Plugins - Popup Builder &amp - en to ko_KR translation catalogue (320 entries)

en: BFCM 60% OFF!
ko_KR: BFCM 60% 할인!

en: Black Friday Sale!
ko_KR: 블랙 프라이데이 세일!

en: Cyber Monday Sale!
ko_KR: 사이버 먼데이 세일!

en: Account connection succeeded!
ko_KR: 계정 연결에 성공했습니다!

en: Account connection failed!
ko_KR: 계정 연결에 실패했습니다!

en: Could not verify your connection token.
ko_KR: 연결 토큰을 확인할 수 없습니다.

en: Select the custom field...
ko_KR: 사용자 지정 필드 선택...

en: Leading WordPress backup & site migration plugin. Over 1,500,000+ smart website owners use Duplicator to make reliable and secure WordPress backups to protect their websites. It also makes website migration really easy.
ko_KR: 최고의 워드프레스 백업 및 사이트 마이그레이션 플러그인. 1,500,000명 이상의 현명한 웹사이트 소유자가 안정적이고 안전한 워드프레스 백업을 위해 Duplicator를 사용하여 웹사이트를 보호하고 있습니다. 또한 웹사이트 마이그레이션이 매우 간편합니다.

en: Future proof your WordPress customizations with the most popular code snippet management plugin for WordPress. Trusted by over 1,500,000+ websites for easily adding code to WordPress right from the admin area.
ko_KR: 가장 인기 있는 워드프레스용 코드 스니펫 관리 플러그인으로 워드프레스 사용자 정의의 미래를 보장하세요. 관리자 영역에서 바로 워드프레스에 코드를 쉽게 추가할 수 있어 1,500,000개 이상의 웹사이트에서 신뢰하고 있습니다.

en: Top-rated WordPress donation and fundraising plugin. Over 10,000+ non-profit organizations and website owners use Charitable to create fundraising campaigns and raise more money online.
ko_KR: 최고 등급의 워드프레스 기부 및 모금 플러그인. 10,000개 이상의 비영리 단체와 웹사이트 소유자가 Charitable을 사용하여 모금 캠페인을 만들고 온라인에서 더 많은 돈을 모금하고 있습니다.

en: A simple & powerful event calendar plugin for WordPress that comes with all the event management features including payments, scheduling, timezones, ticketing, recurring events, and more.
ko_KR: 결제, 일정, 시간대, 티켓팅, 반복 이벤트 등 모든 이벤트 관리 기능이 포함된 간단하고 강력한 워드프레스용 이벤트 캘린더 플러그인입니다.

en: The best WordPress eCommerce plugin for selling digital downloads. Start selling eBooks, software, music, digital art, and more within minutes. Accept payments, manage subscriptions, advanced access control, and more.
ko_KR: 디지털 다운로드 판매를 위한 최고의 워드프레스 전자상거래 플러그인. 몇 분 안에 전자책, 소프트웨어, 음악, 디지털 아트 등의 판매를 시작하세요. 결제 수락, 구독 관리, 고급 액세스 제어 등을 수행할 수 있습니다.

en: The #1 Stripe payments plugin for WordPress. Start accepting one-time and recurring payments on your WordPress site without setting up a shopping cart. No code required.
ko_KR: 최고의 워드프레스용 Stripe 결제 플러그인. 장바구니를 설정하지 않고도 워드프레스 사이트에서 일회성 및 정기 결제를 수락할 수 있습니다. 코드가 필요 없습니다.

en: The #1 affiliate management plugin for WordPress. Easily create an affiliate program for your eCommerce store or membership site within minutes and start growing your sales with the power of referral marketing.
ko_KR: 최고의 워드프레스용 제휴 관리 플러그인. 몇 분 안에 전자상거래 스토어 또는 멤버십 사이트를 위한 제휴 프로그램을 손쉽게 생성하고 추천 마케팅의 힘으로 매출을 늘리세요.

en: The most advanced WordPress search plugin. Customize your WordPress search algorithm, reorder search results, track search metrics, and everything you need to leverage search to grow your business.
ko_KR: 가장 진보된 워드프레스 검색 플러그인. 워드프레스 검색 알고리즘을 사용자 정의하고, 검색 결과 순서를 바꾸고, 검색 메트릭을 추적하는 등 검색을 활용하여 비즈니스를 성장시키는 데 필요한 모든 기능을 이용할 수 있습니다.

en: Easily display Google reviews, Yelp reviews, and more in a clean customizable feed. Comes with multiple layouts, customizable review content, leave-a-review link, review moderation, and more.
ko_KR: 깔끔한 맞춤 설정이 가능한 피드에 Google 리뷰, Yelp 리뷰 등을 쉽게 표시할 수 있습니다. 다양한 레이아웃, 사용자 지정 가능한 리뷰 콘텐츠, 리뷰 남기기 링크, 리뷰 관리 기능 등이 제공됩니다.

en: Easily display Twitter content in WordPress without writing any code. Comes with multiple layouts, ability to combine multiple Twitter feeds, Twitter card support, tweet moderation, and more.
ko_KR: 코드를 작성하지 않고도 워드프레스에 트위터 콘텐츠를 쉽게 표시할 수 있습니다. 다양한 레이아웃, 여러 트위터 피드 결합 기능, 트위터 카드 지원, 트윗 관리 기능 등이 제공됩니다.

en: Easily display YouTube videos on your WordPress site without writing any code. Comes with multiple layouts, ability to embed live streams, video filtering, ability to combine multiple channel videos, and more.
ko_KR: 코드를 작성하지 않고도 워드프레스 사이트에 YouTube 동영상을 쉽게 표시할 수 있습니다. 다양한 레이아웃, 라이브 스트림 삽입 기능, 동영상 필터링, 여러 채널 동영상 결합 기능 등이 제공됩니다.

en: Easily display Facebook content on your WordPress site without writing any code. Comes with multiple templates, ability to embed albums, group content, reviews, live videos, comments, and reactions.
ko_KR: 코드를 작성하지 않고도 워드프레스 사이트에 페이스북 콘텐츠를 쉽게 표시할 수 있습니다. 다양한 템플릿, 앨범, 그룹 콘텐츠, 리뷰, 라이브 동영상, 댓글 및 리액션 임베드 기능이 제공됩니다.

en: Easily display Instagram content on your WordPress site without writing any code. Comes with multiple templates, ability to show content from multiple accounts, hashtags, and more. Trusted by 1 million websites.
ko_KR: 코드를 작성하지 않고도 워드프레스 사이트에 인스타그램 콘텐츠를 쉽게 표시할 수 있습니다. 여러 템플릿, 여러 계정의 콘텐츠, 해시태그 등을 표시할 수 있는 기능 등이 제공됩니다. 1백만 웹사이트가 신뢰하는 서비스입니다.

