Plugins - Safe SVG - Stable (latest release) - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Turning this on will allow SVG files larger than 10MB to be uploaded. This can impact performance and is not recommended unless needed.
zh_TW: 啟用這項設定後，便能上傳大於 10MB 的 SVG 檔案。除非真的有需要，否則不要使用這個會影響網站效能的功能。

en: Allow large SVG files
zh_TW: 允許大型 SVG 檔案

en: Large Files
zh_TW: 大型檔案

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to upload SVG files.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，目前的登入身分沒有上傳 SVG 檔案的權限。

en: Select which user roles can upload SVG files.
zh_TW: 選取要開放上傳 SVG 檔案的使用者角色。

en: User Roles
zh_TW: 使用者角色

en: Safe SVG Settings
zh_TW: Safe SVG 設定

note: translators: %s: Minimum required PHP version
en: Safe SVG requires PHP version %s or later. Please upgrade PHP or disable the plugin.
zh_TW: Safe SVG 需要 PHP %s 或更新版本。請升級 PHP 執行環境或停用外掛。

[ctx: block description]
en: Display the SVG icon
zh_TW: 顯示 SVG 圖示。

en: SafeSvg
zh_TW: Safe SVG

note: Description of the plugin
en: Enable SVG uploads and sanitize them to stop XML/SVG vulnerabilities in your WordPress website
zh_TW: 為 WordPress 網站解除上傳 SVG 檔案的限制，並進行適當處理以防止觸發 XML/SVG 漏洞。

note: Plugin URI of the plugin
en: https://wordpress.org/plugins/safe-svg/
zh_TW: https://tw.wordpress.org/plugins/safe-svg/

en: Large
zh_TW: 大型尺寸

en: Medium
zh_TW: 中型尺寸

en: Thumbnail
zh_TW: 縮圖尺寸

en: Full Size
zh_TW: 完整尺寸

en: Sorry, this file couldn't be sanitized so for security reasons wasn't uploaded
zh_TW: 由於安全性考量，無法處理這個檔案，因此無法上傳。

note: translators: %1$s is the command that needs to be run.
en: You appear to be running a development version of Safe SVG. Please run %1$s in order for things to work properly.
zh_TW: 這個網站正在執行 Safe SVG 的開發版本。請執行 %1$s 版以確保執行結果正確。
