko_KR: %s(이)가 저장되었습니다.

en: %s updated.
ko_KR: %s(이)가 업데이트 되었습니다.

en: %s Information
ko_KR: %s 정보

en: %s Options
ko_KR: %s 옵션

en: day
ko_KR: 일

en: Organizer
ko_KR: 담당자

en: Organizer Phone
ko_KR: 담당자 연락처

en: Organizer Website
ko_KR: 담당자 홈페이지

en: Organizer Email
ko_KR: 담당자 이메일

en: Organizer Name
ko_KR: 담당자 이름

en: Venue Website
ko_KR: 장소 홈페이지

en: Venue Phone
ko_KR: 장소 연락처

en: Venue State/Province
ko_KR: 장소 시/구

en: Venue City
ko_KR: 도시

en: Venue Address 2
ko_KR: 장소 주소 2

en: Event Category
ko_KR: 이벤트 카테고리

en: All Day Event
ko_KR: 종일 이벤트

en: Event End Date
ko_KR: 이벤트 종료일

en: Event Start Date
ko_KR: 이벤트 시작일

en: End Date
ko_KR: 종료일

en: Start Date
ko_KR: 시작일

en: Search %s Categories
ko_KR: %s 카테고리 검색

en: Update %s Category
ko_KR: 카테고리 %s 업데이트

en:  ask the site administrator to set a different Events URL slug.
ko_KR: 사이트 관리자에게 다른 이벤트 URL 슬러그를 요구하십시오.

en: events
ko_KR: 일정

en: event
ko_KR: 이벤트

en: Edit %s Category
ko_KR: %s 카테고리 수정하기

en: category
ko_KR: 카테고리

en: %s Category
ko_KR: %s 카테고리

en: Event
ko_KR: 이벤트

en: Venues
ko_KR: 장소

en: %s Categories
ko_KR: %s 카테고리

en: Date:
ko_KR: 날짜:

en: Add New %s Category
ko_KR: 새로운 %s 카테고리 추가하기

en: Events
ko_KR: 일정표

en: Organizers
ko_KR: 주최자

en: No checkbox options specified
ko_KR: 옵션이 지정되지 않았습니다.

en: No select options specified
ko_KR: 옵션이 지정되지 않았습니다.

en: This calendar is powered by The Events Calendar.
ko_KR: 이 달력은 The Events Calendar 플러그인이 사용되었습니다.

en: Merge Duplicates
ko_KR: 중복 병합

en: Unnamed Venue
ko_KR: 이름 없는 장소

en: Additional Functionality
ko_KR: 추가 기능

en: Date out of range.
ko_KR: 날짜가 형식에 맞지 않음.

en: No saved %s exists.
ko_KR: 저장 된 %s가 없습니다.

en: Event Currency Position
ko_KR: 이벤트 통화 포지션

en: A problem stopped the time zone update process from completing. Please refresh and try again.
ko_KR: 시간대 업데이트 프로세스가 완료되지 않는 문제입니다. 새로고침 후 다시 시도하세요.

en: The following fields are required for a successful import:
ko_KR: 성공적으로 가져오려면 다음 필드가 필요합니다:

en: Custom field updated.
ko_KR: 사용자 지정 필드가 업데이트되었습니다.

en: Custom field deleted.
ko_KR: 사용자 지정 필드가 삭제되었습니다.

en: Looking for additional functionality including recurring events, ticket sales, publicly submitted events, new views and more?
ko_KR: 반복 이벤트, 티켓 판매, 공개적으로 제출된 이벤트, 새로운 보기 등을 포함한 추가 기능을 찾고 계신가요?

en: Add New
ko_KR: 새로 추가

en: Failed to import record in row %d.
ko_KR: %d 행의 레코드를 가져오지 못했습니다.

en: Missing required fields in row %d.
ko_KR: 행 %d에 필수 필드가 없습니다.

en: Initializing Tribe Events on %s
ko_KR: %s에서 부족 이벤트 초기화 중

en: No importer defined for %s
ko_KR: %s에 대해 정의된 임포터가 없습니다.

en: Available %s
ko_KR: 사용 가능한 %s

note: Translators: %s: plural label for events
en: All %s
ko_KR: 모든 %s

en: %1$s restored to revision from %2$s
ko_KR: %1$s가 %2$s에서 수정본으로 복원되었습니다.

en: %s restored to revision from %s
ko_KR: %s에서 수정본으로 복원된 %s

en: %s submitted.
ko_KR: %s가 제출되었습니다.

en: %s published.
ko_KR: %s가 게시되었습니다.

en: %s draft updated.
ko_KR: %s 초안이 업데이트되었습니다.

note: Plugin Name of the plugin Author of the plugin translators: %s: The Events Calendar Link element.
en: The Events Calendar
ko_KR: 이벤트 캘린더