en: Connect with your visitors after they leave your website with the leading web push notification software. Over 10,000+ businesses worldwide use PushEngage to send 15 billion notifications each month.
ko_KR: 최고의 웹 푸시 알림 소프트웨어로 방문자가 웹사이트를 떠난 후에도 방문자와 소통하세요. 전 세계 10,000개 이상의 기업이 PushEngage를 사용하여 매달 150억 건의 알림을 전송하고 있습니다.

en: Turn your website visitors into brand ambassadors! Easily grow your email list, website traffic, and social media followers with the most powerful giveaways & contests plugin for WordPress.
ko_KR: 웹사이트 방문자를 브랜드 홍보대사로 만들어보세요! 가장 강력한 워드프레스용 경품 및 콘테스트 플러그인으로 이메일 목록, 웹사이트 트래픽, 소셜 미디어 팔로워를 쉽게 늘릴 수 있습니다.

en: The fastest drag & drop landing page builder for WordPress. Create custom landing pages without writing code, connect them with your CRM, collect subscribers, and grow your audience. Trusted by 1 million sites.
ko_KR: 가장 빠른 드래그 앤 드롭 방식의 워드프레스용 랜딩 페이지 빌더. 코드를 작성하지 않고도 사용자 정의 랜딩 페이지를 만들고, CRM과 연결하고, 구독자를 모으고, 잠재고객을 늘릴 수 있습니다. 1백만 사이트가 신뢰합니다.

en: The original WordPress SEO plugin and toolkit that improves your website’s search rankings. Comes with all the SEO features like Local SEO, WooCommerce SEO, sitemaps, SEO optimizer, schema, and more.
ko_KR: 웹사이트의 검색 순위를 높여주는 오리지널 워드프레스 SEO 플러그인 및 툴킷입니다. 로컬 SEO, 우커머스 SEO, 사이트맵, SEO 최적화 도구, 스키마 등과 같은 모든 SEO 기능이 포함되어 있습니다.

en: Improve your WordPress email deliverability and make sure that your website emails reach user’s inbox with the #1 SMTP plugin for WordPress. Over 3 million websites use it to fix WordPress email issues.
ko_KR: 최고의 워드프레스용 SMTP 플러그인으로 워드프레스 이메일 전달성을 개선하고 웹사이트 이메일이 사용자의 받은 편지함에 도달하도록 하세요. 3백만 개 이상의 웹사이트에서 워드프레스 이메일 문제를 해결하는 데 사용하고 있습니다.

en: The leading WordPress analytics plugin that shows you how people find and use your website, so you can make data driven decisions to grow your business. Properly set up Google Analytics without writing code.
ko_KR: 사람들이 웹사이트를 어떻게 찾고 사용하는지 보여주는 최고의 워드프레스 분석 플러그인으로, 데이터를 기반으로 비즈니스 성장을 위한 의사결정을 내릴 수 있습니다. 코드를 작성하지 않고도 Google 애널리틱스를 올바르게 설정할 수 있습니다.

en: The best drag & drop WordPress form builder. Easily create beautiful contact forms, surveys, payment forms, and more with our 1300+ form templates. Trusted by over 6 million websites as the best forms plugin.
ko_KR: 최고의 드래그 앤 드롭 워드프레스 양식 빌더. 1300개 이상의 양식 템플릿으로 멋진 문의 양식, 설문조사, 결제 양식 등을 손쉽게 만드세요. 6백만 개 이상의 웹사이트에서 최고의 양식 플러그인으로 신뢰받고 있습니다.

en: Connect your WordPress plugins, sites and apps together with powerful automations. Save time and money with the #1 automation plugin for WordPress!
ko_KR: 강력한 자동화를 통해 워드프레스 플러그인, 사이트, 앱을 하나로 연결하세요. 최고의 워드프레스 자동화 플러그인으로 시간과 비용을 절약하세요!

en: Create New Popup Campaign
ko_KR: 새 팝업 캠페인 만들기

en: Marketing Education
ko_KR: 마케팅 교육

[ctx: benefits of using OptinMonster with MemberPress]
en: And tons more!
ko_KR: 그 외에도 수많은 기능이 있습니다!

[ctx: benefits of using OptinMonster with MemberPress]
en: ...on Group pages, Membership pages, Courses, Lessons, and Quizzes
ko_KR: ...그룹 페이지, 멤버십 페이지, 코스, 레슨 및 퀴즈에서...

[ctx: benefits of using OptinMonster with MemberPress]
en: ...on MemberPress pages such as Register, Checkout, and Thank You.
ko_KR: ...등록, 결제, 감사 등의 멤버프레스 페이지에 표시됩니다.

[ctx: benefits of using OptinMonster with MemberPress]
en: ...for active members of specific memberships or groups.
ko_KR: ...특정 멤버십 또는 그룹의 활성 회원을 위한 것입니다.

en: Show Popups, Floating Bars, and More to Members and Visitors with OptinMonster
ko_KR: 옵트인몬스터로 회원과 방문자에게 팝업, 플로팅 바 등을 표시하세요.

en: Create a Targeted Offer
ko_KR: 타겟팅 오퍼 만들기

en: Create a Inline
ko_KR: 인라인 만들기

en: Create a Fullscreen
ko_KR: 전체 화면 만들기

en: Create a Slide-in
ko_KR: 슬라이드인 만들기

en: Create a Floating Bar
ko_KR: 플로팅 바 만들기

en: Explore Templates
ko_KR: 템플릿 살펴보기

en: Create a Popup
ko_KR: 팝업 만들기

en: token
ko_KR: 토큰

en: Playbooks
ko_KR: 플레이북

en: Green Monday!
ko_KR: 그린 먼데이!

en: Instantly install SeedProd from the WordPress.org plugin repository.
ko_KR: WordPress.org 플러그인 저장소에서 SeedProd를 즉시 설치하세요.

en: Install and Activate SeedProd - FREE
ko_KR: SeedProd 설치 및 활성화 - 무료

en: SeedProd Demo Image
ko_KR: SeedProd 데모 이미지

en: Create Sales, Opt-In, Webinar, Thank You, <br/>Coming Soon pages &amp; more...
ko_KR: 판매 생성, 옵트인, 웨비나, 감사 인사, <br/>출시 예정 페이지 등...

en: Free Blocks and 80+ Pro Blocks
ko_KR: 무료 블록 및 80개의 프로 블록

en: Free Templates and 200+ Pro Templates
ko_KR: 무료 템플릿 및 200개의 프로 템플릿

en: Create Unlimited Landing Pages
ko_KR: 무제한 랜딩 페이지 만들기

en: Seedprod Allows You to Create High-Converting Landing Pages in Minutes Instead of Days
ko_KR: Seedprod를 사용하면 며칠이 아닌 몇 분 안에 전환율이 높은 랜딩 페이지를 만들 수 있습니다.

en: FREE Drag & Drop Landing Page Builder for WordPress
ko_KR: 워드프레스용 무료 드래그 앤 드롭 랜딩 페이지 빌더

en: Installing...
ko_KR: 설치 중...

en: Activating...
ko_KR: 활성화 중...

en: Install & Activate the TrustPulse Plugin
ko_KR: TrustPulse 플러그인 설치 및 활성화

en: Activate the TrustPulse Plugin
ko_KR: TrustPulse 플러그인 활성화

en: Start Creating Landing Pages
ko_KR: 랜딩 페이지 만들기 시작

en: Landing Pages
ko_KR: 방문 페이지

note: translators: %s - Error message found while disconnecting to OptinMonster.
en: WPForms could not be disconnected from OptinMonster. The OptinMonster API returned with the following response: %s
ko_KR: 옵트인몬스터에서 WPForms의 연결을 끊을 수 없습니다. 다음 응답과 함께 옵트인몬스터 API가 반환되었습니다. %s

note: translators: %s - Error message found while connecting to OptinMonster.
en: WPForms could not be connected to OptinMonster. The OptinMonster API returned with the following response: %s
ko_KR: WPForms를 옵트인몬스터에 연결할 수 없습니다. 다음 응답과 함께 옵트인몬스터 API가 반환되었습니다. %s

en: An error happened while generating the keys for EDD user. Try again.
ko_KR: EDD 사용자의 키를 생성하는 동안 오류가 발생했습니다. 다시 시도하십시오.

en: You don't have the required permissions to retrieve or generate API Keys for EDD.
ko_KR: EDD용 API 키를 검색하거나 생성하는 데 필요한 권한이 없습니다.

en: Token is missing!
ko_KR: 토큰이 없습니다!

en: Public Key is missing!
ko_KR: 공개 키가 없습니다!

en: EDD could not be disconnected to OptinMonster. The OptinMonster API returned with the following response:
ko_KR: EDD를 옵트인몬스터와 연결 해제할 수 없습니다. 다음 응답과 함께 옵트인몬스터 API가 반환되었습니다.

en: EDD could not be connected to OptinMonster. The OptinMonster API returned with the following response:
ko_KR: EDD를 옵트인몬스터에 연결할 수 없습니다. 다음 응답과 함께 옵트인몬스터 API가 반환되었습니다.

en: The EDD key or token appears to be invalid. Try again.
ko_KR: EDD 키 또는 토큰이 잘못된 것 같습니다. 다시 시도하십시오.

en: Sync succeeded!
ko_KR: 동기화 성공!

en: Sync failed!
ko_KR: 동기화 실패!

note: Author of the plugin
en: OptinMonster Popup Builder Team
ko_KR: 옵트인몬스터 팝업 빌더 팀

en: Popup Builder
ko_KR: 팝업 빌더

[ctx: block keyword]
en: Conversion
ko_KR: 전환

[ctx: block keyword]
en: Email
ko_KR: 이매일

[ctx: block keyword]
en: Campaign
ko_KR: 캠페인

[ctx: block keyword]
en: Form
ko_KR: 양식

[ctx: block keyword]
en: Popup
ko_KR: 팝업

[ctx: block description]
en: Select and display one of your OptinMonster inline campaigns.
ko_KR: 옵트인몬스터 인라인 캠페인 중 하나를 선택하여 표시합니다.

note: translators: %s - OptinMonster Templates page.
en: Unlock access to the OptinMonster click-to-load feature called <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener">MonsterLinks</a> by upgrading your subscription.
ko_KR: 구독을 업그레이드하여 <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener">몬스터링크</a>라는 옵트인몬스터 클릭 투 로드 기능에 대한 액세스를 잠금 해제하십시오.

en: Or link to a popup campaign
ko_KR: 또는 팝업 캠페인에 연결

en: Upgrade Now
ko_KR: 지금 업그레이드

en: Unlock access to the OptinMonster click-to-load feature called MonsterLinks by upgrading your subscription.
ko_KR: 구독을 업그레이드하여 몬스터링크라는 옵트인몬스터 클릭 투 로드 기능에 대한 액세스를 잠금 해제하십시오.

en: Invalid token!
ko_KR: 잘못된 토큰!

en: Required Credentials Missing!
ko_KR: 필수 자격 증명이 없습니다!

en: Not Modified
ko_KR: 수정되지 않음

en: Integrations
ko_KR: 통합

en: Upgrade to Pro
ko_KR: 프로로 업그레이드

en: Upgrade to Growth
ko_KR: 성장으로 업그레이드

en: Learn more
ko_KR: 더 알아보기

en: Create a campaign
ko_KR: 캠페인 만들기

en: Create high-converting OptinMonster campaigns to promote product sales, reduce cart abandonment and incentivize purchases with time-sensitive coupon offers.
ko_KR: 전환율이 높은 옵트인몬스터 캠페인을 만들어 제품 판매를 촉진하고 장바구니 포기를 줄이며 시간에 민감한 쿠폰 제안으로 구매를 장려하십시오.

en: Grow your store revenue with OptinMonster
ko_KR: 옵트인몬스터로 매장 수익 증대

en: Please create a Free Account or Connect an Existing Account to use Product Popups.
ko_KR: 제품 팝업을 사용하려면 무료 계정을 만들거나 기존 계정을 연결하세요.

en: Please create a Free Account or Connect an Existing Account to promote coupons.
ko_KR: 쿠폰을 홍보하려면 무료 계정을 만들거나 기존 계정을 연결하십시오.

en: Product Popups
ko_KR: 제품 팝업

en: Promote this coupon
ko_KR: 이 쿠폰 홍보

en: Remove Campaign Link
ko_KR: 캠페인 링크 제거

en: Open an OptinMonster Popup
ko_KR: OptinMonster 팝업 열기

en: Update Selected OptinMonster Campaign
ko_KR: 선택한 옵트인몬스터 캠페인 업데이트

en: You don’t have any campaigns created yet.
ko_KR: 아직 생성된 캠페인이 없습니다.

en: You Have Not Connected with OptinMonster
ko_KR: 옵트인몬스터와 연결되지 않았습니다.

en: View All Campaigns
ko_KR: 모든 캠페인 보기

en: Create Your First Popup
ko_KR: 첫 번째 팝업 만들기

en: OptinMonster Block Settings
ko_KR: OptinMonster 차단 설정

en: Select and display your email marketing call-to-action campaigns from OptinMonster
ko_KR: 옵트인몬스터에서 이메일 마케팅 클릭 유도문안 캠페인을 선택하고 표시합니다.

en: Disable all OptinMonster campaigns.
ko_KR: 모든 옵트인몬스터 캠페인을 비활성화합니다.

en: Add OptinMonster
ko_KR: 옵트인몬스터 추가

en: Loading Campaign...
ko_KR: 캠페인 로드 중...

en: Create a New Popup Campaign
ko_KR: 새 팝업 캠페인 만들기

en: Create a New Inline Campaign
ko_KR: 새 인라인 캠페인 만들기

en: Select and display your email marketing form or smart call-to-action campaigns from OptinMonster.
ko_KR: 옵트인몬스터에서 이메일 마케팅 양식 또는 스마트 행동 유도 캠페인을 선택하고 표시하십시오.

en: Need some help? Check out our comprehensive guide.
ko_KR: 도움이 필요하신가요? 포괄적인 가이드를 확인하세요.

en: OptinMonster Campaign Error:
ko_KR: OptinMonster 캠페인 오류:

note: translators: %s - OptinMonster edit link.
en: Need to make changes? <a href="%1s" class="skip-om-trigger" target="_blank" rel="noopener">Edit the selected campaign.</a>
ko_KR: 변경해야 합니까? <a href="%1s" class="skip-om-trigger" target="_blank" rel="noopener">선택한 캠페인을 수정합니다.</a>

en: No
ko_KR: 아니요

en: Yes
ko_KR: 예

en: Create New Inline Campaign
ko_KR: 새 인라인 캠페인 만들기

en: Please create a Free Account or Connect an Existing Account
ko_KR: 무료 계정을 만들거나 기존 계정에 연결하세요.

en: You Have Not Connected to OptinMonster
ko_KR: 옵트인몬스터에 연결하지 않았습니다.

en: Click to Load Popup
ko_KR: 클릭하여 팝업 로드

en: Select Campaign...
ko_KR: 캠페인 선택...

note: translators: %s - Current site domain, Link to registered OptinMonster site, name of registered OptinMonster site, domain for registered OptinMonster site
en: This domain (%1$s) does not match your registered site — <a href="%2$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener">%3$s (%4$s)</a>
ko_KR: 이 도메인(%1$s)은 등록된 사이트와 일치하지 않습니다 — <a href="%2$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener">%3$s (%4$s)</a>

en: Personalization
ko_KR: 개인화

en: Create a Gamified Campaign
ko_KR: 게임화된 캠페인 만들기

en: View the Tutorial
ko_KR: 튜토리얼 보기

en: Learn how to create a gamified coupon wheel popup yourself with our step-by-step tutorial.
ko_KR: 단계별 튜토리얼을 통해 직접 게임화된 쿠폰 휠 팝업을 만드는 방법을 알아보세요.

en: Gamified coupon wheels work! Create one for your store and watch sales grow!
ko_KR: 게임화된 쿠폰 휠이 작동합니다! 매장용 계정을 만들고 판매가 증가하는 것을 지켜보세요!

en: Create a Popup Campaign
ko_KR: 팝업 캠페인 만들기

en: See how this store owner increased revenue by 300% using an OptinMonster coupon popup.
ko_KR: 이 상점 주인이 옵트인몬스터 쿠폰 팝업을 사용하여 수익을 300% 증가시킨 방법을 확인하십시오.

en: Encourage purchases with a coupon popup!
ko_KR: 쿠폰팝업으로 구매를 유도해보세요!

en: Create a Sticky Bar Campaign
ko_KR: 스티키 바 캠페인 만들기

en: View Case Study
ko_KR: 사례 연구 보기

en: See how one store owner added $23,700 in 5 months with a coupon promoted by an OptinMonster sticky bar.
ko_KR: 한 상점 주인이 옵트인몬스터 점착 막대에서 프로모션한 쿠폰으로 5개월 만에 $23,700를 추가한 방법을 확인하십시오.

en: Did you know that creating a sticky bar to promote your coupon can help you increase sales?
ko_KR: 쿠폰을 홍보하기 위해 스티커 바를 만들면 매출 증대에 도움이 된다는 사실을 알고 계셨습니까?

en: Gamified Spin to Win
ko_KR: 승리를 위한 게임화된 스핀

en: Popup
ko_KR: 팝업

en: Sticky Bar
ko_KR: 스티키 바

note: translators: %s - The name of the post-type being edited.
en: Campaigns disabled for this %s
ko_KR: 이 %s에 대해 비활성화된 캠페인

note: translators: %s - The name of the post-type being edited.
en: OptinMonster campaigns have been disabled for this %s
ko_KR: 이 %s에 대해 OptinMonster 캠페인이 비활성화되었습니다

en: Add Campaign
ko_KR: 캠페인 추가

en: Link Campaign
ko_KR: 링크 캠페인

en: Cancel
ko_KR: 취소

note: translators: %s - OptinMonster Templates page.
en: Whoops, you haven't created a popup campaign yet. Want to <a href="%s">give it a go</a>?
ko_KR: 아직 팝업 캠페인을 만들지 않으셨습니다. <a href="%s">사용</a>하시겠습니까?

note: translators: %s - OptinMonster documentation URL.
en: Or <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">create a new Click to Load Campaign</a>.
ko_KR: 또는 <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">새 클릭 투 로드 캠페인(Click to Load Campaign)을 만드십시오</a>.

en: Select a Click to Load Campaign to link.
ko_KR: 클릭하여 로드할 캠페인을 링크로 선택하십시오.

note: translators: %s - OptinMonster Templates page.
en: Whoops, you haven't created an inline campaign yet. Want to <a href="%s">give it a go</a>?
ko_KR: 아직 인라인 캠페인을 만들지 않으셨습니다. <a href="%s">사용</a>하시겠습니까?

note: translators: %s - OptinMonster documentation URL.
en: Or <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">create a new inline campaign</a> to embed in this post
ko_KR: 또는 <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">새 인라인 캠페인(Inline Campaign)을 생성</a>하여 이 게시물에 삽입하세요.

en: Select and display your email marketing form or smart call-to-action campaign
ko_KR: 이메일 마케팅 양식 또는 스마트 클릭 유도문안 캠페인을 선택하고 표시합니다.

en: Close
ko_KR: 닫기

en: Insert/Edit Link to an OptinMonster Campaign
ko_KR: 옵트인몬스터 캠페인에 대한 링크 삽입/편집

en: Insert OptinMonster Campaign
ko_KR: 옵트인몬스터 캠페인 삽입

en: Grow your business with OptinMonster! Use this plugin to help sell more of your product.
ko_KR: 옵트인몬스터와 함께 비즈니스를 성장시키세요! 이 플러그인을 사용하여 더 많은 제품을 판매할 수 있습니다.

en: Increase Your Store Sales Conversion
ko_KR: 매장 판매 전환 증가

en: How Nashville Pedal Tavern Lifted Sales $2,300 In Just 14 Days Selling Gift Certificates
ko_KR: Nashville Pedal Tavern이 상품권 판매로 단 14일 만에 $2,300의 매출을 올린 방법

en: How to Create a WooCommerce Popup to Cross-Sell (Step-by-Step)
ko_KR: 교차 판매를 위한 우커머스 팝업 생성 방법(단계별)

en: Increase your average cart size and order value by promoting related products to your shoppers.
ko_KR: 쇼핑객에게 관련 제품을 홍보하여 ​​평균 장바구니 크기와 주문 가치를 높입니다.

en: How Wild Water Adventures Recovered $61,000 in Sales Using OptinMonster
ko_KR: Wild Water Adventures가 옵트인몬스터를 사용하여 $61,000의 매출을 회복한 방법

en: How Shockbyte More Than Doubled Their Sales Conversion Rate With Exit Intent®
ko_KR: Shockbyte가 Exit Intent®로 판매 전환율을 두 배 이상 높인 방법

en: Grow your store revenue by getting more people to complete your checkout funnel with an OptinMonster Exit Intent® campaign.
ko_KR: 옵트인몬스터 Exit Intent® 캠페인으로 더 많은 사람들이 체크아웃 퍼널을 완료하도록 하여 매장 수익을 늘리십시오.

en: See more case studies
ko_KR: 더 많은 사례 연구 보기

en: How Kennedy Blue Increased Sales 50% by Overcoming Sales Objections with Popups
ko_KR: Kennedy Blue가 팝업으로 판매 반대를 극복하여 판매를 50% 증가시킨 방법

en: How Urban Southern Increased Sales 400% Using OptinMonster
ko_KR: Urban Southern에서 옵트인몬스터를 사용하여 판매를 400% 늘린 방법

en: Learn how other stores just like yours found success with OptinMonster!
ko_KR: 귀하와 같은 다른 상점이 옵트인몬스터로 성공을 거둔 방법을 알아보십시오!

en: See Case Studies
ko_KR: 사례 연구 보기

en: View Existing Campaigns
ko_KR: 기존 캠페인 보기

en: Boost your store sales with one of OptinMonster's high-converting popup campaigns.
ko_KR: 옵트인몬스터의 전환율이 높은 팝업 캠페인 중 하나로 매장 판매를 늘리십시오.

en: Cross Sell Popup
ko_KR: 교차 판매 팝업

en: Reduce Abandonment
ko_KR: 이탈 감소

en: Increase Conversions
ko_KR: 전환 증가

en: Connect Your Site
ko_KR: 사이트 연결

en: You're losing subscribers, leads and sales! Click on the button below to get started with OptinMonster.
ko_KR: 구독자, 리드 및 판매를 잃고 있습니다! 옵트인몬스터를 시작하려면 아래 버튼을 클릭하십시오.

en: You haven't finished setting up your site.
ko_KR: 사이트 설정을 완료하지 않았습니다.

en: Create Your First Inline Campaign
ko_KR: 첫 번째 인라인 캠페인 만들기

en: University
ko_KR: 대학교

en: Event notification verification failed.
ko_KR: 이벤트 알림 확인에 실패했습니다.

en: Event notification requires an "id" parameter which is a unique string.
ko_KR: 이벤트 알림에는 고유한 문자열인 "id" 매개변수가 필요합니다.

en: Event notification update requires the "id" parameter
ko_KR: 이벤트 알림 업데이트에는 "id" 매개변수가 필요합니다.

[ctx: Word count type. Do not translate!]
note: translators: If your word count is based on single characters (e.g. East Asian characters), enter 'characters_excluding_spaces' or 'characters_including_spaces'. Otherwise, enter 'words'. Do not translate into your own language.
en: words
ko_KR: 단어

en: Dashboard
ko_KR: 알림판

en: Subscribers
ko_KR: 가입자

en: Templates
ko_KR: 템플릿

en: Learn More &rarr;
ko_KR: 더 알아보기 &rarr;

en: Learn More
ko_KR: 더 알아보기

en: Instantly grow your email list, get more leads and increase sales with the <strong>#1 most powerful conversion optimization toolkit in the world.</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>세계에서 가장 강력한 전환 최적화 툴킷 1위</strong>를 사용하여 이메일 목록을 즉시 늘리고 더 많은 리드를 확보하고 판매를 늘리십시오.

en: Invalid Settings!
ko_KR: 잘못된 설정!

en: Settings Missing!
ko_KR: 설정이 없습니다!

en: API Key Missing!
ko_KR: API 키가 없습니다!

en: In order to integrate WooCommerce with the Display Rules in the campaign builder, OptinMonster needs <a href="%s" target="_blank">WooCommerce REST API credentials</a>. OptinMonster only needs Read access permissions to work.
ko_KR: 우커머스를 캠페인 빌더의 표시 규칙과 통합하려면 옵트인몬스터에 <a href="%s" target="_blank">우커머스 REST API 자격 증명</a>이 필요합니다. 옵트인몬스터가 작동하려면 읽기 액세스 권한만 필요합니다.

en: Consumer secret missing!
ko_KR: 소비자 비밀이 누락되었습니다!

en: Consumer key missing!
ko_KR: 컨슈머 키가 없습니다!

en: Plugin Id required.
ko_KR: 플러그인 ID가 필요합니다.

en: Plugin install URL required.
ko_KR: 플러그인 설치 URL이 필요합니다.

en: Security token invalid!
ko_KR: 보안 토큰이 유효하지 않습니다!

en: Missing security token!
ko_KR: 보안 토큰이 없습니다!

en: Could not create event notification!
ko_KR: 이벤트 알림을 생성할 수 없습니다!

en: one
ko_KR: 하나

en: some
ko_KR: 일부

note: translators: %s: "Some" or "one".
en: Could not create %s of the event notifications!
ko_KR: 이벤트 알림의 %s을(를) 생성할 수 없습니다!

note: translators: %s: the notification id(s).
en: Could not dismiss: %s
ko_KR: 닫을 수 없음: %s

note: translators: %s: the campaign post id.
en: Could not find campaign by given ID: %s. Are you sure campaign is associated with this site?
ko_KR: 주어진 ID로 캠페인을 찾을 수 없습니다: %s. 캠페인이 이 사이트와 연결되어 있습니까?

en: Plugin failed to install!
ko_KR: 플러그인 설치 실패!

en: Missing required installer!
ko_KR: 필수 설치 프로그램이 없습니다!

en: Inactive
ko_KR: 비활성

en: TrustPulse is the honest marketing platform that leverages and automates the real power of social proof to instantly increase trust, conversions and sales.
ko_KR: TrustPulse는 사회적 증거의 진정한 힘을 활용하고 자동화하여 신뢰, 전환 및 판매를 즉시 증가시키는 정직한 마케팅 플랫폼입니다.

en: Get Started
ko_KR: 시작하다

en: Learn how to create your first campaign
ko_KR: 첫 번째 캠페인을 만드는 방법 알아보기

en: Create an inline campaign to display in your posts and pages.
ko_KR: 게시물과 페이지에 표시할 인라인 캠페인을 만듭니다.

en: You don’t have any inline campaigns yet!
ko_KR: 아직 인라인 캠페인이 없습니다!

en: Connect an Existing Account
ko_KR: 기존 계정 연결

en: Create a Free Account
ko_KR: 무료 계정 만들기

en: Please create a free account or connect an existing account to use an OptinMonster block.
ko_KR: 옵트인몬스터 블록을 사용하려면 무료 계정을 만들거나 기존 계정을 연결하십시오.

en: <strong>Please Note:</strong> Support for PHP 5.5 will be discontinued in 2020. After this, if no further action is taken, OptinMonster functionality will be disabled.
ko_KR: <strong>참고:</strong> PHP 5.5에 대한 지원은 2020년에 중단됩니다. 이후 추가 조치를 취하지 않으면 옵트인몬스터 기능이 비활성화됩니다.

note: translators: %1$s - OptinMonster API plugin name; %2$s - optinmonster.com URL to a related doc.
en: Your site is running an outdated version of PHP that is no longer supported and may cause issues with the %1$s plugin. <a href="%2$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">Read more</a> for additional information.
ko_KR: 사이트에서 더 이상 지원되지 않는 오래된 버전의 PHP를 실행 중이며 %1$s 플러그인에 문제가 발생할 수 있습니다. 자세한 내용은 <a href="%2$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">자세히 읽어보세요</a>.

en: An error was encountered
ko_KR: 오류가 발생했습니다

en: No inline campaigns available!
ko_KR: 사용 가능한 인라인 캠페인이 없습니다!

en: Output Settings
ko_KR: 출력 설정

note: translators: %s - Output Settings (linked).
en: Ensure this campaign follows any conditions you've selected in its %s
ko_KR: 이 캠페인이 %s에서 선택한 조건을 따르는지 확인하세요.

en: Use Output Settings
ko_KR: 출력 설정 사용

en: OptinMonster Settings
ko_KR: 옵트인몬스터 설정

en: Select Campaign
ko_KR: 캠페인 선택

en: Select and display one of your OptinMonster inline campaigns.
ko_KR: 옵트인몬스터 인라인 캠페인 중 하나를 선택하여 표시하십시오.

en: OptinMonster Campaign
ko_KR: OptinMonster 캠페인

note: translators: %1$s - Link to account upgrade page, %2$s Link to account page to purchase additional licenses
en: We tried to register your WordPress site with OptinMonster, but You have reached the maximum number of registered sites for your current OptinMonster plan.<br>Additional sites can be added to your account by <a href="%1$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener">upgrading</a> or <a href="%2$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener">purchasing additional site licenses</a>.
ko_KR: 옵트인몬스터에 워드프레스 사이트를 등록하려고 했지만 현재 옵트인몬스터 요금제의 최대 등록 사이트 수에 도달했습니다.<br>추가 사이트는 <a href="%1$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener">업그레이드</a> 또는 <a href="%2$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener">추가 사이트 라이선스 구매</a>로 계정에 추가할 수 있습니다.

en: Not Installed
ko_KR: 설치되지 않음

en: Active
ko_KR: 활성화

en: About Us
ko_KR: 회사 소개

en: No campaign ID given.
ko_KR: 제공된 캠페인 ID가 없습니다.

en: Settings
ko_KR: 설정

en: Plugin activated.
ko_KR: 플러그인이 활성화되었습니다.

en: Plugin installed.
ko_KR: 플러그인이 설치되었습니다.

en: Plugin installed & activated.
ko_KR: 플러그인 설치 및 활성화.

en: Sorry, not allowed!
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 허용되지 않습니다!

note: translators: %s) admin url
en: Sorry, but your version of WordPress does not meet OptinMonster's required version of <strong>4.7.0</strong> to run properly. The plugin has been deactivated. <a href="%s">Click here to return to the Dashboard</a>.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 워드프레스 버전이 옵트인몬스터가 제대로 실행하는 데 필요한 <strong>4.7.0</strong> 버전을 충족하지 않습니다. 플러그인이 비활성화되었습니다. <a href="%s">알림판로 돌아가려면 여기를 클릭하십시오</a>.

en: Invalid %1$s property: %2$s
ko_KR: 잘못된 %1$s 속성: %2$s

en: Create a Campaign
ko_KR: 캠페인 만들기

en: no truncated key found
ko_KR: 잘린 키가 없습니다.

en: no description found
ko_KR: 설명을 찾을 수 없음

en: Please upgrade to the latest version of WooCommerce to enjoy deeper integration with OptinMonster.
ko_KR: 옵트인몬스터와의 긴밀한 통합을 즐기려면 최신 버전의 우커머스로 업그레이드하십시오.

[ctx: the current version of WooCommerce: "WooCommerce x.y.z"]
en: This site is currently running:
ko_KR: 이 사이트는 현재 실행 중입니다:

en: OptinMonster requires WooCommerce %s or above.
ko_KR: 옵트인몬스터에는 우커머스 %s 이상이 필요합니다.

en: Select your MailPoet list...
ko_KR: MailPoet 목록 선택...

en: With Constant Contact + OptinMonster, growing your list is easy.
ko_KR: Constant Contact 옵트인몬스터를 사용하면 목록을 쉽게 늘릴 수 있습니다.

en: It doesn&#39;t matter what kind of business you run, what kind of website you have, or what industry you are in - you need to start building your email list today.
ko_KR: 어떤 종류의 비즈니스를 운영하고 있는지, 어떤 종류의 웹사이트를 보유하고 있는지, 어떤 업계에 속해 있는지는 중요하지 않습니다. 오늘부터 이메일 목록 작성을 시작해야 합니다.

en: 4. Sync your campaign to your WordPress site, then hit Go Live.
ko_KR: 4. 캠페인을 워드프레스 사이트와 동기화한 다음 Go Live를 누르십시오.

en: 3. Connect your Constant Contact email list.
ko_KR: 3. Constant Contact 이메일 목록을 연결합니다.

en: 2. Drag and drop elements to completely customize the look and feel of your campaign.
ko_KR: 2. 요소를 드래그 앤 드롭하여 캠페인의 모양과 느낌을 완전히 사용자 지정합니다.

en: 1. Select a design from our beautiful, high-converting template library.
ko_KR: 1. 아름답고 전환율이 높은 템플릿 라이브러리에서 디자인을 선택합니다.

en: Here&#39;s how it works.
ko_KR: 작동 방식은 다음과 같습니다.

en: When creating OptinMonster, our goal was to make a conversion optimization tool that was both EASY and POWERFUL.
ko_KR: 옵트인몬스터를 만들 때 우리의 목표는 쉽고 강력한 전환 최적화 도구를 만드는 것이었습니다.

en: OptinMonster Makes List Building Easy
ko_KR: 옵트인몬스터는 목록 작성을 쉽게 만듭니다.

en: Try Constant Contact Today
ko_KR: 오늘 Constant Contact을 시도하십시오

en: Get expert marketing and support
ko_KR: 전문 마케팅 및 지원 받기

en: Create and send professional email newsletters
ko_KR: 전문적인 이메일 뉴스레터 작성 및 보내기

en: Seamlessly add new contacts to your email list
ko_KR: 이메일 목록에 새 연락처를 원활하게 추가

en: But when you combine OptinMonster with Constant Contact, you can nurture your contacts and engage with them even after they leave your website. When you use Constant Contact + OptinMonster together, you can:
ko_KR: 그러나 옵트인몬스터와 Constant Contact를 결합하면 연락처를 육성하고 웹 사이트를 떠난 후에도 참여할 수 있습니다. Constant Contact 옵트인몬스터를 함께 사용하면 다음을 수행할 수 있습니다.

en: OptinMonster plugin makes it fast and easy to capture all kinds of visitor information right from your WordPress site - even if you don&#39;t have a Constant Contact account.
ko_KR: 옵트인몬스터 플러그인을 사용하면 Constant Contact 계정이 없더라도 워드프레스 사이트에서 바로 모든 종류의 방문자 정보를 빠르고 쉽게 캡처할 수 있습니다.

en: Get Started with Constant Contact for Free
ko_KR: 무료로 Constant Contact 시작하기

en: With a powerful email marketing service like Constant Contact, you can instantly send out mass notifications and beautifully designed newsletters to engage your subscribers.
ko_KR: Constant Contact와 같은 강력한 이메일 마케팅 서비스를 사용하면 대량 알림과 아름답게 디자인된 뉴스레터를 즉시 보내 구독자를 참여시킬 수 있습니다.

en: The Best Email Marketing Service
ko_KR: 최고의 이메일 마케팅 서비스

en: High-Converting Form Builder
ko_KR: 전환율이 높은 양식 작성기

en: A Website or Blog
ko_KR: 웹사이트 또는 블로그

en: Here are the 3 things you need to build an email list:
ko_KR: 다음은 이메일 목록을 작성하는 데 필요한 3가지 사항입니다.

en: You&#39;ve Already Started - Here&#39;s the Next Step (It&#39;s Easy)
ko_KR: 이미 시작했습니다 - 다음 단계입니다(쉽습니다).

note: translators: %s - WPBeginners.com Guide to Email Lists URL.
en: For more details, see this guide on <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">why building your email list is so important</a>.
ko_KR: 자세한 내용은 <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">이메일 목록 작성이 중요한 이유</a> 가이드를 참조하세요.

en: That&#39;s why it&#39;s crucial to start collecting email addresses and building your list as soon as possible.
ko_KR: 그렇기 때문에 이메일 주소 수집을 시작하고 가능한 한 빨리 목록을 작성하는 것이 중요합니다.

en: <strong>Email converts</strong> - People who buy products marketed through email spend 138% more than those who don&#39;t receive email offers.
ko_KR: <strong>이메일 전환</strong> - 이메일을 통해 판매되는 제품을 구매하는 사람들은 이메일 제안을 받지 않는 사람들보다 138% 더 많은 비용을 지출합니다.

en: <strong>You own your email list</strong> - Unlike with social media, your list is your property and no one can revoke your access to it.
ko_KR: <strong>이메일 목록은 귀하가 소유합니다</strong> - 소셜 미디어와 달리 귀하의 목록은 귀하의 재산이며 아무도 귀하의 액세스 권한을 취소할 수 없습니다.

en: <strong>Email is still #1</strong> - At least 91% of consumers check their email on a daily basis. You get direct access to your subscribers, without having to play by social media&#39;s rules and algorithms.
ko_KR: <strong>이메일은 여전히 ​​1위</strong> - 소비자의 91% 이상이 매일 이메일을 확인합니다. 소셜 미디어의 규칙과 알고리즘을 따르지 않고도 구독자에게 직접 액세스할 수 있습니다.

en: OptinMonster with Constant Contact - Try us free
ko_KR: Constant Contact이 가능한 옵트인몬스터 - 무료로 사용해 보세요

en: Here are 3 big reasons why every smart business in the world has an email list:
ko_KR: 다음은 전 세계의 모든 스마트 비즈니스에 이메일 목록이 있는 3가지 큰 이유입니다.

en: Email is hands-down the most effective way to nurture leads and turn them into customers, with a return on investment (ROI) of <strong>$44 back for every $1 spent</strong> according to the Direct Marketing Association.
ko_KR: 전자 마케팅 협회(Direct Marketing Association)에 따르면 이메일은 잠재 고객을 육성하고 고객으로 전환하는 가장 효과적인 방법이며 <strong>지출 $1당 $44</strong>의 투자 수익(ROI)을 제공합니다.

en: Wondering if email marketing is really worth your time?
ko_KR: 이메일 마케팅이 정말 시간을 투자할 가치가 있는지 궁금하십니까?

en: Grow Your Website with OptinMonster + Email Marketing
ko_KR: 옵트인몬스터 + 이메일 마케팅으로 웹사이트 성장

note: translators: %1$s - OptinMonster plugin support url
en: Please rate <strong>OptinMonster</strong> <a href="%1$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener">&#9733;&#9733;&#9733;&#9733;&#9733;</a> on <a href="%1$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">WordPress.org</a> to help us spread the word. Thank you from the OptinMonster team!
ko_KR: <a href="%1$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener">&#9733;&#9733;&#9733;&#9733;&#9733;</a>에서 <strong>옵트인몬스터</strong> <a href="%1$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">WordPress.org</a>를 평가하여 널리 알리는 데 도움을 주시기 바랍니다. 옵트인몬스터 팀에 감사드립니다!

note: translators: %s - OptinMonster Constant Contact internal URL.
en: Learn More about the <a href="%s">power of email marketing</a>
ko_KR: <a href="%s">이메일 마케팅의 힘</a>에 대해 자세히 알아보십시오.

en: Try Constant Contact for Free
ko_KR: Constant Contact를 무료로 사용해 보세요

en: Get the most out of the <strong>OptinMonster</strong> plugin &mdash; use it with an active Constant Contact account.
ko_KR: <strong>옵트인몬스터</strong> 플러그인을 최대한 활용하세요 — 활성 Constant Contact 계정과 함께 사용하세요.

en: OptinMonster with Constant Contact
ko_KR: 지속적으로 접촉하는 옵트인몬스터

en: Social Proof Widget
ko_KR: 소셜 프루프 위젯(Social 프로of Widget)

en: WooCommerce could not be disconnected from OptinMonster. The OptinMonster API returned with the following response:
ko_KR: 우커머스를 옵트인몬스터에서 연결 해제할 수 없습니다. 다음 응답과 함께 옵트인몬스터 API가 반환되었습니다.

en: WooCommerce could not be connected to OptinMonster. The OptinMonster API returned with the following response:
ko_KR: 우커머스를 옵트인몬스터에 연결할 수 없습니다. 다음 응답과 함께 옵트인몬스터 API가 반환되었습니다.

en: OptinMonster API Read-Access (Auto-Generated)
ko_KR: OptinMonster API 읽기 액세스(자동 생성)

en: WooCommerce REST API keys could not be auto-generated on your behalf. Please try again.
ko_KR: 귀하를 대신하여 우커머스 REST API 키를 자동 생성할 수 없습니다. 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: Please Connect OptinMonster
ko_KR: 옵트인몬스터를 연결하십시오

en: Get Started For Free
ko_KR: 무료로 시작하기

en: Could not verify your API Key.
ko_KR: API 키를 확인할 수 없습니다.

en: OK
ko_KR: 좋아요

note: translators: %1$s - API response code, %2$s - returned error from API.
en: The API returned a <strong>%1$s</strong> response with this message: <strong>%2$s</strong>
ko_KR: API가 다음 메시지와 함께 <strong>%1$s</strong> 응답을 반환했습니다: <strong>%2$s</strong>

en: Consumer key is invalid.
ko_KR: 소비자 키가 잘못되었습니다.

en: Consumer secret is invalid.
ko_KR: 소비자 비밀번호가 잘못되었습니다.

en: Consumer secret is missing.
ko_KR: 소비자 비밀번호가 누락되었습니다.

en: Consumer key is missing.
ko_KR: 소비자 키가 없습니다.

en: The consumer key or consumer secret appears to be invalid. Try again.
ko_KR: 소비자 키 또는 소비자 암호가 잘못된 것 같습니다. 다시 시도하십시오.

en: Apply Advanced Output Settings?
ko_KR: 고급 출력 설정을 적용하시겠습니까?

en: Not Enabled
ko_KR: 사용할 수 없음

en: Campaign
ko_KR: 캠페인

en: Title
ko_KR: 제목

en: Place an OptinMonster campaign into a widgetized area.
ko_KR: 위젯화된 영역에 옵트인몬스터 캠페인을 배치합니다.

en: Please connect to or create an OptinMonster account to start using OptinMonster. This will enable you to start turning website visitors into subscribers & customers.
ko_KR: 옵트인몬스터 사용을 시작하려면 옵트인몬스터 계정에 연결하거나 계정을 만드십시오. 이를 통해 웹사이트 방문자를 가입자 및 고객으로 전환할 수 있습니다.

en: Get More Email Subscribers with OptinMonster
ko_KR: 옵트인몬스터로 더 많은 이메일 구독자 확보

en: Renew Subscription
ko_KR: 구독 갱신

en: The subscription to this OptinMonster account has expired. Please renew your subscription to use the OptinMonster API.
ko_KR: 이 옵트인몬스터 계정에 대한 구독이 만료되었습니다. 옵트인몬스터 API를 사용하려면 구독을 갱신하세요.

en: Contact Support
ko_KR: 연락처 지원

en: Contact OptinMonster Support
ko_KR: 옵트인몬스터 지원팀에 문의

en: The subscription to this OptinMonster account has been disabled, likely due to a refund or other administrator action. Please contact OptinMonster support to resolve this issue.
ko_KR: 환불 또는 기타 관리자 작업으로 인해 이 옵트인몬스터 계정에 대한 구독이 비활성화되었습니다. 이 문제를 해결하려면 옵트인몬스터 지원팀에 문의하십시오.

en: View API Settings
ko_KR: API 설정 보기

en: There was an error verifying your OptinMonster API credentials. They are either missing or they are no longer valid.
ko_KR: 옵트인몬스터 API 자격 증명을 확인하는 동안 오류가 발생했습니다. 누락되었거나 더 이상 유효하지 않습니다.

en: No Campaigns found in trash
ko_KR: 휴지통에서 캠페인을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: No Campaigns found
ko_KR: 캠페인을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Search Campaigns
ko_KR: 검색 캠페인

en: View Campaign
ko_KR: 캠페인 보기

en: Campaigns
ko_KR: 캠페인

en: New Campaign
ko_KR: 새 캠페인

en: Edit Campaign
ko_KR: 캠페인 수정

en: Add New Campaign
ko_KR: 새 캠페인 추가

en: Add New
ko_KR: 새로 추가

[ctx: post type singular name]
en: Campaign
ko_KR: 캠페인

[ctx: post type general name]
en: Campaigns
ko_KR: 캠페인

note: Description of the plugin
en: OptinMonster is the best WordPress popup builder plugin that helps you grow your email newsletter list and sales with email popups, exit intent popups, floating bars and more!
ko_KR: 옵트인몬스터는 이메일 팝업, 종료 의도 팝업, 플로팅 바 등으로 이메일 뉴스레터 목록 및 판매를 늘리는 데 도움이 되는 최고의 워드프레스 팝업 빌더 플러그인입니다!
